Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 462 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

462opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Excellent service

By

03. Februar 2016

club

I am very impressed with this hotel as the staff here made me feel welcome and comfortable from when I arrived until I checked out. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Also found the food at the restaurant very good. Used the spa and it was very relaxing so I had a really good sleep as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for sharing your nice review and for recommending our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel’s facilities and staff's welcome. We are also very delighted to know that you have enjoyed your time at our spa. Looking forward welcoming you back in the near future at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Full Comfort in all of the Services

By

01. Februar 2016

club

With this expensive accomodation, I could say it is a total comfort in all the services provided... the price will not be an issue anymore...

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel chain. Also we appreciate you taking the time to leave such motivating and supporting feedback. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed the hotel’s facilities and our level of service. Looking forward welcoming you back in the near future at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay @ Great Hotel

By

29. Januar 2016

I really would like to thank Front Office Manager, Concierge, and all the staff who's been very helpful during our stay.

thank you...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

26. Januar 2016

club

I enjoyed my staying there, staff was friendly. I will certainly come back again to Intercontinental and/or Holiday Inn hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotels. Once again, thank you for your valuable review and for recommending our hotel. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst customer service at any hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

Hotel is modern and more luxurious than other hotels in the immediate area. Food is average.
Worst customer service I have experienced at any hotel in the world. I have to stay here because my company dictates it. Every time I stay there are issues caused by the staff, e.g. Terrible service at reception especially on checkout, my luggage being soaked by rea when my suitcase was left in storage, my room door being left open by the cleaner, the list goes on and on.
The hotel classes itself as a 5 star hotel, in my opinion, it would only be a 3 star in Europe.
IF YOU HAVE A CHOICE, DO NOT STAY At THE Intercontinental Citystars

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Mr. Jeans, Thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention your disappointing experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. I understand that we have not met your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will not go unnoticed as we are investigating them and corrective measures will be implemented. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodation at our hotel. On a positive note thank you for highlighting that you enjoyed the hotel’s luxurious structure. I would like to personally take care of your next booking to ensure you have a pleasant stay, so please send me an email with your next booking details. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location -Comfortable bed - great service

By

23. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Location -Comfortable bed - great service Sleep Quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gran Hotel y buenas comodidades

By

21. Januar 2016

Atención estupenda
Habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas
Spa en buenas condiciones
Gran centro comercial anexo al hotel
Buenos restaurantes en el hotel
Personal muy atento

Publicado porHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing such nice review to let us know about your experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are pleased that you enjoyed our facilities and services. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stayed from 13/1 to 17/1/16

By

21. Januar 2016

platinumelite

beautiful well decorated club suite room. comfortable in all means. With a great services.
friendly staff .Definitely I will be back at same hotel when visiting Cairo again.
thanks for the front desk manager , the residing manager and all the staff including the hard working butler of level 16.
Madona thank you for your assist in the club and all the team working in the Club.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Dear Mr. Sherif, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel’s facilities and services. We always strive to provide comfortable accommodation and guest satisfaction. Looking forward welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Citystars

By

18. Januar 2016

This hotel is a slightly different Intercontinental to most as it is about 8-10 years old only. The building is fantastic and the Club lounge wonderful. The staff are most attentive and welcome you by name every day. The swimming pool is also a really good feature but best of all is the Lebanese restaurant where they have a belly dancer each evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Mr. Philip, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon at your home in Cairo ‘’InterContinental Citystars’’.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poorly skilled staff

By

14. Januar 2016

One of the worst experiences I've had in a 5 stars hotel, you can easily forget how luxury the hotel is thanks to the unprofessional staff there

Publicado porHotelStaff
17. Januar 2016
Dear Mr. Ghoneim, Thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention your recent experience at our hotel. I would like to seize the opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience encountered. Reference to the staff remark kindly send me your comments on the email below in order to investigate the matter thoroughly. We hope that will not deter you from continuing using our facilities in the future. Looking forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11. Januar 2016

platinumelite

we always stay at city stars cairo- it is friendly and safe

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, It is real pleasure to read your review on IHG Website. We are delighted to learn that our hotel was up to your expectations. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You must stay

By

11. Januar 2016

platinumelite

If you need relax, shopping, and spa treatment you have to stay at InterContinental Citystars Cairo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear Mr. Mohamed, It is real pleasure to read your review on IHG Website. We are delighted to learn that our hotel was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información