Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Athenaeum Athens

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Athenaeum Athens
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 503 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    348
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great staff, lounge, location

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very genuinely friendly staff who will do what they can to support you !

Diamond room upgrade, room very nice.

Lounge offerings and staff superb. Great view from Hotel room and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Home Away From Home in Athens

By

11 julio 2016

Since the 1980s, we've chosen to stay at the Athens Intercontinental whenever our travel plans bring us to Greece largely because of the consistent service level of the staff, the quality reflected in the operational aspects of the hotel, and the location of the facility...we like that it's close to all areas of interest in the city while being away from the hustle-bustle of the Syntagma Square activities and congestion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage to the Athenaeum InterContinental Athens and for writing about your experience. As a regular guest and Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member, your feedback is highly valued and we are delighted that you consider our hotel ‘a home away from home’. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our city. Yours sincerely, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall experience in this hotel

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

sufficient review for a good memory of Athens at this time

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear The Great One, Thank you for selecting the Athenaeum InterContinental for your visit to Athens and for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a pleasure to read that your stay with us was a memorable one, especially from a valued Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member such as yourself. We thank you again for your comments and look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

viste to the hotel

By

10 julio 2016

it was good visit I hope to come again to Athens in the near future

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear ramzy ghobril, Thank you for staying with us at the Athenaeum InterContinental Athens and for taking the time to share your comments. As a valued Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member, your feedback is truly appreciated and we are delighted that your stay with us was pleasurable. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Großartiger Service und Akropolis Blick vom Zimmer

By

09 julio 2016

Auf der Rückreise von unserem Urlaub auf den Kykladen verbrachten wir eine Nacht im Athenaeum InterContinental Hotel.
Als Spire Member erhielten wir als Upgrade ein Zimmer auf dem Club Floor und konnten bei griechischen Snacks und einem Glas Wein den Blick auf die Akropolis und zum Lycabettus Hügel genießen.

Das Lounge-Personal war wieder sehr zuvorkommend.
Wir kommen sicher wieder in dieses exzellente Hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Lieber HS59, Vielen Dank dafür, dass das Athenaeum Intercontinental für Ihre Übernachtung in Athen ausgewählt und für die Zeit nehmen, eine Rezension zu schreiben. Als geschätzter Spire Elite IHG Belohnungen Club-Mitglied, wir schätzen wirklich Ihr Feedback und sind sehr glücklich, dass unser Club Intercontinental Zimmer und angenehmen Service mit Ihren Erwartungen erfüllt zu lesen. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr Feedback und freuen uns auf Sie zurück nach Athen zu begrüßen. Dein, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

09 julio 2016

All staff without exception were both very friendly and helpful ,we needed help in a couple of instances and they were great .
Top floor restaurant has a wonderful location ,great for an evening drink but the food lets it down .
Hotels location is in a very run down noisy area
which is a great pity .
Good for one night not longer.
Use the pool and enjoy a sandwich in the sun

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear donald68duck, Thank you for staying with us at the Athenaeum InterContinental Athens and for writing a review about your stay. As a valued Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member, your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are delighted that our staff service contributed to making your stay a memorable one. We thank you again for your review and look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Venue. Great Staff

By

07 julio 2016

club

We were very impressed with the staff and the overall beauty of the hotel. The rooftop bar and lounge is fantastic. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Jexaros, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Athenaeum InterContinental whilst visiting Athens and for taking the time to write a review. Guest satisfaction is what we strive for and it is always a pleasure to read that we have met our guests’ expectations. We have noted that you enjoyed our staff service as well as the breathtaking view of the Acropolis from our Premiere rooftop bar and restaurant. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place with great people

By

05 julio 2016

We stayed at the Intercontinental Athenaeum Athens prior to leaving on a cruise and found it to be an excellent hotel. The staff was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and always helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and we paid a bit more for an upgraded room that was amazing -- very spacious with a deck that had a view of the Acropolis!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Biz Traveler B, Thank you for staying with us at the Athenaeum InterContinental Athens. As a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member, we truly value your feedback and are delighted to read that you found our hotel to be ‘excellent’. In particular, that you enjoyed our accommodations, staff service and view of the Acropolis from your Balcony suite. We thank you for your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Athens. Yours sincerely, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Athens

By

30 junio 2016

club

We stayed at the Athenaeum for a wekk on business mixed with pleasure. The location, whilst in a relatively run-down area, is ideal - close to the freeway into town and equi-distant from both town and the beach. The daily shuttle was an absolute pleasure and Dimitri - the driver - a real gentleman. The hotel is very large and it is advisable to request a room close to the lifts, otherwise you may have a very long walk as we did. You might request a view of the Acropolis from one of the upper floors but otherwise there is little else to see. Staff are incredibly friendly and all speak good English. The hotel is not cheap but overall is fairly good value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Pll2901, Thank you for having selected the Athenaeum InterContinental for your visit to Athens and for writing a review about your experience. It is a pleasure to read that our hotel met with your expectations in terms of location and staff service. Moreover, that our daily complimentary shuttle bus service to Syntagma square made your stay a memorable one. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our city. Yours sincerely, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

THE HOTEL IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO SHOPPING AND STREET SIDE CAFES.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear dj smith, Thank you for selecting the Athenaeum InterContinental for your visit to Athens. As a valued Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member, your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are delighted that the hotel’s location was convenient for your needs, We thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ótimo serviço

By

21 junio 2016

club

Ótimo serviço oferecido pelo hotel durante minha estadia. A existência de shuttles para o centro da cidade proporciona comodidade para conhecermos o Parlamento e Plaka.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Caro waiteman, Obrigado por ter escolhido o Athenaeum InterContinental Athens e para tomar o tempo para escrever um comentário. Como IHG valorizado Rewards Club, nós realmente valorizamos os seus comentários e estamos muito satisfeitos ao saber que a sua estadia conosco foi reforçada pelo alto nível de serviço de nossa equipe. Agradecemos a sua recomendação e estamos ansiosos para recebê-lo de volta em sua próxima visita a Atenas. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Martha Pallis Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常不错的酒店

By

16 junio 2016

我们入住到店时间晚。有专人送我们去八楼。酒店已经提前给我们准备好了房间,服务态度非常好。我们在行政酒廊用餐,可以直接看到神庙。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
亲爱的红富士C, 谢谢你既然选择了雅典娜洲际您的访问雅典,并抽空写评论的时间。作为重要的IHG奖励俱乐部会员,我们真正重视您的意见,并很高兴地得知,我们的工作人员的服务和洲际俱乐部设施,会见了您的期望。我们感谢您的建议,并期待着欢迎你回来在最近的将来。 此致, 玛莎Pallis 客户关系经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información