Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Yokohama Grand

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 359 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wonderful Stay

By

12 February 2016

platinumelite

We had a beautiful stay in Yokohama. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. The views from the room were beautiful and the staff were friendly. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応の良さ

By

11 February 2016

platinumelite

チェックイン、チェックアウト、客室への案内など、スタッフ全員の気配りがしっかりしている印象を受けました。

Read More
Read Less

立地

By

10 February 2016

山下公園から少し離れているので、レジャーでの利用は少し不便です。しかし、会議場には近いため、ビジネスでは利用しやすいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

横浜の人気アクションシリーズでも鍵を握る素晴らしいホテル&サービス。

By

10 February 2016

(アンケート入力が時間切れになりましたので、こちらに入力します)。
毎回到着直後から滞在中まで声を掛けて下さり、クラブラウンジ・客室・レストラン等でホッとできる快適な空間とくつろげる時間を堪能しています。
今回も、アンバサダー会員のサービスとして、アップグレードで海側のクラブルーム・ベイビューを用意して下さりありがとうございます。

それから、1月30日公開の劇場版「さらば あぶない刑事」でもストーリーのカギを握るホテルとして登場します。映画鑑賞後に、滞在するのもまた楽しいですよ。

毎回滞在する際、クラブラウンジのコンシェルジュの皆様は、お忙しい中様々な対応をして下さり、流石です!!
次回の滞在も楽しみにしております!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

Staff aim to please. Bed is a little too hard for me. Room service food is great after a long flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear EdWir, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to post your feedback. We are glad to hear that our service met your expectations and to have your appreciation for our staff. However, we are sorry that bed was not comfortable for you. We hope to have opportunity of welcoming you back near future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand .
Read More
Read Less

Great Expereience comfortable setting

By

02 February 2016

Location is great and convenient for business and leisure activities. Knowledgeable

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear TravelertoJapan, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama grand for your recent stay and for taking time to share your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you liked our location and felt convenient. We hope to have opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear TravelertoJapan, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama grand for your recent stay and for taking time to post your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you liked our location and felt convenient. We hope to have opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Read More
Read Less

very poor experience

By

01 February 2016

for a hotel that part of a chain of family friendly hotels this one does not live up to that reputation.
The swimming pool is only for people above 18 years old ; whereas every hotel nows that the main draw of a swimming pool is for children AND FAMILIES.
The lack of recognition for elite levels is also very poor.
management does respond to customer complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Holiday inn family, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience during your stay. We are going to take action in order to rectify and improve our shortcomings. We appreciate your patronage and feedback which will help us move closer to our goal of providing a great experience for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Yours Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Read More
Read Less

いつも変らぬくつろぎ

By

30 January 2016

リラックスできるホテルです
いつも利用してますが変わらぬ対応に感謝しています
このホテルには心美気を持ってスタッフが多くいます

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
日頃より、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 私共スタッフに対するお褒めのお言葉を頂戴し、大変恐縮しております。お客様がごゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けるよう、最善のサービスをご提供出来るよう心掛けております。 今後も更なるサービス向上に努めて参りますので、引き続きのご愛顧を賜りますよう、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Read More
Read Less

ある意味ビンゴ。。。

By

30 January 2016

東京でのオペラ鑑賞からのみなとみらいの夜景・・・
僕にはもったいないくらいの贅沢なひと時を頂きました。
予定よりもチェックインが遅くなり、ご迷惑をおかけしましたが、
フロントスタッフも笑顔で対応してくれ、フロントマネージャー
さんですかね?ご丁寧にお声を掛けてくれてとても助かりました。

ところで、たまたまチェックイン日は近くの観覧車は消灯、
チェックアウト日はホテルのメンテナンス(窓清掃)とのことでした。。。

あらら。

そんな日もありますよね。笑

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 オペラをご鑑賞後、私共ホテルにご宿泊頂き、みなとみらいの夜景をご堪能されたとのこと、嬉しく拝読致しました。 ご滞在中は各メンテナンスの為、ご不便をお掛け致しまして、申し訳ございませんでした。 これからもお客様に快適にお過ごし頂けるよう、サービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧の程、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms with great view and a friendly staff

By

29 January 2016

club

I stayed just one night here, chosen for the view of Yokohama Bay. The staff was very courteous and competent. I appreciated all the effort they made to provide a great experience. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. In fact, I liked the room so much, I cancelled plans to go shopping and sight-seeing, just decided to enjoy and comfort and view from the room.

Also, I ordered room service a couple times and it was really good.

The only quibbles I have, is the beds were too small. We were given a room with two small beds instead of a single queen or king bed. Also, the heating vent seemed to put out a lot of dust. I normally wouldn't care, but I had lots of cameras and lenses in the room.

I'd stay here again, and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for choosing InterContinental Yokohama Grand for your recent stay in Yokohama and for sharing your feedback during. We are very pleased to hear that you liked our room and enjoyed your stay very much. Also we appreciate your positive comments to our staff. However, we sincerely apologize to you regarding beds and the heating vent. We will take necessary actions to rectify our shortcomings. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

部屋からの眺めの良さがこのホテル一番の魅力。景色を眺めながらのんびりと過ごすと気分がリフレッシュされます。スタッフの対応の良さもこのホテルの良いところです。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
日頃より、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 私共ホテルは、横浜港に面しておりますので、海側のお部屋からは、美しく煌く静かな海の風景をご堪能頂けます。 これからも、お客様のご滞在が素晴らしいものとなりますよう、サービス向上に努めて参りますので、引き続きお引き立ての程、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Read More
Read Less

いつの間にか朝に

By

25 January 2016

いつの間にか眠っていて朝までぐっすり眠られました。
みなさん親切でとても気持ちいい滞在ができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 ごゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けましたこと、大変嬉しく思っております。 お客様のご滞在が快適なものとなりますよう、更なるサービス向上に努めて参りますので、今後も変わらぬお引き立ての程、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Read More
Read Less