Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Düsseldorf
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 430 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Location and Amazing Staff

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

was there on a business trip. it is a great location and facility as well.
conducted my business meetings with ease and most of the main attraction are in walking distance.
rooms are a bit smaller than what i expected especially when you are upgraded!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Guest BR1555, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Erstklassiges Erlebnis Interconti Düsseldorf

By

24 abril 2016

Sehr schönes Hotel, super Location, ausgezeichneter Service, sehr freundiche, engagierte und charmante Mitarbeiter, die überaus hilfsbereit und kompetent sind. Sehr komfortable Betten mit absolut feiner und angenehmer Wäsche, ich schlafe immer sehr gut.
Aus den Gründen übernachte ich sehr sehr gerne im Intercontinental Düsseldorf, es passt einfach alles perfekt und aus dem Grund empfehle ich das Interconti Düsseldorf sehr gerne.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Sehr geehrter franksbiz69 , Ihre Bewertung ehrt uns. Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung, Ihre Empfehlung und Ihre Treue. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel

By

20 abril 2016

platinumelite

Das IC Düsseldorf ist wohl sowieso eine Klasse für sich. Einzigartig aber sind die wundervollen Mitarbeiter in der Club Lounge, die einem den Aufenthalt dort zu einem echtem erlebnis werden lassen. Haben uns selten irgendwo so zuhause gefühlt. Herzlichen Dank dafür!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast _Hase27_, es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus genossen haben und ich möchte mich vielmals für Ihr Feedback und die ausserordentlich tolle Bewertung bedanken. Es wäre uns eine grosse Ehre, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Düsseldorf, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wochenendaufenthalt

By

19 abril 2016

Nette persönliche Begrüßung durch das Empfangspersonal - Zimmer wirkte etwas abgewohnt - IC-Club-Loungepersonal sehr zuvorkommend und gute Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken, Spa und Schwimmbad wirkten sehr dunkel und nicht dem Hotelstandart entsprechend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Sehr geehrte/r Moselstier, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich freue mich zu hören, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns im InterContinental Düsseldorf verbracht und die Vorzüge des Club InterContinental genossen haben. Ihre lobenden Worte habe ich selbstverständlich an unser Team weitergeleitet. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just an average hotel at huge price

By

19 abril 2016

club

Just an average hotel at huge price, nothing great to talk about. Five start hotel with just one restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Guest AJ278, your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member is very much appreciated and we do take it very seriously! Please accept my sincere apologies that we were not able to meet your expectations. Therefore I would hope that you will give us another opportunity one day to show you better and more attentive service, one would expect from us. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handling of Acocunt / Staff Courtesy

By

17 abril 2016

For IHG member the methodology of blocking an amount on the credit card is not appropriate. it causes inconvenience to Customer feels mistrusted and being treated as a bandit.
it should be sufficient to hold a credit card number and most important in case of mishandling staff should try to resolve the matter without causing embarrassment to customer

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. I am disappointed that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion, my apologies for any inconvenience or discomfort. We are continually reviewing the products and service we provide, therefore guest feedback is very important to us. I do hope that if your travel plans bring you to the area in the future, you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 abril 2016

club

First class service,handy for all the shops.It is very quiet and the beds are very comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Nipper22, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It is very motivational for us all to hear when our guests have an enjoyable stay. I hope to welcome you back to Düsseldorf very soon! Kind Regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Guest Nipper22, many thanks for staying with us here at the InterContinental Düsseldorf . I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and will share your feedback with my teams. Hope to welcome you one day again. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

14 abril 2016

Great location and lovely hotel, good service and wonderful breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear KenVUE, Thank you very much for your positive comments. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Best Regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

13 abril 2016

I was made to feel as a very honoured guest and offered all that I requested

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear Guest MHDa, Reading your review about the InterContinental Düsseldorf makes us proud and we thank you for this beautiful posting. Looking forward to your return I remain. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Profesionalismo en el servicio

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

Todo el personal esta en sintonía con el propósito del hotel, inmejorable servicio

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest grillo, Thank you so much for your extraordinary kind feedback. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staffs

By

11 abril 2016

club

Ability to accept customer's requirement and find out solution.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear PH Pong, Thank you very much for your nice comment. It is very good to read that you had a great time at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. I truly hope that you will be able to visit us soon again. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel!

By

06 abril 2016

club

Super Lage
Ansprechende Architektur
zuvorkommender Service

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast JM20160401, vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt. Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen und unser Team und unser Service Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten. Ich freue mich daher sehr, Sie bald erneut begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información