Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Al Khobar
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 436 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

436opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent Service

By

19 abril 2016

Amazing experience and the best part was the Indian receptionist, very energetic and ready to support for anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

15 abril 2016

Good stay in this hotel. It's one of the best Interconn hotels that I've visited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A welcome retreat after a long days business

By

11 abril 2016

club

The Hotel was very comfortable and fulfills a difficult challenge to replace one's own home comforts.

The staff were friendly and helped when we needed to extend our stay due to un-forseen flight changes.

Provides good familiar surroundings in an unfamiliar country.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Insteng, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lounge Access

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

Alteast for long staying customers, Lounge access should get provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments relating to your recent experience with us. As for your comments on the Club Lounge access, please be informed that hotel policy dictates that access to the Club Lounge is exclusively for guests on the Club Floor, and is purely related to membership level. We trust that the above clarifies your concerns, and look forward to further opportunities of serving you in the future. Looking forward to welcome you once again to the InterContinental Al Khobar, we remain, Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good compared to the price

By

10 abril 2016

- Breakfast is not up to expectation.
- No special treatment for IHG Club member, unlike Inter Jubail.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear i3bd87, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments on your recent experience in our hotel. We have taken good note of your comments on the breakfast and will do our utmost to address this promptly. As for your comments on recognition/treatment for IHG club members, we would like to inform you that we are guided by the guidelines set by the company on the benefits that relate to the level of membership. We did exchange your comments with our sister hotel in Jubail and were informed that the upgrade they offered you was purely due to non-availability of the room type you had booked for. We trust that the above clarifies your concerns, and look forward to further opportunities of serving you in the future. Looking forward to welcome you once again to the InterContinental Al Khobar, we remain, With best regards, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Brilliant

By

08 abril 2016

You just need one stay in this hotel to realize how good it is. Words cannot describe it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Abdullah, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay at alkhobar

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

intercontinental alkhobar is one of the best hotels in the eastern region
i always stay there whenever I go to alkhobar

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Hotel of choice in Al Khobar/Dammam

By

02 abril 2016

The Hotel Front Desk and Housekeeping staff are very attentive. The furniture and finishes are high quality and the beds and bedding are super comfortable. The rooms are large and the bathrooms are neat and clean. (And the non-smoking rooms are reliably smoke free, which is uncommon in this region.) The Intercon is the hotel of choice in Al Khobar/Dammam area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Ned123, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Experience

By

26 marzo 2016

club

Very Nice location, good pickup and drop to Airport
Good staff and services

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Ashutosh Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Razik PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

23 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Good location, clean and safety with friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Yamout Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Razik PA To General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gets better and better

By

22 marzo 2016

club

I usually stay at this hotel while on business in Al-Khobar and it gets better and better as the staff know you. The staff is very friendly and professional.
The rooms are fantastic and always clean and fresh.
Great experience every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exzellentes Dinner

By

21 marzo 2016

Die Auswahl und Qualität der Speisen wurde meinen Erwartungen mehr als gerecht. Alle Gerichte waren optisch und qualitativ ansprechend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Razik PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información