Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Ahsa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Al Ahsa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 151 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

151opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Overnight Experience

By

15 abril 2016

platinumelite

The best to acknowledge is the response of the staff at reception and restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Mr/Ms Lala J, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and have of course shared your feedback as well with our entire team. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We sincerely hope of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Best regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis in the desert

By

12 abril 2016

club

Wonderful property, classic beauty, good service. This is the one place I would stay in this part of the world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Edfrank, Thank you for your review of our hotel and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Best regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for your hospitality

By

11 abril 2016

club

All thanks for the staff of the hotel for their empathy, support and hospitality, which made me very interested to stay in this hotel in all my future visit to Al Ihsa.
Best regards

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Prof. Imfadi Abu Hola, We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and have of course shared your feedback as well with our entire team. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We all are looking forward to welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Best regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 abril 2016

Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Mr/Ms Munawar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Sincerely, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

27 marzo 2016

platinumelite

The friendly staff is what sets this hotel apart from all others. Smiles when you arrive to please come again when you leave. Top drawer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Dear Mr/Ms bkmoore, We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and have of course shared your feedback as well with our entire team. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort Sincerely, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Exercises

By

23 marzo 2016

very excellent stay in intercontinental Al Ahsa . will recommend to my fiend as well

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are indeed happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that your next visit will take you to the next level of service which we call "At Your Side." Hence, we hope to see you very soon. Thank you and warm regards from the Team. Romeo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful Stay

By

19 marzo 2016

club

Staff were good, cooperative, stay was peaceful as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are indeed grateful for your very positive comment during your stay with us. Rest assured that your comments will be conveyed to our colleagues. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit with us & experience a more At Your Side service culture. Our warm regards... Romeo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality and calm night

By

13 marzo 2016

club

Central place away from traffic with some green landscape view,
Luxury lobby with great decorative touches

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Hotel

By

14 febrero 2016

club

I had an excellent experience with you guys
The receptionist did a fantastic job

Hotel restaurant, cafe are nice and friendly.

I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Responsive staff

By

13 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Positive:
The hotel ambiance and the staff are great

Negative:
As it is the only super luxury hotel in town, the prices are high and there is a ridiculously high additional charge even for the second person. (separate charge for room occupation and separate charge for breakfast for the second person)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk services

By

06 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The best in this hotel is the welcoming attitude of front desk staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

devrait faire peau neuve

By

19 enero 2016

seul de ce niveau dans la region, donc pas vraiment de concurrence et cela se ressent. La securite a l'entree est symbolique

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información