• 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Excellent facilities, location, and staff. One of my favorite hotels in Dubai. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expect more as Gold Ambassador When I book to collect my free weekend night you charge the high rate without breakfast. However, if I book normal stay the value will be nearly the same. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great expereince We were celebrating our 25th Wedding Anniversary and our daughters 10th birthday during our stay . From the moment we arrived to our departure we were offered excellent service and truly enjoyed the InterContinental Experience . July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ambiance exclusive! Hotel tres agreable. Vue imprenable et sensation d'etre un client unique! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Abdulla RASHED Great experience, however, I would recommend vallet parking better mgmt to deal with the peaks hours of guests and hotels visitors during holidays I.e. Eid or public holidays or weekends when ppl waiting for cars more then half an hour which is unacceptable July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. very good experience and comfortable stay ,great staff and service July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by R&R 15 Jul I usually have nothing but good to say about my stays at Intercontinental. I have had a bad experience at the steak house once but overall my stays are wonderful. However, this time around.....I was given a black taxi i.e. luxury car instead of the local cabs for a ride to the airport. Door men claimed no local taxis available. Upon arrival at airport driver did not have change or a receipt. I travel for business and without receipts I pay out of my pocket, a small detail, but I expect Intercontinental to have everything covered and they normally do! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay at the Intercontinental This was my first stay at the Intercontinental Dubai - Festival City and I must say it was an outstanding experience from the moment I arrived at the hotel. The staff quickly checked me in and everyone I came in contact with were so courteous and helpful. The hotel was very clean and elegant. The room was immaculate with extra amenities. Overall, I felt special while staying there and will definitely stay there again on my future trip to Dubai. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:02:35.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

  • Dubai Festival City
  • Dubai
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Recepción +971-4-7011111

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Only authorised guide dogs allowed.
  • HORA LOCAL

    10:34 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DIRHAM DE EAU د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 3 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento