Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Wuxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wuxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 840 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

优雅的环境,舒适的房间,一流的服务

By

26 April 2016

一直对洲际印象很好,贴心,周到的服务,一流的特色早餐,房间的私密度和舒适度也是很适合.
记得有一次,由于空调系统的关系,房间制暖效果不是很好,我和前台的大堂经理Rainy 开玩笑说,会冻死的,结果我在外和客户用完餐后,回到房间,看到了取暖器,当时很感动.切实感受到了温暖和关怀,所以我会一直选择洲际

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部副经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

wuxi

By

26 April 2016

I just want to end this survey. this is stupid why do I have to continue writing a minimum number of words just to complete your survey. I had a bad experience with the front desk on my last stay and this is not making it any better

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I was very distraught to hear of your unpleasant experience with us and will be reviewing this with my team to ensure that this does not occur again in the future. Feedback such as yours is very valuable to us.Please accept my sincerest apologies. I hope that on your next visit to Wuxi you will allow us the opportunity to redeem your faith in InterContinental Wuxi. As I would like to respond to you personally regarding this matter, could I ask you to please send me your email address and telephone details to sarah.xiao@intercontinentalwuxi.com I look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi. Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Assistant MarCom Manager InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

Response time is too long

By

26 April 2016

platinumelite

When I check in.the suit is not like i thougt,called front ask to change the room.but response time cost me 40min,waste my lunch time.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I was very distraught to hear of your unpleasant experience with us and will be reviewing this with our hotel team to ensure that this does not occur again in the future. Feedback such as yours is very valuable to us.Please accept my sincerest apologies. I hope that on your next visit to Wuxi you will allow us the opportunity to redeem your faith in InterContinental Wuxi. I look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi. Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Assistant MarCom Manager InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

卫生间清洁不够彻底,入住办理太慢

By

26 April 2016

club

抽水马桶异味较大,马桶盖开启时能闻到明显异味。另外办理入住时客人很多,但是只有一位前台在办理手续,相当慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。 您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,我们将您关于抽水马桶的问题反馈给了工程总监和他的团队,他们将接下来就您所说的情况进行房间的逐一检修和排查,看是什么原因造成的异味,再进行整改,避免类似事件的发生。 同时,以后遇到入住高峰,我们也会协调好前台工作人员的接待人数,提高工作效率,缩短您等待的时间。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部副经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务一流

By

26 April 2016

酒店位置很好,房间内要用的东西比较齐全,房间挺干净的,床软软的也比较舒服,枕头等都很好。酒店服务也不错,第一晚有水果送,第二晚就没有了。另外房间还有雨伞备用,出去的时候下雨了,懒得上房间去取,也可以在大堂内凭房卡借伞,感觉挺满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部副经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

很值得关注的酒店

By

25 April 2016

地理位置好,太湖广场附近,交通方便。房间宽敞舒适整洁干净,服务热情周到。早餐品种多,味道也很好。果汁有特色,以后要住还是住这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部副经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

很一般的酒店

By

25 April 2016

从入住到结束整个体验都不是很好!首先酒店房型混乱,酒廊的服务整体不错,前台就不敢恭维了!酒店硬件设施尚可,地理位置也还可以,风景不错!期待酒店可以有所改善!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 感谢您百忙之中对无锡君来洲际酒店作出评价。对您此次的入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵,酒店管理团队正对此进行认真回顾及总结,我们将在今后的服务中努力改进,避免此类事件再次发生。 针对此事,您能方便将您对于我们服务的细节不足之处更细节地提供给我们吗?您可以将问题反馈至我的邮箱:sarah.xiao@intercontinentalwuxi.com 期待您的回复,并欢迎您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店!体验我们根据您的意见改进后的服务成果。 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部副经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

25 April 2016

platinumelite

一次很好的商务旅行入住酒店的体验,洲际一如既往的优质服务,尤其是前台服务和中餐厅晚餐的服务,能给我一种宾至如归的感觉。美中不足的是酒店客房内的电影没有欣赏,不知有否。但下次来无锡,一定再次入住洲际酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您评论中提及的关于客房电视的问题,我们已经在跟相关的供应商进行沟通,会对系统进行改造,以后会有更多的电影给您选择。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部副经理 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

Incompetent staff

By

22 April 2016

I traveled in china during 6/4/2016---13/4/2016 . First I stayed 3 nights in intercontinental Wuxi where I was upgraded to Executive suite because I was a platinum ambassador. After that, I went to Chengdu and stayed in intercontinental Heilong Lake for 2 nights before I stayed 2 more nights in Intercontinental Century City Chengdu. I was also upgraded to executive club room in these two hotels. I stayed in intercontinental Wuxi several times before and the impresssion was good but this time, I wasn't sure whether I would stay here again next time.
At first , the staff was lack of smile, they were very passive. They seemed that they had no idea of the benefits of guest with Ambassador status. I had to remind the staff in the front desk to send me the newspaper in the morning. Still they did not do it. Nor did they ask me what newspaper I wanted. I had to remind them again and again and fortunately, on the morning of 9/4/2016, the date I checked out, they finally "grant" me a newspaper. This was not the only thing I was angry about. I did not find the welcome gift inside the room, so I went to the club lounge and asked a female staff about it. She told me the welcome gift was for new customers only. She said I had stayed here before so I was not entitled to get the gift. That was different from what I had in mind and my experience told me that I got welcome gift every time I stayed in an intercontinental hotel regardless whether I stayed there before or not. I was puzzled and called the customer service for the Ambassadors to clarify the issue and I was right. I told the female staff about my 'discovery" and she still insisted that she was right. I asked to see the duty manager, so the girl talked to someone on the phone and after that she told me that she could give me this time not because I was entitled to, she mentioned that I won't get it next time.
I was angry , it was an insult to me. I felt like a beggar begging for mercy. It was not about the gift which was only a paper fan which you could buy on the street with a few dollars.It was a matter of principle. I didn't take the fan away and I went back to my room.

It was a very bad experience. Luckily I had a very good experience in the other two intercontinental hotels. If not for this, I would surely consider to stay in intercontinental hotels in future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear InterContinental Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I was very distraught to hear of your unpleasant experience with us and will be reviewing this with my team to ensure that this does not occur again in the future. Please accept my sincerest apologies. I hope that on your next visit to Wuxi you will allow us the opportunity to redeem your faith in InterContinental Wuxi. Next step, we will improve the staff service consciousness to avoid similar situation. Our welcome gift is really for the guest who come to our hotel the first day as standard. However, we will feed back to our hotel management about that other hotels give the welcome gift every day as benefits. I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi. And thank you for taking the time to post your comments again. Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Marketing Communication Department InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 April 2016

整体感觉不错,酒店的性价比对洲际这个品牌非常好,房间设施一流,服务也很好,床铺舒适,早餐丰富,是商务出行的好选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯主任 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,性价比高

By

19 April 2016

位置挺好的,离南长街清名桥挺近的,步行也就10分钟吧。总体服务水准不过不失,行政酒廊的几个服务人员略显拘谨;早餐没有服务员来主动引领服务。周末确实人太多了。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们会加强员工积极主动的服务培训,为所有宾客带来专业细致服务。 您也可以通过搜索微信公众平台“无锡君来洲际”获取更多相关酒店咨询,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less

满意的一次入住

By

18 April 2016

非常满意的一次入住,酒店环境服务硬件等方面都是无锡地区比较领先的品牌,期待下次的入住,酒店距离市中心近,紧邻凯宾斯基,茂业,国金中心,博物馆等,较为繁华。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验! 酒店位于锡城CBD-太湖广场,距离全市最顶级的购物中心仅一步之遥,灵山大佛、鼋头渚、幻彩摩天轮等无锡最具代表性的景点近在咫尺,距离无锡火车站仅15分钟,距离飞机场仅30分钟。酒店位于地铁一号线出口,链接遍布全国的铁路网络。 您也可以通过搜索微信公众平台“无锡君来洲际”获取更多相关酒店咨询,我们的微客服务将竭诚为您服务。 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店!
Read More
Read Less