Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Très bon service et lieu idyllique la situation des bungalows sur le lagon, la qualité de la restauration, la gentillesse du personnel. améliorer les connexions des médias : télévision et internet. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We had a wonderful stay here lately. Without exception the staff were friendly and efficient making our stay most enjoyable. In fact I think it was their attitude that made the stay so memorable. The concierges were all very knowledgeable and helpful and the reception staff were the same. The rooms are lovely-good size and kept clean. Our only problem was that our over water bungalow didn't get the afternoon sun so next time I would ask for one on the other side. I would definitely return to this place again when I next visit Bora Bora-and I will be back!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location, great service Beautiful location. Love that the resort is on the main island, provides many options for dining off-resort and exploring town. Concierge are extremely helpful and accommodating. Staff are friendly. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort on the island Very well kept resort with extremely friendly people. It is nice to be on the main island in order to explore the island and culture a little more than being stuck out on a private island. For the price I would recommend this resort to everyone/ June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value... We recently stayed for 5 nights to celebrate our 10 yr wedding anniversary and the stay was delightful. The hotel is well maintained although maybe a bit dated on the decor. The resort is small which is an added benefit as there was never a time that we needed to wait for any services or amenities. The staff was accommodating and very friendly. We found the food selection at the restaurants a bit restrictive for us, but we are not very "international" when it comes to food. There were many choices on the menu, but could be limiting for some who are not as "worldly." However, there were many choices available outside of the hotel as this resort is on the main island of Bora Bora. They offered plenty of amenities (snorkel gear, kayaks, paddle boards) all free of charge which was wonderful. Overall, I would recommend this resort to anyone who wants the experience of Bora Bora without spending the "big bucks." However, if you want all-out luxury and something a bit more modern, you may want to look elsewhere. We were very pleased with our stay and our choice of the Intercontinental Bora Bora. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service impeccable Rien à dire sue le service en général. A l'avenir pour nous qui étions en MAP , je me suis arrangé avec Christophe pour ne pas perdre le Dîner, tout s'st très bien passé. A part que le menu avec les coquilles st jacques n'était pas très bon . J'ai passé un EXCELLENT séjour , Merci à toute l'équipe . June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location!! Amazing service!!! I'm not one for writing reviews, but this place was amazing!!! For the value, the service, the quality, it was great!! We went for our honeymoon, and loved it!! Very friendly and knowledgable staff. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Vacation This hotel is above and beyond. The grounds are above and beyond. The staff is above and beyond. The beauty of the hotel and Island are more than you can picture. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:05:41.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOBPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

  • Matira Point
  • Bora Bora , 98730
  • Polinesia Francesa
  • Recepción +689-40-604900

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese

Normas de las mascotas

No pets allowed.
  • HORA LOCAL

    4:40 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      11:00 AM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • Franco CFP (XPF)

    Accesibilidad

    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos