Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1773 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1773opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    941
  • 4 Estrellas
    389
  • 3 Estrellas
    220
  • 2 Estrellas
    130
  • 1 Estrellas
    93

kathy's weekend

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

great stay in downtown chicago, great hotel and staff, can't wait to come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Kat, Thank you for leaving us such kind feedback from your recent stay. We appreciate your 5 star review as well as your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards member. I am glad to see you were pleased with the hotel and staff. We take great pride in providing our guests with the best accommodations, service and experience. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Great Location

By

05 julio 2016

club

Location of the InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile is wonderful-you're steps away from world class shopping and dining, city sights and transportation (if needed). The staff was all very friendly and courteous, and made us feel very welcome. A wonderful place to stay in downtown Chicago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding hotel in Downtown Chicago

By

05 julio 2016

I've stayed at a number of hotels in this area and the Intercontinental is clearly the best hotel for the money yet. Very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear KJoeG, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel and staff. I am glad you found us to be an excellent value as well. We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Please join us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money

By

05 julio 2016

club

Our first bad experience in an Intercontinental Hotel. Room was way too light in morning. I booked three rooms for our party and was the only one who did not receive an upgrate. The others had a suite and a superior king. I was the only one who did not receive an upgrade. ????
The bar and food were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Traveler, Please allow me to apologize for the experience you had at our hotel. We do offer upgrades when available. Now I am not sure exactly why you would not have received an upgrade along with the other rooms, except that there were no other rooms available. I am happy to hear your dining experience was more enjoyable. We hope you will give us another try and allow us to show you an even better experience. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service / Location but . . . . details

By

01 julio 2016

Recently stayed here for 3 nights; service at the desk during the stay was great; room was excellent and spacious, and bed was fantastic. Should have rated a 4 or 5 but for a few details: (1) came in one night and spied a rather large cockroach ambling in a first floor hallway just outside of an entrance to Michael Jordan's bar, and (2) forget several articles of clothing in a drawer when I left, but after being shuffled to several different extensions to inquire about it, was told nothing was found.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear LLane19, I am terribly sorry for the issues you encountered while a guest here at our hotel. Please if you could reach out to one of our managers on duty, we would very much like to hear more about your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a candid review and bringing these issues to my attention. I assure you they are already being looked into. We hope you will not hesitate to visit us again and allow us to show you an even better experience in the future. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great location to shopping and block from Navy Pier with amazing service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear VJL7777, Thank you so much for compliments to our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced our amazing service. Positive guest feedback is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel room with a great view.

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

The room was nice and everything was working fine. The bed though was a little too soft.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Elmerr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room with a view and had a great stay with us despite the soft bed. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed small room

By

29 junio 2016

Courteous staff; comfy beds; nice linens but room was very very small. While it had 2 double beds, more than 2 people would have been impossible to accomodate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a candid review of our hotel. I apologize that you found your room to be on the small side. We do have larger rooms available, and suites if needed. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our front desk when you are unhappy with your room. We will always try to be accommodating. We appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to improve our services and take great pride in providing out guests with a pleasant experience. We hope you will join us again on your next trip to Chicago. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

29 junio 2016

I arrived really late in the evening and everything was taken care of. This will be my choice hotel when in Chicago.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us enough to make us your home here in Chicago. We truly value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Loved the hotel on the magnificent mile! Great location and friendly service made for a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Spartanfan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the service and location. Please join us again on your next trip to Chicago. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My All Time Favorite Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

Love this Hotel. Always recommend it for it's history, beauty, cleanliness. Staff is outstanding. The bar and restaurants are fantastic. AND there's even a Starbucks in the lobby!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Mnabakowski, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

The beds were so comfortable and the location was perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Inorred, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location to be perfect! We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información