Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 517 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

517opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Best Service

By

20 julio 2016

one of the best service I had stay at the Intercontinental City Stars, friendly staff, clean rooms, restaurants and amazing food.
not my first time in the hotel, but each time, everyone is doing their best to make us feel comfortable and relaxed, it's definitley feels like home.

thank you all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear valuable guest, Thank for sharing your detailed experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We believe that we can only improve and ameliorate our services through guest reviews. Your feedback was very constructive and supporting. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon at your second home in Egypt ''InterContinental Cairo Citystars''.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

17 julio 2016

The overall stay was very poor.
Poor cleanliness. The staff are not cooperative
Size of the room for two is too small
Checkin process took a long time

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 julio 2016
Dear Saraim, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the cleanliness, staff service, room size, and your check-in experience. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

11 julio 2016

club

good experience in interconti city stars , cairo egypt

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Ms. Raniah, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your recent experience. Looking forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

08 julio 2016

The hotel is one of the best hotel I prefer in Egypt

Only one concern for ihg calculation point in this stay to be calculated as non quilfy stay 99 point ( not fair )

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars and for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that your comments will not go unnoticed, would you provide us with more details about your room number in a private message in order to communicate and clear any misunderstanding. Looking forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

03 julio 2016

Everything is excellent in this hotel ! The building, the rooms, the food ! I am always choosing this Intercontinental when I visit Cairo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Dimitris, Thank you for sharing your review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

points needs to be credited

By

27 junio 2016

its been more than a month and the hotel still didn't move a step to credit my points. I believe its bringing a negative impact on the brand and hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Kutty, Thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention your experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced. Rest assured that your comments will not go unnoticed as we are investigating the matter thoroughly in order to clear any misunderstanding. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Rooms

By

21 junio 2016

club

The hotel is very business-like. I would stay there if I were visiting Cairo (City stars) on business instead of on holiday. To the effect, the rooms were almost sound proof and perfect for a good night's sleep. The hotel staff was beyond courteous but not annoyingly so. My stay was peasant and relaxing, even if it was only for one night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Yasser, Thank you for sharing your review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

too much survey question

By

21 junio 2016

club

too much survey question , other else is perfect and exceed my expectation during my stay - thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Ms. Passent, I would like to thank you for sharing your nice experience. I am delighted to learn that our facilities was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed staying with us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

location is great, next to a big shopping mall.
service is great.
room is excellent. spacious. comfortable bed. clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, I appreciate your detailed feedback about our hotel and would like to thank you for sharing your experience. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed our Facilities. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

simplemete espectacular

By

07 junio 2016

club

un hotel que cumple mas de lo que promote, la atecion de la gente fue muy Buena, todas las instalaciones estan en muy buenas condiciones, definitivamente me hospedaria de Nuevo en ese hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worset stay ever had

By

04 junio 2016

staff are very unprofessional , Agressive , impolite , one of the worst staff i've ever seen , i'll never go there again .

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I would like to seize the opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience encountered during your last stay with us. Kindly e-mail me more details or send your contact details to my e-mail address so we can investigate this matter thoroughly and avoid reoccurrences. Looking forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Citystar Cairo

By

01 junio 2016

Was a terrific experience. Would definitely recommend
for both business and leisure.
The shuttle service is way over priced.
$60USD for a $5USD taxi ride is somewhat out of proportion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your nice experience, it is always very rewarding when we receive positive comments as such from our honored guests. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at your home in Cairo ‘’InterContinental Citystars’’.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información