Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Toronto Centre

WELCOME TO

Toronto

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Sherine Sutherland
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

SHOPPING

Shops are open every day of the week but do close early on Sundays through to Wednesday at approximately 6pm. Malls remain open Monday to Friday until 9pm.
MODERN MASTERPIECE IN TORONTO’S CITY CENTRE
The InterContinental Toronto Centre is designed to fulfill every need of the global traveler. Our 4-diamond hotel brings together affordable luxury, ideal location, state-of-the-art technology, meeting facilities and personalized customer service. The hotel features 586 spacious guestroom and suites, exclusive Club InterContinental floors, exceptional Azure Restaurant & Bar and the Spa InterContinental, an AVEDA concept spa. Located on Front Street and connected to the Metro Toronto Convention

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Azure Bar and Lounge is proud to support our local suppliers by highlighting the best Ontario has to offer. Join us for hand crafted cocktails with...
  • Amenities & Services

    The Spa is 929 square metres (10,000 sq ft) of pure indulgence offering a long list of facial, body and hair treatments, a whirlpool, sauna and ind...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Toronto Centre
  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Canada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in common areas. There is 50.00 one time deep cleaning fee. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Pet Deposit $50.00 per stay
Pet Fee $50.00 per night
  • Local Time

    12:10 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Canadian Dollar $ (CAD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and Hospitality Really nice layout to the rooms. Good complmentary hot breakfast and appetizers in the evening. Great patio outside. I would definitely come back! October 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complete change from when I last stayed here My last review of this exact same property was very negative. I"m pleased to say that this most recent stay has been a 180 degree turn. Everything has improved from my last stay. While I was unable to use the pool or exercise room this stay, they both appeared to be in better condition. I suppose the character of this hotel differs dramatically when it is a mid week stay rather than a weekend stay. October 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel felt like home. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Would recommend for anyone on vacation or working for extended stay. October 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location convenient location for our needs. good breakfast. October 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place to stay This hotel is a very pleasant place to stay. Allison always has a smile for the guests and Sebastian is always ready to assist. The rooms are comfortable and very roomy. I stay at this hotel each time I am in the area and I am never disappointed. September 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great hotel, Lots of local space to walk near the hotel. Breakfast was very good and the room was Comfortable. September 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coze and friendly place It's the first visit to Toronto and it's a great experience staying at Staybridge. September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable This hotel beat my expectations on every single level..You walked in and it is gorgeous beyond words to see the beautiful fireplace and they even have water with lemon right when you walk in there.. The room was very clean and spacious. I had the 2 bedroom suite..I loved it because we didnt feel like we were on top of each other we had a lot of room..The continental breakfast was wonderful and so organized. The lady kept it clean and stocked she was very friendly also..This will be the only place I want to stay at when I visit Toronto again.. I plan on always looking up staybridge wherever I travel .Thank you for a great experience September 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a better choice i go to Toronto very often. At this price, it was a very good place to stay. September 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Best value for your dollar Staybridge Suites is ideally located. Complimentary food and drinks on Social nights and breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff very efficient and friendly. September 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I enjoy my stay in this location. It is very closed to all of the place I needed to visit. September 21, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some problems that we had over there 1-The Fan of Bath room was not working. The room we were in had no circulation of air and even the windows could not be opened and no enough air. 2- I believe detail cleaning should be done every three days, not once in a week. 3- There were many pets over there, I love dogs and cats, but is such a small space, so many pets and barking all the time is not fair at all. 4- I believe, the number of crew is not enough for high seasons and service could not be acceptable. 5- The space of breakfast room is not enough for high seasons and the chairs are too big heavy and uncomfortable and most of them full of stains. September 21, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Should have been better The property looks good, location is good, the service was simply not to par with the Staybridge Suite standard. September 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by baseball tournament this hotel was near hyw 404 we stayed here for a baseball tournament and easy accsess to the baseball diamond's was important to us, however we did find the hotel was a fatr distance from shops and restaurants. If we are ever in the area we will stay at this hotel agatn and will recommend it to our friends. September 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Suite 2 bedroom suite was very nice option for family travelling. Pet friendly policy was also a very nice option. Complimentary breakfast was very nice and far exceeds what most hotels offer in this regard. September 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Hidden Jewel This trip was more about peace and quiet. I was taking a personal vacation by myself and recognized how absolutely wonderful the room was. I was greeted by a friendly staff that acknowledged my Platinum Status. For the 3 days it was very enjoyable. Will definitely come back for future Toronto stays. September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Cozy as an apartment The 2 bedroom suite that my husband, 2 children and I spent the night in was awesome; we wished we had more time to enjoy spending there! September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Overall, my stay in this hotel was comfortable and service was good except they never fixed the phone in the bedroom that is not working in all my six days stayed in the hotel. I will recommend this hotel to others for sure. September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice hotel location very good place to stay located in a good area stayed at this hotel many times and they have made some nice update to hotel September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean comfortable bed room and great service The hotel is located at a quiet and easy access residence area surrounded by beautiful landscapes. Very clean and comfortable bed, great service and multple choice of healthy breakfast in the morning. September 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suites Booked a two room suite and was pleasantly surprised with spacious rooms and amenities including a full kitchen, very modern, very clean. Can be very busy at times in the dining room during breakfasts and socials so plan carefully. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms, comfortable The rooms were just beautiful and had everything we needed. Could have used a couple more supplies in the bathroom such as shower caps and q-tips, etc. The breakfast was busy and full with a kids hockey team, so it was noisy but they were more courteous than teams I'd shared a hotel with in the past. The corridors were quiet for sleeping Would definitely stay here again if I was ever in that area. September 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home like atmostphere Great quality for the price paid. All-suite hotel with free breakfast in the morning. Front desk staffs are excellent, floor staffs need to improve their customer appreciation attitude. Main bed is comfortable. Sofa bed are just acceptable for small stays. Location is good for Chinese-oriented tourism as there is plenty of Chinese malls and restaurants nearby. Room are well renovated and looks more clean. September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous stay! I spent four nights at this hotel while my husband was in the Shouldice hospital. I also needed the rest and relaxation at the same time. I was able to bring some food with me and save on suppers in Toronto, so used the full size fridge and cooking facilities. Warmed soup, made sandwiches, etc. Tea and coffee are available in the breakfast area 24/7. A great little breakfast was included so I didn't have to go looking for breakfast. The bedroom was very comfortable; the beds had comfortable mattresses and duvets. I never felt uneasy as a solo traveler in this hotel. I slept, read books, accessed my new to me tablet, and oh yes,visited my husband. All in all, my expectations were met and exceeded. September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hospitality This hotel continues to provide excellent service in a well maintained and pleasant environment. The staff are always welcoming and helpful. September 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable rate The location is not within the TTC public transit. The rates for the service is reasonable. September 4, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing experience Very Average despite above average price. Some staff not trustworthy. Food at social was lacking. September 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible internet and loud plumbing and heating We had stayed here in the past and the wireless internet still has not improve. My family has to go to the lobby area to get internet. Also this this time the room is not as clean as before and the front desk woke us up on a Sunday morning mistakenly said we had a luggage to pick up and found out it was a typo. On top of that we asked the front desk for towels at the pool and never came so we had to run quickly to the room all wet. Lastly, we can always hear the plumbing and heating turning on and off especially at night. Hope they will start to improve on these things. September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Excellent place to stay, in a very nice neighbourhood, and the staff who honestly look like they enjoy their jobs. There is nothing bad about this hotel. I enjoy staying here very much. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. The staff that work the breakfast and evening meals do a tremendous job September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evevrtthing is perfect! I stay here on a weekly basis and love everything about this hotel! September 2, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>