Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dallas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 805 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

805opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Conference and tournament

By

14 julio 2016

club

Was good but the rooms were not that spacious and the remotes were so hard to control

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay Despite a hitch

By

04 julio 2016

club

This hotel makes me feel good in general and I left with an even greater positive feeling based on how well they handled an issue that kept me from sleeping. I had a fond feeling before this stay based on many memorable previous stays over the years, which stayed despite me not sleeping well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear BBoi, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoy our hotel and that you were pleased with how we handled the situation. We appreciate you being such a loyal guest and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed; otherwise not-so-hot

By

29 junio 2016

This hotel needs a refresh. It's an older hotel with clogged drains and problems with hot water. The service was good but hardly outstanding. We attended a wedding at the hotel and the food and service were mediocre at best. The mattress was comfortable and the pillows were great. Otherwise, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear PhxTBirdHiker, Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. I’d like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can obtain your room information and have our maintenance team look into the issues you experienced in your room. Again, my sincere apologies. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Dalla

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at the Intercontinental Friday evening. The check-in process was speedy even though it was done by a new person. The room was ready with the temperature set just right. We went to the club and enjoyed some refreshment and appetizers. This is just what was needed after a 3 hour drive. The staff had put the fresh fruit and water in the room but the truffles were fantastic. We read before retiring. The next morning we went to club for coffee and read the paper. We went back to the room and watched a movie. We were not going out until after noon. The large screen TV and sound added to the enjoyment of the movie. We checked out and went to visit relatives.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear JR, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed our accommodations and Club Lounge and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience overall

By

28 junio 2016

club

Nice hotel and friendly staff.
Could use some TLC here and there but the rooms were clean and quiet.
Staff friendly and helpful.

Been to nicer Intercontinental hotels for sure.

Bar doesn't serve food once kitchen closes and that's an inconvenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Winevibe, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent visit. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be nice and staff friendly. I will be sure to share your kind words with my entire team. I would like to apologize that you were not able to order food in the bar but for future reference, we do have room service available 24 hours. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Kind regards, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atmosphere

By

27 junio 2016

club

Wonderful staff, and very professional. Very responsive to guest needs, and the concierge and front desk personnel are very kind and professional. Very bright, clean and open floor plan in common areas...children would be really excited at the prospect of staying here before departing from, or after arriving at DFW.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear miketiger, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff to be wonderful and professional. Please know that I will be sharing your kind words with my entire team and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with my stay

By

24 junio 2016

I have stayed at this Intercontinental several times over the last 3 years for work and have seen it decline significantly over that time period. The hotel needs updating in every way - from the elevators to the rooms. It looks more and more run down every time I stay. The fitness center has consistently had equipment that doesn't work the last four times I have stayed there - this last time it was one of the two elliptical machines. What ultimately sparked me writing this review was because of my most recent stay earlier this week. When I entered my room it had a distinct mildew smell and I immediately called to try to switch rooms, as the smell was overwhelming. Additionally, I was told I would have a room with a king bed and my room had two doubles, which was a bit disappointing. When I called to speak with someone I was told that there are no other rooms available to switch to and when I expressed disappointment I was told that they would speak to a manager about it and call me back. I never received a call back. This was extremely disappointing, considering I am a customer that has consistently stayed at the hotel over the last three year. When I travel to that area in the future, which will be many times, I will certainly be taking my business elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear kristinaiu, I believe you also posted a review on another site which we have responded to but just in case you see this one first, I truly hope to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding your recent stay and as a valued guest, I am terribly sorry to hear about the issues your experienced in your room and the customer service that you received. Please know that I will be speaking with my entire team regarding this review and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you in further detail. I’d like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can in some way rectify this situation. I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite and comfy but no wow factor

By

23 junio 2016

The place is quite and is located but a main strip of restaurants, but the hotel itself is average and could use a little updating. I was however able to get a great nights rest and the staff were very helpful in solving any issue I had with the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear sm4rf14, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent visit. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and that our staff was very helpful. Please know that I will be sure to relay your kind words to my entire team. If your travels bring you back to Dallas, I hope you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best relaxing bed and ellegant lobby

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

area around the hotel good for general shopping and secure

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear yucasso07, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review. I am very happy to hear how much your enjoyed our location and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dank room, few amenities

By

20 junio 2016

club

The air conditioning system at this hotel fails to dehumidify the air, which results in a very cold and wet room in which nothing ever feels dry. Combine that with plumbing that is not maintained properly (tub and sink did not drain, toilet leaked all over floor for entire stay), inadequate towels, pillows, hangers and supplies, no cable TV, not enough plugs, no fridge, and a small and cramped room, this stay was simply miserable for my family. I do not recommend!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear msanna, I appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns and I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations and that you experienced so many issues in your room. It is our responsibility to make your visit with us an enjoyable one and I regret that we failed to do so. I’d like to ask that you contact me at front.office@ihg.com so that I can obtain your room information and have our maintenance team look into the air conditioning unit as well as all the plumbing to ensure all is in proper working order. Again, my sincere apologies. With great regret, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some problems but generally comfortable

By

20 junio 2016

Good things - Easy access from North Dallas Tollway, makeup mirror's light makes a great nightlight, responsive housekeeping staff

Biggest problem - my husband saw that one of the front desk clerks didn't wash his hands after using the restroom.

Other problems - My room AC wasn't adequate and the thermostat was not adjustable. I didn't complain about it because I was in conference sessions all during the day and thought it would be adequate at night as long as I didn't use covers. I liked my quiet room at the end of the hall, and I guess that meant more to me than adjustable temp.

The mattress itself was very comfortable. However, the pillows are filled with an odd material and they were hard on my neck. Though I always bring my own pillow with me on trips, I forgot it this time. I wasn't concerned since most hotels have a variety of pillows in every room. Not this one. Also, instead of a fitted sheet, the mattress is covered by a flat sheet, so it would get tangled up and uncomfortable at times.

My desk chair was so low (and very scratched and dinged up - looked like a give-away picked up off the sidewalk ) that I had to put a couple of pillows on it in order to work comfortably at the desk.

Refrigerator costs extra.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear welloff, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a detailed overview of your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and housekeeping staff but would like to apologies for the issues you experienced in your room. Please know that we will be contacting you as you had indicated in the survey to discuss your visit in further detail. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Respectfully, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

17 junio 2016

club

Great Stay! Would highly recommend to anybody else

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental® Dallas and for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful feedback. I am extremely happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate the recommendation. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Always at your service, Stefan Huber General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información