Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 645 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

The best 5 stars hotel in Warsaw

By

19 April 2016

All at a high level. Room clean and luxuriously furnished, very comfortable beds. Fast Internet. Hotel located in the city center. 5 stars at all.

Read More
Read Less

Top quality hotel in Warsaw city center

By

18 April 2016

Great hotel in a great location. Room clean, nice, well-equipped. Modern interior. The great advantage of the hotel is sauna and swimming pool, on 42-th floor with a beautiful view of the city. Staff helpful and competent. High level of service and welcoming atmosphere. Recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Warsaw

By

18 April 2016

Nice friendly staff in a central location minutes from Shopping Museums.
Great place to start your tour of Warsaw

Read More
Read Less

Perfect week& escape

By

17 April 2016

Wonderful view of the city, friendly staff and excellent location in the center of Warsaw. Even though the hotel is slightly aging, it's always nice to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

服務尚可

By

15 April 2016

前檯服務禮貌欠佳, 會表現出不內煩的樣子及語氣, 如果不是住高價房, 需付錢或到大堂上網, 大堂細小狹窄, 我要求高樓層房間, 但卻提供8樓客房給我, 是客房中最低層的, 性價比低, 以你們酒店的級數, 但卻提供此等服務, 非常失望

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Even for 1 night

By

10 April 2016

I had a short, one night stay in Warsaw, and chose this hotel for location and overall rating. Hotel was in a great location, within easy walking distance from many attractions. The hotel staff were very nice, and city view from my room was great! I left too early to enjoy breakfast, so hotel offered me a tasty take-away breakfast. Room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Jederzeit wieder

By

10 April 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel war wie immer sehr angenehm. Das kompetente Personal ist ständig bemüht die Wünsche der Gäste zur vollsten Zufriedenheit zu erfüllen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, facilities, rooms

By

08 April 2016

club

Hotel is well equipped with fitness facilities, 2 good restaurants and has great rooms. Staff are very attentive and keen to please.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Wellnessbereich und super Frühstück

By

08 April 2016

club

Sehr gutes Frühstück mit rießiger Auswahl. Tolle Aussicht über die Stadt vom Wellnessbereich. Schönes Badezimmer mit Badewanne und extra Dusche.
Jedoch wurde ich (tagsüber) durch Nachrichten auf den Fernseher mit Ton geweckt.

Read More
Read Less

Gold ambassador experience

By

05 April 2016

Negative gold ambassador experience: no welcome gift was given , no fruit upon arrival, no daily newspapaper , we ask for late check out and we have being asked to escape room the latest at 14:00. In general i didnt feel i was privilaged. Thanks Marios

Read More
Read Less

Still best in Warsaw

By

04 April 2016

Should you look for best hotel in Warsaw, Inter compared to others should be your first choice.
Apart from minor issues which arise from time to time depending on period of your stay, not much to complain about- easy recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Two nights stay

By

02 April 2016

Great hotel with good views over Warsaw if you are on a high enough floor.
Staff and service were all perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Warsaw as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy that you found our hotel recommendable and you are satisfied with our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back at InterContinental Warsaw. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less