Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ein unvergesslicher Urlaub Wir haben schon mehrere Intercontinental Hotels weltweit besucht. In Bali war es am allerschönsten. Dort stimmt einfach alles. Alles war für uns perfekt, egal ob die Suite, das Personal oder der Club Pool..........!!!! Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tropical dream Fourth time in Bali, first at the Inter Continental on recommendation. Just fantastic. Club facilities exceptional. Staff just could not do enough and always had a smile to great you with your name. Rooms spacious and quiet , even though we were near the lift. Take away pizza on the beach front from the hotel restaurant was exceptional with a beer to wash it down.. I lost my sunglasses at the the resort and the staff went to great lengths to find and return them to me. WOW! Jimbaran beach the best in Bali. The resort is so good you do not need to leave it. I hopefully will return very soon. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by coming back-stay We had a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental Jimbaran. The Location at the Jimbaran beach is really great and the sundowner bar is a beautiful place to enjoy. Also the staff at garden Restaurant was always nice and friendly and the kitchen/Food was always very delicious. Thank you for the great Agent offer we have got offered. All together it was a wonderful experience to stay at you Hotel and I just can recommand our Clients. Just one thing they have to now. The furnish is not the newest one anymore and the bathroom is not that big. But all other things are good. Best regards mw May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAY AT INTERCONTINENTAL BALI EXCELLENT PLACE AT GOOD LOCATION.. ENJOY YOUR STAY AT BALI HAVING LOT OF FUN INSIDE AND OUTSIDE THE HOTEL. NEARBY SEAFOOD RESTAURANTS ARE BETTER PLACE FOR SUNSET DINNING DINNER AT BEACH. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wieder ein Traumurlaub im Bali InterConti Resort ! Bei Ankunft im uns seit Jahren bekannten Resort, der Moment an dem unser Urlaub anfing, auch in Erinnerung unserer Hochzeitsreise.2002. Freundliches Check-In und Begruessung als Ambassador, ClubInterconti Zimmerkategorien (für unseren nächsten Urlaub) wurden bereitwillig vom Personal gezeigt. Hervorragende Anlage und diverse Pools mit unterschiedlichen Wassertemparaturen ! Strand im Hotelabschnitt sehr gepflegt. Tolle unaufdringliche deutsche Gästebetreuung durch Eliza ! Ausgesprochen freundliche, persönliche Betreuung durch die Restaurantleitung und Personal in den balinesischen Restaurants. Sorry, aber italienisch und japanisch muss ich nicht auf Bali essen, daher keine Bewertung,, das erlebe ich später in Rom !. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, very friendly staff, amazing stay Very satisfied stay in Bali Intercon. Staff was very helpful and nice and friendly. Their manner amazed me a lot, unforgettable experience. Nice environment, especially the beach is wonderful. Like stay in a garden. Very enjoy walking in the beach during sunset and night, very comfortable, awesome sunset view. In room facility also wonderful, like home stay.. Highly recommend Bali Intercon !! May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by アンバサダー待遇受けました。 部屋のアップグレード、レイトチェックアウト、日本語スタッフの対応の良さで、とても思い出になる旅行が出来ました。 部屋は若干古さを感じますが、ロケーションもよく快適でした。また、次回はクラブで泊まってみたいと思います。 May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel aber hohe Nebenkosten Das Hotel war super, die Lage am Strand fantastisch, das Personal sehr nett, alles sehr entspannt. Zwei Punkte koennten optimiert werden: Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Personaldichte ist sehr hoch. Daher haette ich mir manchmal etwas spontaner Reaktionszeiten gewuenscht. Die Preispolitik im Bezug auf das Sportangebot sollte ueberdacht werden. Aktivitaeten wie Joga oder das ausleihen von Equipment an der Surfschule sind sehr teuer. Solche Dinge sind normalerweise mit im Preis erhalten. In anderen Hotels konnte ich schon Katamarane kostenfrei ausleihen, hier sollte ein Surfboard ca. 15USD/Stunde kosten. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:16:35.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_DPSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Bali Resort

  • Jalan Uluwatu 45
  • Bali , 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Recepción +62-361-701888 +0

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Russian

Normas de las mascotas

Pets not permitted to enter the Resort
  • HORA LOCAL

    2:35 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • 4 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos