Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Stephen F. Austin

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Stephen F. Austin
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 536 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Authentic Hotel

By

08 February 2016

Firstly, I stayed very comfortable hotel.
Actually, I feel similar with atmosphere mark Hopkins in San Francisco.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you so much for the feedback from your recent stay with us. I hope we have the privilege of welcoming you back to the InterContinental one day soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel but fix the TV

By

05 February 2016

club

Beautiful and convenient hotel. I recommend it. I did have some problems with theTV that were not resolved, but these things happen. The hotel staff promised to make it up to me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Oh no, I'm so sorry about the TV issues! Yes, please do come back and see us; we'll provide you with the InterContinental service you expect and deserve! Thanks for the feedback, and again, our apologies.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all over

By

05 February 2016

club

Wonderful staff, great rooms/price relation.Location great
loved the makeup mirrors in bathroom. Beds very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 February 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the InterContinental! We appreciate your choosing us and hope to see you again one day soon! Take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 January 2016

platinumelite

Very nice stay. This hotel is up to the Intercontinental standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Well, thank you! Hope to see you again soon. Take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Evaluation

By

26 January 2016

The Stephan Austin is one of the top hotels that I have stayed in during my business career. I have literally stayed in well over 1000 hotels across the world and the SA is clearly one of the top. The staff is well trained and very guest friendly. Isso, the front desk manager, clearly has the staff well trained and always greets the guest with a great smile and welcome. The staff, from the valet at the front door, to all desk personnel make one feel important and well liked. A pleasure to start any trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 February 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the InterContinental, and please do come back and see us the next time you're Austin-bound from chilly Chicago! Thanks for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury hotel

By

26 January 2016

club

Great hotel in heart of downtown Austin, near 6th street. Delicious breakfast buffet and clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your breakfast in the Club lounge and were able to enjoy the attractions in the area. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 January 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental in Austin. We were there for a concert at the Stateside, so it was very convenient to be right next to the venue.

We were a little surprised at the small size of the room, but it was adequate for our needs. The wireless connection (we were on the ninth floor) was practically non-existent, however. If I had been there for business it would have been a problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Always nice to hear from a fellow Austinite, thank you! As you know, the InterContinental has been around for awhile, so some of our rooms are a bit small; next time please ask for a larger one at check-in and we'll do our best to make it happen. And with regard to our Internet, I'm not sure when you were here but we actually had an outage recently. If you were experiencing that I am truly sorry. Do come back though, and give us another try! Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travaler / Telecommunications

By

25 January 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly and always asked if they could assist...
Rooms are much more appointed than the standard "hotel".

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Thank you for the feedback and the 5 Stars! Hope to be able to welcome you back to the InterContinental very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental - ATX

By

25 January 2016

club

This is a great Austin hotel! Extremely friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable rooms, incredibly convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you! Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day soon. Take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Great Service

By

25 January 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff and prompt service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Hi there and thank you so much for staying with us here at the InterContinental Stephen F Austin Hotel! Hope we have the privilege of welcoming you back one day soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Hotel in the Heart of Austin with Great Service

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location on Congress and 7th Street, close to the bars and restaurants on 6th Street, 4th Street and 2nd Street, as well as the State Capitol and Town Lake. The historic building and decor exude the class and elegance of a by-gone era. The second floor terrace bar is a wonderful place to have drinks overlooking the city and bustling street below, especially at sunset. I got a nice IHG room upgrade, which was much appreciated. The best part of the hotel, however, is the staff. They are unfailingly friendly and welcoming, always eager to make you feel comfortable and always offering a greeting or kind word. This includes the front desk staff, the bellmen and the housekeepers. The concierge is extremely knowledgeable, has the best recommendations for sightseeing and dining, can score reservations at the best restaurants in the city (and will even call the restaurant manager to welcome your arrival!) and is just terrific overall. This is one of the best hotels in Austin, and that is why I always return when in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 January 2016
What lovely comments, thank you! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It also sounds like you were able to take advantage of some of the many Austin venues, which is wonderful. Do come back and see us again when your schedule allows, and thank you again for staying at the InterContinental!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Center

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great about this hotel other than the cost to use the computer and printer in the business center. This should be a free service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Thank you for the feedback and for staying with us here at the InterContinental. Also, I'm not sure what services you needed in the business center; if it was for a printing project we actually do provide complimentary printing (up to 10 pages) as well as complimentary printing of boarding passes. I apologize for any confusion, and thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información