Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Boston
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1104 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1104opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    853
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Wonderful staff

By

20 abril 2016

The staff is very friendly and accomodating. We were upgraded to a beautiful corner room and we were able to check in early. Because we are spire elite members, we were offered a late check out. Everything about our stay was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent business hotel

By

19 abril 2016

Good size clean room, nice bathroom and good TV and internet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exception Hotel

By

13 abril 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with convenience to convention center, downtown restaurants and airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and all round excellent hotel

By

12 abril 2016

club

I just returned from a wonderful stay in ICG Boston. Couldn't fault the hotel in any way. Plus we met Mark Wahlberg in the lift, can't get any better than that!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and Nice hotel but uncomfortable bed(s)

By

05 abril 2016

club

This was our first stay at this hotel and overall it was very nice and met the high standards expected in most areas. Staff throughout the hotel was exceptional, very nice and provided excellent service. Hotel restaurant and bar were very nice. Sunday brunch was very good. Room was very clean with modern amenities and ample space. The one downside to our stay was the uncomfortable beds which both were too hard and seemed to me to be smaller than a standard double bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流!!
非常好,酒店很干净,景色不错,服务也很贴心。下次来boston 还会住在这里

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent front desk and concierge service

By

04 abril 2016

club

I have already specified them. Well, you should not require it, that might bee too long. If someone is for business, he/she values time a lot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little disappointing this time around

By

01 abril 2016

club

This is my second visit to this hotel due to its location next to my Boston office. I was basing my expectations from the first one but it just came short. The first night, I woke up around 4:30 am to the sounds and banging coming from the next room. I let it pass. The second night, there were more louder banging coming straight below my room. I called the front desk to inquire but they did not seem to know what was going on. They were courteous enough to offer to send someone to investigate but I declined since I was already up and nothing will get me back to sleep. Short to say, I had a long day at work and drive back home that day. Everything else met and/or exceeded my expectation. The entire staff was courteous, professional and respectful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 abril 2016
Dear Jrbust2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback about the hotel. I appreciate your kind remarks about the our wonderful staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I understand your frustrations over the noise disruption. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

City view is great

By

31 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Overall great experience. Good price, great location(very close to south station and Chinatown). I think I'll come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay at the Boston Intercon

By

29 marzo 2016

Lovely hotel in a good location, just slightly let down by a couple of niggles with the billing of breakfast. I'd happily stop here again though. The concierge team were supremely helpful and made for a great couple of days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

boston harbor

By

27 marzo 2016

club

I recently took my son with me on a business/ leisure vacation. We both had a grand time. Staff were accommodating, friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

27 marzo 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the staff were very helpful and the room very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información