Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 315 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Thank u Mr Gerard chakra...

By

23 abril 2016

We arrived to beirut from moscow at 00:05 and we went to the hotel and took our room 714 there and suddenlly at 02:00 We faced a problem, at that time after midnight we discoverd that there are no water for bathing at all ,NO WATER, , we contacted the reception which was nice end Minutes later Contact Us Mr. Gerard Chakra who was very understands and is he took us the biggest room where water is available for bathing, I want to thank Mr. Gerard thank heavily on the kindness and he could to save our journey to Beirut from failure, thank Monsieur Gerard, u was very helpfull

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Majd, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Phoenicia Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to read that we managed to turn around your water issue and that our colleague Gerard was proactive and attentive to your request, that you ended up with an overall positive stay. Thank you again for your feedback and recommendation, hoping to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

21 abril 2016

Best of the best ,as always you are treated like the best customer they have from start to finish ,from checking in to checking out ,even the GM checked on us daily to make sure we are taken care off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Dr. Alami, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and we were able to meet your expectations on all levels. Thank you once again for your review. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chambre agreable et hotel grandiose

By

21 abril 2016

club

hotel mythique charge d'histoire. belle chambre et belle vue.
Spa et salle de sport tres agreable personnel aux petits soins.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel in a great location

By

20 abril 2016

club

Excellent position in best Beirut place, great staff, clean room, nice spa area and outdoor pool, yet expensive for lobby's orders (2 espresso coffees cost 15 euros for example)

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Theo, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and we were able to meet your expectations on all levels. Regarding the lobby order and pricing, stay assured that your feedback will be shared with the concerned and highlighted for next pricing meeting. Thank you once again for your review. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible service

By

19 abril 2016

I was picked up at the airport via a transfer service arranged with the hotel. For some reason the driver had a disagreement with the hotel and was aggressive. When he dropped me off at the hotel he tried to drive away with the luggage and one of the Phoenicia staff had to go after him and (thankfully!) managed to stop the car and retrieve my luggage.

On check out I was incorrectly charged for things I had not taken from the mini bar and had to dispute this. There was also a problem with the business booking service that my work uses to book trips, the reception staff – while very pleasant – would not let me leave the hotel until it had been sorted (3 hours) even though I had already paid a deposit and offered to leave my card. That meant I missed a city tour that had been arranged and I had already paid for. They also apparently did not reply to emails that our booking service company sent them, which held up the whole process. The company I was there to see had asked the hotel to tell me that they had arranged (with the hotel) for an airport transfer. At no point did the hotel mention this to me, and in fact they hadn't booked an airport transfer at all. I was about to get in a cab when my contact phoned me to check I was on the way to the airport. I then had to go back to reception to ask about it. They claimed to know nothing about the booking, so I had to wait for another 30 mins while they figured it out. Eventually they found the booking, apologized, and told me my car was already there waiting outside to take me to the airport. I then stood waiting outside for a good 25 minutes until the car eventually turned up. I only narrowly made my flight because of all the delay the hotel caused.

Although all the staff at the Phoenicia Beirut were very pleasant I would never recommend the hotel and will never stay in an intercontinental again. What should have been a relaxing trip turned into a very stressful and anxious trip. I have stayed in many hotels but never experienced such terrible service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to Phoenicia InterContinental on IHG. I have received your feedback and as I mentioned during my follow up communication with you earlier, I am truly disappointed that your stay with us was inconvenienced by several factors. We have failed to meet your request; however actions have been taken to avoid future repeats. I would like to thank you for sharing your comments and I truly regret that we let you down. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, great food

By

19 abril 2016

club

we stayed three nights while visiting Beirut for business. the hotel location is excellent, food was great, staff are friendly. I will come back whenever in Beirut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your straightforward positive review of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your 3 nights stay and we were able to meet your expectations on all levels. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing stay

By

13 abril 2016

great service staff very very attentive and amazing service and great location

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Aejandro, Thank you for taking the time to share your straightforward positive review of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and we were able to meet your expectations on all levels. i hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Consultant

By

12 abril 2016

Excellent Experience and location of the hotel.
Treatment of staff is excellent. however, there is a change in the services and facilities provided to guest this visit. no fruits and no sweets offered to IHG Members.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and we were able to meet your expectations on all levels. Regarding the amenities, stay assured that your feedback will be shared with the concerned. Thank you once again for your review. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A shadow of its former self

By

10 abril 2016

club

Unfortunately the hotel is clearly struggling - it needs a refurbish and an injection of excitement into its product and staff. As a former regular customer I will definitely have to rethink whether I stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback of Phoenicia InterContinental on IHG. Our guests are our number one priority and if someone is dissatisfied with their experience, we work very hard to correct this immediately and in a timely fashion in order to turn their experience around. When you could afford the time, we would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch and discuss in more details what went wrong on robert.herr@ihg.com. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. We hope to welcome you back where the team will give their utmost efforts to make your stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. With Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Stay

By

10 abril 2016

club

Uncomfortable stay. Lousy internet, and inaccurate room service. I had to come again and check in additional night at the 30th of March but instead of them making a better experience, they gave me a smaller room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback of Phoenicia InterContinental on IHG. Our guests are our number one priority and if someone is dissatisfied with their experience, we work very hard to correct this immediately and in a timely fashion in order to turn their experience around. When you could afford the time, we would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch and discuss in more details what went wrong on robert.herr@ihg.com. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. We hope to welcome you back where the team will give their utmost efforts to make your stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. With Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

08 abril 2016

Quality time spent at this hotel. I highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut and for taking the time to write such a positive straightforward review. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amazing stay

By

08 abril 2016

great service and very attentive service, and desired to help, great location

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut for your stay. It gives me great pleasure to read your positive review and to know that our colleagues were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your review, we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información