Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 349 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Amazing Week!

By

05 febrero 2016

We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the snorkeling right in front of the hotel. People were so friendly and the service was awesome! We loved that it wasn't so crowded and could choose our favorite place on the beach. I would definitely recommend this place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at our Resort! Thank you for making time to post this review. I´m glad you enjoyed your stay, we will be happy to serve you once more at this "su casa" in México. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

02 febrero 2016

club

The service at this hotel is outstanding! We loved our stay and cannot wait to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your time at Presidente InterContinental Cozumel Resort & Spa. We will be glad to see you once more at this "su casa" in Cozumel, Kind Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spa Experience

By

01 febrero 2016

The Spa staff was great. We used everything but the massage. "Alicia" was particularly helpful, very friendly, and very professional!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, It´s always nice to read nice reviews like yours. Thank you! I´m glad to know that our Spa Manager Alicia was able to help you, I will share your review with her, she will be happy to know you appreciate her effort. Regards from Cozumel paradise, Andres Garcia Ricard Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calidad y excelencia en todo

By

31 enero 2016

Las habitaciones y los espacios en general son amplios, limpios y muy relajantes. El hotel tiene una atmósfera de tranquilidad y descanso. El personal siempre es amable y saluda con una sonrisa y el saludo maya. La playa principal y la piscina son pequeñas pero limpias y con amenidades de calidad.
La comida en los restaurantes, variada y de excelente calidad. El servicio también excelente, muy cálidos. Cenamos en el restaurante de especialidad y nos encantó, un diez para todo el equipo.
Gracias por mimarnos, sin duda regresaremos pronto.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Estimado Húesped, Ma ‘álob k’iin Gracias por compartir sus comentarion con nosotros. Estamos contentos que haya disfrutado su estancia en nuestra propiedad desde su habitación, nuestros restaurantes así como en la playa. Saludos Cordiales desde la hermosa Isla de Cozumel, Andres García Gerente General.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

31 enero 2016

The staff is just Amazing… had a great time since we checked in till we left this beautiful property.
Food were great, had a great time at Alfredo´s and the breakfast was incredible. Concierge always helpful, thanks Jhony

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for chossing us and posting your review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at Presidente InterContinental Cozumel Resort & Spa with the help of Jhony and that you also had a great dinner in Alfredo Resturant and a delicious breakfast in Caribeño. We will be waiting for your next visit to our paradise, Best Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Your Own Beach

By

29 enero 2016

- Beach is fabulous and steps away from your room
- Staff is attentive to any needs, from food and drinks to scuba diving and deep sea fishing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at our Resort. I´m glad you enjoyed our fabulous beach, our attentive staff and the scuba diving, I will gladly share your comments with all of our staff. We you will be back soon to enjoy at Cozumel, Best Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like a queen

By

29 enero 2016

Employees made me feel very special - like I was the "favorite guest" no matter the situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at Presidente InterContinental Cozumel Resort & Spa. I´m glad to know that our staff made your stay comfortable and pleasant, they are an example of hard work and commitment. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite place for vacation

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

I wish I could have spent my whole trip here instead of just 2 nights. We had to go to another hotel after our 2 nights here and we missed the Presidente. It really is a special place and we will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your reviewing us about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the 2 nights you styaed at Presidente InterContinental Cozumel Resort & Spa. We hope you will be back soon. Regards from sunny Cozumel, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hermosa Vista y cuarto formidable

By

25 enero 2016

club

Desde la llegada al Hotel se percibe un excelente trato, y atención por parte de todo el personal. La habitación que tenía fue vista al mar con una hamaca y todas las amenidades que un viajero requiere, sobre todo cuando olvida cosas sencillas como jabón o shampoo entre otros artículos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Estimado Húesped, Agradecemos su preferencia, sus comentarios son importante para nosotros. Estamos contentos que su estancia con nosotros haya sido agradable. Esperamos recibirlos pronto una vez más. Saludos Cordiales, Andres García Gerente General.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 enero 2016

club

This was our second stay at the Presidente. We enjoy coming to Cozumel for the amazing dive sites and great restaurants. We had a reef room for our most recent stay and it was probably the best room we've had at a hotel as far as view, accessibility, comfort, and quietness. They have a great beach and good food. We will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us once more and for sharing your experience at our Resort. I´m glad that you enjoyed Cozumel and your Reef Room at our Resort, the beach and our Restaurants trough your stay. We look forward to welcome you again once more at Cozumel paradise! Best Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 enero 2016

club

The staff at the hotel was great ,but the dive shop and the restaurant was outstanding and is the reason we are thinking of returning in May or June.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your time at Presidente InterContinental Cozumel Resort & Spa. Thank you for sharing your review about your stay with us. We hope to see you soon at this "su casa" in Cozumel, Best Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

15 Year Anniversay

By

20 enero 2016

Friendly, courteous staff. Great destination and excellent resort. We came here on our Honeymoon 15 years ago and after visiting many other islands returned to what is our favorite spot. We will be back next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay. I´m glad to know that our staff was friendly and attentive during your stay with us. We will be happy to have you back. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información