Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Awesome I have to say that i was using other hotels groups, now for sure I will shift to InterContinental. I was expecting good service, but I received super excellent, the vacation exceeded my expectations. The only bad thing that the staff ruined my diet, because the food was super amazing, I couldn't resist. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...WAY TO GO InterContinental Will definitely use you for my trip to Turkey May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely appointed hotel Very nice place to conduct business. A resort feel, lots of ammenities, close to most things you need to do in Doha, and an attentive staff. Plenty of in house restaurants, good bar. The gym is top notch. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay At Doha True winner stay, travel to many places around the world and this has been one of my favorite stays at my favorite hotel. What made it even better was the staff and the property. Great experience May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and experience This was a truly memorable experience, as my stay in the Intercontinental Doha was as close to perfect as I would expect any trip. The hotel staff really differentiates this property with their friendliness and attentiveness. The great location and pool / beach area makes you almost forget the construction that's going on around the hotel, however this is Doha :) and the management readily accommodated any requests I had to make my stay even better or immediately remediate any issues. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay on IC Doha I have enjoyed my two days stay in IC Doha. Great view and facilities and the pool and beach are just awesome. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with beautiful beach Over the last ten years, we spend a number of weekends in Doha at Intercontinental Hotel. Our stays have always been pleasant. We enjoyed the beach and hotel atmosphere. In fact in the past hotel had a water polo team participating in the local tournaments. Our events were also hosted by the hotel on the beach in the past. We found that very convenient. Breakfasts have been always excellent! Excessive smoking is going in the hotel resturants! Not so good for non-smokers! Friday night, hotel resturants have set menu that is not so convenient for most people - exxecssive food for excessive charges! Overalll the hotel is very good and recommended! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High class resort close to the Office The first thing you'll notice when you arrive is how helpful the staff is. They go out of their way to make your life easy all the way from stepping out of the car through using the resort. There is always someone waiting to answer your questions or ready to help. The quality of the hotel facilities is also excellent and well deserving of the five star rating. The only thing I can think of that would have made my stay better would have been to make it easier to find the waiter when looking for the check at one of the restaurants and if the beach hadn't had jelly fish the day I wanted to get in. Thanks again to the staff at the Intercontenental Doha Hotel for the memorable stay May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nice hotel, with great staff and customer service. Great for families May 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:39:49.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_DOHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Doha

  • Al Isteqlal Road, West Bay Lagoon
  • Doha , 6822
  • Qatar
  • Recepción +974-4-4844444

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Tagalog

Normas de las mascotas

We regret that we are unable to accommodate pets, except for guide dogs.
  • HORA LOCAL

    9:16 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • RIAL DE QATAR ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 3 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento