Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Budapest
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 793 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

793opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    600
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great View that Needs Renovation

By

11 julio 2016

An amazing view especially at night. Great staff that knows what they are doing. Only issue is the hotel is a bit old. They also need to work on the drains in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place to Stay in Budapest

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

From the moment the doorman opened our taxi door to the moment we checked out we were treated like honored guests. We were immediately recognized as IHG members an received an instant upgrade. The staff were over the top friendly without being overbearing. I recommend eating at the restaurant as the service and menu rival anything in town. We had a river view of the Buda Palace and our window seemed like a painting that changed with the light. My wife wished that we could live there. Do not stay anywhere else while travelling to Budapest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unvergeßlich : Budapest i Interconti

By

07 julio 2016

club

Keine Wünsche bleiben offen in ICH Budapest mit Blick auf die Donau und die Burg, der perfekte Service, die Freundlichkeit des Personals und das Ambiente versient 6*

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Sehr geehrte/-r piamann, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Ihnen einen unvergeßlichen Aufenthalt im InterContinental Budapest bereiten konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen nach Bayern Claus Geißelmann
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel. Beautiful and Memorable

By

03 julio 2016

club

The staff was great. Food and concierge lounge exceeded expectations.
Would recommend it highly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Privacyseeker, Thank you for your review and for recommending us to other travellers. I am happy that you had a great stay with us. Kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 junio 2016

club

very lovely and like old Warburg (being remodeled in NY. )

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

27 junio 2016

club

Exactly what you want, quick check in, large, clean and very comfortable room. Getting car or taxi in the morning easy and efficient

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Barnandy, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you had a great stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient for business and pleasure

By

24 junio 2016

club

good value for money and good staff, nice location, good breakfast choices

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Baba, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay. Kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Budapest Intercon

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great location for a first time or returning tourist.

Attentive staff and very comfortable facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear SewickleyRonpa, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that had a great stay, enjoyed the location and the attentiveness of our staff. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

21 junio 2016

A very pleasant stay for the second year in a row!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Annie2002, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay this time as well. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. With kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 junio 2016

club

After our luxurious river cruise, Intercontinental Hotel Budapest helped maintain our euphoria with great services including the Club Lounge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Visitors from Oz, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and the services of our Club Lounge. With best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, beautiful views of the river

By

21 junio 2016

The staff was so friendly and this hotel restored my faith in Intercontinental hotels. The hotel was beautiful, clean, and this made our last night in Budapest very special. The food was delicious. Everything about the hotel was excellent. We stayed at an Intercontinental in Prague and I was not happy. The place was not kept up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear women22, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay, the service and the views. We look forward to welcoming you back. With best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay

By

20 junio 2016

The hotel is perfectly located on the Danube, next to the chain bridge. There is easy Metro (Yellow) access, and many tour bus options. The hotel is closely located to many of the sites and attractions.

The hotel cleanliness and decor we excellent, and the staff's friendliness made the stay enjoyable. This is probably the best lodging available in Budapest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a fantastic stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información