Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Doha
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 600 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excellent staff and service

By

04 julio 2016

Have stayed here many times and the staff have always been extremely well trained, courteous and attentive, whether they know mw or not. The hotel is a little dated, although the new extension, when it opens, should be nice. The pool and beach area are fantastic, especially in Doha where such facilities are limited, although can get crowded on weekends. Belgian Café is always a favourite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

personnel attentionné et accueillant

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Des sourires et une vrai sensation de bienvenue.
Voilà qui redonne du "boost" après une journée de travail ardue.
Voilà le secret qui donne envie de revenir dans un endroit où l'on se sent bien.
Merci pour ce séjour particulier et pour tous les autres que j'ai passés dans différent pays au sein des hôtels Intercontinental.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

30 junio 2016

Great hotel. Nice rooms, good service and delicious food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great staff and exceptional services always makes Intercontinental Doha my choice for a weekend getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear butterflygirl23, Thank you very much for your five star review. We are very pleased with your excellent feedback about about staff and their services that they provide. We hope to see you again on your next weekend getaway. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Ambassador concierge was extremely helpful and added value to our holiday by arranging a quick tour for us at very short notice. This kind of service is the reason why we always stay with InterContinental, when we can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always excellent

By

27 junio 2016

I've stayed here several times over the past year, the staff who work here are always very helpful and have a wonderful attitude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear rosbif35, Thank you very much for your excellent review. A feedback coming from our most loyal guest is very important to us and we truly appreciate your continued loyalty to the InterContinental Doha and IHG. We are looking forward to your next visit at the property. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible

By

26 junio 2016

club

What a comfortable place to stay. Quite honestly it was a wonderful experience in totality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Asif Javaid, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback here on our website. We are very delighted to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. Our team members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Doha! Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and beach and locatoion

By

22 junio 2016

Everything was great from time we checked in till we check out. All staff was very helpful and specially taki was very professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Mannion12, Thank you very much for your excellent review and commending our staff for their helpful service and especially to Taki, our Frontdesk Receptionist who stood out during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doha Aufenthalt

By

20 junio 2016

Schöner Aufenthalt in Doha - gerne wieder!!
Gute Hotelerfahrung

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Lieber Mephisto4All, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

20 junio 2016

club

It was a good stay overall. The staff was friendly, good service levels and an excellent gym. Recommend to add more choices in breakfast and price the rooms as per location since this is far from city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear abhimittsg, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Doha and for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and your suggestions. Rest assured that we will review your recommendations to further improve our offerings. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great overall rating in terms of cleaniess, service and approach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear WinKris, Thank you very much for your five star review and for commending our cleanliness and service from our team. We hope to see you again in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 junio 2016

From the chauffeur at the airport pick up, to the call in the car from the Customer Services Manager welcoming me back to Doha who then met me at the hotel entrance upon arrival, I felt that I was being truly being recognized as a loyal, returning customer. It was a great way to start my trip and the service remained truly top notch through out my stay. The upgraded room was a wonderfully laid out suite which lacked nothing. It was a wonderful reminder as to why I maintain my Ambassador Club membership.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear DA2016, Thank you very much for your excellent review. As a valued InterContinental Gold Ambassador Member, we are so pleased with your positive feedback about the products and services that you have experienced and we are also glad that you are enjoying the benefits of our loyalty program. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the property in not too distant future. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información