Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1103 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1103opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    785
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Weekend Stay

By

04 julio 2016

The staff of the hotel should be given staff of the year award for all hotels in the IHG group.From reservations to front desk to house keeping and the restaurant staff. Whom ever put this group of people together and trained them has done one outstanding job.This staff truly believe their jobs are to exceed your expectations and they truly did for us.
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Thank you all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a Great Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

This is an overdue review, going back to a 2 night quick stay in early May to see the pandas at Zoo Atlanta. My stay was perfect, from easy checkin to a perfect corner room right below the Club floor with views in 2 directions. The Bourbon Bar was a great late night appetizer/drink stop the first night, with very friendly staff for a hotel bar and a good food selection to match a tasty Mint Julip. Breakfast both days in the Club InterContinental was quite nice, with a good wine and appetizer selection each night for cocktail hour as well. Southern Art of course was a must-do restaurant experience and put out a lunch that I'm sure was equally as good as a whole dinner would have been!
The staff in all areas of the hotel were quite friendly and helpful. The location can't be beat, a short 3 minute walk or so to the light rail line which also goes straight to the airport terminal without any change of trains. Zoo Atlanta can't be missed, with 4 pandas including twin 3 year old sisters.
An overdue review of what was a great weekend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear ColoMike, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Secondly, thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us; we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and, furthermore, I'm very satisfied that you received great service from our associates. After all, as a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family it is our goal is to exceed expectations each and every time! Thank you again for your comments; we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bourbon Bar Service

By

29 junio 2016

After experiencing fabulous food and accommodations, I have to voice my disappointment seeing I would want to know if my business staff ever treated customers as such. The Bourbon Bar was the most rude and lacking in customer service I have ever experienced. Stood at the bar over 5 minutes without so much as being acknowledged. Not just once, but 3 times. Heard the same comments from other conference attendees. Attitudes were quite strange and frankly rude. The 4th time I walked away and he yelled at me, "Oh, did you need something?" . There were 3 people at the bar. Like omg unbelievable. Someone needs to address your service. Unhappy customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear ClDiva, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and wonderful staff

By

23 junio 2016

The staff at this hotel was wonderful. Would recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear hatm, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club room

By

23 junio 2016

Ness, as usual, makes the trip/stay worth while...

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, I want to thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing! I'm certainly pleased that you had a great experience and happy to hear that we met your expectations; after all, it is our ultimate goal to provide extraordinary guest service at all times. I will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team, including Ness. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Business Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

Stayed for 2 days - great location for where I was doing business. Very responsive Staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Angeleno37, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Visit

By

20 junio 2016

club

Overall a really nice hotel, just a couple of kinks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Step2els, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, luxury, great location and wonderful staff

By

19 junio 2016

club

Your room service and room service staff is great. Your location is wonderful. Love the outside courtyard. Not many spaces like that in downtown Buckhead. Having our little Yorkie really made our stay great. We will be back often when traveling thru Atlanta. Joined your Ambassador Club. The Perks are great. Stayed on the Club level and really enjoyed. The snacks, food and drinks were really nice. See Ya Soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear phil381, Hello! Thank you so much for the oh-so-kind review. I'm humbled that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. After all, this is our commitment to all of our guests, each and every time. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Hotel

By

17 junio 2016

club

Good quality... staff seemed a bit overwhelmed when we needed to make some changes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear The Real CEI, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

below average stay.

By

15 junio 2016

club

Not only was the stay below average; to post it you have to go through a very long survey, probably the longest, with a lot of repitition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear ucon, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Perfect

By

15 junio 2016

club

The Buckhead Intercontinental is my go to whenever I travel to Atlanta. The energy, sexy vibe, location and comfort are perfect. Close to shopping and dining is great. The staff is professional and courteous. The rooms a spacious and always clean. The fitness room is well equipped. The pool is very nice. The Cafe, Southern Art, and bar, Bourbon, are world class. We love to upgrade to Club Level to enjoy libations and snack at cocktail time and coffee and breakfast in the AM. Always a perfect stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Brad Usry, Thank you for the oh-so-kind review! Really and truly, we strive for reviews like yours as they help to ensure that we're providing extraordinary service to our guests at all times. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, we can never rest easy when it comes to how guests experience our hotel. Simply put, we want to build and strengthen relationships with each and every one of our guests. And based upon your feedback, I hope that you'll come back and stay with us again (hopefully sooner than later!). Safe travels. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent Traveler

By

14 junio 2016

I enjoy staying at the Intercontinental, but this time it wasn't as good as it normally is. First, the young lady who checked me in had a very nonchalant attitude. She even acted as if she didn't care that I was there. She did not acknowledge my IHG Gold status, offer me a check-in amenity, or ask me about the Ambassador Program which I would have joined if she mentioned it. All I wanted was for someone to ask me! Also, I ordered Room Service and they messed up my order. It wasn't unable to be consumed, but after being in a car accident on the way there, I really wanted everything to be as hassle-free as possible. This time, I wish they were a bit more attentive and caring. Also, there was a knob missing on the night stand. Overall, I will continue staying at the Intercontinental Buckhead, just a bit more empathy this trip would have been nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear HollyWood98, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información