Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Budapest
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 747 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

747opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    564
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great service and excellent location

By

19 abril 2016

This hotel has a wonderful location beside the Chain Bridge, and many other beautiful sites. The hotel staff are among the best I have ever encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel In Budapest

By

16 abril 2016

The hotel is beautiful, modern and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for a visit to Budapest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear MiamiTraveler2016, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff.

By

14 abril 2016

club

We were treated very well. The staff was very attentive. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear John1924, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and you were impressed by our staff. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Budapest!

By

14 abril 2016

club

Budapest is definitely one of the most gorgeous places I've ever visited (and I have traveled extensively both within and outside of the US). I was there on business and my husband joined me for the weekend. The hotel was amazing - a fabulous, friendly and efficient staff and a wonderful Executive Lounge with amazing food and beverage service. The room was spacious and everything was in excellent working condition. The Concierge was so helpful and friendly; people in Budapest are all extremely friendly. The atmosphere is relaxed, but efficient. Drivers do not get mad or honk their horns; it's a very easy place to visit. Even people at street fairs went out of their way to help us - one vendor even tracked us down 20 minutes after we visited her stall and returned some money because she had overcharge us! Talk about friendliness and honesty! I would love to get back to Budapest someday for a longer period of time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear AmazonAnne, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and you were impressed by the friendliness of our staff. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you back. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love My Stay

By

14 abril 2016

club

It was my last stop of my holiday in Central Europe and I picked Intercontinental to end my trip and I was not disappointed. There are many cheaper hotels in Budapest so I literally paid a premium amount to stay in this hotel but not only I didn't regret, I am super glad I chose them. My stay was awesome. The best sleep i had during my entire trip (I stayed in 4 stars in other stays) and the doorman was so friendly he made me feel very welcomed the moment i stepped out of my cab. The whole experience was just awesome. Love it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you felt you had an awesome stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Good Value

By

13 abril 2016

club

The Budapest Intercontinental totally met my expectation for a 5 star hotel. If there were a higher rating scale I would give them a 10. We had a Deluxe King on the 7th floor overlooking the Danube River. I couldn't ask for a better location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Sammiemae, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the greatest Intercontinental views in the world - best in Europe

By

13 abril 2016

I have stayed there many times over many years. Chose it as the best place I knew in Europe for a romantic week with a female friend.

I would not stay without a view of the Danube and bridge.

The location is perfect and the staff always very friendly and helpful.

Some complain that the bathrooms in standard rooms are small for such a class of hotel. This is a constraint of the original building when it was acquired years ago. The bathrooms are done very well. The are bigger in the suites.

The restaurant and bar food seems to me high priced and not particularly special. There are many less expensive and excellent choices out the door to blocks away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Eszaklys, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercon Budapest

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

Really excellent location near to river, market, shopping, and quality resteraunts. Staff were excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear pstan55, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and liked the location and the staff. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location and Great Service

By

09 abril 2016

The views (if facing the Danube) and location of this hotel were amazing. We had a wonderful time during our stay at the Intercontinental Budapest. The only downside was that as a Spire Elite Member upon check in I was told I had been upgraded (which I knew the hotel was not sold out), upon getting to the room it was very small (even for two people). After calling reception to ask for a better upgrade option we were offered few doors down with a little more room but still a very small bathroom.

As a Spire Elite Member and given the hotel was not sold out I was hoping they had provided us with a better room option upgrade (although the view we had was great and we were super tired from traveling to keep calling and asking for another option).

Overall, did not feel the value of being a Spire Elite Member other than a free drink at the bar and a room with a nice view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear IP646, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the view. On the other I would like to assure you that we always provide the benefits that our IHG Rewards Club members are entitled to receive. I am sorry if your felt differently during your stay. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

06 abril 2016

club

El servicio, la situación del hotel han sedo excelentes.
La conexión a internet complicada y lenta, así como su uso.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Estimado jmbac: Muchas gracias por su opinión sobre su estancia. Me alegro mucho de que haya pasado un tiempo agradable. Saludos cordiales, Claus Geisselmann Gerente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

31 marzo 2016

This was our second stay, we truly enjoyed every part of the hotel. And our stay was memorable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Dear Stanley45, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you had a memorable stay with us. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you back on the third occasion. With kind regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

31 marzo 2016

This was our second stay at this hotel, and it didn't disappoint . Excellent reception, the room was immaculate, staff were very helpful, and the food was delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Stanley45, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a second great stay with us. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información