Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Toronto Centre

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We stayed one night (our second visit to this hotel) to go to two different sporting events. All of the staff we encountered, from the front desk, to the chambermaid, to the door men were very friendly and super helpful. Will definitely stay here again! 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property The ubicacion is the best, is near of the stadium of the blue jays the toronto visitors Tower, and a lot of the best street. Godo hotel, nice romos tipical intercontinental style. The only thing Was that breakfast Was include but is terrible the buffett for breakfast every thing else is very good. Also de wifi Was not good 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real executive stay Now my hotel of choice for all my international stays. 26 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but no wifi Great location and amenities other than no wifi. Also would have appreciated more staff during check in as there was a very long wait and only "preferred members" seemed to be attended to in a reasonable amount of time. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back again Check in was slow as there was only 1 front line person at the desk in the middle of the afternoon. Beds were extremely comfortable. Room was fantastic - very spacious and great views. Sherine at the Concierge was top notch. Breakfast buffet was great! Overall, if I was going to trek my way to downtown again, I'd book here again over a lot of other places I've stayed in downtown. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall not bad Overall not bad, but not meet my expectation. As royal ambassador , not get according service. and even don't get room update. a little bit disappoint 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE the mattress! I prefer to stay at InterContinental in Toronto when I come for business. GREAT location (can walk from train station, short taxi ride from island airport, only blocks from office), extremely friendly, quick staff. Love the toiletries as well. I am sensitive to perfumes and these are not overpowering, but subtle. AND they are actually good products! (unlike other places) But the mattess is the best I've ever slept on, and I want to buy one for home! 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied! Our family of 4 stayed here for 2 nights as we had stayed here before years ago. We were greeted with smiles and hospitable staff at every corner. The hotel was very clean and the check in was fast and efficient. We were upgraded from our regular room and received complimentary internet which we all enjoyed. When we entered our room on the 12th floor we were impressed at the cleanliness and size of it. We used the pool and hot tub twice which was a treat. The pool area was clean but showing its age. We enjoyed it anyways. The buffet at breakfast was plentiful and many choices were available. The hotel was centrally located and walking distance to all the great attractions. We will definitely stay at this hotel on our next trip to Toronto 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent location, staff and cleanliness. Couldn't have asked for anything more from a city break hotel 21 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The rooms are AWESOME, but...... ...Be prepared for a sarcastic, condescending staff when you arrive. As I stood in line to check in to the hotel, the bell hop asked me (out of all the people standing in the line) if I 'needed some help'. I told him 'no thank you' and that I was waiting in line for my room. He looked utterly SHOCKED. Now,I'm not sure what the 'typical' Intercontinental hotel guest prototype is, but I guess I didn't fit the bill (although there was nothing about my appearance or demeanor that differed from any other guest). Also, when I called room service to inquire about a special request for a meal, I found the woman on the other end of the line to be unfriendly, and she conversed with me as if she were annoyed by my call. It's no matter though--I won't be staying there again. That unfriendly staff is in dire need of major customer service training. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing night From the time we were greeted to the time we checked out the staff was great. Very nice rooms and the hotel overall was very nice. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great downtown hotel This hotel is right in the center downtown Toronto, yet the room rates are reasonable. 18 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Late Room Hello- Although everything went well with the entire weekend, the breakfast as always was excellent, the beds were excellent, the pool wonderful. However, if the check in time is 3p.m. then it should stand for it and be guaranteed. How were we to know our room had a late check out that day, or that the cleaning service would take so long for a room. We did appreciate the complimentary 2 adult breakfasts but maybe should have been asked how many were in our party, we went swimming because the kids were bored but had to take our luggage with us as I did not anticipate the room not being ready. Check out was easy as they asked in the beginning if we would like express check out. Just put off as we had stayed there before and had a room upgrade, higher floor and thought it was wonderful. This time might second guess me going back. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home for two days Thanks everyone! You made me feel like I am closer to home. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Excellent experience overall and excellent value for our package price! The hotel & staff were wonderful & location was great! We used the pool and had drinks in the bar/restaurant off the lobby (which while lovely, was a bit pricey, but perhaps no more so than a comparable property). What was most impressive was our room, with its view of the CN Tower/Rogers Centre/lake, and then the surprise complimentary dessert which arrived at our room (as it had been casually mentioned upon check-in that it was my birthday). Clearly the young lady at the front desk went above & beyond! 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience and Comfortable beds Staying on the Club Level of the downtown Intercontinental is a real treat. The food is excellent and the service is amazing Staff are very friendly and ensure you have all you need. I sleep very well at this hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the pillows seem to be extra soft. While the pricing for the Club Level is a little expensive, it is a great option Its proximity to Union Station makes this a better experience 17 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BE CARE WHEN YOU BOOK THIS HOTEL The hotel will NOT tell you about the 28 dollars to park your car per day. If you take your car out of the parking lot then return, it's 4 dollars. Or pay 45 dollars for valet parking. The hotel will not tell you this because "it's not part of the selling method or practice to inform the customer unless the customer ask about paid parking". The booking agent or person booking your room will also NOT tell you about the tax unless you ask. Get clarification if the total amount is in Canadian dollars or American dollars. The drinks at the bar start at 10 dollars each and go to 13 dollars. Dinner is very expensive! Meals start at 22 dollars and go to 40 dollars. This hotel will nickel and dime you for everything. I have stayed at other IC hotels and was much better experience. In summary, nice hotel and location. But you can get more for less money at other hotel chains in the same area. If you stay here, bring a lot of money!!!!!! 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and great service I booked a bi-level suite for my boyfriend's birthday. It was a beautiful room with lots of space, everything was very clean. The lady checking us in was very friendly. In conversation I mentioned it was my boyfriends birthday, the next morning a delicious dessert was delivered to our room. We had a very pleasant experience and will defiantly be staying here again. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy Hotel Enjoyed the stay. The hotel was close to attractions. We attended 2 Toronto Blue Jays games. The walk to the ballpark was a breeze. The hotel had a classy, historical feel to it. I would definitely return for another memorable stay! 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant Experience No complaints. the staff was great, the room was great. The bed was the most comfortable bed I ever slept in. I would definitely stay ththe intercontinental again. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, great location This was a nice hotel, a little pricey, but worth it. Right in downtown near everything. Good gym, nice looking pool. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, well managed This hotel is very well located, the concierge service excellent, beds are very comfortable, rooms overall very well equipped with robes, decent coffee makers, etc, management were there to take care of any needs and issues, and I wish I could give this hotel 5 stars in everything, and it could be. However, when we arrived we had an issue with room cleanliness and they moved us, to a room who actually deserved 5 stars. The hotel should finish renovating all their rooms, because some need it, but the ones which have been renovated are excellent. The views from this hotel are terrific! Will love to go back. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, very comfortable beds Had a great view of the cn tower, aquarium, Toronto island. Very close to a number of sight seeing spots 11 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Much Money for what you get.. They nickel and dime you on every single thing... $45 to park your car...in a public garage...really? The killer was the $50 "marketing fee" that you have to pay so this HUGE organization can advertise outside of Canada... We will never stay here again. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience From the making of the reservations to checkout, the staff was great and very accommodating. Minor issues were taken care of immediately. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round service We were very impressed with all services we used at the Intercontinental Hotel. Registration staff were very accomodating, rooms very clean. Great location, close to convention centre 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and excellent customer service The hotel is located within walking distance to many attractions including Toronto's iconic CN Tower and Rogers Centre. Also, many restaurants are within walking distance as well. The staff at the front desk were courteous and made me and my family feel welcome to the city of Toronto. Checking was easy and staff were very helpful with providing information for things to do and places to dine. My overall stay was excellent. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Stayed over Canada day as a vacation and had a great time. Location is perfect, room was lovely and clean, view was beautiful and the staff were polite. The cost of the room was high, and there was no complimentary breakfast included but restaurants are close by. I would recommend it to anyone staying downtown. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing but complements We found your hotel online at a specified rate. When we tried to book, that room was no longer available so we agreed to book a different room at a higher rate. When we arrived our original room and rate were honored by the front desk staff. The room was luxurious with a fantastic view. The in-house products you use are very nice and it made it feel very spa like for our stay. The hotel is conveniently located close to the CN Tower, Rodger Centre, shopping, restaurants and the water. Overall it was a very nice experience and we certainly would book again. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay all around Had a wonderful time in an upscale hotel with great rates. 07 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>
Toronto Centre
  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in common areas. There is 50.00 one time deep cleaning fee. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    8:19 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking