Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class experience Just stayed for one night at the end of a business trip. Everything was top notch. Great location for downtown and airport. Great breakfast, clean and quiet room. Everything you need. 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! The hotel was just amazing. Room, view, pool, sauna, gym, the extremely good service. Thank you all. We will come back! 13 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Very comfortable" This is a fantastic hotel. Great location and the staff and view first class. The beds and pillow are fantastic as are the views. The value for money excellent. See you soon! 12 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Bathroom wasn't cleaned Stayed at the IHG before but this time I had horrible experience. I have stay in many IHG hotels in the UK and throughout most of Europe, but this time bathroom and toilet hasn't been cleaned in Warsaw. 12 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restless night Very friendly service at recpecji and at the end of the good news. During the short stay number of mishaps was so large that it is difficult to describe everything. I asked for extra bathrobe room, for the first time delivered me the pillow, the second time robe. Even though I ordered XL got a size S. Going out to dinner, I could not leave valuables in the safe, which did not work. Dinner was delayed by the intervention of the conservator.   The worst was yet to come. Returning to the room in the evening I came across a tray of plates and empty bottles under my room and party in the next room. After a few hours of sleep, the hotel alarm clock woke me up at 4 am. Souvenir from previous guests? 11 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb view from top floors Really good hotel in a convenient location. Unfortunately there were some noises (on the corridor and the AC in the room was bit loud). Still I would recommend it for any visitors. Try the wellness center on the top floor. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience and super service I do have to travel a lot for my business so I can compare good. And I have to say that everytime I am in your hotel I impressed. The staff is very helpfull the rooms are very nice and clean and the food is good. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always I am missing stars to describe my positive experience at IC Warsaw. As a return guest I can confirm that is a flagship of IC brand and many other should take example of this hotel. They know how to treat guests: from every person at the hotel through comfortable rooms, great benefits for Elite guests and the location. Looking forward to come back! 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect as usually I stay in this hotel very often and I highly recommend this one in Warsaw. I compared all of 5* hotels in Warsaw and what adds value to that particular one is an unincredibly friendly staff. I usually stay in Club rooms- always upgraded, with nice Guest Relations welcome letter, fruits, wine and dessert. The location of the Club is on the 41st floor with a beautifull view. Continental breakfasts and very nice evening meal are nicely served by very friendly and helpfull staff. Absolutely exeptional are club reception desk ladies who recognize guests from the very first stay and make a nice, open but still balanced relationship with the guests. I travel a lot so my evaluation is based on comparison to 5* hotels in many places. That hotel is not the newest one but what builds the atmosphere is staff. I like gym and swimming pool with a great view. So I highly recommend this hotel esp club floors. 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Intercontinental hotel Enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Warsaw. Club lounge service was excellent. 43rd floor pool / sauna 1st class. FOOD OF EXCELLENT QUALITY Bit of a walk to old town but overall excellent stay. Only negative - pillows ! 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Warsaw We stayed at the Intercontinental and had an amazing time in Warsaw. The Staff is really nice, the room is first class and the best is the pool on the top floor. You have the nicest view over the city from there. Absolutely must have experience once on your life! 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Loved it!” The hotel is nice, location excellent. You can get anywhere you want to go from this hotel, walking,riding ,cab or bicycle. The room was awesome and personnel so friendly. My room was very comfortable clean and quiet. The bathroom was very modern. I really want to come back soon! 06 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by king bed was in fact two double beds put together I requested a king bed, but it turned out to be two double beds put together and it was impossible to sleep in the middle of the bed because of the whole between two mattresses. So i ended up sleeping on one side of the bed. In addition to that the were two very small blankets that barely covered one person. I cannot imagine how a couple would comfortably sleep there. When i arrived there was a clog in the sink, so when i called to fix it, it took an engineer about 30 mins to to come. He didn't say a word, just fixed it and left. Kinda rude. I did not get any apologies from anyone. These two factors round the whole experience from my stay. I've also heard that some people in our group had espresso machines in the room for the same rate, while i didn't have it. And finally a minor point, but still worth mentioning - the room service forgot to put foot towel two times out of my four night stay. Other than that the stay was good, room clean and tidy. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect My short stay was wonderful, from the food to the room passing by the staff and view... Perfect! 29 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wunderbar This is one classy hotel! While visiting family in Warsaw, I treated my young granddaughter to a weekend in the city and we stayed in a lovely room high above the 'hustle and bustle' below. Beautiful view for sure! Another bonus was the spectacular pool . I do not think she will easily forget this marvelous swimming space. Kudos to the chef and staff of the restaurant, Platters. We had a memorable dining experience and the food is delicious. Also, breakfast at Wedel's was terrific and the wait-help extra attentive. The entire staff- from General Manager to housekeeping- were ever so helpful and I highly recommend this hotel. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great view, charming staff, cozy bed, wonderful breakfast This was my 2nd stay at InterContinental Warszawa and one very good reason to come back to your city. It all begins with the very charming staff welcoming you at the reception. And then the rooms, with a great, very comfortable bed, the stunning view from 22nd floor at the minimum, bathroom with tub and separate shower, etc. Of course, another highlight is the swimmingpool on the 43rd floor and the fitness studio on the 44th. And the live harp music during the breakfast! This must be the best hotel in Warsaw for sure, a luxurious but not posh place. Highly recommended, hope to come back soon. 28 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good but ... i had good stay in intercontinental warsaw, all was ok as usually.. BUT unfriendly staff in breakfast room. i book room for 2 included breakfast + extra bed... unfortunately i had to pay for extra breakfast ... more the staff was totally unfriendly for asking me to pay! and the worst ... i had to pay for wifi in room !!!! that's amazing, 5 stars hotel, 21st century .. and wifi is not included ! :( according to standing of this hotel it's a shame to ask customer for one more breakfast and for wifi... that's the first time i have to complain about something in this intercontinental ! everything else was great. 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and facilities loved our stay, my only negative would be the pillow selection , firmer pillos being available,we did look in the room, but couldn't find any. Pool ,sauna and steam room were wonderful,but EXTREMELY busy at weekend, for serious swim only monday to friday, as advised by pool staff 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and perfect location. We stayed in the hotel from 10.18.13 to 10.20.13 and we highly recommend Intercontinental Warsaw.First of all front desk staff recognized and welcomed us immediately .Peter was very professional a real gentleman -great value for the hotel.Room was clean neat with nice decor.We enjoyed breakfast and brunch even with a short notice to book a brunch on Sunday.Staff was above and beyond to accommodate our request .We would like to thank all staff for making our stay so special and unique we will be back.We spent some time in the bar and we met very friendly and easy going bartenders who made our evening -Karolina and Martyna. Once again the best hotel in Warsaw keep a good work! 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food and nice lounge! My first trip to Warsaw turned out to be a five star visit because the hotel and it's staff were excellent. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service in a fantastic hotel superb view from SPA & swimming pool very nice bar very comfortable room friendly staff 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay, Just Fabulous I originally was going to stay at the Marriott but they were sold out so I booked at your hotel and I must say that I have no regrets whatsoever. Your staff put me up in a spacious apartment, they got me foam pillows and took care of me while I was away from home on business. The hotel is in a great location to old town, there is access to the mall and grocery stores, pretty much all the conveniences are minutes away. I just want to thank you and your staff and give you kudos for a job well done! The hotel amenities are the best I have seen in a while and the view from my room was excellent! I have attached a photo. 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend My wife and I had great weekend at a good price. Swimming pool on the 43rd floor is the highlight, but we also had a superb room with a great view - thanks to the friendly staff at the front desk. We'll surely come back! 17 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice stay Had 4 nights with my wife and we enjoyed the hotel and the city. Especially did the hotel's friendly staff stay a good experience. The only thing the hotel could do better is to decorate the lobby bar cozier. It is overmøbleret with big bulky furniture and so it seems like a large room. In contrast, breakfast buff incredibly delicious and harp games did very well. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memories of a lifetme We are are a familiy of 4 and wanted a short vacation. Warsaw is a city that has everything and the staff had the knowledge to give us hints and tips for some spectacular activities ever day. They also "gave" us new and fantastic restaurants each day. I noticed from the start that the staff streched themselves to give us extra service. We were given connecting and upgraded rooms. The view from our room was super! And not to forget about the pool in the 43rd floor! This hotel and its staff gave us as a family memories for the rest of our lives. 15 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice in Warsaw Nice hotel, great location. The hotel is too big; it becomes unpersonal. Good rooms, clean. Nice breakfast. Don't bother to contact Intercontinental Warsaw. They don't answer e-mails. 12 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy a swim 43 floors above Warsaw! I stayed at the Intercontinental for the 2nd time in two years, and found it a wonderful experience. The swimming pool on the 43rd floor is a delight and the staff are friendly. The restaurant is a bit expensive, but overall it was a great experience. Beds are very comfortable and spacious. 10 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in warsaw Awesome hotel, Very nice views. the Gym is absolutely amazing with a beautiful view. The bathrooms are very nice, a very modern trendy hotel 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Access to the Club Room It was strange being an Ambassador and staying in the Club floor room and not to have access to the Club Room... Air conditioning system should be upgraded too (can't control temperature from your room). 08 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best examples of hospitality Very friendly staff willing to help. The property is in an excellent location, rooms always clean, and breakfast has a huge variety of freshly made hot dishes. 07 October 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Warsaw

  • Emilii Plater Street 49
  • Warsaw , 00-125
  • Poland
  • Front Desk +48-22-3288888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Russian

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed on request.
Pet Fee €25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    6:53 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking