Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Wuxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wuxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 914 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wuxi stay for business

By

05 July 2016

Stayed at Intercontinental Wuxi one week for business. The room was a great bargain for the price. Spacious room with comfortable bed and very nice bathroom and shower.
Staff very attentive. My luggage arrived late at the airport and the concierge was very helpful in contacting the airport and airline to track down my luggage and have it delivered to the hotel.
Breakfast buffet included with the room had a great selection and excellent quality of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Learning that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed is the best reward. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Marketing Communication Department InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

入住了好几天

By

05 July 2016

客房服务很到位,打扫房间的阿姨做得很彻底,夜床服务不询问我是否需要牛奶这点我不是很喜欢。酒店餐厅还行,有时候有的经理态度并不是很理想。

Read More
Read Less

完美旅程

By

05 July 2016

酒店的服务周到,设施都很全面,餐厅相当不错,健身房的器材也很全面,酒店的位置交通也很不错,出行方便。感觉非常满意。

Read More
Read Less

完美旅程

By

05 July 2016

酒店的服务周到,设施都很全面,餐厅相当不错,健身房的器材也很全面,酒店的位置交通也很不错,出行方便。感觉非常满意。

Read More
Read Less

非常值得入住,价位很合理

By

05 July 2016

club

酒店比较气派,房间很大,隔音很好,整体比较舒适清洁。但是早餐品质有所下滑,大厅里杂七杂八的人太多,感觉有点乱糟糟的

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel stay and good location

By

03 July 2016

Nice room, comfortable bed and pillows.
Nice toilet.

Only draw back is the room lighting is relatively dim.
But this do create a romantic feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that you are satisfied with our room, pillows and toilet! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Learning that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed is the best reward. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Marketing Communication Department InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

愉快入住

By

03 July 2016

酒店地理位置不错,地铁步行5分钟,周围餐厅可选择范围较多,离开南长街也很近,饭店早餐品种较多,工作人员服务符合星际酒店标准,会员有免费升级房间,欢迎水果,每天报纸及大堂酒吧欢迎饮料券,值得再次入住

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验! 无锡洲际是洲际品牌首家入住锡城的酒店,酒店地处梁溪区南长板块的核心商圈,出门步行可至茂业天地购物中心,无锡市博物馆,太湖广场等休闲文化去处。自开业以来,深受客人们的喜爱。 您可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,环境优雅,房间安静,舒适休息

By

01 July 2016

入住顺利,电梯速度快速,等候时间较短,享受会员服务。早餐种类多。房间安静,电视节目清晰,声音控制合理。物有所值。可推荐于其他朋友和同事。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。 很高兴我们的员工与服务为您带来一次愉快的入住体验!我们在每一个层面都力臻卓越,对我们专业细致服务的肯定是对我们最大的奖励。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

房间床铺舒适,备品很好。
台盆龙头有一个出水太大,容易外溅。
写字桌的贴皮有磨损。
除了会员的欢迎水果和小食送得很晚以外,对于这次入住还是很满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴您对我们房间和备品的满意,酒店自开业以来,舒适的房间用品和宽敞的空间,都备受客人的喜爱。 您提及的台盆龙头和写字桌贴皮磨损的情况,我们也跟酒店工程部进行了反馈,他们接下来对于房间状况进行检查和维护。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for business users

By

28 June 2016

club

I enjoyed my visit here. I was travelling on Business and I found it very clean, modern and comfortable, with friendly staff very good facilities and a great breakfast choice. Checking in and checking out was also well organised and would recommend it to anyone to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Learning that our professionalism and attention to detail did not go unnoticed is the best reward. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Assistant MarCom Manager InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

28 June 2016

Nice hotel and nice staff, worthy to come back!Nice hotel and nice staff, worthy to come back!Nice hotel and nice staff, worthy to come back!Nice hotel and nice staff, worthy to come back!Nice hotel and nice staff, worthy to come back!Nice hotel and nice staff, worthy to come back!Nice hotel and nice staNice hotel and nice staff, worthy to come back!ff, worthy to come back!Nice hotel and nice staff, worthy to come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Sarah Xiao Marketing Communication Department InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

退房服务慢

By

27 June 2016

club

退房服务太慢,工作人员太少,客户太集中没有应对方案,平均要等超过15分钟

其他普遍比较满意,符合一贯的标准吧,也没有什么特别突出的,但是地理位置还是不错

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的洲际贵宾, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴您对我们酒店整体及位置的肯定,给了我们一个五星的评价。 酒店地处梁溪区南长板块的核心区域,出门步行3分钟可达地铁一号线太湖广场站,酒店对面即是无锡市博物馆和图书馆,文化底蕴浓郁;还有太湖广场和茂业商圈,生活娱乐购物一应俱全;是来无锡度假休闲的不二选择。 而您提及的退房的服务慢,我们也已将您的意见反馈给了酒店管理团队以及前厅部的同事。他们接下来会针对酒店入住高峰期的客情,进行合理的安排以及规划,提升酒店办理入住和退房的速度。 您也可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 肖晓 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less