Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Doha - The City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 523 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Perfect Stopover

By

07 julio 2016

the IC quickly turned out to be my favorit hotel in Dohe, whether for a business stay or just for a stopover if required. This time during Ramadan, the IC hosted my and provided a convenient quiet retreat. I like the rooms in the upper tower and the awesome lounge and spa facilities on 45/46 floor. Besides the high class IC quality, the staff is the big asset here. Many thanks for the hours staying with you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Caramelino, Thank you for taking time to post your wonderful comment about your perfect stopover in Doha via InterContinental Doha The City. We are honored that you consider us your favorite hotel in Doha and we are happy that we were able to provide you a convenient & quiet retreat with our rooms, lounge, facilities, and high quality service. Your compliments will be relayed to the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, comfortable stay

By

06 julio 2016

Good business hotel, great location in West Bay. Breakfast could be improved, but rooms are good with great views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

05 julio 2016

Felt Good with my stay. Except for my sleep everything was good. Due to less time couldn't explore all the facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Krupa Kiran, Thank you for your sharing your nice comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay and we hope that you will visit us once again to explore all our facilities. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

01 julio 2016

club

Intercon provided the perfect feeling of being an honored guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear nadeem1102, Thank you for your sharing your comment about your excellent stay in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that we were able to provide you with excellent service that made you feel like an honored guest. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff

By

28 junio 2016

We only spent two nights at this Hotel but we absolutely loved the rooms as they were modernized, luxurious and at a great rate.


Lounge Staff - Ms. Hanna was very polite and she accommodate us very well. She addressed all our concern enthusiastically. I booked additional 7 days because of the her very good and pleasant handling , she making it an enjoyable stay to my wife and I

Intercontinental the city staff made our stay memorable

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your posting your lovely comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and absolutely loved our modern & luxurious rooms and our professional and very accommodating team member who made your stay memorable. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bad experience from in everything

By

21 junio 2016

From a smelly towels to outlets not open to serve all the way to a none working projector in the meeting room .
I don't recommend at all

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear M.kassem, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback via our online IHG Guest . The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Meanwhile, we will be in touch with you to further discuss your review. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to our Hotel. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

top hotel

By

21 junio 2016

ottimo value for Money.


il personale responsabile spagnolo era super efficiente

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear EL SALSERO, Thank you for your recommending InterContinental Doha The City as a top hotel via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you had great stay with us and consider it money well spent. Your compliments will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and high quality room

By

17 junio 2016

The hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The room standard offered to Ambassador Club members is top notch and the view from the hotel is great too.
Food is excellent and the health facilities are comprehensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear KR1978, We love reading your wonderful feedback about your experience in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased to know that you are impressed by our top notch room standards and views, excellent food, comprehensive health club facilities, and great hospitality and service provided to you by our extremely helpful and friendly colleagues. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying at Intercontiental

By

13 junio 2016

I am staying at the Intercontinental Doha the City for quite some time. I like the location at Westbay, close to the City Center mall and many restaurants in close vicinity. The hotel is well managed by the GM and thus the hotel staff is very competent and assist well if any help is required. Restaurants including room service are excellent. Also, the Strata, with a great view at the 56th floor organizes occasionally events for entertainment. The gym is on the 45th floor and has a great view as well. The gym is clean with great workout equipment. The pool is not too large but outdoors on the 45th floor and provides a pleasant relaxation during the hot evenings in Doha. Also, I want to mention especially a maid "Snow" from Nepal. She is smart, friendly, extremely clean attentive and super fast. I find this talented person is a little wasted in this position and sincerely hope she can make a career path at IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear martin52321, We love reading your wonderful feedback about your experience in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are delighted to know that you love by our location, restaurant, (particularly the great view in Strata), and our cozy pool & gym facilities. We appreciate your compliment on our management and our friendly and talented team members. Your compliments were duly noted and will be shared with the entire team. We hope to maintain the positive impression throughout your entire stay with us. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay AT Intercontinental DOHA The City

By

13 junio 2016

I visit Qatar frequently and overtime I have a wonderful stay at intercontinental .
The staffs are very polite, helpful and well mannered.
I would like to mention the names of some of the people who made my stay

SQUARE Restaurant : AJAY , IMRAN , RAJESH , MALLAYA

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear sourav01, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us through the excellent service provided to you by our dedicated team members, whose names were duly noted. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay and experience

By

11 junio 2016

club

Except for the peak hour traffic rush in Westbay, everything is good about this hotel. Location, Hotel, Staff, Cleanliness, In-Room Dining...you name anything, you won't have any complaints. I'll recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Westbay. I'll surely return to this hotel upon my next visit to Doha.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear jeswin, Thank you for your recommending InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay and great experience with location, infrastructure, cleanliness, in room dining service, and team members. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A memorable business stay

By

11 junio 2016

This is the most comfortable business venue we could have hosted our conference in. The staff are extremely attentive and we found nothing wanting throughout all the stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone planning either a business convention or a holiday - the quality of service and standards were faultless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear johnlon, We love reading your wonderful feedback about your memorable stay in InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased to know that you are impressed by the quality of our service, standards, and great hospitality and excellent service provided to you by our dedicated team members. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información