Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 590 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

it was ok

By

26 julio 2016

it was decent/average experience. No AC working properly when i arrived.. they fixed it. No shower slip ons.. they brought them.. then only brought one. Did not replace everyday. Room service was not good. Their 24 hour late menu is pitiful. Their restaurant cafe downstairs has good service but the food is mediocre. The clam chowder is way too salty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear ClevelandClini1941, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your amazing loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Member. I'm sorry you experienced some issues with your stay, and were disappointed with dining. I'm going to share your review with our Chef and the Director of Food and Beverage, so that they can work on improving Room Service and some of our recipes. Thank you for providing this valuable feedback. I hope that you will come back and see how your suggestions have been utilized to improve our services. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 julio 2016

club

The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly and the price was reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear aka10, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am very happy to hear you had a comfortable stay! It's great our staff made such a positive impression as well. I hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit Cleveland. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome Back

By

21 julio 2016

club

As a patient of Cleveland Clinic, the Intercontinental Suites is the ONLY place to stay to be sure you are well cared for and treated as a King !!

And Harold, our favorite bellman, will make sure you are in good hands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello, YLMYK~ Thank you for reviewing your return stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I am absolutely thrilled to hear you consistently have great service with us! And Harold will be happy to know that his attentions have such a positive impact on your stay. I will be sure to share your review with him. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Service

By

20 julio 2016

club

I was in Cleveland for my fiances surgery so I was looking for the lowest priced hotels that were close to the Cleveland Clinic. Because of the NRC the next coming week I wasn't able to find rooms at a decent rate. I also expected to have a comfortable, easy stay being so far from home.
I had the option to walk half a mile down the road to park or use valet for a VERY HIGH price. If you've ever been to this area you would know that if you ever needed to go to your vehicle late, you wouldn't walk in this area that far so you are going to have to choose valet.
Then, even though we were very polite and tried to put aside that the valet would not give us the time of day and waved us on, he was confrontational and rude.
When we checked in we were told breakfast was included, but then was charged the next morning a ridiculous amount and the front desk said there was nothing they could do and that someone else told us wrong.
The room either felt like the north pole or like living on the sun, the room window wouldn't stay shut.
The staff at breakfast were running around everywhere, no one knew where to be or what to do. The valet was rude. Only one, of the many workers I saw at the front desk, was kind to us and we are very easy to get along with. Wouldn't recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear leahlou123, I deeply apologize that you had issues during your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I have reached out to our Front Office Manager and asked him to contact you directly about these issues. I'm very sorry that these made for a disappointing and stressful stay. Thank you for providing this important feedback, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stress Free environment and incredible service

By

17 julio 2016

club

We were staying at the intercontinental-Cleveland, because it was easily accessible to Cleveland Clinic.
Very stressful two days, but when we came back to hotel, staff and facility made it much easier to forget about what we were experiencing at the Clinic.
Made our stay much more stress free! Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Digger543, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's heartwarming to know that we were able to provide you a relaxing stay while you were visiting the Cleveland Clinic. I'm pleased that our staff and service were able to give you that reprieve. I hope that everything went well for you at the Clinic, and that you had a safe trip home. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AT CLEVELAND CLINIC

By

11 julio 2016

club

WAS THERE TO BE AT THE CLEVELAND CLINIC. ACCESSABILITY WAS KEY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear BENNIE M, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great that our location made your trip to the Cleveland Clinic more accessible. I'm sure being able to stay on campus relieves some of the stress of traveling so far from home for medical reasons. I hope everything went well for you at the Clinic. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot and service

By

08 julio 2016

Everything was great The staff was friendly and the bar was nice. Room was cool and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello, wallyman~ It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience at the InterContinental Suites Hotel! Thank you for your review, and congratulations on your Spire status with IHG Rewards. Your loyalty means a lot to us! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Cleveland Clinic

By

06 julio 2016

My stay at the InterContinental hotel was great.
Staff was friendly and helpful, place was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello, Erenia~ It's great to know you had such a nice stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. The staff will be pleased to hear that you found them friendly and helpful! Thank you for reviewing your stay. I hope you will stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

04 julio 2016

club

it was fine...............................................................................................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear dennis7777, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to comment on your stay at the InterContinental Suites Hotel. I'm pleased to know you had a good stay with us. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

30 junio 2016

I have stayed at the Cleveland Intercontinental Suites several times when visiting Cleveland Clinic. My stay has always been comfortable, the staff is very pleasant and helpful, and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Cleveland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Martha Jane, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel. It is so wonderful to know that our staff takes such good care of you, and that you are so comfortable here when you are visiting the Cleveland Clinic. It means a lot to us to have you recommend the Hotel to others. We'll look forward to having you stay again the next time you are in Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 junio 2016

The Cleveland Intercontinental is a great hotel with a great location to all of the cultural activities in the area. A high-class property for those looking for a 5 star hotel in Greater Cleveland. I would highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Tomm45, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for recommending us. I hope you will stay again soon! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place for a night or two

By

23 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed the fact that there was a mini fridge and microwave in room so I could eat in if I wanted. There was no vending nearby so you literally have to leave to buy a snack or order room service which is pricey. You are not allowed to park your own car (only Valet) however they offered a shuttle or cab in and out as often as you like. That was just strange to me! The room itself was very nice and comfortable, I slept like a baby. NO noise, No light No nothing!! Just the way I like it.:) Not real cheap and not real expensive, I call it middle of the road in price. So I think its a good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear melnandy, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Suites Hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great you had a comfortable stay! I'm sorry you missed having vending. We do have snacks available at the Front Desk- candy bars, chips, sodas, and bottled water. If you stay with us again, please look for the options to the right of the Front Desk. Thank you for providing us with this important feedback! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información