Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dubai - Festival City

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 897 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

897opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    672
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

good hotel and reasonable value

By

30 julio 2016

Generally I like to stay in the intercontinental hotels world wide.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

29 julio 2016

Amazing hotel i enjoyed a lot during my stay Thank you for all of the hotel staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

le luxe

By

26 julio 2016

Accueil parfait
personnels à l'écoute de vos besoins
sourires et bonne humeur permanents...
parfait

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond expectation

By

25 julio 2016

My recent stay at InterContinental Dubai Festival City was amazing. I was in town for a week during which I was greeted with the kind staff and best of the amenities.
I'd recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dubai for business or leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay in the InterContinental Dubai - Festival City - would return again. Staff are extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast buffet is amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeding expectations

By

19 julio 2016

The reception staff provided me with excellent service that exceeded my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear "MDHAHERI" Thank you very much for taking the time to write a fantastic feedback on your recent stay with us! I am truly impressed to know that we have exceeded your expectation. Everyday, we strive to deliver the best service to our guests and I am glad that we have achieved this during your stay. We hope to welcome you once again! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Just an over night stay. The bed was super comfortable as were the pillows. The most memorable aspect was the efficiency of the staff and concierge going out of their way to help us with a chauffeur car booking that went awry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear "Capt TC" I am pleased to know your short stay had been remarkable! We highly appreciate you taking the time to write this review, it means a lot for our team to see their efforts are appreciated. We hope to welcome you again soon! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WiFi connection

By

12 julio 2016

WiFi connection was so poor and the signal not that strong inside the suite .

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Almheiri, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies with the wi-fi connection in your suite. Be rest assured that this is not always the case and your feedback will be shared to our IT team for further action to ensure this will be avoided in the future. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Business Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

This hotel has a wonderful staff with amazing rooms!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear "Global Bus. Traveller" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your precious time spent on writing a wonderful feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and was well taken cared by our team. Your kind words are truly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in Dubai! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family hotel?

By

10 julio 2016

We have decided to stay again at Intercontinental DFC for Eid Holiday. to seek relaxation and loosen up our stress. As we had good experience from our last stay. Unfortunately, this time, the hotel was extremely crowded mostly with family+kids.

1. Check-in was smooth and fast.

2. We were staying on Level 15, the floor was noisy with kids screaming, running and crying along the corridor (Our room was located almost at the corner - still can't avoid the noises). Few times we woke up from sleep by the noises from the corridor - kids mostly and banging the room door.

3. Swimming pool area also was packed with families, kids, baby-stroller. Can't find any peace or relaxation, very disappointing. Even didn't feel comfortable to only sit at the poolside. The lifeguard should've told or guide these families to look after their kids to not running around as it's disturbing other guests.

4. Breakfast on the first day was OK. We came to the restaurant quite early to keep away from "rush hour". The lady escorted us the table for 2, she was polite. Then we went to "EGG section", there was a waiter standing nearby but busy with the paper on his hand (Actually not that much busy), he wasn't even looking at us (I was standing straight next to him thou), then finally, we asked directly to the chef and he took note our request.

5. The same person checked us out. Quick and smooth!

Overall experience was unsatisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear "Widjaf36" Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It was our pleasure having you with us once again and pleased to know you had a fast, smooth check-in and check-out. I was however, disappointed to know of the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We apologise for any unpleasant experience you had while you stayed with us. Please be assured that your feedback has been communicated with the respective department and we will endeavour to rectify this issue to ensure this will be avoided in the future. To better assist you on your next stay, please do not hesitate to approach the manager on duty. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon so that we can provide you with the true InterContinetal experience. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

08 julio 2016

Had a great stay more then willing to stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear "willie 4498" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. It is our pleasure to be at your service and we are very pleased to know that you look forward to staying with us once again. We hope to welcome you back real soon on your next visit in Dubai! With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel; exceptional service and rooms

By

02 julio 2016

club

I spent four nights at this hotel and have zero complaints. The staff was attentive and very kind. The room was very clean, modern and had a fantastic view of downtown Dubai. The food was very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you'd like to be close to Festival City and the airport. Downtown Dubai was a $8 US Dollar taxi ride that took approximately 10 minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear "ssmck" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a fantastic feedback. I am very pleased to read that you had a seamless stay with us. We are indeed very near the airport and downtown and also blessed with a breathtaking view of Dubai creek and skyline! Thank you once again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Christian Madsen Hotels Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información