Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Almaty

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Almaty
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 175 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

175opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Almaty Weekend Escape

By

11 febrero 2016

club

Comfortable, but dated.
Love the sauna and pool. Fitness center nice
Buffet breakfast brilliant after night of enjoying the nightlife

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

отличное обслуживание

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

всё было отлично.
Отличный завтрак
могу порекомендовать остановиться в этой гостинице
спасибо

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Almaty Hotel and for recommending us. I was delighted to read your review and to see that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcome you back to InterContinental Almaty Hotel, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almaty Kazakhstan

By

03 febrero 2016

club

When I found out I had a long layover in Almaty, I immediately changed my reservation to take advantage of all the wonderful amenities I heard the InterContinental offered and was absolutely happy that I did.It is a gorgeous and convenient property which offered everything I needed to hit the slopes at the nearby ski resort. They arranged all the local transportation I needed at a much more affordable rate. Their rooms are wonderful and comfortable. The pool is gorgeous. The breakfast alone makes staying here wonderful. The staff, however, is the icing on the cake and they are so friendly and attentive. I really appreciate every little thing they did to make my stay great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, I was very happy to read such a delightful review of your stay at InterContinental Almaty hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending us. We are so happy to see you touched on all the points we pride ourselves on. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip aus Reserve

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Always a pleasure to be in Almaty and staying at the Interconti

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your comment on IHG site. We are very pleased to know you always enjoy your stays at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Хороший отель

By

31 enero 2016

club

Отель всем меня устраивает. Останавливаюсь в нем не первый раз. Все качественно, но не навязчиво. Персонал доброжелателен и приветлив

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Almaty Hotel. I was delighted to know that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcome you back to InterContinental Almaty Hotel, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Удобная кровать, комфортный номер, но есть проблемы с освещением

By

29 enero 2016

club

Проживание было достаточно комфортным, однако не работала прикроватная лампа, а у светильника, расположенного на столе была испорчена регулировка яркости. В силу малой продолжительности проживания, не стал запрашивать исправления этих недостатков, но рекомендую устранить их, для исключения возможного недовольства будущих посетителей.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to submit your comments and review of your recent stay at InterContinental Almaty Hotel. We are glad that in general your stay was comfortable. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences caused by troubles with the lighting. We highly appreciate your comments which are very important for us in further improvement of our performance. We look forward for an opportunity of welcoming you back again during your next visits to Almaty, Kazakhstan. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon service

By

26 enero 2016

L'expérience Intercontinental s'est encore une fois révélée parfaite.

Le niveau de prestation est toujours parfait et le sentiment d'être " à la maison " est toujours aussi fort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to submit your comments and review of your recent stay at InterContinental Almaty Hotel and for recommending us. I was delighted to know that we have fulfilled your needs and expectations. We will be glad to provide you with the great service again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amwesome experience at this hotel

By

26 enero 2016

club

I have been a guest many times at this hotel and have not been disappointed. The accommodations, staff, restaurant, quality of the rooms and all night lobby bar are on a 5 star level without a doubt. In fact I look forward to reaching the comfort of the hotel after a long flight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Almaty Hotel. I was delighted to read your review and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Also we would like to thank you for rating our service as high quality. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice restaurants and pretty good gym

By

19 enero 2016

club

nice rooms, good gym, great restaurants, too cold to go outside so good stay-cation

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review of our hotel on IHG site. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

World Class Service

By

16 enero 2016

I happened to pick up a fever at the end of my trip. Hotel staff bent over backwards to ensure I was taken care of. Thanks to the entire staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Almaty Hotel. I was delighted to read your review and to see that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcome you back to InterContinental Almaty Hotel, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT TIME AT INTERCONTINENTAL AT ALMATY

By

15 enero 2016

platinumelite

VERY NICE HOTEL , FRIENDLY STAFF , GREAT LOCATION ... NICE VIEW FROM HOTEL WINDOW OVER THE TIEN SHAN MOUNTAINS

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your comment on IHG site. We are very pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent reception

By

07 enero 2016

All excelkent very good room view
Sheik disks
Risks
Njhudj

Shkkoiccouncgnno

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Almaty Hotel. I was delighted to read your review and to see that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcome you back to InterContinental Almaty Hotel, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información