Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Warsaw

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay, Just Fabulous I originally was going to stay at the Marriott but they were sold out so I booked at your hotel and I must say that I have no regrets whatsoever. Your staff put me up in a spacious apartment, they got me foam pillows and took care of me while I was away from home on business. The hotel is in a great location to old town, there is access to the mall and grocery stores, pretty much all the conveniences are minutes away. I just want to thank you and your staff and give you kudos for a job well done! The hotel amenities are the best I have seen in a while and the view from my room was excellent! I have attached a photo. 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend My wife and I had great weekend at a good price. Swimming pool on the 43rd floor is the highlight, but we also had a superb room with a great view - thanks to the friendly staff at the front desk. We'll surely come back! 17 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice stay Had 4 nights with my wife and we enjoyed the hotel and the city. Especially did the hotel's friendly staff stay a good experience. The only thing the hotel could do better is to decorate the lobby bar cozier. It is overmøbleret with big bulky furniture and so it seems like a large room. In contrast, breakfast buff incredibly delicious and harp games did very well. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memories of a lifetme We are are a familiy of 4 and wanted a short vacation. Warsaw is a city that has everything and the staff had the knowledge to give us hints and tips for some spectacular activities ever day. They also "gave" us new and fantastic restaurants each day. I noticed from the start that the staff streched themselves to give us extra service. We were given connecting and upgraded rooms. The view from our room was super! And not to forget about the pool in the 43rd floor! This hotel and its staff gave us as a family memories for the rest of our lives. 15 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice in Warsaw Nice hotel, great location. The hotel is too big; it becomes unpersonal. Good rooms, clean. Nice breakfast. Don't bother to contact Intercontinental Warsaw. They don't answer e-mails. 12 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy a swim 43 floors above Warsaw! I stayed at the Intercontinental for the 2nd time in two years, and found it a wonderful experience. The swimming pool on the 43rd floor is a delight and the staff are friendly. The restaurant is a bit expensive, but overall it was a great experience. Beds are very comfortable and spacious. 10 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in warsaw Awesome hotel, Very nice views. the Gym is absolutely amazing with a beautiful view. The bathrooms are very nice, a very modern trendy hotel 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Access to the Club Room It was strange being an Ambassador and staying in the Club floor room and not to have access to the Club Room... Air conditioning system should be upgraded too (can't control temperature from your room). 08 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best examples of hospitality Very friendly staff willing to help. The property is in an excellent location, rooms always clean, and breakfast has a huge variety of freshly made hot dishes. 07 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In The heart of Warsaw Nice hotel, with excellent sports facilities. A few points that need attention : 1) Only one bottle of drinking water given when you check in. This bottle is not replaced, unless you request, which I did, and then it was replaced only on the day I requested it. I stayed for 5 nights, which means it got replaced only once. 2) It was the same story with the shower Gel....it was not replaced, until I requested for a replacement. This was a surprise....being a frequent traveler, I normally take this for granted. 3) Nice Coffee machine in the room, but again, the nespresso coffee cups were not replaced until I requested replacement. 4) Pillows were a bit too soft, but I guess there was a harder pillow in the cupboard, which I did not bother to take out. 5) Not enough power sockets in the room. The day of Laptops, and mobile phones, One electrical socket in the room is not enough. Other than the location, this hotel does not offer anything better when compared to other 5-star hotels in Warsaw. Surat 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Warsaw Stay On arrival at our room, I could not believe it, fantastic ! We felt very priveliged. to be staying there. I was dissapointed that there was only 1 satchet of instant coffee available.Only 1 personal hygene bag,pillows were far too soft, they were changed but still not suitable, but housekeeper solved the problem, but it took time, unable to use the free internet as we did not have our own connection, 2nd day ony 1 bath towel, basin plug not working,All these problems I was not expecting! Also as Platinum Elite member no free drink or snack on arrival or 500 points voucher which Holiday Inn offer plus use of Holiday Inn computer for 1 hour. Standard of hotel is 5 * and very luxurious, but let down by the aforementioned which was a pity !! We would like to return next time but feel apprehensive due to the problems, we encountered 06 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I arrived at 2:00 AM - the staff was very helpful and made my late arrival easy and quick. In 2 minutes I'd got a room on 35th floor, with a great view on Warsaw - as a gift from the hotel, after a problematic and long journey to Warsaw. Comfortable room and faciclities - as you could expect from 5* hotel, even more than expected. As I already visited some other Intercontinetal hotels, I can say that the quality of the services is really high and I can truly recommend those hotels if you are looking for real quality. 06 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everythig ok love healthy club and lounge club, goooooooooooooood, exceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelent, amazingggggggggggg 03 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One hotel to skip in Warsaw This is the second time that I have stayed in this hotel and housekeeping let's it down every time. Holes in sheets??? BOTH times!!! Inexcusable. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay at Intercontinental Warsaw For several business trips I had to stay in Warsaw. The intercontinental provides me a good stay with nice and comfortable rooms. All has been smoothly for me staying with Intercontinental Warsaw. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interconti Warsawa just gets better and better! I didnt think it would be possible, but this Hotel is just getting better and better, with constant improvements in all areas. Its main asset has to be its staff. Though the location is great, the decor modern and contemporary.. its the friendliness and professionalism of every member of staff that brings me back here again and again. The friendliness from the door staff to the check in clerks and their uber polished appearance and grooming (whoever is responsible for staff presentation should open a grooming school!) makes all returning guests fell like they are 'home again'! The concierge team really know everything!.. There is nothing beyond their brief that they cannot access, book or resolve for their guests and take their jobs very very seriously. For guests who are lucky enough to have a club room and access to Club intercontinental on floor 41, you will really enjoy your time there again because of the professionalism of the team based there. Again they really make sure that every guests needs are met and the selection of food and drinks are really the best. BUT... my favourite team has to be the staff of the Riverview Fitness centre on floor 43. Of course the location #in the clouds!#helps as the 360degree views of Warsaw are spectacular but ALL of the staff are to be commended on managing a busy pool, gym, lounge area and still endeavour to provide the best of individualised personal service and assistance. This leads to a really relaxed and friendly atmosphere and there appears to be a genuine desire from all the team to make sure every guests visit is a unique one with maximum health benefits and that you leave revived, replenished and rejuvenated and even a few kilos lighter! Overall this ranks as my Favourite Hotel and credit must be extended to the management who never fail to meet even the most demanding customers #Me!# needs. 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location/Perfect service Absolutely the best hotel in the heart of Warsaw. Highly Recommended. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy ... Breezy...Beautiful Exactly what I expected from staying at InterContinetal Hotel Warsaw Excellent ! I book dubble room with Club access. We both enjoy our stay ... My request for highest floor and great view- check !!! Great bed , soft sheets , fast WiFi , pleasant Proffesional Staff ( fluent English ) , Central Location, Best Looking Building in Town and Great Price ! 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My trip to Poland was only enhanced by the fantastic staff at the Intercontinental. There were very capable and helped me navigate the city, hail taxis, and enjoy a comfortable stay. The staff working during the morning breakfast service was specifically helpful and friendly. 15 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IHG points Hotel room is ok. Visited downtown restaurant and ordered t-bone which tasted like shoe sole, when complained the steaks were taken off the bill. The biggest disappointment and hence my low rating was no IHG points awarded for this stay because i did not pay for the room with my credit card but invoice went straight to the company. The reason i chose this hotel is points and since i did not get any I am not planning to come back anymore. 07 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best city view hotel in Warszawa I stayed 25th floor heading Culture and sciend palace and it was great to see the Warszawa city view. Spa and swimming pool facility also great too. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay in Warsaw Clean room, comfortable bed and all the amenities. Location is superb. Not far from airport and walking distance to the train station. Breakfast was very tasty and comprehensive. Staff were very friendly. Fitness and pool facilities were second to none, and with splendid panoramic views of the city. Would highly recommend to business travelers. 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pool! A really comfortable hotel! The highlight is the pool on the top floor. It felt like swimming along the Warsaw skyline. Highly recommended. 02 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Frustrating experience.. Reception staff were GREAT. But that’s where it stopped. The housekeeping was the worst I have had. Never mind luxury, I have had better housekeeping service at a motel. I stayed there for two unpleasant weeks. 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars in Warsaw My wife and I had a wonderful time in this great hotel. The staff was very helpful and as an Ambassador member we even received an upgrade for a Junior suite on the 35 th floor. The room was perfect, the King size bed very good and there was absolute nothing to hear from outside. Everything was spotless clean, the pool with its view across the city appeared just as promised, the breakfast buffet met the finest standard and included fresh pressed juices as well as champagne to start the day. Finally the lounge access with very comfortable surroundings was a superb value to our stay. We will come back the next time we are in Warsaw. Every star was well earned! 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and restaurant (grill). Good room Employees very kind and professional. Good food at the grill restaurant (I don't remember the name..). The Spa is also good. 26 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not using regular guest profile In some 6 stays at this property this year they are yet to get my profile request of no feather pillows correct. Why bother having a gust profile ??? 25 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A LITTLE BIT LESS GOOD AS IT WAS IN THE PAST I usually go to the Intercontinental Hotel in Warsaw, because I have my office in Warsaw not so far from the hotel. I think that the variety and quality of food in the lounge is lower than in the past. Now, it is too much standardize, too much "American taste"; before, you could find polish dishes and I appreciate this very much. Where are pierogi gone? I wish that they come back as soon as possible. Staff is always very friendly and very polite. Bathrobe a little bit old, but rooms are very clean. Pool and gym are wonderful. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warsaw's best Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to the city center, perfect view. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ticked all the right boxes.. Having requested a quiet room away from the lifts, with a good view, we were given just that but nothing could have prepared us for the view and the "wow" factor as we opened our room door. Our stay at the Intercontinental was most enjoyable and the staff very friendly and helpful. The Spa and Health Club, with the pool on the 43rd floor was stunning. Would highly recommend this to friends and family. 15 August 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Warsaw
  • Emilii Plater Street 49
  • Warsaw , 00-125
  • Poland
  • Front Desk +48-22-3288888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Russian

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed on request.
Pet Fee €25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    1:25 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking