Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Wuxi

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超值的! 性价比最高的IHG酒店,作为洲际旗下最好的品牌酒店,想不到在无锡竟然可以用那么低的价位住到,简直就是不二选择。除了洲际一贯的空调不够冷的问题以外,几乎可以说是完美的体验了。 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 19 nights in Intercontinental Wuxi Well the overall stay was great, I love the lobby with high ceilings and the crystal lights with those lovely plants. When we arrived the bell boy quickly helped us with our heavy baggages and bags without any signal given to him, he was fast and prompt. This simply double up the hotel standard. The Hotel room was big and spacious, I love my king size bed with comfortable pillows. The shower was great with the right water pressure. Just the bath tub was a bit dirty I need to clean it a bit before using it. The breakfast was scrumptious, with friendly waitress guiding us to our usual table and remembering our names. It makes me feel at home, they even knew that I need coffee and orange juice without me reminding them what I need, I love how the waitress interact with their customers. The sale personnel personally talked and recommended us delicious cheap local delights around the hotel, this gave us much convenience when looking for local food. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高的酒店,设施齐全,酒廊食物丰富 周末六折入住,行政房升级行政套,非常好的房间,备品也是顶级的,happy hour是我入住到现在的所有的洲际中最满意的,没有之一(也许比较和我胃口)。下周还会有次入住,是全家度假入住。为了回报君来的厚道,我会现场买A作为回报,希望酒店继续之前高品质的会员体验。 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 相当不错的住宿体验 这是我感觉性价比最高的一次住宿。酒店环境好,设施完备高档,服务热情周到,早餐丰富可口,房间宽敞明亮。总之是个很不错的体验。 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star hotel is excellent I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last 3 years The staff and service are excellent. The hotel is well maintained and is very up to date. The exercise facility and pool are very good. The value is as good as you can find anywhere I recommend this hotel and I will stay here on future visits to Wuxi 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Intercontinental in Wuxi Hotel is gorgeous with the nicest rooms in the area. Extremely comfortable bedding, bath and appointments. Could not be more pleased with the rooms. dining was exceptional, tremendous breakfast buffet with every continent well represented in food choices. Dinner was a great experience, very nice assortment and quality food. Staff at all areas try hard, communication is difficult and they did not seem too knowledgeable, though some seemed to try much harder. concierge service was lacking - could not be helpful at all. Lounge area and staff seemed disinterested. Overall a wonderful stay, more staff training necessary. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 酒店设施齐全,服务一流,餐厅领班素质高,早餐食物丰富,可供选取的饮料品种多,品质好。房间私密性不错,隔音稍差, 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间不错 空间比较大,床比较舒服, 网速够快, 卫生间设施较全, 卫生状况好。 其他记不得了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 位置在市中心,交通便利,新开通的地铁一号线太湖广场站就在旁边,从火车站可以坐地铁直达,不用打车排队。前台check in/check out服务快捷高效,礼宾部服务水准一流,门口没出租车时,主动电话叫车。客房总体不错,但房间空调温控问题需要整改,开了太凉,不开太热,客房清洁服务水准不一。 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境总体不错 总体很满意,但其中也遇到一些问题。 第一、酒店的停车场右手边,有一个社会停车场,第一次来这里不知道,早晨开车走的时候要收费。无人告知 第二、酒店的房间的电梯无法直接通到停车场(不知道是我没找到还是没有) 总体评价非常满意 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比高,房间舒适 除了餐厅问题以外,其他都基本满意。特别是房间的配置与舒适程度相当不错。入住与结账手续也非常简便周道。 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒服的住宿体验 很舒服,很开心,希望下次有机会可以升级房间,只是升级房间条件我还没达到,有些着急,哎~~希望下次住洲际时可以给我一些惊喜,最稀罕套间,可惜出差预算不够呀!洲际的服务没得说,服务素质非常高,我很欣赏,请继续保持!再接再厉! 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头服务非常棒。 1)非常喜欢该酒店的枕头提供服务。 2)早餐内容很丰富。 3)房间卫生不错。 4)浴室淋浴出水非常好。 5)前台的服务与其他同星级酒店相比笑容不够、速度不够、热情不够。希望前台的服务可以再提高一点。 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Location. Friendly staff. Good Location. Walking distance to MRT station. Very friendlt and helpful staff in the restaurant during breakfast. Guest room is nice, clean and big. The WIFI conncetion and speed is good. No problem during check in and check out. Fast and good. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很好的体验 各方面都很好。早餐,休息,浴室,空调,网络都很满意。唯一有点瑕疵的地方是第一次打账单的时候错了,多加了一份早餐,不过前台很快做出了修改。总之很满意的一次入住体验。 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,大门口礼宾很好。 总体感觉很好,只是卫浴部分没有带冲洗的马桶设施。有点不习惯。前台员工从来没有提示我是会员,很遗憾。也没有表示欢迎。 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务比较不错 位置适中 商务很方便 如果性价比再高点就不错了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流, 床铺舒适,服务一流, 床铺舒适,服务一流, 床铺舒适,服务一流, 床铺舒适,服务一流, 床铺舒适,服务一流, 床铺舒适,服务一流, 床铺舒适,服务一流 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适、早餐丰盛。 房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。房间舒适、早餐丰盛。 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净舒适,服务很好 房间很干净舒服,卫生间跟想像的一样很好,服务态度更不用说,半夜要客房送餐的时候速度很快,态度很好,很喜欢,性价比很高 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my stay Booked at crown plaza but had to move to inter 10mins away due to a lack of Chinese certificate to host foreign guests. InterC had a great staff. Helpfull and friendly. My family enjoyed or time there. On a side note, Crown plaza Wuxi staff was ver professional with the situation as we'll. but I wished they would of caught the mistake before I arrived. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 高层景观不错,床铺舒适 客房位于26层,高层景观不错,床铺舒适,服务员有求必应,来回差使好多次,非常感谢!泳池健身设备免费使用,但是泳池水质需更进一步会更完美! 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体尚可 整体尚可,人员服务不错,但仅此而已! 整体尚可,人员服务不错,但仅此而已! 整体尚可,人员服务不错,但仅此而已! 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 一次不错的体验 每次去无锡都会入住洲际,周末六折预订入住,白金升一级,行政套房升级到豪华套房(36楼),酒廊的服务员十分热情和周到。虽然在入住期间有一点小插曲,但不影响什么,希望君来洲际能一直这样,宾至如归! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for the price, well trained team This is one of the cheapest Intercontinental I stayed with, but the quality of service amazed me. I can clearly feel this is a well trained team and I can feel valued and assisted all the time when I have interactions with staffs. Also the room is nice and comfortable, with a really nice city view in my room, I enjoyed the view of city through the huge glass windows of the room. Rooms in executive floor are equiped with Electronic toilet and mirror TV, which many other hotels did not do.. Location was also really convinientm, not far away from Wuxi Train Station(10-15min Drive) and Wuxi East Station (~30min Drive), and in walking distance to a mall. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 新店,很干净 在于新店,很干净。但泳池不够5星标准。 早餐不错,品类很丰富。服务也OK. 入住速度快,会员赠送饮料也不错。 床铺大,房间内空气也不错。很好~ 整体评价:good! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 早餐很好(唯一少了烟熏三文鱼),房间干净,设施不错,电梯很漂亮,老婆喜欢。下次会尝试带孩子去试一下。没有去游泳池,不知道有没有想象中的好。前台CHECK IN 和 CHECK OUT速度快。态度好。地库停车无法直接到大堂。 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,环境优雅 酒店地理位置好,市中心,交通方便,旁边有一个购物中心,吃饭购物很方便。酒店环境好,服务也很不错,房间很大,很舒服。早晨品种也挺多,口味还不错。 06 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 空调系统急需调整 洲际酒店的整体硬件条件非常好,但是前台效率还需要提高,和空调与床具配合都应该调整,闷热成为酒店的一大弊病,和成都一样令人失望 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错 环境不错 房间不错 整体感觉不错 服务也不错 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 06 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Wuxi
  • No.6 Yonghe Road, Taihu Square
  • Wuxi , 214023
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-510-81185888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

It is not allowed to bring pets into hotel
  • Local Time

    3:44 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking