Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff are very friendly and helpful. They dealt with problems well. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for both Business and vacation Nice hotel for both Business and vacation. Professional staff and convenient location. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Apart from my room. Big thank you for Bedeir I still remember his name I am not sure but I think he is manager the way he acted. I arrived very late at the hotel I thought I won't be able to eat something before the sunrise as i will be fasting. but he was so kind and helpful, quickly he called for some food for me. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay the key factor for a success story and customer satisfaction when it comes to an hotel booking or stay is getting what you've requested for without any need to remind, escalate or follow up. June 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unnecessary Payment I was asked to pay on my check-out a payment of 500 QR for mess-using the bathroom and that the room service found that the bathroom floor was full of water which caused damages that costs me 500 QR or else I will be black listed !! I made the payment without any arguments as I had no time to take this into further discussions at that moment, and I decided to get back to the hotel in this regard once I am not busy, but since I really do not have time for this, I decided to mention it in this review as it is the most convenient way for me at the moment. My complaint is, how do you require the bathroom floors not to be wet while the bathroom did not have any drain hole to drain the water, I have stayed at this hotel many times before, nothing of this regard has ever happened before, I am surprised of the level of excuses being used to charge me extra payments for the benefit of the hotel !! This really disappointed me and it made me regret renewing my ambassador membership for another one year as I think I will not be interested into staying in a hotel that makes up any excuses to charge extra money. Moreover, I did not receive my amenities for this stay... Note: The extra charges I have paid was almost an extra night charge !! June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Poor service at the time of check in. Everything else was just perfect June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes Hotel in Doha Hervorragender persönlicher Service, beste Lage für meine Zecke June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Items to improve Finish renovations. Better coffee and juice at breakfast. More options for dinner as we could not get in or too crowded most of the time June 10, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:22:36.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_DOHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Doha

  • Al Isteqlal Road, West Bay Lagoon
  • Doha , 6822
  • Qatar
  • Recepción +974-4-4844444

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Tagalog

Normas de las mascotas

We regret that we are unable to accommodate pets, except for guide dogs.
  • HORA LOCAL

    1:01 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • RIAL DE QATAR ر.ق.‏ (QAR)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 3 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento