Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Doha
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 560 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

General Review

By

19 abril 2016

I booked my room to king bed .... However, the give me twin bed without!!

I spok to the reception about this issue, the only action they take was joing this two bed together ! Which is unacceptable at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and nice

By

18 abril 2016

club

Good service, nice location, perfect breakfast. Not much more to say...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotels in town

By

18 abril 2016

If you want to enjoy your stay in Doha, the Stay at InterContinental Hotel. They offer everything that you care for, excellent facilities, nice rooms, and superb food. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stuff

By

17 abril 2016

the stuff and manger they are not respect the IHG member.Also they are not collaborator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday bucket trip

By

15 abril 2016

Had the option of going to any IC property using my Emirates First Class ticket. Great trip and stay.
Gave a challenge to Club Staff for a special birthday dinner and they came through with flying colors.

Hotel is under renovations for new club lounge and rooms, like to go back once its all done.

Tentative booking for Nov 2016

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bel hotel et très bon service

By

11 abril 2016

Les chambres en hauteur avec vue sur mer sont à privilégier.
L’hôtel est bien entretenu et le personnel très aimable.
Les différents restaurants proposent une cuisine variée et de très bonne qualité.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel for family leisure stay

By

10 abril 2016

club

I spent 1 night at the Doha ICH in April 2016. As a IGH customer I was allowed early check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IDOHA

By

07 abril 2016

è semplicemente un hotel favoloso!
I servizi ed il personale sono molto efficienti e cordiali.
Lo consiglio vivamente!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Caro Jumpyvip89, La ringrazio molto per la tua opinione. Siamo molto lieti di leggere la tua opinione seguendo il tuo recente soggiorno con noi. Apprezziamo i tuoi commenti circa il servizio del nostro team e per raccomandare il nostro hotel. Non vediamo l'ora di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo alla struttura in futuro non troppo lontano. Cordiali saluti, Ariel Bustillo Qualità e Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comofortable room

By

02 abril 2016

club

Extremely positive and pleasant experience. I would like to give an emphases on services. All people were kind and friendly, giving maximum attention to satisfy the customer. Special thanks to Mr Mohamed Bedeir, who is very professional, pleasant person and customer oriented, who made our stay completely enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Mio1, Thank you very much for the great review! We are very thrilled to read your positive feedback about our hotel particularly the service from our team highlighting our Guest Services Manager, Mohamed Beider. It is truly rewarding to receive such praises coming from a valued guest like you. Rest assured that your feedback will be escalated to the team to to Mohamed Beider and thank them for their job well done. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Doha for another positive and pleasant experience. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftsreise in der Osetrwoche

By

29 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Wie immer habe ich den Aufenthalt genossen. Ich wähle dieses Hotel gerne für meine Geschäftsreisen, da es eine wunderbare Grünanlage hat und einen Zugang zu Meer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Lieber Wien, Vielen Dank noch einmal für die Wahl im Intercontinental Doha bei Ihrer Geschäftsreise zu bleiben. Da unser IHG® Rewards Club Platinum-Mitglied, wir schätzen wirklich Ihr Feedback und wir schätzen Ihre anhaltende Treue bei uns. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder bei Ihrer nächsten Geschäftsreise nach Katar zu sehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ariel Bustillo Qualität und Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time

By

28 marzo 2016

club

The value for money was very good.
Rooms and facilities excellent.
Overall a very pleasant

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear 7Chris55, Thank you for your review and we're glad to know that you had a great time at the interContinental Doha. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Doha in not too distant future. Sincerely yours, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Quality Hotel With Excellent Pool and Beach

By

27 marzo 2016

If you have to go to Doha, this Intercontinental is a good place to stay. Good food, good rooms, polite staff and an excellent beach/pool area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear jpmurphy, Thank you very much for reviewing InterContinental Doha in our website and we appreciate your recommendation on food, rooms, service of the staff and the facilities like the pool and beach. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ariel Bustillo Quality and Brand Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información