Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Geneve
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 360 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

GVA April 2016

By

18 abril 2016

The staff were all very helpful. everyone seemed to make a point of saying hello. My room had two twin beds pushed together to create a "full" size bed. It was uncomfortable to have a large crack in the middle. It would be nice to have larger size bars of soap. The towel hooks were over the bidet. suggest to move the hooks do the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gigig

By

17 abril 2016

club

great location - great staff - great ambiente in public areas

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, nice rooms, good benefits as RA

By

14 abril 2016

Solid stay with great staff and nice benefits fro RA on a paid stay.

You just feel comfortable at the IC.

Great Location, close to the Airport and just a 10 min Bus drive (stop in front of the hotel) to the city centre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are really pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and that the hotel location was convenient. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected Much More

By

11 abril 2016

club

This hotel is just average. It is ok, but not great as you would expect an Intercontinental hotel to be. Everything was over priced, perhaps because of its location, but for this reason, the hotel should work extra hard to make sure the money spent on it is worth it. Also, there is so much to be said about the IHG rewards program. There is absolutely no difference to booking from a website without being a "member".
Offer real benefits that people can appreciate, like a nice little local guide, or free breakfast, or something of value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We acknowledge good receipt of your message and would like, first of all, to thank you for having taken the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and would like to apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we highly value any feedback from our guests, which enables us to improve our quality of service. Your remarks have been of course forwarded to the concerned managers. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience.

By

11 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed every aspect of Hotel Intercontinental, it exceeded all my expectations from the first contact in the reception to the final check out. The hotel is beautifully designed (loved the wooden sculptures!) and very comfortable. Although I stayed there for business, the hotel made me feel like it was a combined vacation. After a long meeting day it was perfect to work out in a modern gym and relax in amazingly cozy hamam. I also enjoyed a lot the abundant breakfast and loved to be greeted cordially in the mornings by the most friendly staff of the restaurant. All the staff of the hotel was very professional and helpful. Thank you all for the unforgettable stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am very pleased to read your feedback and to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your good comments are highly appreciated and will be of course forwarded to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

11 abril 2016

Excellent stay. Great service, great wifi and very comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

部屋も広く快適

By

03 abril 2016

モーターショーの時期に利用しました。会場へは徒歩圏内です。街まで距離がありますが、タクシーを利用すれば問題もなく。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sensation de Paix protectrice, chaleureuse et très confortable

By

02 abril 2016

club

Tout a été sourire, anticipation, réalisation des moindres désirs.. Je suis reparti apaisé, reposé, serein, quittant tout ce personnel jeune, compétent et souriant à
regret.. Je reviendrai assurément..
Merci à vous tous , du portier adorable au grand patron!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Cher Monsieur, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club. Je suis très heureux d'apprendre que le service a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Jurgen Baumhoff Directeur Général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

29 marzo 2016

The fact that all services provided by the hotel is excellent and wonderful. and i would like to thank those in charge of the hotel
management on their efforts.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your nice comments and for your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. It's for us a great pleasure to read such comments and our teams take great pride in positive guest experiences. We hope our service will always be up to your expectations and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My expereince of InterContinental Hotel

By

28 marzo 2016

club

Nice place to stay but a bit pricy and little slow in service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience. Please rest assured that we highly value any feedback from our guests, which enables us to improve our quality of service. Your remarks have been forwarded to the concerned managers. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience

By

28 marzo 2016

Never been disappointed, with time I just get more pampered by the hotel staff, making every trip more enjoyable. Will always be my first pick when visiting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. It's a great pleasure to read your feedback. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

inter continental an experience

By

23 marzo 2016

except of the money paid for a double room I was happy with everything offered.
maybe next time I would like a room cheaper
the people and staff where very nice and I like the way they handle procedures.
it seem to me that everyone did their work withpleasure and that,swhat Ilike.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información