Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place as Stopover to Moorea Staff ws great with our very late arrival. We didn't have a chance to do any activities --it was just a night and then we were off. Lovely grounds and pool. The breakfast buffet was phenomenal. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great for Tahiti Stopover Easy access from Faaa Airport - quick trip to downtown / ferry etc.. Food was good. Got a surprise upgrade to overwater bungalow which was very nice. Service was nice but not as polished compared to other resorts in French Polynesia August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing resort Exceeded our expectations in every way, first time to Tahiti and we were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the food. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon Experience We booked the resort based on the properties amenities, photos, reviews and interest in travelling to a remote/tranquil location. We were extremely satisfied with the resort amenities, location, spa and general friendliness of staff. The highlights were: Dolphins and whale sightings during jet ski tour, breakfast VIA canoe, view from bungalow, sand pool, Le Lotus restaurant, Spa treatment and general relaxing ambiance (when construction was not taking place). The chef concierge and his team were very helpful and seemed empowered to make us feel more welcomed and made our stay more memorable. The less then great moments included: Dining (15 separate occasions) at Te Tiare. Very bland/uninspired food. Very impersonal/unfriendly service, and extremely long waits for food ordered a'la carte during breakfast and lunch. The staff was unable to make recommendations about anything on the menu (including restaurant managers) and the awkward service always left us feeling frustrated. We were disappointed/dissatisfied that the resort was undergoing renovations while we were there as we were not notified at any point during the booking process or pre-arrival. I completely understand the need to maintain, improve and upkeep the resort but there needs to be a level of transparency with the customer during the booking/pre-arrival process. We would NOT have chosen to stay at this property for 12 nights if we knew there was construction. Lotus bungalow was dated, very "tired" looking furniture and decor. The view was however AMAZING. My recommendation to anyone staying at this resort is to enjoy the amenities and grounds but to also explore the island and enjoy the food trucks in town. Our trip was fantastic and we did not let the construction and dissatisfying food/service hinder our vacation. But we would have loved to have had someone at the resort take initiative to make us feel more valued as we spent about $10k (USD) on our accommodations/dining. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fabulous resort! We stayed three nights while island hopping (over 10 days) and loved our time at the resort. The room was beautiful and the bed very comfortable. We loved the Lotus restaurant and the warm and friendly staff at all the resort venues. Plus, the view, from every angle is fabulous! August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Really good service specially front desk. Memorable stay August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Special thanks to Teva at the reception. Wonderfull!!! August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful resort we only stayed at this hotel to rest for one night before our trip to bora bora, but this hotel was very nice and convenient for us close to the Tahiti airport, we wished we could of stayed there longer the room was very nice and the bathroom was very beautiful. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:11:18.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_PPTPF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

InterContinental Resort Tahiti

  • Po Box 6014
  • Faa'a , 98702
  • Polinesia Francesa
  • Recepción +689-40-865110

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese

Normas de las mascotas

no pets allowed
  • HORA LOCAL

    9:40 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      2:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      11:00 AM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • Franco CFP (XPF)

    Accesibilidad

    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento