Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Toronto Centre

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive and all you get is a bed We needed to use the computer and we had to pay for the use of it in the business centre. Then the computer wouldn't work for us - very frustrating! The restaurant was very, very expensive. Overall, the experience wasn't a very good one. 02 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Needed Updating I had been at the Intercontinental a few weeks ago. The room was updated...had a great view and was less expensivive than the room I just recently booked. The room was in need of updating and the cost was more expensive. Really disappointed. 01 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We celecrated our anniversary and were upgraded to a bi level suite and given chamagne which was lovelyvv. The suite was large with two bathrooms and a large bedroom , livingroom and diningroom. It was wonderful to have the space. The staff were terrific and very friendly. Our only complaints were the numerous cobwebs in the windows on the second floor, room was dated and looked like there had been leaks in the ceiling and they had done a poor patching job. There must have been a party in the room as the first thing we noticed was a gold star in n the corner and the bathroom looked as though it had just been wiped down not throughly cleaned. Overall we had a nice time. 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We really enjoyed staying at your hotel . We stayed on the 23rd floor -newly renovated room -really nice The bed is SO comfortable. We enjoyed our meals at Azure and even more so ,your bar menu with a drink from your bar menu The staff is friendly , professional,knowledge, and extremely serviable If i had a wish it would be free wiifii like most hotels Look forward stayimg at your hotel and very highly recommend to anyone 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff experience Excellent staff in reception they know meaning of customer service Thanks again 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best hotels ever! great hotel and location, great staff and service, and great city!!! 29 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, I recommend The hotel was excellent at all levels. The staff was friendly at the check-in, they provided us with a room upgrade and a very nice view on the lake and CN Tower. The room had just been renovated and was spacious and clean. I totally recommend this hotel for a stay in Toronto. It is also perfectly well located near the CN Tower. 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff I COMPLETED THIS FORM EARLIER BUT FOUND THE FELLOW'S NAME ON THE DESK WHO WAS SO HELPFUL - IT IS YASIR. THANK YOU. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff All of the staff were knowledgeable and treated us as if we were the only one they needed to help. From the doorman to the counter help to the housekeeping, everyone looked happy to be there. The location was amazing - 5 min walk to the train station and the conference was next door - we didn't even have to go outside. Perfect stay! I did find the pillows to big but should have asked if there were flatter ones so that was my doing (or not doing I guess). The clerk at the desk did everything to make our stay work for us including telling us about storing our bags after checkout...it was just great. I am sorry I do not have his name as he was excellent. 24 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tired room When I arrived, I was given a room that was tired and felt unclean. I stayed in it one night and then asked to change. The staff were great and changed my room to a newly renovated one. That room was tremendous and the food was great as well. The front desk was very slow. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safety When my wife and I arrived at the hotel our room wasn't ready yet so they offered to hold our bags in a secure area but I needed a little more than secure so they called security up to hold my belongings. The service was quick easy and above all I felt that they were safe. We went shopping and upon our arrival everything was in perfect order. Thank you so much. Paul. 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed two nights at the hotel and attended the Gourmet Food & Wine Expo, and Ripley's Aquarium. It was so convenient for both. We stayed on the ninth floor so we were entitled to the Club benefits. The food at the restaurant was excellent, and we found all the staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again. 22 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by internet I have been a customer at your hotel for the last 8 years. This last experience, unfortunately wasn't the most pleasant. I had hard time connecting on the Internet the day of my arrival. I had to call your support number 1-888- xxx to have a computer tech helping me. She was very nice but I still had to stay on the phone for almost 30 minutes to have it fixed. the following day around 11pm I had again some problems connecting with my mobiles and I 04:30am I had again problems connecting on the Net. when the Wi-Fi was working the connection was very slow. So I must say that I was somewhat disappointed on that last experience. 22 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay We were in town for the Gourmet Food and Wine show at the Metro Convention centre. Booked the Gourmet package with the hotel and was impressed with the value of the package. We did take advantage of the room service for breakfast and unfortunately were disappointed with the quality of the food. Eggs were ordered as over medium were delivered burnt with hard egg yolks. The bacon and sausage were cold. Very disappointed. I will definitely stay in the hotel again and would book the package just would go to restaurant rather than room service. 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There are not adequate positive adjectives to describe this hotel ! This has to have been one of our best hotel experiences ever. We booked a special package that was a terrific value, and were still treated the same as if we'd booked a penthouse suite at the regular rate. The hotel itself is lovely, the rooms clean, comfortable and up-to-date, the food was superb, and the location can't be beat. But where InterContinental City Centre really excels is in their staff - well trained, knowledgeable, conscientious, polite, friendly and happy to help with anything they can (kudos to all of you!). This was our first stay at InterContinental, but it definitely won't be our last ! 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wine & food package We recently purchased the package to stay at the hotel & go to the show. We arrived early & were able to get into our room. We rec'd the wine show tickets & were able to walk next door to enjoy. The buffet breakfast the next day was excellent, & we enjoyed the valet parking. Our only complaint was in the ad it stated sampling tickets twice, yet we only rec'd one set (a bit misleading). All in all a great experience, & the view from our 14th floor room was spectacular. 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Intercontinental was amazing! We stayed at the Intercontinental on Front Street for only one night, but it was a memorable one - very clean and comfortable rooms, the staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We went for the Gourmet Food and Wine Expo, and we were treated like royalty. The package the hotel offered was superb and covered everything, including all the food and wine samplings and tickets. The hotel also offered us Valet parking and a bottle of wine for each of our rooms--all included in the package. What a wonderful day and night. Michelle's birthday also happened to be that time, and the staff, Michael in particular, sent her a birthday cake to her room! It really was very memorable and totally worth it. We would repeat this every year! Nadine, Michelle, Sandy & HIllary. 19 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed. Can you send me a copy of the bill. eugene said he would do it and I still haven't received a copy. Best Chantal 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and wonderful room Although the hotel was more of just a place to rest our heads during our stay at the Royal Winter Fair, I would stay here again next year. The staff was great checking in and on early morning checking out. Cheerful staff and lovely décor. Thank you again and will stay again next time we are in Toronto. Carol 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet room with a view Our stay was brief but comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable and the view of Toronto Island was stunning. It was very quiet and we slept well. Hotel reception is very understated so took a minute to find but staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. 12 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kevin Great stay got home received offer at half of what I paid 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated room Hard to find anything wrong with a recently renovated room, big screen HD TV and the perfect Front St. Location. I enjoyed the IHG elite upgrade and certainly will return. 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff are second to none! An excellent experience. The staff were well prepared for my arrival. I was at the service counter for all but 30 seconds before I was able to go to my room. The concierge, Jacqueline, was very efficient and was able to meet all of my needs. Her attention to detail was indicative of a highly motivated and dedicated employee. Overall, an excellent experience and I will definitely be returning. 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and comfortable bed Pleasing and welcoming staff, surprisingly well appointed rooms and a very comfortable bed. 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely comforable bed and great location The bed was so comfortable, that I tried to find out the make of the mattress! Lots of comfy pillows on the bed. The reservation desk was welcoming and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great location. We could see the CN tower within a block of our hotel window and had a view of Lake Ontario from our room. Would visit again. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very professional design, clean, and comforting rooms. My experience at Intercontinental consisted of great comfort and cleanliness! The bedroom had a great design and furniture. Your cleaning staff perform a beautiful job! Thanks for the experience. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dowtown Hotel Very clean and modern updated room. Close to theatre, financial district and the new Aquarium. Will definitely stay here again and highly recommend to anyone wishing to stay Downtown. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend I have never had such a great experience in a hotel "ever". I have stayed in a fair share of hotels and this definatly, by far, trumps all others. The staff was great and willing ot whatever we needed, the room and its accomidations were fantastic. I can not brag enough on how great it was. Thanks for a great time... and hopefully I will be back! 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Weekend Getaway Lovely hotel with great staff and location with easy walking to many attractions. Room was comfortable and had a great view. 06 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slept in Heaven I have to say that I was very dissapointed after checking out from your hotel. The reason is because I knew I had to go back home to my own bed. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and that bed was amazing. I fear now that I will not be able to sleep properly again with silly pillows and old bed. I may just have to sell the house and move in. Well I guess it would be easier just to purchase said pillows and mattress. 06 November 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>
Toronto Centre
  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V 2X3
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in common areas. There is 50.00 one time deep cleaning fee. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    4:27 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking