Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Budapest
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 705 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

705opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    529
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Budapest Stay

By

12 febrero 2016

club

Good hotel.
Great location at the river and in general good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Godd Hotel in a Great Location

By

10 febrero 2016

club

In many ways this is a pretty typical modern hotel with the amenities and service you would expect. However, the location and staff make the place. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the visit to Budapest. The Intercontinental was a very good base with a comfortable room with views over the Danube to Buda. The location beside the Old Chain Pier makes it convenient for most of the attractions - we walked almost everywhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear KMCNED, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable bed

By

09 febrero 2016

I have been coming to Budapest for business regularly about every 3 months for the last 2 years.
I have stayed in this hotel for all the visits except the first three.
I have been able to find affordable rates throughout the year with great view to the Danube.
The bed is always comfortable and the bathroom is always clean, well stocked with amenities, and spacious enough.
I could use more shelf space or more drawers as I tend to stay for 2-3 weeks at a time, but I usually figure it out.
The breakfast buffet is large and provides a lot of tasty options.
The location of the building is perfect to get access to taxies or the metro.
I always consider this hotel as my first choice when I travel to Budapest and haven't been disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear BudapestTraveller, Thank you very much for your review. It makes me delighted to know that you always consider us as your first choice. I am extremely happy that you enjoy staying with us and we met your expectations on every visit of yours. It goes without saying that we look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions. With kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideale per un meeting

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Camere comode e con tutti i confort, centro congressi al piano 1 molto funzionale, ottimi i pasti.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Gentile Duccio, La ringrazio del riscontro riguardo il Suo soggiorno presso il nostro albergo. Ho letto con grande piacere il Suo riscontro nel quale descrive la Sua soddisfazione per il nostro albergo ed i servizi. Spero di poterLa riavere presto tra i nostri ospiti. Cordialmente, Claus Geisselmann Direttore generale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nicely run hotel, but on the expensive side

By

04 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean hotel, but expensive considering.
Additionally being a platinum member I expected good internet access but was given only standard which is painfully slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear TooTravel, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a nice stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

modern clean hotel

By

03 febrero 2016

everything was clean, efficient and functional.location was excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Lumbins, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to read that you had an excellent stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontintental Experience

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Well appointed rooms. Great location. Wonderful staff. Beautiful views of Buda and easy access to tremendous sites around Budapest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear beskolnick Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exzellent, aber...

By

25 enero 2016

Da ich Mitglied IHG-Klub bin, habe ich mich entschieden mit meiner Frendin ein romantisches Wochenende in Budapest zu verbringen und daher de Dienstleistungen vom Intercontinental Hotel auszunuetzen. Das Hotel war sehr komfort, angenehm, hat uns sehr gut gefallen...aber trozt dieser guten Erfahrung, gibt es ein Paar Kleinigkeiten, auf die wir sie aufmerksam machen moechten. Da mein Knie beschädigt ist, wollte ich bei Anreise mein Gepäck beim Eingang ins Hotel abgeben. Das war nicht moglich und Portier hat uns in die Garage navigiert. Weder Personal beim Eingang (Portier) noch Personal an der Rezeption konnte mich leider nicht korrekt darueber informieren, dass das Lift aus der Garage nicht in Betrieb ist. (Personal aus der Rezeption wussste gar nicht, dass das Lift nicht in Betrieb ist) Also musste ich mehrmal aus der Garage Treppe rauf und runter steigen, was fuer mein Knie eine grosse Torture war. Das Lift war ausser Betrieb Freitag, Samstag und Sonntag. Die nächste Bemerkung wäre: Infobroschuere informiert, dass die Oeffnungszeiten bei IHG Klub in der ersten Etage ab 10:00 bis 20:00 sind und in der Zeit gibt es Getränke und Snacks zur Verfuegung. Z.B. am Freitag sind wir dort um 19 Uhr gewesen und zum Essen gab es ueberhaupt nichts mehr, nur Getränke, aber Personal war so nett, dass er uns ein Snack vorbereitet hat. Leider am Samstag haben wir nicht so viel Glueck gehabt, um die selbe Uhrzeit gab es nichts mehr zum Essen, und es wurde uns gesagt dass wir gar nichts mehr bekommen. Gleichzeitig schätze ich Interesse Hotelmanagers, der zum Schluss meines Aufenthaltes das nette Gespräch mit mir gefuerht hat. Wir glauben, dass unsere Erfahrungen helfen Ihnen eure Dienstleistungen zu verbessern.
Mit freundlichen Gruessen A. Kottner

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Kottner, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, Ihren Erfahrungsbericht und dass Sie als IHG Rewards Club Mitglied unser Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Budapest gewählt haben. Es freut mich zu lesen, dass Sie mit dem Komfort, der Sauberkeit und der Schlafqualität zufrieden waren. Gleichzeitg bedauere ich jedoch sehr, dass wir in einigen Bereichen nicht den Service erbracht haben, den Sie von unserem Haus erwarten können. Ich hoffe, dass wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt von unseren Leistungen überzeugen können. Ich würde mich freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Claus Geißelmann
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schlechtes Essen und Service

By

24 enero 2016

Zwar konnten wir aufgrund des Budafestes unter günstigen Konditionen buchen, das Essen war aber sowohl in der Menge der Auswahl als auch in der Qualität sehr unterdurchschnittlich.
Auch das Servicepersonal schien teilweise unwillig, uns zu bedienen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Sehr geehrter Marti7, Danke für Ihre Einschätzung. Es freut mich, dass Sie in unserem Haus anläßlich des Budafestes zu Gast waren. Ich bedauere die von Ihnen empfundenen Service- und Qualitätsmängel und hoffe, dass wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch von unseren Leistungen überzeugen können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Claus Geißelmann
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima posizione

By

23 enero 2016

Hotel in ottima posizione difronte al Ponte delle Catene. Letto da migliorare

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Gentile Timy27, La ringrazio del riscontro riguardo il Suo soggiorno presso il nostro albergo. Ho letto con grande piacere il Suo resoconto, nel quale descrive la Sua soddisfazione per il nostro albergo. Spero di poterLa riavere presto tra i nostri ospiti. Cordialmente, Claus Geisselmann Direttore generale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review.

By

22 enero 2016

Overall, good hotel, although some issues with rooms upon check-in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear DJaz16, Thank you very much for your review. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay in Budapest

By

21 enero 2016

Wonderful!!! this place is amazing from the view of the castle and chain bridge, to the service and quality of the rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear skiul8r, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a perfect stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información