Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Bali Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 965 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

965opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    721
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent family trip

By

12 febrero 2016

It was the excellent place to relax and rest for my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our 2nd home

By

11 febrero 2016

We love it, been here already 5 times. We always stay in a Club room. The Club pool is quiet and not crowded. There is always a sun bed available. Just a few meters to the beach. What we really enjoy is the happy hour at the sunset bar, which is a big plus. Breakfast in the Club lounge is also excellent in a quiet athmosphere.
The staff is very helpful. Special thanks to Dewi who is the best Club manager we ever met in an Interconti Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bliss

By

10 febrero 2016

club

We had a wonderful holiday thanks to the team in the Club. Nothing was too much trouble and the few issues we had with the room were resolved quickly. I cannot fault the service and hospitality. The Club upgrade is the only way to experience this fantastic property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Все очень понравилось

By

07 febrero 2016

Останавливались в этом отеле во второй раз (прошлый раз были в 2009 году). Качество и сервис остались по-прежнему просто отличными. По возможности вернемся в этот отель снова.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Уважаемая AppleZ, Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Нам очень приятно узнать, что Ваше пребывание у нас было приятным и комфортным, и что Вы высоко оценили расположение отеля, комнаты и сервис. Спасибо еще раз за все Ваши комментарии. Мы с нетерпением ждем возможности приветствовать Вас снова при следующей поездки на Бали. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Мишель Чертоуч Генеральный директор
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Now feels like rur 2nd home !

By

06 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This is the fourth time back and love staying at this resort. Staff welcome us back like long lost family - why leave the resort when you have everything here ! You must get club access - it is definitely worth it !

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear MarkInOz, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of the Intercontinental Bali, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. It is a true pleasure to read through your note as I can sense that you have experienced our service from the heart. I will share this positive feedback with the team, as it is always encouraging us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services. Dear MarkInOz, once again thank you for your feedback and we all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Прекрасный персонал!

By

05 febrero 2016

Хотя пляж Джимбарана несколько грязноват, а сам отель немного поизносился, качество обслуживания, дружелюбность персонала и большая ухоженная территория все равно создают атмосферу, позволяющую хорошо провести здесь время, расслабиться и отдохнуть.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Уважаемая Россия, Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Нам очень приятно узнать, что Ваше пребывание у нас было приятным и комфортным, и что Вы высоко оценили расположение отеля, комнаты и сервис. Спасибо еще раз за все Ваши комментарии. Мы с нетерпением ждем возможности приветствовать Вас снова при следующей поездки на Бали. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Мишель Чертоуч Генеральный директор
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel i've ever been

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Amazing hotel, beach & service. Best experience ever!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Jko2749, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to the InterContinental Bali Resort. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent in Every Espect

By

01 febrero 2016

Excellent and Friendly Staff, Excellent Surroundings, Rooms and Facilities. 5 Star Service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Dspk, Thank you for taking your time to write your experience during your recent stay at InterContinental Bali Resort. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our resort. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Looking forward to welcoming you again at our resort. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好

By

01 febrero 2016

club

只是房间里发现壁虎 很害怕,还有就是晚上飞机自己带了孩子希望可以退房能多延4个小时,最后协商很久后给延了3个小时

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
您好 Maggie_xdd, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Holiday..What a great experience...

By

31 enero 2016

club

Absolutely a great place for a holiday..I was there with my Son and His Family...My room was beautiful..and had excellent views...My Son and His family had a suite which was superb..I have never seen such a beautiful room ..it had a huge balcony with even better views than my room...The staff the Hotel the grounds the food the location All Excellent and extremely genuinely friendly...EG I was looking after my Grandson who is 6 months old I was walking him around the grounds when it started to rain,next thing one of the security guards from the front gate ran over and gave me an umbrella...How nice was that..??? Just Fantastic...I have stayed at 7 hotels in 4 countries in the last 19 days and none of them came anywhere near your Hotel...Thanks regards James D

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear James, Thank you for choosing our resort as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Bali and for taking the time to share your memorable experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a true pleasure to read through your note as I can sense that you have experienced our service from the heart that aims at having our guests return to our resort. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to the InterContinental Bali Resort. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Bali Hospitality

By

31 enero 2016

I congratulate the Intercontinental Jimbaran Bay for the extraordinary hotel service and attitude of their staff. They were attentive, caring, friendly and went out of their way to accomodate us with a quite difficult booking. I have never experienced such top quality customer service. The hotel itself is on the most beautiful location in Bali with pristine grounds, some of the most beautiful pools I have ever had the pleasure to swim in.
Being a member of the Ambassador Club was a real plus together with the treatment we received from ground level staff up.
The only problem I had was with the booking - which was difficult to say the least and only sorted out once one of the managers learned the problem. Thank you for a wonderful stay -
The only downside for us was the location of rooms in Block 6 which were really difficult to access from central part of hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Baligirl, Thank you for the time taken to share your appreciation with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in. We will do whatever possible to ensure you receive the 5 star experience that you rightly should, thus we really appreciate your constructive comments regard to the booking process. It is feedback such as yours that enables us to reinforce the quality of our service Hope to get the chance to welcome you back and to our resort, so to leave a more favorable impression with you then. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

除早餐外,是一家值得再來的飯店

By

29 enero 2016

整體來說非常好,但是(1)早餐品質亟待提升,(2)結帳時記得選擇當地貨幣(Indonesian Rupiah),Check out時飯店人員讓我選用自己國家的貨幣或當地貨幣結帳,最後我選用自己國家的貨幣結帳,結果支出的費用反而更多,飯店賺這種小錢不應該,最後反而讓客人的滿意度大打折扣。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
您好 安弟小牛爸, 感谢您分享您的经验在我们的度假酒店。我很高兴地得知您喜欢您的假期。您是IHG® :金卡、优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,我们努力为我们的客户提供优质的服务和设施,,因此您的宝贵意见对我们来说是非常有利的。 期待着您的光临下一次返回到巴厘岛。 亲切的问候, 米歇尔Chertouh 总经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información