Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Bangkok
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1029 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1029opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    750
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great location

By

21 abril 2016

The service of this hotel top notch and the location is one of the best for shoppers who like staying indoor with the comfort of A/C.

Breakfast buffet is the best that we have experienced so far. The room is a little dated but clean and well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear ALYIEN Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We have noted your remarks concerning our room experience and will make necessary inputs to our renovation plan. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务满意

By

20 abril 2016

club

这次入住洲际酒店得到预期标准,但卫生清洁有待改善,希望下次入住洲际酒店会让我们有新感受,愿洲际酒店加强团队管理。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great serv

By

20 abril 2016

swimming pool water temp need a little more warmth

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear duly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your feedback about the cold water at our swimming pool. We have sun at the pool during all afternoon when you barely miss the sun. Anyway if you are such sun lover I understand your concern, and I wish to see you soon in our hotel. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above Average

By

18 abril 2016

I booked this hotel for any 3rd wedding anniversary. It is a very memorable experience. Relative good price during Songkran Festival, and close to everything. With my platinum ambasaddor status, I thought I should be upgraded to Club level room, but I was only upgraded to Executive level, even I politely asked for it for my anniversary occasion. I was a bit disappointed about that. The breakfast are good. The room is big and clean. The staff forgot to send me fruit plate on one of my 4 days during my stay. SO I give a 4 out of 5 rating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear seajiro, I thank you very much for taking your time to tell us about your experience at the InterContinental Bangkok. As InterContinental Platinum Ambassador, we truly value your feedback. Whilst I was pleased to learn that your overall experience during Songkran was good, I am very apologetic for the remarks you made concerning room upgrade on your special anniversary and the the welcome fruit plate. At InterContinental Bangkok, we always look for ways to impress our guests especially when they celebrate their special occasion. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay in Bangkok

By

18 abril 2016

Staff at the hotel were excellent! They could not have been more friendly or attentive. The location is also very convenient to see all of Bangkok.

Lastly, the breakfast was excellent and offered plenty of choice. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear HelloBlz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel location and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

18 abril 2016

All things was excellent, the location, services, staff attitude,

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Ali1950, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club room

By

17 abril 2016

club

excellent club room, facilities, friendly staff, fantastic value

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Kouta, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly with Club Room, hotel facilities and its fantastic value, and more importantly with the friendliness services from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your wonderful feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok. Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION. GREAT SERVICE.

By

15 abril 2016

Great location in central bangkok. Having stayed along the river in the past, I find that staying in town is much more convenient for shopping and dining.
Courteous, efficient and professional I can't say enough about the staff. The Instant service button on the phone describes their attitude perfectly. We asked them to make private car arrangements, dining reservations, detailed walking and taxi directions . ‎ Room service orders were on time and in most cases early - morning continental breakfast arrived within 10 minutes.
Spotless rooms with ample amenities. Ensuite with separate shower and bath although only one sink. Great wifi réception Throughout the hotel. Decent closet space with luggage rack and valet stand.
Breakfast buffet offered a good selection of items along with cooked to order egg station.
The hotel is well located on paths‎ to major shopping and convenient to transit.
Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear CRSK, Thank you so much for taking the time sharing your stay experience and writing a review of our hotel.  I am very pleased to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us in various aspects ranging from hotel location and its accessibility to shopping and dining area, Instant Services that connected you to what you need, spotless room with its ample with amenities, the lovely room layout, great wifi reception throughout the hotel and more importantly, great services experience from our team members. This is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have taken your constructive feedback of only one sink in the bathroom for our future renovation plan. We very much look forward to welcome you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

15 abril 2016

The hotel have a good and experienced staff, everything worked well and smoothly , hotel start to get old and need rennovation

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Sturle, Thank you so much for your taking the time sharing your stay experience and writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire of IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in various aspects ranging from Hotel Location and its accessibility, Membership Recognition, Room Cleanliness, Sleep Quality, and the great service from our experience team members. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On a separate note, we have taken your constructive feed and opinion on the hotel amenities and the needs for the renovation. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

“MilesChoice Rating for a Layover Adventure Destination in BKK. :)”

By

15 abril 2016

Pampered and Served well. IHG never fails to exceed my expectations. Being one of their Ambassador members is truly worth it. Being in a Foreign land but serving and providing me comfort with distinct IHG style....Me and my family are truly spoiled guests. Upgrades and Freebies are joys to our hearts. Layover is quite tight in time schedule but luckily Hotel Intercontinental is within adventure destinations perimeter....no more fuss and buzz with taxis-transpo...just a short walking distance and I could be immerse with the Bangkok Thai culture...from high end shopping spree adventures to culture venture of Temples visits and traditions.....Bangkok left a Fun filled Thai Smile in our Heart.

Room Tip: Corner Suites is my Choice. Best Breakfast Choices for a Hearty Meal.
Improvements: Improve the Pool...and incorporate the trend of Roof Top Bar. Intercontinental Bangkok can maximize the Skyline view of their location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear MilesPINAS, Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your recent stay experience at the InterContinental Bangkok. We are very delighted to learn that you have very much enjoyed your stay with us particularly with ambassador member upgrade benefits and the services provided from our team. Your kind comments will definitely be shared with them and I am sure that they are appreciate your recognition and glad to be at your service. We have taken your suggestion of maximizing the Rooftop pool to be incorporated with Skyline view pool bar for out future renovation plan. We hope that your future trip to Bangkok will always include The InterContinental Bangkok and very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

位置一流,地铁很方便,购物中心走路可达,好吃的也不少,最赞的是顶楼的泳池。
缺点就是酒店的设施确实有点老了

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear brianman, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

12 abril 2016

club

The service was excellent and the staff were ever so helpful. One of the best Intercontinental Hotels I have stayed in the past one year

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Reza Samsudeen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Further to this, I am very delighted to read that your stay experience at our hotel is being recognized as one of the best InterContinental Hotels that you have ever stayed. A positive guest experience is something our team members take great pride in, so we value your kind and valuable feedback. We hope that your future plan will always include The InterContinental Bangkok and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información