Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Boston
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1048 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1048opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    811
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

First stay at Intercontinental - Mixed Feelings

By

06 febrero 2016

This was our first stay at the Intercontinental brand. Before making the reservation, I decided to participate in the Ambassador program to determine overall value when paired with my current Spire status. This was purely for future consideration of the program itself.

Let's start with the good:

- The hotel is wonderful.
- The executive lounge is very nice, the staff even more.
- The kids loved the pool.
- The kids also found the bathroom fascinating, most likely because there is a phone in there.
- Late checkout was granted

Missed:

- No in-room gift, fruit, water given.
- No turn-down service
- No Welcome Bonus points (not sure if this is across all IHG brands)
- Room was not available until after 4:30pm

All things considered, I got to spend time with my family and they thought that everything was perfect. Therefore, I choose to focus my overall personal satisfaction on that. However, when I calculate the value that I received via the Ambassador program as of today, it is currently below expectations.

My guess is that since the room was not available at 4:30pm, I chose to take an available room of similar category on the executive lounge floor. Therefore, the room obviously could not be staged in time. But, I do not think that it justifies omitting the amenities altogether or having me make excuses for the staff.

To be clear, I did pay to be on the Club Intercontinental level, so it was not part of the room upgrade guarantee. I do wonder if I go back and give them another shot if the first impression can be repaired. In most cases, it is extremely difficult. I seriously doubt if I brought my family back for a night or two, they would take the time to rectify the situation. As sad as that sounds, it is likely that I'm right.

If anyone is in the same spot when visiting, you will have a pleasant time there. Just don't make the same mistake I did and have higher expectations going in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff - Room clean....??

By

05 febrero 2016

This was a rewards night, so i really can't complain. However, my room had someone else's left overs left behind in it, ( in the fridge , which made the room smell unpleasant) which also means it wasn't cleaned very thoroughly .
When we tried to throw away the trash, the charged us for " mini bar purchases" .lol.. not sure what happened there.
The bellman who welcomed us " from Philly" was warm and memorable. really nice staff and beautiful property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 febrero 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times and it was always a great experience.
From the moment I checked in,the ladies at the counter, specially Gabriella and Simone , were very gracious and made feel the value of being a Spire member.
The suite was very comfortable, spacious, with beautiful view of the bay. The service is excellent and I personally like the location a lot.
I will not even consider staying anywhere else when I am in Boston .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

By Far The Best

By

04 febrero 2016

I have been staying at the Intercontinental Boston for the last two or three years and by the far this is THE best hotel I have ever stayed in. From the moment you check in and through your entire stay their goal is to give you an exceptional stay. Each every time I have stayed they have achieved this.

If you can travel during non-busy times the rates and the value are the best. As well, become a member of the IHG program and if you stay at Intercontinental Hotels become a member the benefits outweigh the cost without question.

I typically get coffee, a croissant, and a banana and there is one person who works at the restaurant who remembers me and makes me feel as if I am at home.

One specific area that they excel for me personally is making sure I'm all set as I am considered legally blind. The concierge typically calls during my first stay to make sure that everything is okay and if I should need anything to let the know. No other hotel has done this or even noticed when I use and ID at check-in indicating my blind status.

The beds are very comfortable incredible pillows, and the soaking tub is something I look forward to each stay.

The bad news is I am relocating to Boston and will no longer have to stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property and stay

By

03 febrero 2016

We went to Boston for a one-night leisure stay – shopping and eating. Hotel is in a nice area that has really experienced a lot of positive development over the last few years. While the location is a little more of a walk to get to some of the attractions (Aquarium, Faneuil Hall) and restaurants, it is a nice walk. The property is fairly new, clean, and very comfortable. Our level of service was very good for the short period of time we stayed. We love Boston and would definitely consider staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and Superb Service

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Overall, was quite impressed with the hotel, staff and service. The lobby was welcoming, the staff warm and friendly and the room clean and luxurious. This experience encourages further stays at IC hotels!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston InterContinental

By

31 enero 2016

club

Overall, great hotel: very well situated for both business and pleasure, great staff (very friendly and very helpful). Spacious and clean rooms with wonderful bathrobes. The showers could be a bit hotter but overall very nice. Fast and reliable wireless and a nice fitness center. I'd definitely stay here again (in fact, I've stayed here three or four times and my experience is consistent).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Great staff

By

28 enero 2016

I stay here frequently and it is one of the best in Boston. Location is great and staff is always friendly and helpful. A quick drive to the airport and a nice walk to the financial district or Seaport.
The Rum Bar is a good place to relax with a drink.
The rooms are spacious and very relaxing. Most have separate tubs and showers.
Great flat screen TVs too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Irritation

By

28 enero 2016

club

The quality of the room for the price & the view was not quite worth the amount spent. I was given a hard time regarding my payment and a discount that should have been open to me was "not", luckily my VETERAN fiance was able to get that discount. The fact that breakfast was not included was insane to me. I have never been to a hotel where they don't include at least a minimal breakfast or coffee. The concierge was super nice but the front desk staff were stuck-up. And the fact that they double charged my credit card - sending it over my credit card limit and making me pay extra charges to my credit card really set me over the edge. I will not be re-visiting this hotel nor will i recommend anyone to attend this hotel further.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on this occasion. We would like to apologize for the disappointments you had with our front desk staff and for not living up to your expectations regarding our amenities and room cleanliness. We also regret the issues you had surrounding the charge and our room price. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

I like everything in the hotel and I believe guests will enjoy staying

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel!

By

27 enero 2016

From the minute I walk into the lobby I feel a sense of relaxation.
It's a beautiful hotel, with very helpful, courteous staff and great service. It's a bit pricey but worth every minute. Comfortable bed and a beautiful bathroom. Great restaurants within the hotel and also within walking distance. This is my hotel of choice when I go to Boston. Can't wait for my next visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

24 enero 2016

My stay at the Boston IC hotel from 1/19- 1/22 was outstanding, the room, staff, food and ambiance were quite impressive and for a lifetime gold member at two competing chains, this stay/experience will impact my choice of future IC hotels................a big thank you the staff for their wonderful service and attentiveness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información