Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1724 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    908
  • 4 Estrellas
    381
  • 3 Estrellas
    217
  • 2 Estrellas
    128
  • 1 Estrellas
    90

Nice Stay

By

18 abril 2016

club

Enjoyed the location and staff at Hotel InterConnteinental

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

17 abril 2016

I stayed at the intercontinental back in March and came back again this month because i really enjoyed my stay last month. However, this time, i didnt enjoy my stay. It started from the check in. The front desk agent didnt greet me and just asked me for my id and a credit card. I had also requested a 4pm check out and he said he wasnt able to because i wasnt the ambassador. He however offered 2pm check out. But I dont know who to blame for this because my stay back in March, the front desk agent first offered me a 4pm check out with 2 starbucks drink voucher. So it was pretty cleared that i was given a wrong information about IHG member benefits.

Room was ok. The mattress werent very comfortable and i also found a little maintenance tool in the bathroom that was on the bathroom counter.

i hope my next stay will be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Yoonj1363, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is important to us and I was a bit concerned when reading about your most recent visit. IHG members do receive a 2pm late check out as opposed to the normal 12pm. We must have had the availability to extend an extra late check out and Starbucks voucher upon your last visit. We have been known to provide extra amenities and upgrades to our members when available. However, I apologize for the confusion. I hope you will visit us again and allow us to provide a much more positive experience. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

16 abril 2016

I really enjoyed staying at the intercontinental. Check in was awesome and she thanked me for being an IHG member. My trip was to celebrate my younger brothers birthday. I had requested a room with the Michigan Ave view and the front desk agent got the room for me. The water pressure of the shower was awesome, valet guys were so friendly.. The bed was super comfy and i could not have asked for more. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Yoonj1363, Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write such a kind review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I've passed your feedback along to our amazing team. We hope you visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and room size.

By

14 abril 2016

club

Stay was excellent. Far exceeded expectations. The Starbucks coupons were a nice bonus. The pool was amazing and the staff treated me like royalty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and local, dissappointingroom and amenities

By

13 abril 2016

club

I found the room to be very small and under-equipped with electrical outlets. I also found it outrageous that a luxury hotel like this would charge extra for high-speed internet and for printing a document of fewer than 10 pages in the business center. (Charges $2 a page -- and by the minute!) These things should by courtesy in a hotel of this caliber. Nonetheless, the staff was courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating and the location on Michigan Avenue cannot be beat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Hortense123, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is important to us. I apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. If you wish for a more spacious room, might I suggest booking in the Executive Tower or perhaps upgrading to a suite with separate parlor. Most guests believe it to be well worth the additional cost. Unfortunately we can not set prices for the FedEx business center but if you are ever unhappy with your room please don't hesitate to bring it to our attention so we can remedy the situation. I am happy to hear you were satisfied with our service and staff as well as the location. We hope you join us again so we can provide you an even better experience. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding location in the city!

By

11 abril 2016

club

What isn't there to say about the location? It is a first class hotel with outstanding meeting rooms and the food was out of this world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Cesmorris, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our meeting space as well as our food are definitely two highlights that sadly not all guests take the time to experience.  I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself while staying here. Our staff takes great pride in accommodating all of our guests, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 abril 2016

Stayed at the Intercontinental on Magnificent Mile, it was great. Helpful staff, comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing each guest with a positive experience so your feedback is very much appreciated. Please join us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable Weekend in Magnificent Mile

By

08 abril 2016

club

Fantastic weekend in a perfect location. Would highly recommend InterContinental Hotel to anyone looking for a memorable weekend in Chicago.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear DW2315, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed fantastic weekend stay with us while visiting from Los Angeles. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated Bathroom was a joy!

By

04 abril 2016

club

Compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Chicago, the InterContinental had it all. Our room was cozy, comfortable, updated. The bathroom was outstanding. The architecture of this hotel was very interesting, making it enjoyable to just walk around and look at everything. The pool area was so interesting, with the designs of an old theatre or ballroom. The workout facility was clean and had plenty of machines to use. Starbucks was a step away from our lobby, and Michigan avenue shops and restaurants were right outside our door. The only thing that I would have liked to have was a hot tub in the pool area. Other than that, I loved it. My kids loved it too. Coming back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear MimiC24, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you took the time to experience all the amazing architectural features our hotel has to offer, as well as our newly renovated rooms, fitness center and pool. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and welcome you back anytime! Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I always stay here

By

04 abril 2016

Every time I am in Chicago, this is the hotel I choose. Centrally-located, regal exterior, clean and upscale interior.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Chickpea543, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a loyal Spire IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear we are your first choice when visiting Chicago from Montreal. We value your feedback. Please visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Enjoyable Stay

By

02 abril 2016

We've stayed at the IC Magnificent Mile several times and will very likely be back, in the future. It's a great location, the rooms are generally nicely appointed and the staff knowledgeable, polite and accommodating.
This visit, we fully leveraged and enjoyed our Ambassador status, with one minor exception: we had been asked if we would like a sweet treat, or fruit, as a welcome amenity and opted for the former - yet we were delivered two apples (one of which was a little mouldy) and an orange. When I reached out to Customer Care, leaving a message, I never heard back, even after nearly four days at the hotel. Needless to say, I was a little disappointed in that regard.

Otherwise, the stay was wonderful - I'm already looking forward to our next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear PLTMAmbassadorMJW, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Ambassador. I apologize for the amenity you encountered and (as you may know) this is not the standard for our hotel. I have notified our guest relations of the issue. We look forward to your next visit as well and assure you an even more pleasant stay. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location is just right

By

02 abril 2016

The location of the hotel is just right around important establishments like shopping centers, hospitals and conference centers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Olet, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am shocked that you were not recognized as a member. I assure you that is not the standard here at the Intercontinental. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. I hope you will visit us again and allow us the chance to provide the exceptional service we are known for worldwide. Sincerely, Jacquelyn Jenke Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información