Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

The Willard Washington D.C

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always wanted to stay here A great classic historical hotel with all the modern comforts. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience The wedding I attended was marvelous. Seeing my grandaughter in this fantastic setting, was a most exhilarating sight. I could not believe the manner in which the surroundings were maintained and cared for by the staff and employees. It was just overwhelming. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful building, comfortable bed and great service I stayed at the Willard as a guest at a Wedding and extended my stay to take in the tourist sights of Washington. The Willard is centrally located to see all the big attractions. A fantastic and beautiful venue for a wedding and the food was excellent. The room was comfortable and the service was great. A thoroughly enjoyable stay in Washington. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service*Elegant Decor We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Willard. From the moment we arrived until our parting goodbyes we were treated as royalty. The stunning architecture, elegant furnishings and decor, the historical significance of this grand hotel is NOT their greatest asset. It is the wonderful people, from all corners of the world, that exude such professionalism in their every task. They take pride in doing their jobs and doing them well. The Willard is a "well-oiled machine", they know how to run smoothly. We look forward to a return visit soon. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Location amazing First of all the staff is wonderful. We felt welcomed from the minute we walked into the lobby. The lobby is great and the rooms are not as small as I was led to believe by other reviews. The location is wonderful for the mall and the White House. Lots of activity all around the block. The new White House Visitor Center is just a two minute walk away. If you like history and want to stay in the heart of the Capital and not waste time on the Metro or in a cab, stay here and enjoy every minute. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend staff is professional and accommodating, great location, great rooms, a great second home. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay for Conference I attended a conference at the Willard. Everything went smoothly, and the conference facilities were excellent. 22 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but expected more The location is great, the history is intriguing, and the facility is beautiful. But overall, it was probably not worth the price. The TV didn't even work most of the time and the staff didn't offer any assistance or adjustment because of it. Beyond that, there really wasn't anything wrong with the hotel, but overall the experience didn't feel anything special. 20 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
The Willard Washington D.C
  • 1401 Pennsylvania Ave NW
  • Washington , DC , 20004
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-202-6289100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Japanese, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet must weigh no more than 40lbs. 200 USD pet deposit is due at time of check in and is nonrefundable. Guide dogs are free of charge.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
Pet Fee $200.00 per night
  • Local Time

    2:25 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs