Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Jubail

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Al Jubail
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 474 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great weekend away

By

15 abril 2016

club

Private beach and facilities make the hotel feel like it is not in KSA

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Mr. aslam77 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as being IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good first stay

By

15 abril 2016

The intercontinental gave me a very comfortable stay for my first visit to Saudi Arabia. The grounds are extensive and the room clean and comfortable. Most of all the staff were excellent.

Eating at the buffet restaurant gave me multiple options of good food and the staff there were extremely professional and attentive.

I was the guest speaker at a training course for the 3 days that I was there and the support from the team there was excellent. they did everything in their power to help the course succeed and made sure that the environment and facilities were cared for extremely well.

The only area for improvement for the conference facility would be to do something with the display screen since this did not hang straight which made some of the overheads slightly hard for people to read.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April trip

By

15 abril 2016

Excellent experience. Expectations were met or exceeded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Mr. ALHIII Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as being IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay - poor laundry service

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

Spent five nights here and it is the best hotel in the area by miles.

However, I had a problem with the laundry service. My laundry was not washed because I had missed an item on the list. Rather than washing the contents and modifying the list, they waited for me to contact them and then had to do the washing overnight on my last night there. Rather cumbersome service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Mr/Ms. APTraveller Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very luxury stay

By

12 abril 2016

club

very luxury stay and I intend to revisit every month to enjoy my week end. really it is very good shape and I will inform all my friends to visit this hotel especially in Al-JUBAIL.

Early Check-in because I reached early and the staff was so nice.
Many Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Mr.Ossman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Women do not have the Same Accomodations

By

11 abril 2016

club

If you are an active woman at this hotel do not expect to be able to continue working out. Limited gym hours, old equipment, cramped space and kids running around the gym all contribute to the feeling of the uncomfortable experience that can be a western woman visiting Saudi Arabia. If you don't pay for a refurbished room you will receive a very old room smelling of smoke even though its non-smoking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Ms. CB1912, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive (4/12/16)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

07 abril 2016

I went with family to enjoy the beach during the weekend. I made my reservation via telephone. After checked in, we tried to go to the beach but we have been stopped and been told that the main beach is reserved the entire day for an event for certain company. We are only allowed to the secondary beach (Beach 2), which unlike Beach1 is very small, dirty, poor services, no play ground for kids, no music, no restaurants, and much less activities. Even by night we are stopped to enter the beach just to sit in restaurants. So the trip was totally boring, nothing to do either day or night. Non of the family enjoyed it at all. Totally waste of time and money. At least during reservation the hotel should inform me that the beach won't be available, but I think they hided this in purpose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Mr. MZeiny, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

レストランのサービス

By

07 abril 2016

club

レストラン従業員が、こちらのスープがおいしいと勧めて
くれたり、話しかけてくれたり、おもてなしの対応が良かった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Mr/Ms.JNANA Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 abril 2016

club

the reception, clealiness of the room, tennis court, pool , compliment, jaquzee , rooms bath rooms, bed, table , boiler , only 1 comment in the hotel make sure about wearing hijab, on the sea shore and lobby

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Dr.Bedewi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 abril 2016

actually we enjoyed the stay in the hotel ,the welcoming the service
the smiling of the staff. the beach is very clean
thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Mr.Abdelmeguid, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanking the managment & the staff

By

04 abril 2016

I would like to thank everybody in the hotel for supporting us to make our staying happy & easy.
all problems we face in our stay are solving immediately.
They support us for opening the peach specially up to 11 pm at Thursday & from 6 am at Friday.
the restaurant staff did the best to us.
also thanks for the room service staff for they help.

thank you every body.
Hasafy

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Mr.Hasfy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

04 abril 2016

A bit disappointed that my room was not upgraded as advertised in your web.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información