Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 447 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Carlton is a great get-away hotel

By

18 abril 2016

club

Both for business and leisure purposes Carlton is a great place to stay and feel pampered in Cannes.
The hotel is full of atmosphere and still tranquil enough to give a restful visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your comments on this portal after your experience at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are very pleased to learn that you recommend our hotel either for a leisure or for a business stay and we are grateful for hightlighting its particular atmosphere. It is true that our location in front of the Mediterranean sea is the ideal place for enjoying a relaxing stay and we thank you for your recognition. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super accueil, super service

By

17 abril 2016

club

Un très bel hôtel, un accueil vraiment sur mesure, un service de grande qualité en particulier à la réception et au restaurant de la plage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

отличное расположение

By

14 abril 2016

club

Весьма положительные впечатления от проживания в отеле. В качестве пожелания к улучшению обслуживания - для гостиницы такого уровня весьма скудный выбор блюд на завтрак. Необходимо увеличить ассортимент блюд и улучшить их качество

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments after your stay at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our ideal location and have well noted your remark about the breakfast which enables us to improve the quality of our amenities and service. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mauvaise insonorisation

By

13 abril 2016

Deçu, personnel agréable, bel hôtel mais chambres mal insonorisées...

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire et nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre déception, malgré vos compliments sur la courtoisie de nos collaborateurs et la beauté de notre hôtel historique. Nous avons bien noté votre remarque en matière d'isolation phonique et nous espérons qu'en cas de rénovations majeures, certains aménagements intérieurs seront revus en tenant compte des souhaits de nos clients. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

value

By

13 abril 2016

club

Breakfast very pricey
MNini Bar snacks extortionate
Gym lacks equipment
Check in very efficient
Staff very polite
Rooms nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to post your impressions following your stay at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are pleased to read that, despite your disappointment about some aspects of your stay, you enjoyed your room and the hospitality of our collaborators. Please, be assured that we appreciate any feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb location, Comfortable rooms, Excellent service

By

13 abril 2016

club

I had a conference at the Palais de Festival and wanted to stay at a nearby hotel. The Carlton was close enough to walk and yet far enough to not get the noise of the conference. I stayed for 10 nights and wish to have been able to stay longer. The staff is very helpful and courteous, and our room overlooking the Croisette was outstanding!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your business trip and for posting such nice comments. We are glad to read you enjoyed the great location of our hotel and the view from your room over the Bay of Cannes and we are very grateful for your kinds words about the professionalism and courtesy of our collaborators. Please be assured we will share your nice comments with all the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again for a leisure stay at your next visit to Cannes. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour inoubliable

By

13 abril 2016

club

C'est notre 3ème séjour au Carlton et c'est toujours un plaisir d'y revenir. Tout est réuni pour le bien être dans un cadre superbe. L'accueil est chaleureux et le personnel fait preuve d'une très grande disponibilité.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Un grand merci pour votre fidélité envers l'InterContinental Carlton Cannes et pour avoir posté un commentaire aussi élogieux sur ce portail. C'est un réel plaisir de lire que vous appréciez toujours autant vos séjours parmi nous. Toutes nos équipes sont très impliquées pour délivrer un service de premier ordre et rendre votre séjour agréable et nous sommes heureux d’avoir réussi avec vous pour la troisième fois ! Nous vous remercions de votre confiance et vous attendons d’ores et déjà dans votre résidence cannoise, au 58 La Croisette. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente eleccion

By

12 abril 2016

club

No hay otro hotel en Cannes como el Intercontinental. Ni lo duden por un instante: es el hotel en el que hay que estar para disfrutar de unos días de descanso.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sejour parfait

By

07 abril 2016

personnel plus qu'agréable et professionnel, emplacement magnifique

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Un grand merci pour ce commentaire. Le service est l'une de nos priorités et c'est un réel plaisir de lire que nos équipes vous ont proposé une qualité de service à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez également apprécié notre situation très exceptionnelle, en plein centre de la Croisette, face à la Méditerranée. Encore merci pour ces compliments et au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

запоминающийся отдых в отеле ВИП уровня

By

05 abril 2016

Пребывание в отеле оставило у меня и моих спутников неизгладимое впечатление как от самого отеля, так и от всего города в целом: приятно находиться в стенах исторически значимого атмосферного места, в котором уровень комфорта, доброжелательность и профессионализм персонала позволяют почувствовать себя исключительно важной персоной. Остановиться в Carlton Cannes - это задать тон своему путешествию.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Mrs Marianna, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a great review of your stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your whole experience with us and we thank you very much for highlighting the special charm of our historic hotel and the professionalim of our teams. Built in 1910, our centenary hotel used to welcome the British and Russian aristocracy; nowadays we consider every guest as a royal host or a star and work very hard to deliver the best service to each of our guests. For this reason, we are very grateful for your recognition. We look forward to welcoming you again in a next future. Sincerely, Eric Aceto Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Esclusivita' ed eleganza

By

02 abril 2016

club

Un'esperienza fantastica, una sensazione di esclusività e fascino ma allo stesso tempo sentirsi a proprio agio come a casa. La qualità del servizio e la professionalità sempre discreta hanno saputo accrescere ulteriormente il valore della location unica. Un soggiorno particolarmente accogliente e invitante, creando il desiderio di tornarci spesso.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Eric Aceto Direttore dell'albergo
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent séjour à renouveler

By

30 marzo 2016

Excellent comme d'habitude. La qualité des services, l'attention, le professionnalisme et la grande courtoisie du personnel est tout particulièrement appréciée. Les repas (petits-déjeuners et dîners) sont divins.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Tout d'abord, un grand merci pour votre fidélité envers notre hôtel et pour avoir posté votre satisfaction sur ce portail. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous trouvez nos équipes courtoises et professionnelles et que vous appréciez également la qualité de notre restauration. Nous espérons que vous continuerez à fréquenter notre établissement et nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d’un prochain voyage à Cannes. Cordialement, Eric Aceto Directeur des Opérations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información