Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Boston
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1158 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1158opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    898
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great Hotel Great Location

By

05 julio 2016

club

Always stay here for business. Very close to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel for our wedding stay

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

We had an amazing time here when we stayed for two nights while we got married in Boston. They exceeded my expectations in every way. The concierge facilitated getting me last minute flowers, the Club Lounge staff was fantastic, the service staff were perfect. I very highly recommend this hotel for any occasion! You will not be in any way disappointed. Thank you for making these moments special for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and beautiful view. I will stay again next time to visit Boston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston 2016

By

28 junio 2016

This was a magnificent hotel and even better location. The room we were in, had an awesome view of the city and was very large. What I am about to say may seem petty to some, but when I spend the money for quality, then I expect to get just that. I am an ambassador club member and I joined so that my wife and kids could get that royalty feeing when we traveled for vacation. The beds were very small and very hard. They did not make for a good night's sleep at all. Also as an ambassador member there are several things I am entitled to, that I was not able to take advantage of at this hotel. First off, there was no one at the ambassador check in area when we arrived so I stood in line with everyone else. Secondly, I made several request to get the fresh fruit and water (that should have already been in my room waiting for me) and was told it was on the way, but it never arrived. Overall it wasn't a bad experience, but just not what I paid for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fathers Day Weekend

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great service, Friendly Staff, Plush environment... We love this hotel and will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best ever!

By

27 junio 2016

This hotel is absolutely beautiful in the best location! My husband and I were there celebrating his birthday and had a fabulous experience! Will definitely book again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

26 junio 2016

club

It is a beautiful property with attentive staff and a great location. I would definitely stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 junio 2016

The wife and kids were impressed with the hotel. We will come back and stay longer. This has been one of the nicest hotels we have stayed. The hotel is centrally located to sights and nice restaurants. I just wish they provide a hotel shuttle to and from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed ever

By

24 junio 2016

This property is outstanding in every way. Great location,highly skilled staff & beautiful facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine Hotel

By

23 junio 2016

Liked it! It was nice at night sitting by the Water and watching the world go by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel great but Food experience awful

By

23 junio 2016

They hotel itself was a 10. The rooms were large with an unbelievable view. The reason why I gave this a 5 is because of the brunch at Miel. We went there for my moms birthday and it was a disaster. First it took ten minutes for the sever to acknowledge us and ask if we wanted anything to drink. This was the only time we saw the server besides him giving us the check after ten minutes. Us and the other customers kept putting our empty plates on a table trying to give them a hint. Second the buffet was empty. There was only basic breaktfast food out. After an hour of talking with the ladies next to us we decided to leave and on our way out they brought out the good food such as macaroni & cheese, pizza, salad..etc. why wasn't this out an hour ago? Overall very dissapointing. We were going to come back for my birthday in September but now that will not be happening. Very unfortunate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel , great location, and great service

By

23 junio 2016

The hotel is located on the water and has a great view of the waterfront. It is also very close to the subway station which makes it accessible to all of Boston. Beautiful rooms and lobby. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información