Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 395 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Amazing Place

By

29 abril 2016

I came here on a mini vacation with my 24 year old daughter and her best friend, ahead of their weddings. It was wonderful; better than I had expected. Initially I was a little hesitant because I have previously been at a 5 star all inclusive resort in Cancun and vowed never to go back to Cancun.
The staff at this resort were was wonderful, the food was good and the beach/snorkeling was amazing- we loved the cabana beds. Unlike my Cancun experience this place was calm and there weren't a bunch of crazy people taking advantage of all the liquor an all inclusive has to offer. This was a classy place with folks behaving accordingly, You could come here as a family, as a couple or as a girls trip and have a great time; thankfully this is not the place for rowdy party animals. lWe were here for 5 days and only left one evening for dinner. This was total relaxation! I'll be back. Thank You!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A different Cozumel experience

By

22 abril 2016

This is my third trip to Cozumel. We typically try to stay at different places. Our trip to the Presidente Intercontinental ended that! Would not chose to stay any place else now. Fantastic location away from the cruise line chaos. Beautiful facility with customer service beyond all expectations. If we even looked like we needed help or a question answered, someone appeared immediately. Now for the best bonus.... if you are a scuba diver, go no place else. Scuba Du is the dive operation operated out of the hotel. Can not say enough good things about the operation. Oh, and forget dealing with wet gear in your room. Scuba Du takes your kit off of the boat, cleans and dries it, and reloads it the next day (including departure). Best trip to mexico ever, and there have been many!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Location, Excellent Staff

By

21 abril 2016

We stayed at El Presidente for three nights. We were upgraded from a pool-facing room to an ocean view without asking and received top notch service from the staff from check-in to check-out. The property is in a beautiful, quiet location and has excellent amenities. We regret not being able to try the restaurant on property, as it was closed at the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good time

By

20 abril 2016

We have stayed @ this property numerous times. We always experience top notch service, friendly staff, and good food and drink.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for keep choosing us and posting your review about your stay with us. We will be pleased to receive you once more at our paradise, Kind Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Couples Getaway

By

16 abril 2016

A beautiful property a couple of miles outside of Cozumel right on Paradise Reef. We paid extra to upgrade from an ocean view to a reef room. You may want to compare rooms before deciding if it is worth it to you. The ground floor room and private patio were very comfortable with beautiful views, a private hammock, and about 10 steps to table, chairs, and grass umbrella on the beach. Bar and food service is provided on the beach.
The rooms on this side of the property have two snorkeling piers and a large roped off area to snorkel. There was another snorkeling pier on the other side of the property as well. The water was incredibly clear and teeming with sea life. There is a Scuba shop right on property that offers several services.
The grounds were in excellent shape (young men hand-raked all beach areas every day). There is a major renovation scheduled to start in May 2016 that will take care of some the cosmetic blemishes on the outside of a few buildings.
We ate breakfast at the hotel everyday (buffet, off menu, and room service) and found the prices comparable with other hotel restaurants. We ate in the Italian restaurant one night and the ocean front casual restaurant a couple of nights to watch the sunset. We ate off-site a couple nights (Casa Mission).
There is a spa and workout room on property that we did not use. (Spa prices seemed high even for a resort). There is an adult pool and a central pool....we used the adult pool....very quiet.
If you wanting a place with tons of activities and a big party scene, this is NOT your place. But if you want a quiet romantic week with your spouse.....this place is PERFECT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Ma ‘álob k’iin Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad you enjoyed Cozumel paradise with us at our Resort. Regards from sunny Cozumel, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay for snorkelling and diving

By

15 abril 2016

This is a top quality small hotel. We spent some time researching the rooms and decided on a reef room with its own deck right onto the beach. An ocean front room offered the same but the beach is wider there so the rooms are set farther back from the sea. Scuba Du who run the hotel's dive facilities were top notch and professional. However the snorkelling is great too, right off the beach. The water temperature was 26.5 - 27.5C (about 80F), a little colder than the West Indies but meant I could dive without a wet suit.
As an ambassador member, I received the automatic upgrade which meant I had an even more fabulous room than the reef deluxe room I had already booked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your reviewing us about your stay. Our goal is to make your stay pleasant, we are glad that you enjoyed the food, beach and your stay at Presidente InterContinental Cozumel Resort & Spa. We hope you will be back soon. Regards from sunny Cozumel, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

14 abril 2016

Had a great time visiting this hotel. Great location with wonderful snorkeling and scuba opportunities right off the beach. The views were great as we had a beach side room.

The room was clean but a little dated. We didn't have any bed lamps which we requested and received one. It was improvement since our overhead lights burnt out which made our first night kind of disappointing since it seemed a bit dark in the room. Once these issues were resolved it was pleasantly brighter. I would take two lamps next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Excellent Dive Company.

By

14 abril 2016

The staff was so friendly and accommodating they really enhanced the relaxing atmosphere with their smiles and service. Scuba Du has to be the best dive company on the island. Awesome experience all the way around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Ma ‘álob k’iin Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad you enjoyed Cozumel paradise with us at our Resort. Regards from sunny Cozumel, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel Staff and Location

By

11 abril 2016

The staff and location are excellent for beach activities. Also, good choice of restaurants on site. Two pools for kids and adults made for a relaxing experience while pool side.

Nice dive shop with instructors to help with snorkeling or scuba diving. Able to try scuba in the pool.

Location can't be beat...right on the ocean with great sunsets. Very secure and safe with some distance from downtown area where Cruise lines dock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Ma ‘álob k’iin Thank you for choosing us and posting your review about your stay with us. We will be pleased to receive you on your next visit to our paradise, Kind Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel

By

07 abril 2016

club

The hotel and nature were the best. I will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and posting your review about your stay with us. We will be happy to see you back! Kind Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Reef Room

By

06 abril 2016

Can't beat fall-out-of-bed-onto-the-beach location of the Reef Room. Beautiful scenery, good service, on site snorkeling top notch, local dive shops pick you up at the pier. I wouldn't recommend trying to eat at the restaurant morning noon and night because the menu is a little weak on selection, especially if you're looking for local fare. All told though this is a beautiful hotel on a rare sandy beach, all enclosed and secured. A lot of Americans, but a lot of Mexicanos too come here which I think is telling of the hotel quality. I don't think there's a nicer place on the island.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for your preference to our hotel, and for your comments. We will be waiting for your next visit, Kind Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff, beautiful property (and many iguanas!)

By

01 abril 2016

This was our second stay in the last 3 years. If you want to relax and "do nothing" Presidente Cozumel should be high on your list. The facilities could use a bit of cosmetic sprucing up, but that is a MINOR issue when compared to the high level of service, the amazing staff, great food and beautiful setting. Our 16 year old daughter (she was 13 the first time around) considers this her "go to" vacation spot. WE WILL BE BACK!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Ma ‘álob k’iin Thank you for keep choosing us and posting your review about your stay with us. We will be pleased to receive you on your next visit to our paradise, Kind Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información