Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very clean. The hotel was nice and clean but could use a facelift, seems I walked into the 80's timeframe. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Great Food I was there in August 2015 for the 41st NOVA conference. The staff was wonderful and I couldn't imagine a better hotel experience for my first stay in Dallas. I arrived in time for the Sunday brunch at the Q Cheval restaurant located in the hotel and it was an outstanding value! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! The staff was excellent and the location was near shopping and restaurants. The only negatives I had were the internet connect was slow and the toilets in the female restroom in the conference area did not flush or were often clogged. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Value I was upgraded to a bi-level suite upon check-in with access to the executive lounge. The room was very nice with a two person bathtub. The curtains did a great job of keeping out the light which is a big deal with me. The housekeeping service was absolutely excellent which was refreshing. The lounge had one hot item in the evening along with a cheese plate and crudités. One red and one white wine were complimentary along with 12 varieties of beer. I had a problem with the speed of the internet in my room which IT could not solve. A call to the front desk upgraded me to the higher speed with no charge. Overall, this is my go-to IHG property in the Dallas area now and is highly recommended. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, nice view I stayed for a conference, when I entered the room it was nice, roomy and had a good view. The king bed was nice and comfortable, the air conditioner was a little noisy but I still had no trouble sleeping. The shower had some hot water but sometimes it took a long time to heat up. My only issue is they offer a mini bar in the room, but no fridge or microwave. I would have liked to have a fridge. The coffee shop downstairs sells Starbucks coffee but does not take the arabicas cards. The hotel restaurant offers a nice lunch buffet but charges an 18% tip regardless of party size (party of 1). Over all it's a nice place to stay for an extended time as it is close to shopping and quite a few restaraunts. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Something's missing... I never understand how it is that some hotels can provide good coffee and coffee makers for their guest while others that charge higher room rates cannot manage to do the same thing. The coffee makers were single serve with less than adequate coffee and no coffee service in the lobby area. Furthermore, to the point of hotel comparison, I have paid less for just as good a room at other hotels and been the recipient of a hot breakfast every day as well. Traveling for business means that my time and money are limited and not having access to these sort of amenities is very disappointing when I know that other hotels do make these services available. Something is definitely missing when we are paying as much for a room and not getting the same value as we would for a room of the same or lower cost at another, equally good, hotel. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY The room was very comfortable. I was able to rest and work. The staff was very HELPFUL. I Truely enjoyed my stay. Anytime I am in the Dallas area I will be making me a reservation to stay at this hotel August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great dining and meeting services freindly and helpful staff, great food at the bar, nice pool area but entrance was somewhat frustrating as far as getting back inside the hotel, I would stay again if I returned to the area. transportation to downtown was somewhat of a problem, cost and availability August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:00:53.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Dallas

  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • Estados Unidos De América
  • Recepción +1-972-3866000

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French

Normas de las mascotas

Guided Dogs or Service Animals are permitted into the hotel.
  • HORA LOCAL

    1:17 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 12 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento
    • Necesidades especiales