Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excelent hote in Jubail area. Best hotel in Jubail. Will come back. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent visit.. My family was extremely happy to visit the hotel.. We have been visiting resort hotels here and there but did not realize that such a nice beach resort is there in Jubail. The only comment is that it is overpriced comparing with other resort hotels... August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at home I have visited AlJubail regularly, first place I search is intercontinental, moreover since I become ambesdor member I'm much confident of reserving a room even in short time. The greatest thing I really like in intercontinental hotels around the world is the high standard of whole preporty every where is same high level standards services. Intercontinental Is my lovely place every where. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A success story of Front Office and Hotel Management Sorry for being long, needed it to be of benefit for review readers. The main reason behind my revisits to this place is that it is keen to satisfy its clients at all cost. Front office management is exceptional, they always give something more that exceeds your expectations. Not like other named hotels that force you to pay more to get, these people give you more first. And guess what the hotel gets rewarded at the end; in about 10 months, my family and I visited Intercontinental Al Jubail 3 times for leisure purposes. A good sign is that the hotel management are not settling for current achievement, each time I revisit I find out some new enhancements introduced. For example this time is the floating trampoline and more renovated rooms. The kids love the place, one can take the family for this trip knowing that they will sure enjoy the stay and amusement in sha2a ALLAH. Things that must be covered immediately are: 1- The floating trampoline ladder must be mounted for easy access, otherwise it is too difficult for kids to get upon, and it also risks potential bites for their fingers between the ladder and the trampoline’s body. 2- The air-pumped kids slide (pumped during weekends) must be cleaned from dust regularly, it injures by speedy contact of sliding. 3- I know that the renovated rooms have a handheld backside washer, yet I think the hotel shouldn’t wait renovation turn and must install this tool in all rooms now. From what I witnessed from this hotel, I’m sure that I will find these things fixed the next time I visit Intercontinental Al Jubail. This hotel management and staff – specially front office - are a real success story that others should follow. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Korrespondenz Ich konnte keine Vpn verbindung für geschäftliche zwecke aufbauen . Da ich diese täglich brauche um zu Arbeiten finde ich es sehr schade, dass es nicht möglich ist eine sichere Verbindung ins Ausland zu bekommen August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting and exceeding expectations It does everything that it says on the tin and more. Its staff are excellent, as are its food and accommodation rooms. Its conference rooms are excellent and are competently staffed by dedicated people. A great experience. August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service, mais hôtel en rénovation Très bon hôtel compte tenu de l'environnement. Le service et les employés sont impeccables. L'hôtel était en rénovation (ce qui est nécessaire); dans d'autres conditions, l'évaluation aurait peut-être été meilleure. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Tariq I want to expree my deepest thanks to Mr. Tariq, as I had problem with my reservation and there were misunderstanding from the reservation department at Intercontinintal. However, he solved all the issue with a great smile and great attitude. He immediately found the sutible room for me and also he managed to handle the situation in a very professional way. Thanks Mr. Tariq August 8, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:24.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHAHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Al Jubail

  • P.O. Box 10167
  • Al Jubail , 31961
  • Arabia Saudí
  • Recepción +966-13-3564000

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian

Normas de las mascotas

Comuníquese con el hotel para conocer los detalles.
  • HORA LOCAL

    5:51 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • RIAL SAUDÍ ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accesibilidad

    • 1 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento