Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 648 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    418
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

nice hotel in a beautiful location

By

23 abril 2016

club

the location was in a very nice part of hanoi. the room was beautiful and comfortable. the food was not the best, we were fairly disappointed with it. food is easy t come by in hanoi though, so it wasn't a huge detriment. but overall, the hotel itself was beautiful and well worth the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

20 abril 2016

club

staff was always very attentive. Loved the Sunset Bar and the breakfast was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear vf114, Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. It is a delight to know that our hotel becomes a memorable part of your experience in Hanoi. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

コーヒーマシントラブル

By

20 abril 2016

platinumelite

コーヒーマシンが故障していたので、別の機械を翌日交換してくれたが、直ぐに飲み物のリクエストを尋ねてくれた。若し、更に上を行くならばコーヒーマシンが無いのですから何時でもご連絡頂けばお持ち致しますとSt. Regis Hotelのバトラーサービスのような対応をされると信用を高められたでしょう。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務很好

By

20 abril 2016

入住期間服務人員的態度非常好,對於我的要求,,,服務人員也有處理,,房間也很乾淨,,只是有一晚有房客在陽台聊天,很大聲,且聊很晚,,,有覺得吵,,,,

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding service and hospilitality

By

19 abril 2016

club

Outstanding Service, Charming Atmosphere and Great Hospitality at Intercontinental Hotel Hanoi Westlake make you feel at Home and relax immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Lake View

By

19 abril 2016

アンバサダー会員としてのアップグレードを受け、上層階レイクビューの広い客室へ。非常に優雅な時間を過ごすことができた。今回は1泊のステイとなったのが残念で、最低限2泊以上の滞在が望ましい。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view, nice room and good services

By

15 abril 2016

Room has very nice view to West Lake of Hanoi. Good Food. Staff are very nice and serve very well

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear phucnh, Thank you so much for your comment. I am very happy to know that you enjoy staying with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

14 abril 2016

club

We loved our stay at the residence! It was roomy and even had a washer/dryer, which was great since we had been travelling for over a week. The girls loved the big bathrooms and immediately wanted a hot bath. The view over Hanoi's Westlake was great. It's not in the city center, which we actually liked. Hanoi is not a huge city so it wasn't hard to get to the city center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Binfords, Thank you so much for your comment. I am very happy to know that you enjoy staying with us. Our hotel has a unique location in the city. The hotel is built on the surface of the West Lake where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful environment and not so far the city center. Thanks again for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

booking

By

14 abril 2016

I booked a car but when I asked about it after 10 minutes overdue they had no car .... what can u say .... poor , but learn from you mistakes ... many options in Hanoi, next time i find another great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear abvian, Thank you for your feedback of our pick up service. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. I am deeply sorry that we could not accommodate your request. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed to make sure our staff clearly understands all guest's requests. I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do apologize and regret that this impacted your stay with us. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

13 abril 2016

Amazing location for a super hotel. Not so far from old quarter by taxi, or at walking distance from the city centre enjoy a beautiful day. Room is clean and had pleasantly been upgraded to a room in the 2nd pavilion staring at the lake (unfortunately no sunset due to misty weather) Welcome cocktail and buffet was amazing as well as the breakfast with lots of delicious food you can spend the day on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good loacation and great service

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

Good location and great service. I would recommend this hotel to others. Remember to book really early especially those with corporate rate or else ......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another pleasant stay

By

11 abril 2016

It's always a pleasant experience to stay at the Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake. The staff are wonderful and always make you feel so welcome. There were a couple of minor niggles but it's so difficult to be 100%!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información