Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Resort We spent our vacation this summer in Cozumel at the Intercontinental....What a Great Resort. The staff went out of their way to insure we had everything we needed. The room attendant was awesome and even made animals each day out of towels. The beach was great for swimming; you could even snorkel or Scuba right from the resort beach. I give this property 5 stars. You won't be disappointed spending your vacation at this hotel. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent resort...great staff...THE place to stay in Cozumel My wife and I had an awesome, relaxing time at El Presidente. Whatever you'd like to do...lay on the beach...learn to scuba dive...snorkel...jet ski...attend a spa...etc, you can do here. The awesome staff make your experience memorable and high quality. Staff are very nice, patient, and accommodating. We will absolutely return in the future. I highly recommend this resort. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Despite the so so weather (tail end of a tropical storm) we were still able to snorkel off the beach and managed to dive which was organised by the centre on the resort. The staff are wonderful, nothing is too much trouble. The hotel is in a lovely setting, the perfect end of our Mexico trip where we just wanted a few days relaxing before going home. Would definitely recommend. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay EVER! From arrival to departure, our stay at the Presidente Cozumel was by far our best experience ever in Cozumel. The service was second to none. The snorkeling right at the resort was excellent. Food was fantastic. I just can't give a higher recommendation for a great place to stay on vacation. Extra thanks to Ivan and Eduardo at el Caribeno. We brought fish in that was caught on a charter, and Ivan had the chef prepare it. It was truly fantastic. We looked forward to seeing Eduardo every day poolside. Always attentive to us. We can't wait to come back. Great place for family vacation. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Cozumel This is an older property, but it is very well maintained if slightly dated. The sprawling grounds are meticulously cared for and the beach is lovely. The rooms are nice, (VERY clean) nothing fancy, but if you are spending any time in your room not sleeping or showering you are missing the whole point of going to Cozumel! However, the reason to stay at the InterContinental Presidente is for the great staff and amenities. The spa was excellent and they have an awesome steam room. The staff is remarkable and the service is without peer! Not once during our week did any member of the staff perform less than perfectly. Also, the food in the on-site restaurants was superb; I recommend the ceviche and the brisket tacos--and don't miss the breakfast buffet every morning! We are scuba divers, and the on site scuba concession (ScubaDu) is one of the best Cozumel has to offer. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio exelente estar el fin de semana en el hotel fue una experiencia maravillosa, era la primera vez, que visitamos la isla y la atención y guía del personal nos ayudo a disfrutar nuestra estancia June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations This has to be one of the nicest hotels, if not the nicest, on Cozumel. If we have the opportunity to visit the island again to snorkel and dive, then we will definitely stay at the Presidente. We would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel's location, away from the chaos by the port, is great. We liked the dive shop too. Internet service, while free, was very slow. The rooms are clean, but the decor is a little dated. June 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 24th year -You NEVER fail us We LOVE,LOVE LOVE this place. Never would stay anywhere else in Cozumel. Started coming in 1991 on a Honeymoon and we always return every year. First class place, service and staff. Can't wait for May 2016 for our 25th. You never disappoint always go above and beyond. June 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:38:11.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_CZMHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

  • Km 6.5 Carretera A Chankanaab
  • Cozumel , 77600
  • México
  • Recepción +52-987-8729500

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

English, Spanish, Italian

Normas de las mascotas

El hotel acepta unicamente mascotas pequeñas que no pesen mas de 10 Kilos, existiendo tambien un cargo de 25 USD por día. Las mascotas deben estar siempre vigiladas y no estan permitidas en las areas comunes, tales como la alberca, restaurantes o playas
Arancel para mascotas $25.00 por noche
  • HORA LOCAL

    4:04 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento