• 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. •Write the review in the language of this webpage. For example, if you are reading the page in English please submit your review in English. •Avoid making customer service inquiries, instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention •Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay •Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by how can i explain this place without the word PERFECT there's no word to explain this perfect Resort! Facillities Staffs Food can't find anywhere better than this place. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Concierge Service was very good, and bedding was comfortable.. View was a little bit disappointed but terrace was good. I'm planning to go Intercontinental Hotel again ~ Amazed at the good service.. thank you July 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Good hotel at the centre of Aplensia. Room good, DVD collection very good and useful for sleepless nights, breakfast very good, staff excellent, price very reasonable. Hotel restaurant expensive for what offers. In short, best hotel in area. Always stay there when visiting Alpensia. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente gastronomía y servicio memorable Estuve alojado en el Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort como parte de un Congreso de una Federación Internacional de Deportes de Invierno, La delicada y esmerada atención del personal, los detalles de confort del hotel y la exquisita gastronomía hicieron que mi estadía resultara memorable, Me hubiera gustado encontrar en la carta algunos vinos argentinos, especialmente ahora que el Malbec está de moda. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Experience Even though InteContinental Hotel is a global company and hotels are spread all over the world, I always surprise how InterContinental hotels in Korea are much cleaner comparing to others. I had a great sleep in clean bed. Also, breakfast which was included in my stay was very good and carefully catered. One thing that I suggest is. it would have been great if I was able to turn cooling/heating system off. The system is always running if the temperature that user set is high or low. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at InterContinental. June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 風光明媚な立地 平昌は初めてでした。 景色が抜群に良かったです。 オリンピックの時には賑わうんでしょうね。その時期にまた行ってみたくなりました。 June 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow stay! Never regret to stay at this awesome hotel. Nice view, and nice staff. Definitely, will come again for winter season! June 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:58:33.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_KAGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort

  • 225-3 Yongsan-Ri
  • Gangwon-Do , 232-952
  • Corea, República De
  • Recepción +82-33-3390000

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Normas de las mascotas

Pets are not allowed to be taken into any guest rooms, in accordance with local health and hygiene regulations. Please contact the Concierge for kennel or alternate arrangements. Service animals are allowed accordantly with local law regulations.
  • HORA LOCAL

    6:20 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • WON COREANO ₩ (KRW)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento