Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1250 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    36

A really great hotel!!

By

11 February 2016

platinumelite

We absolutely love this hotel! Everything about it is appealing! Great Staff, amenities, quality and luxury! My review about room comfort is strictly personal as I find the new modern furniture in the updated Jr Suite very uncomfortable. -ie low to the ground, no arm rests and limited back support for-eg watching a movie.Also found the lighting to be quite harsh in the living room area. This could be a function of my age but I like the traditional rooms much better. Other than that, I recommend this hotel very highly and look forward to returning!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 February 2016

club

Clean room, great service at reservation desk, and housekeeping provided all we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip made easy

By

09 February 2016

club

Recently spent a week in Toronto at the InterContinental Toronto Centre while in town for business. The spaciousness of the room and the workout facilities allowed me to keep my regular routine going while away from home. All in all the the service and staff made what could have been a tedious trip very enjoyable. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 February 2016

I often stay at the InterContinental Toronto Centre and I am always treated very well. It is a great location in the heart of Toronto. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. It is one of a few hotels that has a pool big enough to do laps in. My only minor complaint is that in most of the rooms, there are no plugs near the bed to charge phones.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Hotel

By

06 February 2016

club

Stayed here for an Insurance Conference that is held here every year. Never any issues, however, to stay here without conference rates, it not economical when you can stay close by for much less per night.

Front desk usually only has 1 or 2 people working and wait time is long when a large amount of people are checking in at the same time.

Nice clean spacious rooms, however no mini-fridge to store your own drinks - they have a stocked pay-per-use fridge only in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great one-night stay-over

By

05 February 2016

Flawless, no fuss, no stress business trip stay. Great kick-off to an important business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great but....

By

05 February 2016

club

Was advised breakfast was included with my room... But it was not. The front St doorman used the wheelchair button to open the door then couldn't get to the interior door in time to open it. It didn't make sense to me. Had there not been a doorman I wouldn't have noticed but there was one who was there to push a button? A little counter intuitive to me.
....otherwise staff was attentive helpful courteous polite; the location is perfect and access to everything. And toiletries were the most complete I've seen. Oh the iPhone charger clock radio is obsolete. Have cords available to plug into the TV usb for guests. They're inexpensive and a differentiator in service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lovely room.

By

04 February 2016

The hotel is located in a very good spot, close to the CN Tower, great restaurants, shopping and night life. I had a club room, very spacious and well-appointed, comfortable bed, two TVs, a refrigerator, large bathroom nicely stocked, including bathrobe and slippers - how nice! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, very quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear GaleL, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us on the Club InterContinental Floor. We were happy to see that you enjoyed all aspects of your time with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

great location and friendly staff

By

04 February 2016

club

location was great, and staff friendly but a little pricey

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear zyxw22, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at the hotel. We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotels convenient location. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior, and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations in this respect. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in stay

By

30 January 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times over the last few years and have always been very happy with my stay. This time it was very different. I was with a group of 9 some staying for 7 night and it seems everyone felt the same. No one answering the customer service line. No robes in our room. Front desk said they would send some up right away and they never arrived. Often no concierge at the front entrance. Hallways were noisy late at night and very dirty and smelly in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear CashCat, Thank you for your review and for making us your hotel of choice while visiting Toronto. We were extremely disappointed to learn that your most recent stay with us fell short of your expectations, and our high standards of service. I have shared your comments with our Executive Assistant Manager, Bertrand Mangeot, who would be delighted to discuss your concerns further as well as have the opportunity to regain your loyalty. Please contact Bertrand, at your convenience via email at bertrand.mangeot@ihg.com. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Always stay at this hotel

By

29 January 2016

platinumelite

great visit as always. STaff are great. Front lobby beautiful Rooms clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Maggie1997, Thank you for your feedback, we were thrilled to read that you always enjoy your experiences at the hotel and this time was no exception. We look forward to your next visit! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

29 January 2016

Central to downtown, accommodating staff, clean rooms, and great spa facilities! I loved my stay here and will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Lunak, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay at the hotel and are already planning your return visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. See you again soon! Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Read More
Read Less