Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Warsaw

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go for the Club room very centrally located hotel. Next to the railway station where airport train pass by. Next door to the hotel there is a big shopping centre. Very nice hotel and very professional staff. Choose the club room if you can. Very good value. 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location & Good Service Good Location: Very close to the Central Station, walk distance to the old town of Warsaw. Reception, room, breakfast are all good enough. Drop-off to the airport is also excellent. 06 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super view don't normally stay at high end hotels but this one was very economical and so centrally located that it was a no brainer to stay there! the staff upgraded my room at no extra cost and what an upgrade! incredible view of the city! and a great room! also great to be able to make coffee in the room! warsaw was the end of my stay in Poland and the intercontinental was a nice way to end my trip! I highly recommend this hotel! 05 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortabile and Elegant Lobby Like The Room... Very Nice Experience I suggest this lovely Hotel.... Many Thanks to The Lady at Reception, very gentle and efficient, unfotunately I don't rimembrerà her name :-) 03 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Excellent staff. Superb Brunch! Enjoyed fantastic weekend at this smart city centre hotel. Excellent views over Warsaw from top floor health club. Courteous staff. Recommend Sunday Brunch - the best in Warsaw! 29 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel Nice and comfortable Hotel, Friendly staff, Free WiFi, Very well located, close downtown, rail station, hop-up hop-off bus, malls and restaurants, etc. Good rates, exept in the restaurant, good food, a little bit expensive 28 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite in Warsaw! Great location, very nice and silent room. Only positive things to say. 25 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Excellent food, good service in coffee breaks also 19 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved it! This Hotel is great! We had a direct view at the Palace of Culture and Science from our room. The room was large and comfortable. Everything we needed was there. The room was very quiet and clean. The pool at 43rd floor is small, but ok. It's more functional than comfortable (pool room is pretty dark and unfriendly), but the view compensates that. The Hotel is about a 25 minutes walk away from old town. 19 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Warsaw ! One of the bast Intercontinental Hotel worldwide, great location, great amenities. Swimming pool - just fantastic 06 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best! I have stayed at many ICH hotels all over the world (NA, Asia, Europe, Central america and Africa). One of the best if not the best appointed rooms and most comfortable rooms I have stayed at in hotel in years (I spend about 40 nights per year in hotel rooms). It was very nice to be in junior suite which contributed to the overall experience. I could not recommend a better ICH hotel in Europe! 31 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay in Warsaw as always, i was impressed by staff, services, and comfortable stay 22 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect 5 star luxury We were checked into an apartment instead of room because they didn't have a room ready when we arrived ( not their fault as it was early in the morning). Service is a bit patchy. Everything given one set... Slippers, towels, amenities although booking was clearly for 2 people. Had to remind them a SECOND TIME before things were brought to the room. The lady at the concierge was knowledgeable and helpful. Staff generally friendly but we get the feeling service in the apartment is not as good as a hotel room. So if they offer you an apartment, instead of a room, best to stick with the room. The key card for the lift is a pain as it almost always doesn't work. Breakfast is very good. Location is very close to the train station but long walk to the old town. If you are used to Asian standards for luxury hotels, this property falls short. By eastern European standards, I suppose it's about average. Lots of room for improvement. 21 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SPECTACULAR VIEW The hotel is very conveniently located near the Warsaw Central Station and the corner deluxe rooms overlook the spectacular Palace of Culture. Hard Rock Cafe and malls are next door. The picturesque Royal Road is a 10 minute walk away and a walk to the Royal Palace takes 30-35 minutes via the Royal Road. The 24th Floor Deluxe Room we had was large, spacious with large windows overlooking the Palace of Culture - even from the bathroom. The bathroom is a bit dated but large, with a separate tub and shower area. the rooftop Gym and Swimming Pool have some amazing views of the city. Their breakfast had a wide spread. The hotel is a tall tower, but they have very fast lifts which are also very prompt on call. In all we had a pleasant stay. 19 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing ! It was a very nice Hotel. And good location in city center. The service it was excellent to. Thank you for all. 11 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel and staff guest since the hotels opening, all is at a very high level. I spend more than 300 nights at InterContinental Warsaw, and for me it is one of the best business hotel in Europe. The Staff is also very professionnal and friendly. 07 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply one of the best hotels in a European capital Delicious breakfast combining the best of the different European traditions. Amazing views from the comprehensive and quiet top-floor-spa & fitness. Spacious rooms. Very centrally localed. Kind staff. 05 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IC Warsaw An excellent hotel with highly knowledgeable and helpful staff . Good location and well connected to transport links . High quality dining ,friendly bar staff and a lovely coffee shop . 04 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Wellness Area The Pool on the 43rd Floor is spectacular and a good reason to get up earlier in the morning but so is the breakfast, too. 01 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located, excellent hotel Stayed here for four nights, as Ambassador member I was upgraded to a beautiful suite, had three other rooms booked for other family that stayed for the four nights. Comfort of room and view was excellent. pool on the 43rd floor was breathtaking, sauna and whirlpool . Concierge was excellent, did everything that needed to be done. They were very helpful. Bellboys were also great. girls in the lounge were also great. at times staff was a bit slow. Asked for extention cord, it was never brought. Asked for a couple of other things, had to call twice before it was brought. but overall, was an excellent experience. good value for the money. 28 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Weekend My first visit to Warsaw for over 20 years - our first visit as Tourists!! The Hotel staff made us most welcome and were always attentive and helpful making our visit memorable. Must be one of the best stays we have had at a Hotel anywhere. Congratulations on creating such a good team. 27 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay This was my first visit to Warsaw and I had a very enjoyable stay at the IC Warsaw. Its location is perfect for sightseeing in the centre of Warsaw and is only a short drive from the International Airport. If there is more than one person, then the hotel's airport transfer service is well worth the cost for a hassle free arrival. Having booked a Club Room, I was upgraded (as an RA) to a very generous Corner Suite which was exceedingly comfortable and peaceful. The staff throughout were always attentive. The staff in the Club Lounge were particularly good, giving friendly, yet professional service. I only stayed for three nights but certainly would liked to have stayed longer. 25 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dissapoinment i have stayed many times in this hotel but this time i was very dissapointed as i had a few problems in the room the toilet was broken and the fridge in the mini bar was not working i have told the reception and the have changed my room to an apartament i understand that it might be an upgrade but the bed was a very small bed and it was very uncomortable for us 23 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Terrific location, terrific staff especially Marta at the front desk... very professional. Food was outstanding. Definitely will be back. 22 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! It has been around 18 months since I last stayed here and was interested to learn whether this stay would be as enjoyable as the last. I need not have worried; everything from arranging for a car and driver to meet me at the airport, through the efficient check-in service, the fruit and wine set out awaiting me in my suite, the food and beverage presentations in the Club IC lounge to the friendly bar service and knowledgeable concierge was as I remembered it. As a Royal Ambassador member I was upgraded to a corner suite with a view over the city towards the airport in the distance, this in itself was nice but enhanced by the unobtrusive service, the comfortable bed, and of course the complimentary relatively high-speed WiFi. Together with a colleague who was also staying here I made good use of the Club IC lounge and was impressed by the pleasant way in which the staff went about serving the customers; when I asked for a specific type of bread one morning someone was swiftly despatched to fetch some and the following day it was again set out on the breakfast buffet. Excellent service! Although I had been to Warsaw before I took the half-day city tour recommended by the Concierge; this was well worthwhile as it introduced me to aspects of the city my guide book did not cover, and to places I subsequently returned the following day to further investigate. The IC is conveniently located, a short stroll from the only remaining Synagogue, which is open to visitors and well worth a visit. From there you can continue through an adjacent park past the Tomb of the Unknown Warrior, where the Changing of the Guard is done on the hour, down to the University area and along past the main administrative buildings and old beautifully restored churches to the Old Town. From there a relatively short walk takes you to the New Town then up past the new Supreme Court building and the statues of the second world-war resistance fighters to the old Jewish Ghetto where the history of that sad period can again be traced before returning to the hotel. Alongside the hotel is a shopping mall with numerous international brands competing for space with local shops, and of course a supermarket in which a bewildering array of vodka brands are available at lower cost than at the airport. As an EU citizen I can of course take home literally as much as I can carry, as long as it is duty-paid and for my own consumption, and I carried a lot. :) Opposite the hotel is the Palace of Culture, a monument to the former Communist times which fortunately has been preserved as it is a piece of Polish history, whatever your views on this. Food and drink outside the hotel is cheap by UK standards, I ate a curry at a recommended restaurant in the Old Town and it cost around half what I would normally pay, and probably a quarter of what I would have paid had I been in London. Beer in even a tourist restaurant is only around $5 a litre, much less elsewhere. So, all in all, a great city to visit and an excellent hotel to stay at. I recommend you try it! 22 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and service Room is comfortable and clean. All services are good. I have known this hotel since 2007 and I really appreciate to stay in. 16 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Very good location with excellent fitness and spa centre with very nice view to the city. 02 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always on top level Stay was pleasant and comfortable as always. I was surprised by the quality of service and warm and friendly approach by staff. I do not have to even introduce myself as I am a guest of the hotel very often. 11 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Club Experience I had really great stay on club floors of IC Warsaw- as always. Service and food were excellent! Beautifull views, clean room, good club breakfast and really good evening meal with a lot of choice. Club service is just perfect, starting with managers - very nice and helpfull ladies! I really enjoyed my stay! D from Gdansk 05 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except the staff during the breakfast Hello, The good points first: -The room is excellent. Nothing to say, good furnitures, good bed, bathroom with spaces. The housekeepers were nice and helpful. Maybe for my next stay I will go for a Suite, still dont know. -The bar. I had a wonderful time there, 3 nights in row. We actually went to another bar, seems famous in city, called The Paparazzi. The Paparazzi was a waste of time and money while in the bar of the hotel we really had a great service and had nice cocktails. The bad points: - The breakfast. Dont give me wrong, it is not about what we can have during the breakfast, everything is perfect. But the staff...OMG ! It was like we are disturbing them. Dont dare to ask them a single question ! That is the only reason I give you a 3 stars review. You dont make people incomfortable or feeling bad just because you are doing your job. That is not the purpose ! - For the rest it is just sad that they dont have the girl that played the harp during the breakfast, that was a great moment during my previous visits. Conclusion: next time I hesistate to book in this hotel even if the Suite would be perfect, I would go for the another one. In the same time, my friends and I got a such nice time in the bar of the hotel. We will see... The fact is that today every 4 or 5 stars hotel give you a nice room with nice furnitures. What makes the difference is the staff... Thanks. 03 March 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Warsaw
  • Emilii Plater Street 49
  • Warsaw , 00-125
  • Poland
  • Front Desk +48-22-3288888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Russian

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed on request.
Pet Fee €25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    9:45 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking