Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Doha - The City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 497 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great Place with Great Service

By

20 abril 2016

club

Simply telling, this is the Best 5 Star Hotel i have ever stayed in Doha.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Winner2016, Thank you for your posting your comment about InterContinental Doha The City via our online IHG Guest Review. We are so pleased to know that you had a great stay and we feel proud to have you recommending us as the best 5-star hotel in Doha. We look forward to more of your future visits. Warm regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remanso de paz

By

18 abril 2016

Fantastica estancia para descansar fisica y mentalmente despues de un largo viaje de trabajo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 abril 2016

It always pleasure to be in IC - Doha City,

Well trained staf and everyone there to take care of you few name to mention
Front Desk - Cielo , Monzer.

Spiece Restaurant - Nagesh , both Imran , Chandra , Diane , Margaret. Excellent Management and Team.

This restaurant has variety of food which help to stay back in hotel and service is awesome.

Thanks You

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Asksami, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on our team members, food variety, and the great service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercon stay

By

18 abril 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. Staff are very accommodation and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear gabbie753, We are very happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for commending our team members on their friendliness and the excellent service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

kitchen facilities

By

16 abril 2016

club

Need to review cooking facilies: eg pots and pans selection, trays, spoons.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Howardy, Thank you for dining with us and leaving a candid feedback. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average - lack atmosphere in the club , too large

By

15 abril 2016

The club lounge is lacking personality , its cold and decor is not very impressive. The rooms are also plain and lack the extra, nice presentation of the sweets and fruit , but thats it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Sturle, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a candid feedback. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and this will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. We hope to welcome you back once more. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

11 abril 2016

The staff at the hotel makes all difference. They know what they are doing and do it well. Well done to the management and staff (Sarah, Lady Hanne, Mayomi, Leonie, Lyka). JOB WELL done and keep it UP

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Frankfort1, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on our team members and the outstanding service you've experienced via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments about our colleagues have been duly noted and will be shared with the entire team. We look welcome you back once again. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay in Doha

By

09 abril 2016

A very comfortable place to relax after work and great location and access to downtown and malls

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Adam Sydney, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and even recommended our Hotel as a very comfortable place to relax after work. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Abdullah Alissa, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and even recommended our Hotel as a very comfortable place to relax after work . We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Struttura eccellente

By

05 abril 2016

Nuova ed eccellente struttura. colazione dalla amplissima varietà', personale cortese e disponibile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear thecap, Thank you posting your feedback about InterContinental Doha The City. We are delighted that you were impressed with our our overall "super structure", breakfast variety, and courteous and helpful team members. We look forward to more of your future visits. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good

By

05 abril 2016

Very good staff and service.... Vegetarian Food Quality needs to be improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for dining with us and leaving a candid feedback. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mi segunda casa

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

Viajo con frecuencia a Doha por trabajo y ya llevo mucho tiempo alojandome en el Intercontinental City Center. La estancia es siempre ideal, de lo mejor. El servicio es excelente y calidad precio es de lo mejor que me he encontrado.

Muy recomendable

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Olga 23439, We appreciate the review that you posted via our online IHG Guest Review about your stay in InterContinental Doha The City. We are very pleased to hear that you had an ideal stay with us. We feel honored that consider us as your second home and we would love to welcome you back once again. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior service

By

03 abril 2016

club

Stayed in Doha for business, and VERY glad the corporate office booked the Intercontinental, The City. Beautiful room with an amazing view of the city. Fitness center was top notch. Had a steak at Prime, and it was outstanding, along with excellent wine selection. A little pricey, but worth it. Asian restaurant was good.
The staff is excellent. Very attentive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Tom15E, We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us at InterContinental Doha The City! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback via our online IHG Guest Review. Your compliments and on our rooms, restaurants, and colleagues were shared with the entire team and we aim to consistently deliver superior service to all our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pascal Eggerstedt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información