Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort My wife and I stayed two nights at the ICH Tahiti Resort in April 2015. It was very convenient to the airport and we had a wonderful time at the resort. My IHG Platinum Ambassador status was recognized with upgrades on both visits. Our room had an amazing view of Moorea in the distance. The hotel and grounds are immaculate and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again on our next trip to French Polynesia. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and great location We had a wonderful stay and loved everything about the hotel. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be better The hotel grounds are beautiful but the rooms (we had an overwater bungalow) are a bit 'tired'. The internet in our room didn't work despite the maintenance team spending two hours trying to fix it. The fine dining restaurant (Lotus) is excellent but the main restaurant is nothing special. The pool looks spectacular but why was it built so deep? It is 2 metres deep throughout with no shallow area. Bizarre! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience for family of 13 Following mixed reviews, we were delighted with our 5 nights at this hotel. Staff were friendly, facilities delightful - highly recommend over water bungalows and our family group of 13 was easily accommodated at dining facilities. My only criticism was the air con in the room - a little noisy and did not adjust. We used this hotel before joining the Paul Gauguin ship and notwithstanding difficult arrival and departure times, the hotel was very accommodating. We would definitely stay here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by vraiment pas terrible chambre bruyante, salle de bain limite vétuste Restauration pas constante service wifi de très mauvaise qualité, je viens de recevoir 20€ de plus sur ma facture pour des sms envoyer en wifi de l’hôtel!!!!!! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confort avec vue imprenable Bonne appréciation (confort, prestation, buffet petit dej) sur cet hotel encore en rénovation ce qui crée tout de même quelques désagréments sur le séjour. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodation and highly professional staff We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental Tahiti, perfect service, good restaurant and breakfast buffet. Easy moving to city, nice activities. April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation Happening Great location...but the property is tired. This was my 2nd stay; the views are amazing...but the service is not. I asked for iced coffee at breakfast and was told "no." At dinner, I ordered (and was charged for) sparkling mineral water, which never was delivered. I was in Tahiti for work; on Friday night I ordered salad & pizza because I did not have 3 hours to watch the dinner show. I had to remind the waitress 3 times - and my pizza took over 70 minutes to arrive at my table! I did not receive any "nights" credit for my 5 night stay - despite booking here on this website. On my last day, I tried to book a tour of the island; because I was traveling alone (for work) the rep told me I would need to pay for 2 seats on the tour van. I declined and rented a car instead. I will stay at Le M on my next work trip to Tahiti. This location does -not- meet the minimum standards of InterContinental. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:41:01.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPTPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

  • Po Box 6014
  • Faa'a , 98702
  • Polinesia Francesa
  • Recepción +689-40-865110

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese

Normas de las mascotas

no pets allowed
  • HORA LOCAL

    1:08 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      11:00 AM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • Franco CFP (XPF)

    Accesibilidad

    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento