Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental At Doral Miami
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 551 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

sales

By

05 febrero 2016

club

Food in dining room not up to my standards otherwise my visit was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear froglegs2, We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. However, we are sorry to hear about your experience in the dining room. We would like to contact you directly to discuss further. Please email more details to reservations.miahc@r-hr.com Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen acceso

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Buenas facilidades de acceso y desplazamiento hacia el aeropuerto y zonas comerciales de la ciudad

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Estimado via27jero, Nos agrada saber que nuestro hotel, servicios y comodidades hayan llenado sus expectativas. Esperamos verlo pronto con nosotros. Sinceramente, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel. Beware the storage costs...

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Good premises and service. Welcoming staff. Nice gym.Too soft bed mattresses (bad sleep). Outrageously high storage costs (for any packages that you may receive and store with the concierge), beware...

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear afe27, Thank you for your comments, we are very happy to know that our staff made you feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Overnight

By

02 febrero 2016

With my layover not until the next morning - I needed to get a room for a quick overnight. This was perfect location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear rnelson65721, Thank you for your comment, we are very happy to know that we were able to make your overnight stay an enjoyable one. We hope you had a safe flight and that we will see you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

01 febrero 2016

club

IDEALLY SITUATED, HOWEVER WE FEEL THE HOTEL NEEDS DECORATING AS THE BATHROOM LOOKED TIRED AND A LITTLE SHABBY AND SOME OF THE INSIDE AREAS LOOK A BIT DULL. ONCE RENOVATION TAKES PLACE IT WILL BE A WONDERFUL HOTEL TO STAY

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear ALKYSU, We are glad that our location is ideally located for you and hope to see you again. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is not a 5star hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

This property is not an intercontinental quality property. The rooms are poorly sound-proofed. The front desk and restaurant staff are adequate but the lounge staff and housekeeping staff really aren't up to the job. Working in the lounge was like sitting at a bus terminal - between the staff discussing their social lives with one another and the workstation printer being non-functional it was very disappointing. The breakfast was also not what it should be - when the staff was asked for missing items like bottled water and cream cheese the response was a very disappointing "No, there is none." How can there be no water? Think twice before staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Sen Family, We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We aim to give our guests the best stay as possible and will be sure to let management know. We hope that we will see you again for the chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

31 enero 2016

club

Good location, areas Clean, Good comfortable bedrooms and facilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Wasda, Thank you for you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 enero 2016

club

Stayed at the InterContinental Doral for work. The massage was one of the best I have ever had. What a great hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Parker1002, We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to tell the massage therapist how much you enjoyed your massage. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

25 enero 2016

club

The Intercontinental Doral is a great alternative to the 5 Diamond Luxury Caribbean resorts. Ideally located near the Dolphin Mall for shopping and close enough to the airport. The beds are amazingly comfortable and the Bell staff (Hasan I think is his name) is always anticipating your needs even before you think of it. Very charming and pleasant and respectful.

Dining - I wish they add back to the Menu, the banana cheese cake in fried tortilla (called the Xango) in some restaurants, yum, yum. The food was delicious and served in room at the right temperatures.

As a Member the complimentary Internet is important when travelling and have to check in daily. Would recommend to friends and family.

Thanks for another great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear ChaeB, Thank you for choosing to stay with us when visiting the Miami area. We are happy to know you had a wonderful experience and will let Hasan know about your nice comments. See you again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMPLETELY UNSATISFACTORY

By

24 enero 2016

Upon arrival I was first told that our room was not ready and to come back later. Another clerk stepped in and said, "they are Spire Elites, they get a room now". A little later the clerk mumbled, "thanks for being a member of our club". There was no offer to upgrade our room, no complimentary offerings, no offer to join the club floor for happy hour, nothing!

As we got to our room and explored the grounds we quickly learned that this "Intercontinental Hotel" was nothing more that a Holiday Inn with a signage upgrade. To complicate matters, our food orders were batched on 4 occasions and the food we did receive was sub par for an Intercontinental hotel. Let me be clear - SUB PAR!

On New Years eve, after going to the lobby to find out what happened to the coffee we ordered 1 1/2 hours age we ran into the hotel shift manager. He said we are invited to the "New Years Eve Happy Hour" and that "he would be in touch with us about the tickets". We never heard form him again, no calls, no tickets, no service.

This visit is graded as follows:
1. Treatment of top team members: FAIL
2. Room Upgrade Offer: FAIL
3. Room Service = FAIL
4. Food Preparation=FAIL
5. Customer Service, Overall=FAIL
6. Facilities=FAIL (Failed to meet expectations)
7. Management=FAIL

Suggestions: Don't stay at this hotel, under any circumstances. If you want to stay at an Intercontinental, use the Miami Beach one. They are the real deal!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear RoadRacer100, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and business. Please accept our sincere apologies for your negative experience. The delivery of outstanding customer service is extremely important to us and we are disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations. Please keep in mind that the Spire elite benefits are based on availability upon check in. Having said that, we assure you that your comments will be immediately discussed with the different departments so that this does not happen again. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property

By

18 enero 2016

Location is close to the airport, not too far from downtown (as long as you're not driving in rush hour traffic). Beautiful property and rooms. Bathrooms are a bit plain/ordinary. Onsite restaurant is fine quality, better option than most of the chains in the immediate area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear jay-pea-gee-2, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to know you found the property beautiful and that you enjoyed the restaurant. We hope to have you visit again soon. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed and good location

By

17 enero 2016

club

Good location for shoopping and for tourist but not good for business, fareway from downtown.
Swimmingpool correct.
Breakfast expensive (other Intercontinental hotels has better breakfast same price).

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Balatron, Thank you for review. We are glad our location was beneficial to your shopping needs and that you enjoyed the pool. We hope to have you visit us again. Sincerely, InterContinental at Doral Miami
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información