Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 691 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

691opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    564
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

服務極佳,性價比高

By

10 febrero 2016

platinumelite

和家人一同出遊,選擇位在北邊之Cancun飯店區北邊之洲際酒店,位置還不錯,走路十分內可到購物區,員工服務相當好,大廳十分吸睛.有些小缺點,如一般房型無浴缸,電梯口對外窗似已許久外清潔,可惜了這般美景.但總體來說仍是相當不錯的洲際酒店

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 febrero 2016

Great Hotel, The staff are very nice, polite and helpful, the rooms are very clean and comfortable, the pool area is clean, the pool is great. Both Bar areas are great, the gym is clean with the right equipment. The beach is very clean. The WIFI seemed better on this trip and the WIFI signal reached the beach this time. All in all a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second time

By

08 febrero 2016

This was my second consecutive January visit to this excellent hotel. Reviews are correct-- this is an older property, slightly outside the main action area of the hotel strip. Don't let that discourage you. My room was renovated and beautiful, so the hotels age was no problem. The property is not all inclusive, so for a non-drinker like me that was an advantage -- I only paid for the few drinks I had, rather than the unlimited alcohol covered in an all inclusive rate. As far as location, the hotel faces more north -- the beach is excellent, and the sand is very nice and clean. Ideal, compared to the rougher water for the east facing beach areas.

I stayed this year as a Spire Ambassador on the annual BOGO certificate. I was still given a generous Ambassador type upgrade. This time I booked a room including club access. That allowed me to get breakfast and dinner time snacks, more than enough not to need a separate meal unless you are very hungry. It would be nice if the club had more offerings all day -- they really only focus on AM and evening hours, which is the only change I think would have improved my stay. For a luxury property, the food is reasonably priced and the restaurant very nice.

I was tempted to stay at the sister property in Cozumel, and maybe I'll do that next time. Maybe. For the convenience of being on the mainland for tours to Mayan sights, Cirque, or Xel Ha, this is the place for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estadía agradable

By

07 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Una de las mejores experiencias que he tenido en Cancún, simplemente, lo mejor. De hecho, las atenciones en la playa para con todos los huéspedes es simplemente excepcional.

Mantener la calidad y el servicio.

Muchas gracias!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

We so enjoyed our stay at the Cancun InterContinental. The guest suite and entire hotel was lovely. What was so remarkable was the staff. There was never a piece of litter, empty cup left where someone on staff didn't immediately take care of it. It appeared that the staff worked well together to assure that our experience was without any flaws. The concierge was awesome...so helpful and gave us honest, trusting responses to our questions. The staff at the cocktail hour and the reception desk remembered our names. Uncanny and so remarkable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will Be Back

By

03 febrero 2016

The concierge Adolfo was magnificent. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, helpful and polite during our stay. He assisted us with some of the tours we booked, including calling the venue to verify the schedule. Anything we asked for/about, he was more than happy to assist. The bellman Angel was equally helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MODERNIDAD Y CONFORT

By

31 enero 2016

UN HOTEL CON DECORACION MODERNA Y CONTEMPORANEA. A 10 MINUTOS CAMINANDO DEL CENTRO DE CANCUN. CON UNA LINDA PLAYA Y HAPPY HOUR EN EL BAR.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Estimado LIZYMATH, Agradezco su comentario y el tiempo que se ha tomado en pasar por nuestra web, sin duda su retroalimentación es muy importante para nuestro hotel, me da gusto leer que su experiencia ha sido satisfactoria y sin duda esperamos poder contar con su preferencia para estancias futuras, para nosotros será un placer poder tenerlo nuevamente en nuestra propiedad. Reciba un afectuoso saludo, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bussiness and leissure

By

30 enero 2016

It is a good place to rest and work at same time, staff concierge was well training and his attention was remarkable, food and bed were very good quality and the sand, clean and security in beach in front of this hotel was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Anónimo, I’m please to read that you enjoy your stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you have a good experience with us. Hope this would be the first of many times that we can see you around here. Best regards, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous!!

By

30 enero 2016

platinumelite

You will not be disappointed. The rooms are impeccable and the staff will make you feel like royalty. The hotel is conveniently located with plenty of parking and the check in process was quick and easy. The staff is hands down the best we have every experienced at any hotel ever. Beach is amazing. The service poolside and on the beach was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Jimpon76, Thank you for your positive feedback i really appreciate the time you spend writing this review, i'm glad to read about your good experience in our resort. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

29 enero 2016

club

We finished a ten day stay in Mexico at this hotel. It was such a lovely and luxurious way to end our trip. The rooms were modern and comfortable, the staff was very accommodating, the breakfast buffet was varied and excellent. Best of all was the huge white sandy beach. The only thing, in my opinion, that could be improved was our evening dining experience at the hotel restaurant. The seafood platter did not taste as fresh as some of the seafood that we had eaten previously on the Mayan peninsula and was prepared with a bit too much oil or butter. Overall though, it was a wonderful experience, and we will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELENTE OPCIÓN EN CANCUN

By

28 enero 2016

club

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, HOTEL CLASICO, PLAYA HERMOSA, LIMPIO, RECIÉN REMODELADO, EXCELENTE SERVICIO Y ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Business

By

28 enero 2016

club

All accommodations were nice at the hotel and there was always prompt and available service when needed. The value at the resort was worth the price paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información