Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 365 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent Hotel for Business and family trip

By

18 abril 2016

This is an excellent hotel for business and family trips.
Have friendly, helpful staff but the lunch and dinner were below average

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear aalazzam, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . We do appreciated guests' comments and always seeking every guest's feedback as they are framing our ways of working and showing our areas for improvement. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect experience

By

17 abril 2016

platinumelite

As usual; this hotel grant me the family atmosphere, I feel like at home, great staff, great services, special thank you goes to the front desk team and the staff at Corniche restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear samer1976, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Thank you for the nice words,we are glad to know that you had a perfect experience , and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

every thing and every single detail was perfect .nothing to comlain about and nothing abnormal.starting from the building ,the clean beach .the amazing facilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear basel1, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

13 abril 2016

club

Amazing experience, Wonderful hotel. Helpful staff
great food ... overall excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graet Service and Freindly staff

By

09 abril 2016

club

The rioom ervice was excellent .... the staff understand what I needed and they accomadate all my requests. They were very freindly and pleasent people to deal with. The Restuarents were very clean and the atmosphere was nice. The varity of restaurants is really interesting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear MJ 70, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

06 abril 2016

I was a little concerned traveling to Jordan with the whole Syrian issue. The hotel was wonderful and the people were very friendly. The hotel is magnificent and the amenities were great. Wish we had stayed longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear SlatChs, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aqaba trip

By

05 abril 2016

club

The Intercontinental has lived up to its reputation of being one of the best hotel chains worldwide if not the best! Starting with the reservation and all the way to the check-out! The Reservation staff were very professional and accommodating from the start and until the reservation was finalized. Upon arrival the Front Office staff provided outstanding service and support and the Customer relations were very helpful and providing direction to the different facilities at the hotel. the front office stepped in and helped by providing a late check-out, due to activities by the group that kept them outside the hotel. The staff is very courteous, helpful and respectful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Soheir, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review.Your great words are a true motivation for all our employees to provide the finest service Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

By

04 abril 2016

club

PERFECT, GOOD SERVICE,GOOD STAFF,PERFECT LOCATION,NICE ROOMS,NICE VIEW,PERFECT SWIMMING POOL,NICE FOOD,NICE BREAKFAST,CLEAN ROOM,PERFECT ADMINISTRATION STAFF,NICE LOBBY BUT I BELIEVE THAT SOME INTERNAL DECORATION MUST BE DONE AS I KNOW THIS HOTEL IS THE SAME SINCE IT WAS OPENED SO MAY BE SOME CHANGE WILL BE NICE

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . We do appreciated guests' comments and always seeking every guest's feedback as they are framing our ways of working and showing our areas for improvement. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and Luxurious

By

03 abril 2016

club

Wonderful stay at a very clean and comfortable property. Fantastic location right on the beach within walking distance of the city centre, yet very isolated at the same time. Fabulous views of the Red Sea and wonderful staff, food and facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear bradleymck, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review . It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another wonderful stay at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

security of the hotel

By

29 marzo 2016

I have a problem in my first day and the security staff resolves this quickly.
Special thanks for the chef of security in your hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Environment

By

27 marzo 2016

club

Basically the hotel environment was nice with the location and great view from the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Radz , Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and great service and location

By

26 marzo 2016

Its really nice staying in this great hotel.Every thing is amazing
I would like to recommend every body to try this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Alzahrani Saleh , Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We are delighted to read your lovely review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking your time to post your recommendation.Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información