Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 696 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent hotel

By

29 July 2016

As the title says this is an excellent value for money hotel.

Rooms are amazing and some of the views are amazing especially at night

Staff are friendly, easy to check in

great breakfast, good wifi

excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

The Best by Far

By

27 July 2016

always a great place to stay near everything great food a wonderful pool and super Club lounge

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfying stay

By

26 July 2016

We booked through IHG membership, and opted for a Club upgrade, which was well worth the extra payment.
Excellent central location, close to the central rail station, with buses and trams just outside. Taxis are an inexpensive alternative, but we enjoyed the fantastic public transport system.
Our stay at the hotel was most pleasurable. We came for the Andrea Bocelli concert, and also to celebrate both my wife's and my birthdays. We were treated to a beautiful and tasty (albeit extremely sweet) chocolate mousse cake delivered to our room, compliments of the Management.
Check-in (late evening) and check-out were speedy, efficient and done with a smile by the reception staff.
The room was spacious, clean, well maintained with a very comfortable King-size bed. There was a turn-down service, with a little chocolate candy left on the pillow.
Plenty of towels, as one would expect from an Intercontinental hotel, and fresh bottles of mineral water are supplied every day. A Nespresso machine is featured in the room, with a fresh supply of capsules each day. A bathrobe hangs in the room and can be used for the spa, and/or 43rd floor swimming pool.
With Club lounge access, we enjoyed leisurely and quiet breakfasts and dinners, and lounge time. The selection and quality of these meals is very good. Being vegetarians, we liked the variety offered.The lounge staff speak English, are attentive and help with a smile. Soft drinks are readily available, with alcohol seemingly only around dinner time.
We had WiFi access in the room and in public places.
The view from our 39th floor window was great, overlooking the Palace of Science and with a clear view to the old city and beyond.
We plan on revisiting in the not to distant future, and will surely stay here again.
I gave a 4 star for cleanliness only because the weekend housekeeping staff is reduced and it is apparent. However, the cleaning ladies are nice, polite and always have a smile for the guests.
Overall - as in the title - A very satisfying stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Warsaw

By

26 July 2016

A pleasant hotel in a good location. Clean with good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds Friendly Staff

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, Good Location, Price is a bit high but worth the stay Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Nice apartment

By

18 July 2016

club

good sized apartment and comfortable stay
excellent location in town centre and good eating options around

Read More
Read Less

Супер отель

By

13 July 2016

club

Отель который достоин во всем одних плюсов но есть
один большой минус, стоимость парковки!!!

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Warsaw

By

13 July 2016

This hotel may be the best in this city. A great 5-star InterContinental, with an excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

07 July 2016

club

Hotel is well situated facing the centrium. The building is amazing and can be seen for miles. Really impressive hotel with great staff. Only drawback is the the air con temp would not go lower more than 23 deg which seemed to the the same for others staying in the hotel as well. Lack of plug points can also be irritating.Otherwise would def recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Warsaw 2016

By

05 July 2016

club

Good location, excellent breakfast, large room, nice welcome, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

01 July 2016

all the best were temporary problems with wifi and the tv but the fault was quickly repaired

Read More
Read Less

GREAT GET AWAY IN WARSAW

By

30 June 2016

club

The hotel is located in the middle of town, next to the most imposing building in Warsaw.

The room in the 35 floor was great,. Excellent food in the room service, very supporting staff.

We were there during very hot days and the fact that the
hotel has a beautiful pool in the 43 floor was a great get away.

ALL IN ALL IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting an amazing feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location, that you enjoyed the food and that you found our staff to be friendly and supporting. It is always a pleasure to read reviews as yours. Again, thank you for the comment and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future Best regards, Marten Schoenrock General Manager
Read More
Read Less