• 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay The hotel is perfect , but the price is slightly high , needs more offer . Concentration specially in pool for the swimming dresses July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Different than usual IHG quality service Hotel location is very good, front desk staff are polite and co-operative, recognize elite status. Internet service is very slow and signals are weak. Air conditioner isn't working and the temperature is uncontrollable ... i requested repair 3 times each time the technician try to fix without results ... last time it takes 1.30 hour from 3.00 AM to 4.30 AM and they fix temperature to17 degree ... and the instant service representative refused to change the suit ... my 3 years daughter gets cold sickness because of this. I requested room cleaning for 3 times and till 7 PM room wasn't cleaned ... so I'd to spend some time in the mall waiting for cleaning ... the more staff are required i stayed in the hotel before 6 months but there was something wrong and unexpected changes in the quality of service July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience Every thing is perfect, Recommended for tourism and business Stuff is great,Amazing Location. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I had a very nice stay! Everything was comfort and perfect to spend a day to relax. I remember Abdulrahman helped me and gave me my room requires exactly what i asked for! I do believe that There is no manager in this hotel can do what Abdulrahman did to me. My regards, Thank you Intercontinental July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Definitely obe of the best and must say that it is my first choice when i plan to come to cairo. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to mall, Great staff, clean rooms Good choice for a business trip... Easy access to mall next to the hotel July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Bad service and bad stuff for room service in time July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAY LOW WIFI, APART FROM THAT EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. EASY ACCESSIBLE TO EVERY PLACES. GOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF. STANDARD FOOD. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:17:19.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_CROHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egipto
  • Recepción +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, French

Normas de las mascotas

Pets are not allowed.
  • HORA LOCAL

    8:55 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 6 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento