Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Geneve
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 405 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great first expereince at the InterContinental Geneva

By

25 julio 2016

Fantastic first stay, great staff. This hotel surpasses a lot of other InterContinental's and other 5 star hotels. The rooms are lovely and clean, the food is fresh and tasteful. Everywhere is clean and modern. Great staff like Ursina, Olgar and the rest of the front house staff really make a difference to your staff and make it feel exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback, which has of course been forwarded to the rest of the teams. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service staff

By

22 julio 2016

club

Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The overall property was well maintained and very presentable for business meetings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

22 julio 2016

The InterContinental in Geneva is consistent. I have the same excellent experience each time I have stayed -- which is now about 7 times in the last year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dera Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. It's a great pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us. Your comments will be of course forwarded to rest of the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, for business or leisure. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

YB

By

20 julio 2016

TOUT ETAIT PARFAIT MERCI
LE PERSONNEL LES CHAMBRES TOUT ETAIT PARFAIT

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Jurgen Baumhoff Directeur Général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed comfortable room design

By

17 julio 2016

we stayed 1 night unfortunately we could not spent the day at the hotel but we liked the staff and their attitude towards us

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I really appreciate your feedback regarding our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always wonderful in Geneva

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is one of many stays at the Intercontinental Geneva for my. I find this to be one of the most efficient and well run hotels in my travels; I always enjoy the striking design of the building and the friendliness of the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. It's very nice to read your feedback and we are really pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Your comments have been of course forwarded to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was extremely helpful and facility was top notch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

11 julio 2016

Recently stayed at IC in Geneva, great hotel and staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

客房服务

By

05 julio 2016

每天有新的赠送食品和奶酪, 品种不同而且很好吃。儿童加床的服务也很好,孩子很喜欢,以后有小孩的朋友可以试试酒店的加床服务。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

03 julio 2016

This is my second stay at Intercontinental Geneve and It's been as always awesome. The hotel is very elegant and staff are quite helpful with everything. I will definitely stay here next time when I am in Geneva.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your past stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Geneva

By

30 junio 2016

Excellent hotel.
Professional and courteous staff.
Clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We would likre to thank you for having taken the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to rear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Geneva Stay

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good location with a wonderful staff and easy
mass transit access

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location was convenient.   A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información