Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Buenos Aires
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 568 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Grand Hotel in Buenos Aires

By

20 abril 2016

We came for a conference in Buenos Aires and a bit of entertainment after that. We stayed for more than a week in the Intercontinental Hotel.
It was a brilliant experience from start to finish. The service was excellent with very professional and helpful staff. The Lounge Bar was a hit.
The room was spacious and clean. We ate at the restaurant great food, and breakfast not to be missed.
It is highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

19 abril 2016

Excellent customer service ,clean rooms & good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to document and posting this excellent review about your stay. We really value your feedback. Thank you for choosing InterContinental. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Silvia Fernandez Guest Relations Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UN LUGAR SOÑADO

By

12 abril 2016

club

El hotel es maravilloso y el ambiente invita a quedarse. La comida y la atención, impecables. La habitación maravillosa. Puro descanso. Lo recomendaría sin duda. Uno de los hoteles más lindos de Buenos Aires y una de las mejores opciones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su excelente comentario. Apreciamos enormemente el tiempo dedicado a compartirlo en este sitio. Nos complace leer que su estadía haya sido tan placentera y nos enorgullece ampliamente. Gracias nuevamente por sus palabras ya que nos alientan a seguir mejorando día a día nuestros servicios. Será un placer para nosotros poder darle la bienvenida próximamente. Cordiales Saludos, Silvia Fernandez Guest Relations Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

06 abril 2016

club

I've stayed at better Intercons. While the rooms are very clean, my bathroom was quite outdated, the A/C didn't work properly (hardly ever does at this location) and it's nearly impossible to get a waiter/waitress to the terrace behind the lobby bar to order a drink. The breakfast buffet is pitiful (hot dishes are not hot and the selection of items lacking). Otherwise, staff are friendly and helpful. Never had a renovated room at this place so don't know if the rumours I've heard about it being refurbushed are true.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at InterContinental Buenos Aires. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. I was really disappointed to learn that you were unsatisfied with our quality of service in some areas and would like to apologize for any inconveniences. Each point with bad experience have been forwarded to each of our department involved, they will take the necessary measures to prevent similar situations from occurring in the future. We would like to thank you, and we hope we can provide you with a better service at your next stay. Yours sincerely Silvia Fernandez Guest Relations Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

checking

By

06 abril 2016

I arrived at 9am and was impressed that the checking staff where able to arrange a room earlier then normal with no additional cost

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your comments. It is a pleasure for us to know that you appreciated our gesture at the check in. We really value your feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Silvia Fernandez Guest Relations Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente estadía, hermoso el hotel, gracias!!

By

05 abril 2016

Excelente estadía, hermoso el hotel, gracias!!
Todo ha estado de maravillas, la atención y predisposición del personal fue excepcional en todo momento.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que la estadía con nosotros ha sido de su agrado. Lo esperamos nuevamente. Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Súper confortable la cama

By

05 abril 2016

Me alojé el 1ero de Abril de 2016 en una Habitación Superior.

La vista era excelente, la habitación era amplia y luminosa. La cama, excelente! Súper confortable y enorme!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Es un placer para nosotros saber que ha disfrutado de nuestra estadia. Lo esperamos nuevamente. Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This place was great!!!!

By

01 abril 2016

club

We needed a place to stay before our cruise. This hotel was great, the big thing for me was the water pressure, it was the best, even better than our house, and we have city water, not a well, like a fire hose :-) The conceige (sp) set us up with a nice city tour that was reasonably priced, and very nice and informative. The staff spoke very good English. Very secure, and American Airlines uses this hotel versus a closer hotel to the airport, this hotel is about 20 minutes from the airport. There was a small grocery store round the corner that took visa so we didn't have to worry about currency exchange :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us.We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I wish I could find service like this everywhere!

By

31 marzo 2016

platinumelite

The staff was awesome, their attention to detail is amazing!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

30 marzo 2016

club

Tudo Perfeito, cama excelente, banheiro ótimo e banho magnifico.

Recomendo sanduíche de carne desfiada do bar!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and quality of hotel

By

29 marzo 2016

club

Beautiful hotel; right in downtown. The style of the hotel is amazing. I will stay there next time I'm in Buenos Aires.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

28 marzo 2016

The room was clean and comfortable, the location right in the middle of the city, very close to the business and land marks of the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is great to know that you have enjoyed our service as well as the hotel location. Looking foward to welcoming you in the near future. Regards, Celina Vesprini Front Office Maanger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información