Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Düsseldorf

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Düsseldorf
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 469 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Excellet Staff

By

07 julio 2016

Concierge and staff in lobby were very attentive to my needs. Excellent local knowledge of the area. Their recommendations were spot on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Concierge

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

The concierge at Intercontinental Dusseldorf let us feel warm and very helpful. They give us all the information about hospital, shopping, tour organization, and furthermore, they basically solve all the problems we have, such as language problem, booking the ticket and reserve the seats and organize the trip. I feel I can totally rely on them turst them for all I need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear guest skyflyine, Thank you very much for your review. I greatly appreciate you taking your time to bring your experiences to our attention and thank you for your positive feedback reflecting the service at the hotel and especially quality of our Concierge Team. The team would love to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top service, top location

By

30 junio 2016

The hotel is in the top location in Dusseldorf, the Koenigsallee, just a 5 minute walk to the old town and Karlsplatz. The rooms are good but the service is excellent. Staff is very friendly and extremely efficient. The breakfast was very good, something for everyone, the bar a nice place to meet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear guest RS1962, Thank you very much for writing this review. I will give your warm words through to my team. I look forward to welcoming you back again in our hotel. Kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地も部屋も環境も良い。

By

30 junio 2016

club

近くにはにはデパート、ブランド専門店、日本食レストランが多数あり、徒歩圏内です。
部屋は広すぎず、決して狭くない適正な広さ、バスタブ付きバスルームは清潔で気持ちいいです。
4回止まりましたが、また予約します。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice compliments and comments, we will share them with all our staff members involved. Thank you again and we all are looking forward to welcome you back in Düsseldorf. Sincerely Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aufenthalt Düsseldorf

By

30 junio 2016

club

Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage, freundlicher Service, schönes Zimmer, leider ohne Balkon. Habemich wohlgefühlt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Das gaestezimmer

By

29 junio 2016

club

Sehr gut und praktisch ausgestattet und trotzdem gemuetlich besonders fuer einen laengeren Aufenthalt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ein traumhafter Aufenthalt

By

28 junio 2016

Von Ankunft bis Abreise wurde vom fantastischen Personal ein Service geboten, wie man ihn sich wünscht. Zum Geburtstag meiner Lebensgefährtin wurde dann auchnoch eine tolle Überraschung auf dem Zimmer vorbereitet.
Der persönliche Kontakt, gleich wohl mit welchem Mitarbeiter, war äusserst angenehm.
Die Zimmer entsprechen dem gehobenen Komfort eines sehr guten 5 Sterne Hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Max P., vielen Dank für diese hervorragende und so umfassende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts und unseres Hotels. Es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und ich freue mich ebenso wie unsere Teams auf Ihre zukünftigen Aufenthalte. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely reccomendable

By

27 junio 2016

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed with. It made me feel on holiday while at work. I specifically enjoyed the high quality sound system in my superior room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear guest Monica09, Thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Düsseldorf. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted to read of your comfortable and enjoyable stay. Thank you for all your compliments toward my team. If you are planning on visiting InterContinental Düsseldorf again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a delightful place

By

27 junio 2016

I had a layover in Dusseldorf and decided to spend a little time there to see if it was a place I'd like to visit again. The IC is well appointed. The staff is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. My room was beautiful and the bed super comfy. I slept well and had a nice breakfast in the morning. I highly recommend this hotel. It situated in a great location walking distance from spectacular shopping and dining. I was delighted by the elegant decor. It's bright and beautifully done. I can't wait to return. Dusseldorf is quite pretty. I'm sorry I couldn't change my plans and stay longer. Dusseldorf turned out to be a wonderful place and I'm already making plans for my return. I know I'll stay at the IC upon my return. It's a gem in the crown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear guest Icedjava1, Here at InterContinental Düsseldorf, we aim to create an environment and atmosphere to make our guests feel at home. So to read that you received excellent hospitality whilst being with us is excellent feedback. Thank you very much for your compliments and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Erstklassiges Hotel

By

26 junio 2016

Vergangene Woche übernachtete ich erneut im Interconti in Düsseldorf und alles war ganz hervorragend. Sehr kompetente und freundliche Mitarbeiter, absolut erstklassiger Service. Vor allen Dingen habe ich sehr gut geschlafen, das Bett, die Kopfkissen und die Bettwäsche sind äußerst komfortabel und angenehm. Schlafen wie zuhause. Da kommt man als Gast gerne wieder.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Sehr geehrter franksbiz69, ich freue mich sehr zu lesen, dass wir Sie als Gast in unserem Haus offensichtlich zu vollster Zufriedenheit stimmen konnten. Ein größeres Lob hätten Sie uns nicht ausrichten können. Ich bedanke mich aufrichtig für Ihre Rückmeldung und hoffe, Sie bald wieder im InterContinental empfangen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Apassionata in Duesseldorf

By

23 junio 2016

My wife and I had a delightful stay in this excellent hotel combined with a very enjoyable visit to the Apassionata show which was on tour in Duesseldorf.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest 1salamander, Thank you so much for the rating and great comment. I will share it with the whole team, what a great motivation ! Hope to welcome you back soon! With best regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professor

By

22 junio 2016

Impressive and Comfortable Hotel and I will stay at The Intercontinental Hotel the next time I am in Düsseldorf

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I greatly appreciate you taking your time to bring your experiences to our attention and thank you for your positive feedback. The team at the InterContinental Düssseldorf would love to welcome you back to our hotel. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información