Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Wuxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wuxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 719 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

住过最差的洲际酒店

By

04 February 2016

酒店服务人员素质低下,完全没有服务意识.尤其是前台刘经理,女的.态度嚣张,完全不顾客户的想法.不顾很多人在前台等候,一味地给客户推销会员卡.希望酒店高层引起重视.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡君来洲际酒店作出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意。 针对此事,我想亲自回复您本人,您能方便将您的邮箱地址与电话号码发至tudor.stancescu@intercontinentalwuxi.com吗?您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们接下来会着重对于员工的服务意识和相关专业知识进行培训,并在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。 您也可以通过微信公众平台搜索“无锡君来洲际”将您的问题及时@我们,我们将第一时间为您解决。希望您不久的将来能再次入住,并给与我们改进后的点评! 司徒铎 前厅部经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

warm room and great service

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

wu xi intercontinental hotel is very good ,it has kindness service and good quality of food. it makes me and my family very comfortable ,just like go home.the location is good ,too,which is convinent to have our dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Learning that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed is the best reward. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Liu Loyalty Manager InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

03 February 2016

club

前台人员服务周到 客房服务有求必应 下次还会继续入住洲际酒店 作为俱乐部会员 还详细询问是否满意 总之我很满意

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

Laundry? What laundry?

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

Great property with great breakfast.
Staff should speak a better English, the actual one is unacceptable as it is unacceptable they are unable to understand a basic level over the phone for room service.
My laundry got apparently lost and has been recovered and delivered late in the evening. The presence of some hair on it left me with the disgusting feeling that it has not been treated properly. Not a nice thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I was very distraught to hear of your unpleasant experience with the laundry and will be reviewing this with my team to ensure that this does not occur again in the future. All you talked in this review we have feedback to our related department and change what you say from these points. As I would like to respond to you personally regarding this matter, could I ask you to please send me your email address and telephone details to Tudor Stancescu@intercontinentalwuxi.com Feedback such as yours is very valuable to us.Please accept my sincerest apologies. I hope that on your next visit to Wuxi you will allow us the opportunity to redeem your faith in InterContinental Wuxi. I look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi. Sincerely, Tudor Stancescu Front Office Manager InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒服,服务还不错!

By

03 February 2016

入住酒店,首先感觉的是员工的亲切感很好,去早餐厅服务员能直接叫出我的姓氏先生,很喜欢!总之体验很好,行政酒廊晚上的鸡尾酒会能再推迟30分钟就好了!下次去还会住!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。您所提及的行政酒廊晚上鸡尾酒开始时间我们也会反馈给相关部门,看是否有这方面的需要去调整。 您也可以通过搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

品质之旅

By

03 February 2016

洲际酒店各方面的软硬件都很到位,在加入了优悦会并取得金卡资格后,价格更是极具性价比,绝对是出行住宿的不二选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您也可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

位置好,出行方便,服务热情

By

02 February 2016

一直喜欢洲际酒店,此次出行,考虑到高性价比,再次选择了洲际这个品牌酒店。客房非常宽敞,毛巾和浴袍非常柔软舒适。周边景点较多,休闲度假不错的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

Ease and comfortable

By

01 February 2016

club

By checking in , the reception was very warm and efficient in handling processes.
The room is spacious and rihgt on temperature when entering even the lighting at the door way.
The Bed is very comfortable for a nice sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Learning that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed is the best reward. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Liu Loyalty Manager InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

位置佳,服务好,舒适度高

By

01 February 2016

club

这家洲际离无锡火车站打车十几分钟的距离,离地铁一号线的太湖广场站也就是几百米,还有家乐福超市,周围有居民区,吃饭的地方非常多,位置很好。酒店环境不错,安全性高,服务人员很专业而且热情友好。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

体验一流

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

我以会员周末六折价入住,行政房升级到了行政套。因为一早就到无锡了,提前与酒店沟通后上午就办理了入住。房间的整体体验不错,员工的服务意识也不错,是一个值得下次再入住的地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

健身设备非常齐全

By

27 January 2016

健身设备齐全,专业,安全。健身设备齐全,专业,安全。健身设备齐全,专业,安全。健身设备齐全,专业,安全。健身设备齐全,专业,安全。健身设备齐全,专业,安全。健身设备齐全,专业,安全。健身设备齐全,专业,安全。健身设备齐全,专业,安全。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出的评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,您对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

还行

By

26 January 2016

还可以吧,服务比较生硬,多叫几次服务员,明显就不太愿意了,不过日料的服务很好。晚上到酒店,门口没有礼宾,礼宾不太热情。早餐品种很丰富,但没怎么换过,老是吃会腻的。自助的品种很少。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡君来洲际酒店作出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵。 关于您在评论中提及的服务问题,我们会着手对员工进行培训,提高服务意识,增强宾客的满意度体验。早餐品种的定期更换更新以及自助餐品种的丰富化我们也已经反馈给西餐厅的厨师长,他将根据现有的早餐晚餐情况进行菜品的更换、更新和丰富,提高自助餐的品质。 您可以搜索公众平台“无锡君来洲际”成为我们的粉丝,我们会实时发布最新的酒店咨询。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待不久的将来您会再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 刘艳琳 忠诚客户经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less