Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 654 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Amazing Staff

By

01 May 2016

club

My first time staying at the hotel. I was there on business and was impressed with the experience from the moment I walked through the door.

Read More
Read Less

Good Central hotel

By

25 April 2016

club

Really like the hotel and room. Good breakfast restaurant however it did smell a bit of food in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Aussicht, super Küche

By

23 April 2016

club

Tolle Lage und Aussicht, komfortable Zimmer und sehr gute Küche (lokale und internationale Spezialitäten).

Read More
Read Less

Great location and stunning views

By

22 April 2016

club

The Hotel is conveniently located in the downtown of Warsaw, close to central station, shopping mall, restaurants, taxi. The facilities are impressive, the spa is an absolute must as you enjoy great views of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Warsaw!

By

22 April 2016

Very comfortable stay in the Intercontinental Warsaw! This is a centrally located hotel, close to the old city...very well-appointed rooms and friendly staff. I will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Long Weekend in Warsaw

By

22 April 2016

It was my first time in Warsaw and stayed at the Intercontinental as friends and colleagues recommended it to me. I must say this is one of the best Intercontinental hotels that I have stayed so far.

My room was an Executive Junior Suite with access to the club lounge. The room is fantastic with plenty of space and amazing city views. Additionally, it is very clean. Well done!

The club lounge is excellent. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The variety of food and drinks during breakfast and evening is also excellent.

I would definitely stay in the Intercontinental Warsaw if I am in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and staff!

By

21 April 2016

I stayed at this hotel Mar 8, 2016 thru April 5, 2016. My apartment accommodation was terrific and the staff could not have treated me better! I am planning on returning to Warsaw soon for a 6-week stay and will definitely book at this hotel! I may even bring my 10-lb dog with me this time as there is a lovely park across the street and the staff told me they would help walk him during the day. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel and I LOVE the staff!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay in Warsaw

By

20 April 2016

Arguably the best hotel in central Warsaw with its own character, excellent staff and service. Highly recommend for either private or business stay

Read More
Read Less

IC in Warsaw

By

20 April 2016

club

Comfortable bed and good breakfast. Great location

Read More
Read Less

The best 5 stars hotel in Warsaw

By

19 April 2016

All at a high level. Room clean and luxuriously furnished, very comfortable beds. Fast Internet. Hotel located in the city center. 5 stars at all.

Read More
Read Less

Top quality hotel in Warsaw city center

By

18 April 2016

Great hotel in a great location. Room clean, nice, well-equipped. Modern interior. The great advantage of the hotel is sauna and swimming pool, on 42-th floor with a beautiful view of the city. Staff helpful and competent. High level of service and welcoming atmosphere. Recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Warsaw

By

18 April 2016

Nice friendly staff in a central location minutes from Shopping Museums.
Great place to start your tour of Warsaw

Read More
Read Less