Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Warsaw

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pool! A really comfortable hotel! The highlight is the pool on the top floor. It felt like swimming along the Warsaw skyline. Highly recommended. 02 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Frustrating experience.. Reception staff were GREAT. But that’s where it stopped. The housekeeping was the worst I have had. Never mind luxury, I have had better housekeeping service at a motel. I stayed there for two unpleasant weeks. 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars in Warsaw My wife and I had a wonderful time in this great hotel. The staff was very helpful and as an Ambassador member we even received an upgrade for a Junior suite on the 35 th floor. The room was perfect, the King size bed very good and there was absolute nothing to hear from outside. Everything was spotless clean, the pool with its view across the city appeared just as promised, the breakfast buffet met the finest standard and included fresh pressed juices as well as champagne to start the day. Finally the lounge access with very comfortable surroundings was a superb value to our stay. We will come back the next time we are in Warsaw. Every star was well earned! 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and restaurant (grill). Good room Employees very kind and professional. Good food at the grill restaurant (I don't remember the name..). The Spa is also good. 26 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not using regular guest profile In some 6 stays at this property this year they are yet to get my profile request of no feather pillows correct. Why bother having a gust profile ??? 25 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A LITTLE BIT LESS GOOD AS IT WAS IN THE PAST I usually go to the Intercontinental Hotel in Warsaw, because I have my office in Warsaw not so far from the hotel. I think that the variety and quality of food in the lounge is lower than in the past. Now, it is too much standardize, too much "American taste"; before, you could find polish dishes and I appreciate this very much. Where are pierogi gone? I wish that they come back as soon as possible. Staff is always very friendly and very polite. Bathrobe a little bit old, but rooms are very clean. Pool and gym are wonderful. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warsaw's best Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to the city center, perfect view. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ticked all the right boxes.. Having requested a quiet room away from the lifts, with a good view, we were given just that but nothing could have prepared us for the view and the "wow" factor as we opened our room door. Our stay at the Intercontinental was most enjoyable and the staff very friendly and helpful. The Spa and Health Club, with the pool on the 43rd floor was stunning. Would highly recommend this to friends and family. 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located and professional service Centrally located close to the central railway station and shopping malls, the InterContinental Hotel Warsaw was a pleasant surprise - a truly five star hotel in a city and country that' i making positive waves in Europe. The service was professional but personal, in particular from the concierge team which was nothing less than outstanding. The Club Floor has wonderful views and a relaxing quiet atmosphere. Our room was spacious, clean, quiet and functional. Free WiFi was a plus and really the new standard for five star hotels. You would be hard pressed to find a better hotel in Warsaw or Poland. 14 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best experience in Poland From the first step into the hotel, service was wonderful. Rooms are big, comfortable, very quiet and with a wonderful view on the city. The pool on the 42th floor is amazing. Wifi is free everywhere and really performant. There is a secured parking. We traveled 10 days in Poland for leisure, and this was by far the best experience in terms of customer service and comfort. The hotel is not directly located in the old town, but still within walking distance (20 minutes). And the value for money is just unbeatable. We recommend this place. 08 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by air conditionning too noisy we asked to cleaning of air condition mechanism ;unfortunetly this modification was not done. 05 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent location and great hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there when in Warsaw 05 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Large and very confortable room, with a great view over the ... "Daughter of Stalin" building. Nice and helpfull staff and excellent breakfast. Only inconvenience - impossible to open window in a smoking room at floor 23. 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great stay I stayed for six nights in July 2013. The hotel is quite central and near many attractions. Staff were quite helpful and recommending restaurants and places to see. The rooms are quite nice and very clean. 01 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room is comfortable The room of youw hotel is normally provided voor one person. The facility is also prepaired for one person. We have really booked the room for twee days and for twee persons (me and my wife). I have also invited my six friends to stay your hotel at the last day. But the facility of all the rooms is only provided for one person. By the first day i have informed your staff of the reception. Your staff has corrected it en has promised me to inform this to the manager. But the situation was the same on the second day. The image of your hotel will be therfore damaged. 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Had a great 4 night stay here, great location, and excellent gym 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable accomodations and conference facilities Stayed at the Intercontinental Warsaw for four nights. I found the room very comfortable and well laid out for the business traveller. The breakfast buffet was very good with an excellent variety of foods and beverages for all culturals and eating preferences. The conference room was very well maintained and the reception area always had ample drinks and refreshments stocked and the staff very attentive. The location of the hotel is excellent, close to mass transit as well as within walking distance to old town restauants as well as a major shopping mall. An excellent choice for both the business and pleasure traveller to Warsaw. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room and great view This hotel is very well situated, which gives the rooms very interesting views of the "modern" centre of the city. The rooms are large, with all what is needed, although the decoration is perhaps a little outdated. Since there is almost no noise, they allow a perfect sleep. Breakfast was excellent, staff very helpful (we were given the room with the view we wanted), rates very reasonable. We also tried one of the restaurants attached to the hotel, Platter: it was a fine experience, with good (not perfect) food, good wines, and very good staff. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and sumptuous breakfast Very modern and spacious hotel Great spread in breakfast Next to a big shopping mall Very very very good 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My family spent an excellent evening staying at Warsaw Intercontinental on our way to visit the rest of our family. I have stayed few times with mum before so I was really looking forward to another visit. The staff are always very welcoming, polite and very helpful and it made us feel really comfortable after a long journey traveling in to Warsaw. Club lounge and the swimming pool is our favourite. It was so nice that my husband and I decided to stay another night on our way home so we could visit Warsaw as well. 29 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel ,great location ,great staff, looking to go back 26 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really enjoyable experience all round! The panoramic view from my room on the 36th floor of Warsaw was great. The hotel was very conveniently located to allow me to visit Old Warsaw Town on foot. The room was lovely and the bed was extremely comfortable. I had a fantastic dining experience in the Hotel Restaurant on my first evening. The waiters were frriendly and the food was of a very high standard. Thank you! 26 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Must if you are travelling to Warsaw Aside from the excellent comfort of the rooms, this hotel is a must if only for the 43rd floor health spa with panoramic views over the city if you are sitting in the spa pool. The food is good, comfort excellent, it is well located for the centre of the city. I am happy to recommend. 26 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was the best I will return to this hotel, loved my stay, I was treated very nice, and all staff were the best. Car service, concierge, front desk, bar....all just way too professional, I loved it so much. 22 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view Very good location, nice city view, large nice room. Pool and sauna very nice and clean! 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with the best view... Amazing staff, great size room and very comfortable... We had many friends and family, Polish and English stay here before and after our wedding everyone was extremely impress with the accommodation and had a great time at a good price... Breakfast is a bit pricey but you get some playing the harp with excellent food so nothing to complain about really! Thanks for a great stay.. 11 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go for the Club room very centrally located hotel. Next to the railway station where airport train pass by. Next door to the hotel there is a big shopping centre. Very nice hotel and very professional staff. Choose the club room if you can. Very good value. 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location & Good Service Good Location: Very close to the Central Station, walk distance to the old town of Warsaw. Reception, room, breakfast are all good enough. Drop-off to the airport is also excellent. 06 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super view don't normally stay at high end hotels but this one was very economical and so centrally located that it was a no brainer to stay there! the staff upgraded my room at no extra cost and what an upgrade! incredible view of the city! and a great room! also great to be able to make coffee in the room! warsaw was the end of my stay in Poland and the intercontinental was a nice way to end my trip! I highly recommend this hotel! 05 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortabile and Elegant Lobby Like The Room... Very Nice Experience I suggest this lovely Hotel.... Many Thanks to The Lady at Reception, very gentle and efficient, unfotunately I don't rimembrerà her name :-) 03 July 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Warsaw
  • Emilii Plater Street 49
  • Warsaw , 00-125
  • Poland
  • Front Desk +48-22-3288888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Russian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
Pet Fee €25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    12:08 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking