Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 484 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

484opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

High quality hotel and service

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service and rooms. Restaurant food pricey in comparison to equivalent high quality restaurants in Cannes and not good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, style and Service

By

07 julio 2016

Short stay as travelling but still very memorable as this iconic hotel lived up to it's reputation with superb location, style and attentive staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for staying at InterContinental Carlton Cannes, and we truly appreciate your nice comments. It is very rewarding to read how you enjoy our prime location and how our team's professionalism enhanced your stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in a near future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

parfait comme d'habitude

By

07 julio 2016

L'accueil est toujours aussi personnel, le professionnalisme et la gentillesse de l'ensemble des équipes sont toujours aussi remarquables!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Cher Client, C’est un réel plaisir de lire ce magnifique commentaire de votre part, nous sommes vraiment très touchés par vos compliments et nous vous en remercions vivement. Encore merci de votre fidélité au groupe InterContinental en tant que membre "Spire" du programme "Rewards Club". Sincèrement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servicio excelente

By

06 julio 2016

club

deseo que me informen sobre posibles promociones para alojarme en esta cadena en mis próximos viajes a Europa

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your stay at The Intercontinental Carlton Cannes. As a Loyal Member to our program IHG Rewards Club, you shall be able to find all our promotions, destinations by connecting directly to our website http://www.ihg.com/hotels/us/en/rewardsclub/home. We remain at your disposal by contacting directly the hotel for any further information you may need. Your Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stunning hotel - Amazaing Service

By

03 julio 2016

An iconic hotel, the staff and service was exceptional. I experienced an issue with my room whereby the hotel management and staff responded very swiftly changing my room with minimum fuss. The manmer in which they handled this was admirable and made my stay very pleasant indeed.

Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We warmly thank you for sharing your nice comments following your stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. It is a pleasure to read that you have been convinced by our quality of service and that your stay was a real success thanks to the professionalisme and dedication of our team. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon for another perfect experience. Sincerely, Eric Aceto Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Stay!

By

02 julio 2016

We felt like royalty during our entire stay. We were upgraded to the Greta Garbo Suite upon arrival. The staff was very professional and considerate. We spent two days on the beach and the service was excellent. It was a very memorable stay! We especially enjoyed seeing some of the areas where the movie French Kiss was filmed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of your experience at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are glad to read you enjoyed the whole atmosphere and charm of our hotel as well as your upgrade to a Suite and that you appreciated the service, which is one of our priorities. We are striving every day for excellence and your recognition is our best rewad. Please be assured that we will share your warm words with our entire team who has contributed to make your stay a success. We hope to see you again in a near future for another stay in Cannes! Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Classic Hotel in Great Location

By

29 junio 2016

club

From stepping into the lobby on arrival until our departure our stay could not have been any better. The lobby is beautiful and creates a great first impression. The staff were very friendly and efficient and we were made to feel very special. The location is superb close to numerous shops, restaurants and bars. We can't wait to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your nice review which really captures the essence of what we all try to achieve for our guests at InterContinental Carlton Cannes: A memorable experience, combined with a seamless service. Thank you once again for your posting! We look forward to a return visit at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

We had a great stay at the Carlton Intercontinental. The staff was excellent from check in to delivering our bags to the room everyone was pleasant and helpful. The location is excellent right in the middle of everything in Cannes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to publish your review about your recent stay at InterContiental Carlton Cannes. It is very rewarding to read how you enjoyed our prime location and how our team's professionalism enhanced your stay. We hope to see you again in a near future for another stay in Cannes! Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental in Cannes, or Carlton.

By

28 junio 2016

Intercontinental in Cannes, or Carlton Hotel. It is world renown. But maybe that was the reason when I first stayed there. However, this time, I stayed because of the previous experience. Fantastic location and a real pearl. Not very modern, but they are trying to keep it up, old style and new style. There were some small glitches, considering the name, prices and fame. One was the un adjustable temperature in the room. Centrally controlled, the heat option was turned off because June is considered "summer". But if one has the need to feel warmer, there is no choice, because that choice does not exist. One other glitch was the standing shower door. It just did not close properly, so water would spill out through the un closable door. We had to put towels on the floor to absorb the water. Very poor availability of TV channels in English. One, CNN International. But then, maybe this was not controlled by the hotel. I can't think of anything else that was not excellent or memorable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and for taking the time to detail your last experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you continue to enjoy our historic hotel and its location but regret your disappointment with certain aspects of your stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to correct the mentioned points. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

мой любимый отель

By

26 junio 2016

останавливаюсь в Картоне на протяжении 10 лет. неустаревающая классика!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your satisfaction on this portal. We are very pleased to learn that you continue to enjoy your stay at our iconic hotel and hope we are able to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard deviation between front people and others is too big

By

25 junio 2016

club

The Intercontinental Carlton has "Very Poor/Bad On-Line Booking System". When I booked with twin beds and non-smoking, the confirmation did not show such request. When we checked in, we asked to confirm "Non-smoking but we ended up in smoking room. We called "Instant Service Desk” and told that we are in smoking room. In fact, there was ash tray in the room. However, the front desk kept telling us that the room is non-smoking. I had to go down to front and complain. One of front desk persons took us in 3rd floor, which indicates non-smoking floor, instead of 2nd floor (smoking floor).

She expressed anger in her behavior and strongly asking me, “Are you going to take this room or not.” I responded YES but she kept asking me. At that time I asked her to install the extra feather mat in order for us to avoid “Back Pain”. They never installed it during 2 nights stay. The trainee whom we interacted spoke in poor English. 2Nd person had UN-acceptable behavior. Our key did not work on 2nd day. They did not program for 2 nights. The problems were On and On.

Meantime, the people at Concierge and restaurant are great. Customer-oriented. House-keeping was good, too.

Due to such bad behavior by front desk, we lost our confidence to Intercontinental hotel. I will not stay at Intercontinental Carlton in Cannes in the future and do not recommend my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Guest, As already answered to your same comments posted on another portal, we confirm you that we are sorry not to have met your expectations and that this level of service with some of our collaborators is not representative of our standards of quality. We already discussed with the concerned departments to correct the mentioned points and we regret you were not able to experience the Carlton hospitality. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TRULY A GRAND HOTEL

By

23 junio 2016

club

Extremely comfortable and stylish hotel at the heart of Cannes

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes, and we truly appreciate your nice comments. We are delighted to learn that your impressions were so positive, especially regarding our unique location so as the comfort and charm of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in a near future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información