Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 506 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Convenient to the Clinic

By

06 febrero 2016

club

We have stayed here several times for monthly visits to the Cleveland Clinic. The staff is always friendly, the shuttle reliable, and the rooms clean. Although a little expensive, it is made worthwhile for the late checkout as Rewards Members. Would suggest regulating room temperature well before bedtime (we set the thermostat at the same temp we do at home, but always find the room overly warm).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable Beds & Rooms too hot

By

06 febrero 2016

club

The beds were too small and not comfortable and there was no way to regulate the room temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant location for my visit to the Cleveland Clinic

By

01 febrero 2016

Clean , comfortable, great service and great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Greetings, wvJim~ Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member! I am pleased to know that you had a great stay, and that the location was very convenient for you. Should you have to visit the Clinic again, or just decide to come see the sites in University Circle, we would love to have you back! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, Location, Location -- and BEST STAFF SERVICES

By

01 febrero 2016

club

While visiting the Cleveland Clinic, there is no better place to stay !! PERIOD

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Greetings, YLMYK~ As a valued IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to comment on your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am very pleased that our staff provided you with such great service. And it is great to know the location worked so well for you. Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased

By

01 febrero 2016

Very pleased with the whole stay, other than the issue with the heat. But that was addressed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Hello, Mark Jr~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. I apologize that you had issues with the temperature in your room, and am happy to hear that it was addressed for you. It's great that you had a pleasing stay. I hope that we will see you back the next time you visit Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay overall

By

01 febrero 2016

The Good: Friendly, responsive staff. Hotel is clean and breakfast was good. Prices of meals were reasonable for a hotel.
The not so good: Hotel bed was uncomfortable, mattress very soft, and room temperature difficult to control. The equipment in the gym all needed servicing and the attached TV sets mostly did not work well. The internet, (although admittedly complimentary) was not really good enough for basic tasks such as email or browsing the web. There are no vending facilities and not really any shops around the hotel to stock up on snacks or toiletries if needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear jrst1967, As a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting this review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. While I am happy to hear that you had a good stay overall, I'm sorry to hear that you found the bed uncomfortable and had issues with some of the other accommodations. I hope that we may have had an opportunity to address these before you left, but I will be sending your comments to our Housekeeping, IT, and Engineering departments so that they can look into and remedy any issues. I also apologize that you were unable to locate snacks and shops. There are snacks available for purchase at our Front Desk, such as water and candy bars. If you should visit the area again, you can also shop at the Joseph-Beth Gift Shop in the Clinic Building J, the Gift Shop at our other InterContinental Hotel on campus, or there is a CVS and a small shopping center not far west of us, at E. 79th and Euclid. Thank you again for this valuable feedback! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterContinental Cleveland

By

30 enero 2016

club

Convenient location close to the Cleveland Clinic. Perfect for a spouse or significant other while having procedures done at the "Clinic". No worries about safety and transportation to and from the "Clinic" while visiting the patient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear PCCLINIC, Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. And, thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! I am happy to note that our location on the Clinic campus was so convenient for you, and that you felt so safe during your visit. We would be happy to host you again, should you need to return to Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

expensive. convenient, nice.

By

29 enero 2016

We stayed at this location to be close to the Cleveland Clinic for my husbands surgery the night before he was due in there and I stayed the night of the surgery to be close. This location currently has some construction next door and is a bit confusing to get into the lot because of all the orange cones and equipment in the drive area, unless you've been there before. It is convenient to the Cleveland Clinic, the accomodations are quite nice, our room was lovely and the staff courteous and helpful. It is not a cheap stay. For 2 nights here, it cost the same as a week staying elsewhere, which I had to do. Was it worth it? Yes, at the time. Would I stay here again? Depends on the circumstances. Yes, if we need to be at the Cleveland Clinic again for an event as important as the one we just had. No, if I'm just wanting to stay in the area for fun and sightseeing. The restaurant is nice, food is good. Did not use workout facility, but it is nice looking in there. Did not use laundry facility. Requested wake up call the morning of surgery, that came right on time. They offered to do a follow-up call to make sure we were up and ready, but we declined as it wasn't necessary. I hope this review is helpful to you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear survivor46, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland. I am sure having to stay away from home for procedures at the Clinic is stressful, and I am very pleased that we were able to provide you with lovely accommodations and the convenience of being on the Clinic campus. I am happy to hear as well that the staff treated you so well, and that you enjoyed the restaurant. I'm sorry that you felt that the rate was expensive. We do research the rates of comparable Hotels in the area, and strive to be competitive. Thank you so much for this valuable feedback. I hope that if you do decide to visit the area for some fun and entertainment, you will consider staying with us again! Kind Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service made for a wonderful stay

By

27 enero 2016

club

I stayed here while a friend was having Heart Surgery at The Cleveland Clinic. During my 2 week stay I was made comfortable and recognized everyday by all the staff and greeted in a professional way. My overall experience was exceptional and an excellent staff made an anxious time so much easier. I want to thank everyone I had interacted with during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear LJWMDPhD, It is absolutely heartwarming to know that all of these staff and others made your stay so comfortable and memorable! I will be sure to share your comments with everyone. Thank you so much for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place but poor bed quality

By

27 enero 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and the staff very helpful and professional. At best the beds are terrible. The 2 double beds were so soft that you can't move in them. My 81 year old mother required my help every time she needed to get in and out of the bed. The beds were too soft for anyone to get some much needed sleep. The sleeper sofa needs to be placed out on the curb for garbage pick-up as I was afraid that the springs might have come through the mattress. After laying on the sleeper sofa for more than an hour you could feel the support bars in your back. I also believe that this hotel takes advantage of Cleveland clinic patients with there outrageous rates. Now the rates may have been better accepted if that much needed sleep was achieved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Bonzi 1, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. While I am happy to note that you received great service from our staff, I'm sorry to hear that you did not get a good night's sleep. We will certainly have the heads of the Engineering and Housekeeping departments look into the mattresses and sleeper sofas. I apologize as well that you thought the rates were high. We regularly research the area to see what other Hotels are charging, and also work with the Clinic as to what rates we charge. Thank you for this valuable feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for Cleveland Clinic visits

By

25 enero 2016

We booked this hotel as it was convenient for our Cleveland Clinic visit. While we did not take advantage of the many amenities offered at this hotel, we were very happy with the professionalism and courtesy offered by the hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Christina M, Thank you for reviewing the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am please to note that our location was convenient for your visit to the Clinic, and that our staff provided you with such a great experience. I will be sure to pass along your compliments! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay in Cleveland

By

25 enero 2016

club

excellent stay in Cleveland adjacent to Cleveland Clinic

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Hello, JCatCC~ It is wonderful to know that you had an excellent stay with us at the InterContinental Suites Hotel! Thank you for this review, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información