Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 361 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Best Hotel ever

By

26 julio 2016

I travel all over the world and that is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. not only for the rooms and facilities but mainly for the staff and their service. Highly professional people always with a smile and willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive Feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience and consider us as the best hotel ever. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

Intercon Pheonecia Hotel in Beirut is going back ward steady over the last two years. it is sad to say that every time I go there, and I go a lot to Beirut, I find the hotel going from bad to worse. My last experience with the room setup shows that clearly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre spacieuse

By

25 julio 2016

club

Upgradé dans une catégorie supérieure j'ai eu la chance de profiter d'une suite très confortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stopover spot

By

21 julio 2016

i was overnighting between London and Erbil and needed a good bed and breakfast within striking distance from the airport. Fantastic bed, great breakfast and super limo service made this a great stopover. Not a particularly good looking hotel and showing its age but it all works and the staff are very helpful.
I wish i had more time to try the pool, spa and gym; next time...

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive detailed feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stopover stay and had an overall great experience. Hopefully on your next visit you can stay longer and enjoy all of our facilities and services. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evaluation générale

By

21 julio 2016

Fréquentant cet hôtel depuis plus de 10 ans, ma fidélité est, si besoin était, la preuve que j'apprécie ce lieu.
Je l'apprécie d'autant plus en cette période difficile pour le Liban car a aucun moment la qualité du service n'a été modifiée.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary

By

19 julio 2016

We celebrated our anniversary, we were offered a cake and flowers, great hospitality.
Professional, friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a lovely anniversary. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

18 julio 2016

club

Could have been a wonderful experience if the staff hadn't been so cold and rude. That ruined our stay -had such high expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to Phoenicia Hotel. I am truly disappointed that your stay was marred by our service. We are eager to keep our guests happy and would like to get in touch and understand more what went wrong and how we can improve. When you could afford the time, I would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch on robert.herr@ihg.com and discuss your feedback in more details. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in InterContinental Phoenicia Hotel is very important to us, and I hope you will give us the opportunity to do that. I look forward to talking with you in more depth. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

Excellent Hotel, my stay was perfect, i totally recommend the property

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Yasser, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. Thank you once again for your review. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

strict rules

By

09 julio 2016

1) very strict club access even to frequent members.
2)i have previously requested a diplomatic suite and i have offered only once even though the hotel had availability, my problem is that if there was availability why wouldnt the hotel offer it to frequent members?
3)there are no free parking for hotel guests (members and non members) although there are other intercontinental hotels in other countries that offer free parking to guests. This should change in beirut!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Aburdeneh, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to Phoenicia Hotel. I am truly disappointed that your stay was marred by the points mentioned. We are eager to keep our guests happy and would like to get in touch and understand more what went wrong and how we can improve. When you could afford the time, I would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch on robert.herr@ihg.com and discuss your feedback in more details. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in Phoenicia Hotel is very important to us, and I hope you will give us the opportunity to do that. I look forward to talking with you in more depth. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall

By

09 julio 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay. However I find your questionnaire too long and time consuming. It is not user-friendly and forces one to invest more time than he might wish. Some of it is repetitive too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Samir, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Please note that your comment regarding our questionnaire will be taken into consideration. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phonecia Beirut

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great stay! I would stay there again if I had to choose a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear ِGuest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am glad to read your straightforward review that says it all. Thank you once again for your review and recommendation. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 Weeks stay

By

06 julio 2016

club

Excellent stay. Good service. I liked the pool and the preparations for euro at cafe mondo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Guest, It gives me great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. We are glad that everything was up to your expectations and we will surely share your feedback with the team. Thank you once again, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información