Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Resort Tahiti
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 687 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    412
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

beautiful property and comfortable

By

14 abril 2016

club

we arrived late the night before our cruise for tahiti. what are great hotel/ resort to stay our vacation. staffs are friendly and the swimming pool is wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest : thank you for your visit and glad to read you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful resort and great pool

By

13 abril 2016

club

Beautiful resort for a stay prior to a cruise. Loved the swimming areas and the hotel grounds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest: thank you for your review. Glad to read you enjoyed our location and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sunny regards from Tahiti. Guest relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property With Outstanding Service

By

10 abril 2016

We loved our stay at the Intercontinental In Tahiti. The property is absolutely beautiful and the staff is knowledgeable and gracious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Visitor, Thank you for your positive feedback and glad to read that your stay live up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on the future. Sincerely. Guest relation manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shangra La in Tahiti

By

10 abril 2016

club

We stayed here after our Tahiti cruise. The hotel offers great ocean views. Some rooms are huts over the ocean. There is a very large cement pool and a smaller sand pool. Also, very popular is their own lagoon aquarium which is stocked with local tropical fish which you can snorkel in. There were more local fish in the lagoon than in the surrounding coral reefs outside the hotel. Hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful. The hotel offers 1 hr of free kayak, free internet, local Tahitian shows, self service laundry. The hotel is 15 min walk to Carefour hypermarket, and 5 min to airport. Hotel offers a $5 shuttle to downtown Papeete, but no airport shuttle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Jefinsd: Thank you for visiting us and for your nice review. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back. Sincerely. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overwaterbungalow

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

ist schon ein besonderes erlebnis vom bungalow ueber die treppe in den ocean zu steigen

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Sehr geehrter Kunde: Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Wir freuen uns, Sie wieder im Intercontinental Tahiti begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Service Kundenbeziehungen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service staff

By

07 abril 2016

club

Staff was very responsive in addressing any concerns we had on our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your visit and glad to read that our staff was very responsive. We look forward to have the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful grounds, inadequte air conditioning

By

07 abril 2016

club

The hotel grounds are beautiful. The front desk staff handles large groups of quite efficiently. The Concierge staff is excellent Service in the main restaurant is slow and chaotic. The air conditioning is inadequate in warm temperatures and not consistent in all rooms. Non renovated rooms need refurbishments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your visit and comments. Please accept our apologies for the faulty air conditionning and for the shortfalls experienced at our main restaurant. We look forward to have the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradise beautifully presented

By

07 abril 2016

Breathtakingly beautiful setting with the island of Moorea rising beyond the edge of the infinity pool. Perfectly manicured grounds with local plants, flowers, vanilla and even some cultural artifacts. Plenty of fun swimming with the fish in the salt-water lagoon. The Polynesian performance on Friday evening was a wonderful surprise.
This is a great place to begin or end a visit to French Polynesia. It leaves you dreaming of a return visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you for for choosing our resort and giving us a 5 star rating on your recent stay. Fantastic to hear that you had a wonderful vacation at our resort and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

06 abril 2016

club

This was a wonderful hotel. Staff was very attentive and kind. Room was always clean and the restaurant wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest: Greetings from Tahiti and thank you for your positive feedback. Glad to read that you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to experience again our Tahiti Resort. Sincerely. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tom's review

By

05 abril 2016

club

Lagoon was beautiful. Food was very innovative. Staff very friendly and the bed was comfortable. Views from room were stunning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your visit and positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tahitian Retreat

By

31 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this property is wonderful. The standard rooms are a bit dated and in my humble opinion they should offer some kind of shuttle service to the airport seeing that it is only about 1-2 kilometers away. I figured that I would get the only two somewhat negatives out of the way so that I can focus on the many positive aspects of this hotel.

The staff is wonderful from the front desk to the spa, concierge, Activities center, maid service, bars etc. The property is simply gorgeous and very well maintained. The pool areas (both the one in front of the Lagoonarium as well as the one with sand bottom that has water access bar) are very clean and functional. There is a beautiful in-house lagoon that allow those less adventurous (my wife is one) souls an opportunity to see and greet and even meet up close and personal some of the beautiful local fish and sea life.

The restaurants are well staffed and the food is by and large very good. There is a happy hour in the evening that is a wonderful way to get your drink on without excessive expenditures. There is also a grocery store maybe .5 kilometers (5 min walk) down the road to stock up on sundry items (very affordable) if necessary.

The Activity Center is righteous and is staffed with the same very helpful personnel that are found throughout the grounds. Florin, she (cutie pie from Germany) is a sweetheart and the guys that take you snorkeling/diving are down to earth and very helpful and accommodating too. Tennis courts are available for your use...but as a word of caution take your own rackets and balls as the ones they have for loaner use are pretty decrepit.

Overall this is a gorgeous property with a wonderful view of Moorea. The sunsets are gorgeous and the service is impeccable. If you are looking for a one night stay-over or a week long get-away...I HIGHLY recommend this property. I can't wait to come back to this piece of paradise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for being our guest and your detailed review on our IHG website! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you will definitely return to our resort. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Duplicated Room Charge

By

30 marzo 2016

club

Duplicated room charge on Visa Card but I have paid Cash to settle room charge when check-out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Dear Guest: Greetings from Tahiti ! Please accept our apologies for the billing problem experienced upon check-out. Our rooms division manager acknowledged receipt by private mail your concerns and will revert back to you the soonest. Thanking you for your patience while investigating this matter. Yours faithfully. Guest Relation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información