Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 610 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

品质可以

By

16 abril 2016

club

总体感受对得起品牌形象,硬件维护和清洁都是可以的。几个缺陷:
-早餐比较普通,选择面小,也不精致。
-叫车比较难,而且礼宾部也帮不上忙。
-枕头似乎偏硬,想换,却没有别的了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,位置好

By

15 abril 2016

这次入住是那么多年最长的一次,也是最不开心的一次。总的来说,五星级的硬件马马虎虎(有点旧了),软件严重欠妥(感觉员工培训和管理素质都有所下降)。希望下次有机会看到进步吧。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京金融街洲际酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反映的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。 我们衷心希望此次入住没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻,见证我们的努力!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.lounge staff working professional and warm for every guest.
thanks a lot

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Dear lloyd ran, Thank you so much for your review of InterContinental Beijing Financial Street. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

格调出色,服务贴心

By

14 abril 2016

各种金融机构扎堆的黄金地段老牌酒店。虽然已经开业超过10年,仍然能够体验到酒店设施的高标准。服务质量很高,早餐和行政酒廊餐饮品种和质量都不错。作为大使会员得到了行政楼层和待遇升级,总的来说是一次相当满意的入住。

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的褒奖。您的赞誉是我们继续前行的动力,我们会与团队分享您的点评,真诚地期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location - Good Price

By

13 abril 2016

club

i love the pillow menu! Nice touch! Location wise it is exactly in the heart of Financial Street. Love the location, the room, the service and the Intercontinental's touch

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear ric ong, Thank you for sharing your comments of your recent stay with us! We are glad to see our location and service delighted you, we join the whole team thanking you for acknowledging our efforts in creating memorable hotel experiences. Thank you! Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

微笑而亲切的服务

By

13 abril 2016

club

前台整体服务形象良好,其中有一位女士的服务让人印象深刻。入住服务周到,但效率有待提升。预约服务较好,守时。

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下的点评,我们会转达您对我们员工服务的认可,同时,您反馈的服务效率问题,我们会持续跟进和自查并不断改进,真诚地期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

12 abril 2016

club

Good value comapre to price
Excellent location in heart downtown
Excellent breakfirst
Reception services are really warm
I appreciate the welcome fruits

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Beijing Financial Street. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel inn the financial district

By

12 abril 2016

club

Very positive stay. Good location, very nice rooms, great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear wolfbold, Thank you for your stay with us at InterContinental Beijing Financial Street. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the service, location and facilities of our hotel. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the nearfuture! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

12 abril 2016

club

工作人员态度很好,工作很尽心尽责。
叫车等服务,很及时。

服务清理很正净,连冲电器都会帮我认真收好。
还有脏衣服也帮我一件件叠好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好,非常感谢您对北京金融街洲际酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。我们会继续不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。 期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late check in

By

11 abril 2016

As a spire elite member, I rate my stay at the InterContinental was the worst of all my stay with IHG. I filed a compliant to the IHG group and it has not been resolved thus far. I prefer not to disclose detail of my compliant but would definately avoid staying with this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear EddieCao, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. As per our earlier communication, we do appreciate for the comments and have made note of the particular area you felt that we have room to improve. Thank you and best regards Hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体感觉很好

By

11 abril 2016

金融街中心,办事方便,酒廊下架时间太早了,没有感受,但酒廊的值班人员Sherali办事认真负责,所托付的事情尽心尽力,非常值得表扬。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受此次愉快的住宿体验。我们会将您对酒店员工的赞誉同她本人分享,真诚期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店服务符合一流品牌,商务中心,酒廊、前厅、客房服务非常好

By

08 abril 2016

酒店地理位置优越便利,酒店内部的总体氛围很好!进入大堂或商务中心和行政酒廊就有宾至如归的的感觉‘,作为精英会员我享受到了应有的会员待遇,房间干净整洁上档次,特别是床铺非常舒适贴心,我很喜欢。本人睡眠不好,但每次在洲际我都睡得很舒服。行政酒廊(商务中心)服务非常好,主动热情,能给我很多有益的服务和建议,对老客户做到了过目不忘,给我印象深刻。贵店的大堂经理服务也是一流的,积极主动,补位意识非常强。酒廊、商务中心、大堂经理的服务代表了酒店良好的服务形象,也体现出酒店一流的管理水平。再次对您们的服务表示感谢!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好! 感谢您选择入住金融街洲际酒店并作出的高度评价和赞誉,我们非常高兴听到我们的服务给您带来了一个美好的入住体验,并会把您所提到的与我们的团队一起分享。作为洲际集团的顶级品牌,无论是在硬件还是软件上,我们都致力于为您创造最赋个性,最完美的住宿体验。 我们真诚地感谢您的支持与点评,并期待您的再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información