Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1008 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1008opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    725
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

relaxing stay

By

10 febrero 2016

club

went for a business trip, which ended up being very relaxing as well. loved the view I had of the pool out of my window. Bathtub was awesome and very big and relaxing. would defiantly stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear ladysoccer20, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the your overall experience and had a memorable business trip. We strive to exceed every one of our guests' expectations, so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing. Please come back and let us welcome you again soon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly amazing

By

04 febrero 2016

Overall we loved the hotel. The only complaints were with the spa and the restaurant, which is why they lost a star. But as for the hotel itself, it was great.
Pro:
+Room service was fast.
+Bed was one of the most comfortable I ever slept in.
+Pillows were great, seriously, I think this is first time I've ever mentioned pillows in a review -- they were that good
+Room was spacious with a nice view of city (17th floor)
+Nice outdoor heated pool and hot tub (closes at 9pm, hot tub could have been warmer)
+Lots of TV channels

Con:
-Saturday night lobby "live music" was just a really loud DJ playing who know what.
-Couples massage: we booked in advanced and requested female masseuses but they gave us one male and one female. On the plus side, the massages were great and when I checked out I mentioned the mess-up to the front desk; they gave me a 10% discount.
-Restaurant: Southern Art. Just could not get my order right. I had to send my omelet back twice--both times for the same reason. I ended up not eating, but my wife loved her breakfast there. To be fair, they didn't charge for either meal (of course I didn't eat mine).
-$24 parking
-There was a minibar but no room refrigerator to put our left overs in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear jhgfdsa, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, Regional Director of Operations and General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear jhgfdsa, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, Regional Director of Operations and General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Weekend stay

By

04 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. The hotel staff is excellent, especially the waiter on the club level. Great food and friendly service all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Marine254, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Sharon Kilmartin, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

03 febrero 2016

Great experience as always. The beds were comfortable clean starched linens. The walls are thick enough that you can't hear neighbors or whats going on in the hall which is very peaceful. Self parking is also safe convenient and you can always find a space. I only order room service when I'm too tired to go out as it is a bit pricy; but I have to admit its delicious and fast. Although this hotel is a bit of a splurge it has become my go to on my many trips to Atlanta!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Devilcruz13, First of all, thank you very much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Secondly, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties! I'm humbled by your kind words and I will certainly share your comments with all of our associates. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Sincerely, Will Rumfelt, Area Director of Marketing Communications
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

01 febrero 2016

club

If you want to have a great experience then consider staying at InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear ssharick71, Greetings! Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience and found our hotel to be a nice compliment to your obligations in Atlanta. Whatever the occasion may be, we hope you come back to see us again soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Will Rumfelt, Area Director of Marketing Communications
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold Shower and Busy Signals

By

01 febrero 2016

club

For such a "high end" property, my stay was one that was unworthy of its reputation.

I'll be staying at another hotel next visit.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your high score in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding your shower experience and front desk service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!!

By

01 febrero 2016

club

I spent 2 nights and love the beds and pillows, it was the best sleep i've ever had in months.
The rooms were very clean and beautiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Kingsdr, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review and, most importantly, for the kind words. As a member of the InterContinental Hotels & Resorts family, our goal for success is nothing less than exceeding every one of our guests’ expectations. Thank you again and we certainly hope you come back and visit us soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Will Rumfelt, Area Director of Marketing Communications
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleep and Eats

By

26 enero 2016

Everything was spotless. Fantastic beds, I've never slept better. Spacious bathroom. Blazing fast Internet. Bourbon Bar and Southern Art are great for drinks and dinner. Very generous attention at check-in with IHG membership recognition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear NullNullNull, Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay and found it to be "fantastic". After all, excellent service is our commitment to all of our guests. We truly do look forward to serving you, so thank you for the kind comments. Please come back and see us again soon (perhaps for another cocktail at Bourbon Bar?). Sincerely, Will Rumfelt, Area Director of Marketing Communications
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great employee

By

21 enero 2016

club

Lonnie was great! He helped me with everything!

PLease give him a raise

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear Susan Nuck, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received "above and beyond" levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Will Rumfelt, Area Director of Marketing Communications
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best people in the business

By

18 enero 2016

I love everything about this hotel. The best part is the people that work there. I am greeted by name and welcomed back every time I stay. Thank you for all you do to make it feel like a home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear Clarice1219, Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us as we certainly appreciate feedback of any kind! I'm thrilled that you received "above and beyond" levels of service from our associates (I'll be sure to let them know!). After all, our goal is to exceed expectations, each and every time! Thank you again for your humbling comments; please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Will Rumfelt, Area Director of Marketing Communications
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great appearance, failed execution

By

18 enero 2016

club

the lobby and rooms look great, but the staff and amenities failed. It's a problem when a quality hotel can't provide Hot water for showers and/or baths. It's a problem when the parking cards don't ever work. It's a problem when it takes 30 minutes to check out and the staff can't provide receipt or bill because the computers are all down.

End of the day... very pretty and looks like a posh experience, but the experience leaves you wishing you had chosen a different hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear ATLvisitor1234, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, so please accept my sincerest apology for the shortcomings you experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations. With that said, I would like to discuss your experience with you personally. Please email me at intercontinentalbuckhead@ihg.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely, Will Rumfelt, Area Director of Marketing Communications
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

15 enero 2016

club

We spent the weekend in the hotel for my husbands birthday, we had a wonderful time, the service was great. The hotel was nice it had a nice smell it was clean. The staff was professional and easy to talk with. The room was beautiful and the bed was great. We had a wonderful time. Thank you intercontinental.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear alwaysalady1990, Thank you very much for your review! I'm so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. We take great pride in anticipating and delivering upon every one of our guests' needs so thank you again for letting us know how we're doing! Please come back and see us again soon for another great experience! Safe travels. Sincerely, Will Rumfelt, Area Director of Marketing Communications
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información