Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 270 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

OK Hotel downtown

By

08 febrero 2016

The hotel is located in a good location, but unfortunately does not live up to the Intercontinental name, as it is a bit run down. Internet was terrible. Gold members are told they have free access to internet, but so does everybody else. Gold members should at least get access to high-speed internet, which is also available but at additional cost. Don't understand this!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Dear FredKess69, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 febrero 2016

club

and a very nice staff
very good Nile view rooms
very clean and quiet place to stay in Cairo

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Dr. Hisham, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best welcoming ever

By

06 febrero 2016

The words is not enough to explain the hot welcoming.. Special thanks to Marina for supporting me and my family during check in . Thank you Marina i wish that all Intercontinental reception crew become like you, I never had experience such a great welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing views that will make you come back for more.

By

02 febrero 2016

The some of the best views of Cairo from the Semiramis Intercontinental Hotel. The room I booked was on the club level with views of the Nile River. It faced North looking at the river, Egyptian Museum of Antiquities and Tahrir Square. The room is big. Two queen beds, two balconies, complimentary spring water, over-sized closet with electronic safe. Big bathroom with complimentary designer soaps and toiletries. The hotel lobby was under renovation, but was not an inconvenience. You must definitely try the buffet at the Night and Day restaurant in the lobby for lunch or dinner. The club lounge is the best I have experienced in 43 different hotels around the world. A sitting area with television, a dining area with buffet and a business area with free internet computers. The food was fantastic. My personal favorites was the banana bread and mango just. I must of ate half of the tray of banana bread.

My only negative comment is the check-in process and staff. Upon entering the hotel, there is no indication that there is a separate check-in for club level guests. After standing in the check-in area on the ground floor for 18 minutes, with only one clerk for IHG members with status and 2 clerks for regular check-in guest, I was told I had to check-in on the 28th floor at the club lounge. How can you not have a sign at the lobby showing where to check-in in you purchased a premium room. After that it got worst. The staff was polite and recognized my platinum status and greeted meet accordingly with a free check-in drink and Priceless Surprises Promotion entry. The check-in agent told me that they had upgraded me to a club level room for free even though I gave her my reservation confirmation that indicated I reserved a club level room with Nile River view. After arguing for 4 minutes, I just told her to finish checking me in. Still charged the same amount as my reservation.

Overall this is an amazing hotel and the club lounge will make you never want to leave. Will be definitely staying here when I return to Cairo in 2016.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Dear RCfromNorwalk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location excellent breakfast

By

24 enero 2016

club

I find my stay rewarding and value for money.locationis really great and room in general very comfortable .
I like to refer to member staff Bruno who checked me in he proved to be very professional and responsive and courteous he really made my stay a pleasant one
Only wish to handle the persistent noise made by housekeepers in rooms corridors and waiters in restaurants talking loudly
Apart from that my experience is great
Wish u continued success
Ambassador dr mohamed

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Amb dr mohamed, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No more times!

By

21 enero 2016

No vuelvo allí seguro.
Ninguna atención a los Ambassador Members, incumplimiento casi total.
Un desastre el WiFi, imposible usarlo para trabajar.
Habitación no correspondía a la calidad en la reserva
Atención del personal muy poco aceptable
Calidad de las instalaciones muy mejorable.
Tienen el aire acondicionado puesto de tal modo, que debes comer y tomar algo en las cafeterias, con cazadora. Increible!!
En general, una mala experiencia y por supuesto para no repetirla con la gran oferta que dispone el Cairo de hoteles de alta gama.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place 20 years ago

By

19 enero 2016

I was really excited about this hotel but it didn't live up to my expectations - that might be me having higher than normal but left me flat. Cairo is not the best place to visit at the moment, guards, barricades, people hassling you for money but I thought this hotel would lift my mood. Unfortunately not. Putting a sticker on the door to indicate you are a IHG member isn't great but they did give us newspapers and a lovely chocolate boot for Xmas day. There isn't anything really wrong the the hotel but its not "Intercontinental" standard. The spa was a complete let-down - nothing worth mentioning, breakfast was adequate. The only redeeming feature in my books was the fantastic Sabaya Restaurant (Lebanese) in the hotel - a true gem. EAT THERE ALL THE TIME. This hotel would have been a fantastic 20 years ago but now needs a major overhaul.

Michelle

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2016
Dear MichelleT, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A trip to Cairo

By

07 enero 2016

In all my stay in the hotel and the services provided was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear K.A.58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with many good restaurants

By

06 enero 2016

This is the centrally located hotel. We enjoy just a short distance walk to the museum. We stay in the hotel and enjoy the good quality food in the hotel restaurants. We got the room face the river with the view of the Egpyt Tower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear Lucky Travelers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

02 enero 2016

I would like to send my best wishes to Mr .Mahmoud Omar at semiramis intercontinental Club Lounge for his great service and nice attitude and his best action when i need any service

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2016
Dear Hany hassan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 diciembre 2015

i spent 2 nights it was nice time,the food was good theroom was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2016
Alona12345, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nile view

By

27 diciembre 2015

club

It was very nice stay enjoyed nile view . Great staff so helful

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2015
Dear mam93, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información