Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Resort Mauritius
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 365 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    240
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Friendly staffs

By

27 julio 2016

club

Although we encountered some problems , the staffs have been always kind to us. Always with a smile even they cannot solve your problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear petitchien, Thank you for your review of our resort on IHG and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to being able to welcome you back to the resort again to hopefully receive a 5 star review. Warmest Regards, Jiri Benes Director of Marketing & Sales InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable Stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

one of the best experience. one of the special trip for both of us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Dogra, Thank you for your review on our IHG Branded review site and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your thoughts are what all hoteliers strive to hear on a daily basis, thank you for your very positive review of our resort. On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review of InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

26 julio 2016

club

睡眠比较好,酒店整体环境优美,海岛风光宜人。房间外观是现代质感的建筑,简洁典雅,造型刚中有柔,海岛植物优美,鸟语花香,海水清楚见底。房间内厅和卧室都是正南向的。将蓝天、海水和阳光融合在一起,白天可感受阳光的明媚,晚上可享受满天星光的浪漫。体会到奢华海景风光,让你流连忘返

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inoubliable!

By

25 julio 2016

Superbe hôtel! Avec une vue sur l'Océan magnifique.
Un personnel souriant et disponible.
Un grand merci à Arun et Michaël de la réception, ainsi qu'à Siham (Senso) et Yohann (Noble House), pour leur bonne humeur constante et leur service irréprochable!

Nous recommandons cet hôtel les yeux fermés!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inoubliable

By

25 julio 2016

club

Superbe hotel, avec un personnel souriant, et disponible.
Merci à Arun et Michael à la réception, pour leur bonne humeur constante, ainsi qu'à nos serveurs préférés (Siham (Senso) et Yohann (Noble House)), qui ont toujours su nous apporter un service impeccable.

Nous recommandons cet hôtel les yeux fermés!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Customer service

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

I am happy with the staffs in their customer service and care, approach

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear keli_sha, Thank you for your very positive review of our resort and for your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member. On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay

By

19 julio 2016

It was our 30th wedding anniversary and we were thoroughly delighted with our recent stay at the IC Mauritius.
The location, style of hotel, relaxed atmosphere were fantastic.
The staff particularly stood out as genuinely friendly and helpful. They always had time for a chat about how you were doing and what they aspire to be.
Kevin the concierge was so helpful too, arranging a great room, some island trips and even an evening sunset cruise. This had entertainment, food and drink and great local dance show. Collette participated and great fun. The entertainment host was amusing and informative during the cruise, hosting well and adding great value to event.
The pool bar staff all week were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them, they did a great job!
All in all this combined for a great first experience of Mauritius and when we return, it will be to this hotel, Well done to all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear woodycol, Thank you for your review of our resort and for sharing your thoughts and for your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member. To hear that our team members where so welcoming and made the difference during your stay with us is very positive and pleasing to hear. I can assure you that each and every member of our front line team work incredibly hard to ensure that our guest’s expectations are exceeded as we bring the InterContinental life to reality. It will be my personal pleasure to have your review posted in our Heart of House and I look forward to being able to welcome you back to InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort again in the very near future, as I know the entire team does also. Warmest Regards, Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

19 julio 2016

club

总体对酒店的评价是服务一流,加上中文服务是我们感受最深的,细心,负责。酒店周边环境不错,酒店两个特色餐厅也不错,离市区和景点路途比较进,出行方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

洲际酒店的全球标准

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置不错,有自己的海滩,但沙子不够细,下海最好穿鞋。
有免费的浮潜、玻璃船、皮划艇等,但玩的人不多,也许是工作人员要求太多的原因。
酒店的中文前台接待Lisa非常友好,基本上有问必答,对国人的帮助很大。点赞!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable Holiday

By

16 julio 2016

club

Fabulous stay here, it was a bit out of season and so quiet but we loved this. Plenty of room around the pool and beach and easy to get tables in restaurants. The locations of the restaurants all on the beach front were stunning. Service was superb, the politeness and attentiveness from the staff was second to none. They went out of their way to ensure you were happy with the food and menu and offered alternatives if needed. The water sports team were great and patient! most enjoyable. The bar by the pool was great with great staff. My only small moan would be the bar shut early at 11pm this may be different in the peak times. All in all a holiday to remember.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Alexsport, Thank you for your review of our resort and for sharing your thoughts with us of your stay. You are right in that we are currently experiencing our “winter” months in which the temperature in the evening can be a little cooler at around 18 to 20 degrees. Thank you for your very positive thoughts on our complimentary water sports, on your next visit please take the opportunity to enjoy the diving activities, we currently offer try dives, Padi licenses right through to open water certification. On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review of our resort and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, and look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

餐食不够多样性部分餐厅口味一般

By

13 julio 2016

club

餐食不够多样性部分餐厅口味一般:亚洲餐厅食物口味一般,选择性不算多。
客房厕所的浴巾 地巾有两天更换不及时,晚上要用的时候都没有。

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务周到,宾至如归

By

12 julio 2016

club

酒店的环境一流,特别是开放式的大堂,别具一格,但客房没有预计的宽敞,所谓的海景房由于植物及建筑物的遮挡其实也只能隐约看到海滩。沙滩的沙质较粗糙,但人工桥下的海洋生物物种丰富,适合浮潜。酒店的服务一流,有求必应,热情周到,让我印象深刻。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información