Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chambre trop vielle. Service, nourriture, cadre, très bien. Prix trop élevé pour la qualité de la chambre. Trop vielle. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breathtaking view and tour After waking up and opening the curtains, we were blessed with a fantastic view of the water and mountains outside. Night hides the beauty of this island. Wish we had more time to enjoy other areas of the island of Tahiti. We took a tour with our guide Teiva in his truck on some very rough roads to the interior of the island. While our guide was excellent and very knowledgeable of the history and beauty of the locations, the road was a bit rough in many areas for us senior citizens. Plus, there was no restroom available without asking the driver to stop somewhere during the 4 plus hours. These are just some areas that could be improved. However, we did get some awesome photos during our visit! May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by très bon service le séjour dans cet hôtel est toujours un souvenir inoubliable on a en plus, eu la chance d'avoir du soleil on oublie tout et on se laisse dorloter au rythme de la musique et des danses locales, du personnel qui nous chouchoute.... Bravo au personnel toujours souriant et agréable Bref, séjour à renouveler sans tarder dans les prochains bungalows en cours de restauration May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff Staff was very very accomadating and was able to offer us a great deal for our late late checkout of 9pm. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Un des meilleurs choix sur Tahiti Quand on est en voyage d'affaires ou en transit sur Tahiti / Papeete, le choix d'hôtels est restreint, et l'Intercontinental est depuis longtemps un des meilleurs choix, sinon le meilleur. Cela ne veut pas dire que l'établissement est exempt de toute critique : dans une bonne partie des chambres, la décoration et les équipements commencent à dater (salles de bain, notamment, un peu vieillottes), la restauration n'est pas terrible (surtout au restaurant principal, le petit gastronomique en bord de mer étant mieux - mais plus cher), le buffet de petit déj est bien fourni mais hors de prix (3900 XPF, soit 33 € : autant ne pas y aller pour juste un café et 2 toasts), ... Toutefois, la localisation efficace (très proche de l'aéroport, et de Papeete), le cadre agréable (jardins, lagon, vue sur Moorea), et surtout la qualité du personnel d'accueil et de service en font un établissement très recommandable, même si au final le rapport qualité / prix est assez moyen (mais c'est une constante dans toute la Polynésie : l'hôtellerie est chère, ayant des coûts de production élevés...) May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good pre-cruise stay We enjoyed our 3 nights here. When we arrived we were disappointed with the view from our room, which was supposed to be lagoon view but the lagoon was a long way away, beyond the water sports centre! So we asked if there was an alternative and after a short delay, we were offered a panoramic view room which was lovely, with a great view of Moorea. We were very happy with it. We enjoyed the Lotus pool each day. We ate in the Lotus restaurant one night, which was very good although expensive we thought. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Tout était parfait ! Continuez dans ce sens. Nous avons été ravis de nos séjours dans vos établissements ! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Outstanding service by all employees. Very knowledgeable staff and always very willing to help. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:14:00.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPTPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

  • Po Box 6014
  • Faa'a , 98702
  • Polinesia Francesa
  • Recepción +689-40-865110

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese

Normas de las mascotas

no pets allowed
  • HORA LOCAL

    9:09 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      11:00 AM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • Franco CFP (XPF)

    Accesibilidad

    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento