Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

The Willard Washington D.C

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with excellent service! We stayed at the Willard for 5 days. Beautiful luxury hotel, great location with an outstanding staff. 16 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms Rooms are great, but check-in and check-out experiences need some work. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time to DC. 1 st time to DC. However will only stay at The Willard Washington DC during any future trips close to everything, 1 block from White House looking forward to our next trip 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Suite Deal! Hosted a small Scandal watch party on September 25 in an executive suite - it was perfect! If you are wondering should you upgrade to a suite - do it, don't even think about it. I'll be back and recommend this property highly! 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Willard is excellent! The Willard never disappoints. The rooms are spacious, clean, and well appointed. The luxury is everywhere. The gym is adequate and I always get on a treadmill. The professionals on staff are courteous and polite. No complaints whatsoever! This is my preferred hotel when in DC. 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant hotel, wonderful location Wonderful stay at The WIllard InterContinental Washington DC. Elegant hotel with excellent customer service. Ideal location, walking distance to the White House and Smithsonian Museams. 10 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Complaints The day I left the hotel asked the parking attendant if my son who was meeting us for lunch could prk his car in the street at the hotel he said no problem didn't tell me there was a charge 18 dollars image him 5 dollars and another 5 when we returned then he charged my son 18 dollars . I went to the front desk who were very understanding and told them the lack of communication regarding parking fee. They called parking manager who was a very matter of fact signs are posted for fee I asked for his boss similar attitude. I I I would think a Hotel would have mangers that can understand the guest frustrations and be more sympathy Mark Whelan 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Stay The hotel was immaculate, elegant and beautifully decorated. The staff at the reception dinner was superb. They were courteous and eager to help. We had a wonderful stay with a minor exception. The check-in process took a very long time. The front desk appeared under-staffed. Our room was not ready and as a result we missed the gathering/cocktail hour prior to the reception dinner. It was such as shame - rather than spending time with family and friends, we stood around waiting to get our room. And to add insult to injury, because we couldn't get into a room, the bell hop had our luggage and didn't deliver it in a timely manner. My husband had to make several trips to bring our belongings to our room. I would like to give our experience five stars but because we had such a poor first impression, four seems more appropriate. 07 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
The Willard Washington D.C
  • 1401 Pennsylvania Ave NW
  • Washington , DC , 20004
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-202-6289100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Japanese, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet must weigh no more than 40lbs. 200 USD pet deposit is due at time of check in and is nonrefundable. Guide dogs are free of charge.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
Pet Fee $200.00 per night
  • Local Time

    2:49 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs