Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 552 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

552opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great hotel and staff!

By

19 abril 2016

Fantastic stay and would highly recommend. Staff were friendly, professional, helpful and extremely accommodating. I was there for a week for a conference so got to know quite a few of the staff.....wish I remembered names (only Kamal from Sudan who was awesome!) but everyone was truly wonderful!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

17 abril 2016

club

Not my first stay, and will not be my last. This is a truly nice hotel and a very nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Hello, OC_Travelers~ Thank you for leaving comments regarding your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! I am happy that you always have an enjoyable stay with us. We will look forward to having you back, hopefully soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive stay

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

Expect to pay a premium for everything. No vending machines. Must purchase water and soft drinks from front desk @$1.65 soda. Parking expensive as well $18 nightly valet. @$30 parking garage for the week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Average income visitor, Thank you for leaving this valuable feedback about your recent stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. And, thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member. I'm sorry that you found parking and snacks to be too expensive. We do work with our Valet company regularly to keep our prices competitive. And, we appreciate your input in regards to the pricing for snacks and drinks. Guest feedback is a powerful tool for us to ensure that we are following our Brand Standards, as well as focusing on the happiness and wellbeing of our guests. We will take your comments into consideration in the future, for any changes we may make with guest offerings. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Melted Like Butter.....

By

12 abril 2016

So heartwarming to have a whole Organization really want to make you be need free the whole time you are there. Face it, most people coming to Cleveland Clinic are not well and often at the end of their rope, trying to figure out what is wrong or what can be done. I have overlooked my cousins health care for awhile now trying to get her proper treatment. It is hard to watch someone you apcare about deteriorate and you have no clue nor answer for it. When we stayed at the hotel it was like we had put on the most comfortable slippers and floated until bed. It was such a nice visit and every single staff member could not help enough or inquire to tend any needs. The minute we opened the door to the very nice room, we felt so comfortable and slept like babies in the awesome bed and coverings. My cousins condition gives her such neurological issues that it was the first time that a pillow gave her such releif. We are going back again next month for phase 2 of her treatment and I can not thank the hotel staff and the company for putting all of us first. That little bit helped me to charge my batteries and be able to keep moving forward for my cousin. Just a wonderful stay. Thank You...

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Hello, Lexus7646~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It is so wonderful to know that we were able to make you so comfortable during your trip to the Cleveland Clinic. I'm sorry that you and your cousin are having to go through such a difficult time. I can appreciate that quality service and some compassion go a long way in making this sort of trip a little bit less stressful. We'll look forward to having you stay when you return to the Cleveland Clinic. Take Care, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Transportation for patient with oxygen tank to clinic a plus

By

09 abril 2016

First class transportation was a phone call away. Our patient needed a wheelchair and oxygen. Blue -line sevice had a lift so chair could pushed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear kimberz16, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. We are very fortunate to have the Cleveland Clinic Shuttle service stop at the Hotel. It is a wonderful service for our guests, and I'm pleased to know it added value to your stay. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

area stay

By

09 abril 2016

all around was great near the hospital and several other bussuness a nice area

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear fire oerson, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member! I'm pleased to know that you had an all around great stay with us! I hope you enjoyed your trip. We would love to see you back the next time you visit Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the Suites.

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

Cleanliness, size of rooms, personnel, the bed and furniture made for a wonderful experience. Only complaint is that the TV did not have the ability to refresh quickly enough to make viewing sports seamlessly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Kebbt, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. And, thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member! It's great to know you had such an enjoyable stay! I'm sorry you had issues with your television, though. I will forward your comments to our IT department, so they can check for any problems. Thank you for bringing it to out attention. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room, dining and Shuttle

By

03 abril 2016

We were three with one party staying in the "second" bedroom. Lots of room, very comfortable for two, easy access privately to the bathroom, micro and refrigerator very useful.
Shuttle excellent. Never had to wait more than a few minutes and drivers very helpful and courteous.

Enjoyed dinner. Waiter was excellent. Prepared our to-go bag and included utensils at our request. Could not be more helpful. Food delicious.

Would suggest that they get a better selection of more current movies on tv. Not a complaint. But a suggestion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear gueststay?12, Thank you so much for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, and that our waiter provided you with excellent service. I'm also happy you found the food delicious! We will certainly look into the movies offered in the rooms. Thank you for the suggestion. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet room, and great valet/bellhops

By

03 abril 2016

Bell hop and valet were wonderful....
The room was clean, quiet and bathroom was large enough for three people to get ready at once, for the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Hello, angiechill~ Thank you for taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It's wonderful that the Bellman and Valet took such great care of you! I will be sure to pass along your compliments. And I am happy to hear that you found the accommodations to be so comfortable. I hope we will have a chance to host you again in the future. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to clinic and Case Western University

By

29 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Good location.
Very good hotel and the dinner experience was excellent as well.
Parking had only valet parking option so far, and the staff was extremely friendly.
Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Hello, lll5~ As a Platinum IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It makes me happy to hear that you had an excellent dinner with us, and that you found the staff so friendly. Thank you for recommending us! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and room

By

29 marzo 2016

very good service, friendly demeanor, sink did not drain properly

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking a few moments to review your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am pleased that you had good service and friendly interactions with our staff. I'm sorry to hear that your sink was not draining properly. I hope that we were able to correct this for you while you were staying with us. Thank you for this valuable feedback. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safety and Convenience

By

28 marzo 2016

club

We must visit the Cleveland Clinic in Cleveland on a regular basis. When there we find the InterContinental Suites to be convenient and safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Hello, 4flowers~ Thank you for reviewing the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and also for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! The safety of our guests is very important to us, and I am glad that our staff provides you that piece of mind wind you stay with us. I imagine it cannot be easy to travel regularly to the Cleveland Clinic from Florida, and I'm sure it is very convenient to be able to stay so close to the Clinic. We'll look forward to seeing you the next time you come! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información