Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Bangkok
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1095 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1095opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    790
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great location connected to Gaysorn Mall.

By

27 julio 2016

club

Overall an alright stay, but expected more in comparison with InterContinental Hotels of other countries. Attended a friends wedding in the hotel as well. Good hotel for its value. You will get what you expect, not less, but not more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Kableguy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from our hotel its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

27 julio 2016

club

access, service, security are OK but couldn't choose the higher floor for IHG membership holder.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Dadson, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel amenities, location, security, service, and its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food

By

26 julio 2016

club

maybe you can serve more Halal Food to cater for muslims travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Syed1967, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel amenities, location to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

23 julio 2016

Hi I love to stay again an again last 10 years I am staying Intercon Bangkok all the staff was excellent club lounge all the person great //miss Suchitra and miss onsee was great person club lounge all the people work there was great ::

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear vikas, Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed many aspects from your stay, starting from Club Intercontinental, services, accessibility of hotel staffs to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members as an Ambassador Member. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again, thank you very much and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

親切なスタッフ。バスタブの排水が遅かった

By

23 julio 2016

club

お昼12時に着いてしまったが、チェックインさせてくれました。追加料金はなしです。カーテンを閉めれば、昼間でも問題なく眠れました。ロビーのバーラウンジはとてもオシャレです。コーヒーがとてもおいしかった。
ただ、バスタブを排水するハンドルが固くて、排水口を少ししか開けれなかった。なので、排水に非常に時間がかかった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear テリー君 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常舒适的住宿体验

By

21 julio 2016

绝佳的位置,方便的酒店设施,每一次的曼谷出行,我都是会选择曼谷洲际酒店,以后也并将保持如此。.................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear 匿名 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything is comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

everything is comfortable. Location is excellent, just right in the center of Bangkok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you are pleased with our hotel location and facilities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that your future stay will always include InterContinental Bangkok and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Concierge, Tired Rooms

By

15 julio 2016

This is a repeat visit to the IC BKK.


Public Spaces: Well maintained. Just no longer as welcoming or spectacular as some of the newer properties in the vicinity.


Concierge: Simply unmatched in terms of their service levels and knowledge. Chief Concierge personally gets involved. His team is brilliant. Special shout out to Kanlaya.


Room/ Bath: Very tired. Furniture and flooring showing signs of scuff and scratch marks. Very underwhelming given the size of the room. The comfort of the beds, powerful rain-shower are huge redeeming factors of why I return.


Housekeeping: Met very earnest, hardworking team of housekeepers. There's a genuine willingness to help, but still lacking attention to details such as inconsistency in turn-down service. But very kind and helpful team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear BenTan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel amenities, location and its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All ok

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel in general, but a bit of impersonal.
Live music very nice at the lobby.
Breakfast ok, but not very well organized.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear pulguitel, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience at InterContinental Bangkok. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced unpleasant issues during your stay with us. We have noted your comments and will investigate the matter immediately to improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. As an honor IHG® Rewards Club Member, we always attempts to provide an entirely unique and unrivalled experience during your stay at InterContinental Bangkok. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again at InterContinental Bangkok in the near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Why no qualifying points credited?

By

14 julio 2016

I just realized the 2 nights stay at Bangkok intercontinental does not have any points credited to my IHG account. What is the reason? Is Bangkok intercontinental not part of IHG loyalty program? If so, please advice so I could book into another IHG hotel in Bangkok next time. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Frank168888, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience at InterContinental Bangkok. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced unpleasant issues during your stay with us. We have noted your comments and will investigate the matter immediately to improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. As an honor IHG® Rewards Club Member, we always attempts to provide an entirely unique and unrivalled experience during your stay at InterContinental Bangkok. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again at InterContinental Bangkok in the near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillow Menus

By

14 julio 2016

club

Great Pillow selection!
Good concierge service
Room was upgraded
But a mix up in my membership number as I apparently have 2 accounts

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear CChungT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly to your compliments of our facilities experience and wonderful services from our Concierge. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很满意洲际的服务

By

13 julio 2016

这次入住非常感谢曼谷洲际前台中文服务员,我在机场准备前往酒店前,前台中文服务员为我向taxi司机沟通如何到达酒店,达到酒店后礼宾部的服务员非常热情,笑脸服务,非常满意。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Helen6180, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información