Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 387 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Wonderful staff and management

By

28 julio 2016

club

I loved my stay in Aqaba primarily because of the support I received form the hotel staff. Without exception everybody was helpful and attentive. For business as wel as leisure the hotel offers everything you need. It is clean, food is great and entertainment the beach, pool and spa will help you relax after a working day. I found my hotel and will stay there every opportunity I have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent very nice

By

17 julio 2016

but this time I was taken three room but no point in (ihg)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear shkakhwa 82, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

10 julio 2016

Really good hotel, love the resort pool and beach. Treated me very well, will come again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear IHGReviewer99, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. You pay us the highest compliment when you say "will come again". Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 julio 2016

club

The overall stay was very good i like the room and the professional staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Sh.Gammoh, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly a Night in Paradise

By

05 julio 2016

club

Staying here was like something out of a book--palm trees swaying in the gentle wind coming off the Red Sea, beautiful people all around, the pool and the sea beckoning and golden sunlight radiating down. The room was comfortable and well-designed with a balcony offering spectacular views. Well done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Hanson156, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! What a lovely review!We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay at our resort.We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort and for posting your review,we wold like to thank you as well and for describing your stay as a Night in Paradise. we cant wait to welcome you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Job InerContinental Aqaba Team!

By

29 junio 2016

Was a pleasure to stay there, the service and staff were more than great hosts.
Coming back soon to enjoy another weekend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear SamFamily123, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you very much for your warm hospitality

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

We had wonderful 6 days of total relaxation, warm hospitality and first class service. The hotel is in the perfect location.
And yes we felt very special about being their Guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Elias66, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! What a lovely review! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review.We look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Aqaba

By

14 junio 2016

I loved staying here. You can see the other hotels in the area from the beach and know this one is the nicest. The pool is beautiful and the rooms are extremely comfortable. You will love your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Joe136458, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! What a lovely review! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. We cant wait to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Welcoming to the hotel!

By

12 junio 2016

At the IHG stands in the hotel there was no body there to welcome the guests or members i have to ask be for i was attended to!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Lasun, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. with regards to your check in experience we do regret that it was not up to your expectation, your experience is definitely does not represent the usual high standards of service and quality our hotels pride themselves on,and we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing stay

By

11 junio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great service . Super delicious food Good Internet and work facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear 123Gus, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review.Thank you as well for the nice words about our staff,food,internet and resort facilities .Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

07 junio 2016

A lovely hotel to stay at! Highly recommended.

Housekeeping were stars responding to our requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear telnasser2, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time at Inter-Aqaba

By

05 junio 2016

Great location, good team, and lovely swimming pools. The beach is so nice, looking forward to visit the hotel again in winter. Thank you all

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear E-barakat, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another Great Time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información