Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 643 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

643opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

outstanding service and hospilitality

By

19 abril 2016

club

Outstanding Service, Charming Atmosphere and Great Hospitality at Intercontinental Hotel Hanoi Westlake make you feel at Home and relax immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view, nice room and good services

By

15 abril 2016

Room has very nice view to West Lake of Hanoi. Good Food. Staff are very nice and serve very well

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear phucnh, Thank you so much for your comment. I am very happy to know that you enjoy staying with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

14 abril 2016

club

We loved our stay at the residence! It was roomy and even had a washer/dryer, which was great since we had been travelling for over a week. The girls loved the big bathrooms and immediately wanted a hot bath. The view over Hanoi's Westlake was great. It's not in the city center, which we actually liked. Hanoi is not a huge city so it wasn't hard to get to the city center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Binfords, Thank you so much for your comment. I am very happy to know that you enjoy staying with us. Our hotel has a unique location in the city. The hotel is built on the surface of the West Lake where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful environment and not so far the city center. Thanks again for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

booking

By

14 abril 2016

I booked a car but when I asked about it after 10 minutes overdue they had no car .... what can u say .... poor , but learn from you mistakes ... many options in Hanoi, next time i find another great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear abvian, Thank you for your feedback of our pick up service. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. I am deeply sorry that we could not accommodate your request. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed to make sure our staff clearly understands all guest's requests. I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do apologize and regret that this impacted your stay with us. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

13 abril 2016

Amazing location for a super hotel. Not so far from old quarter by taxi, or at walking distance from the city centre enjoy a beautiful day. Room is clean and had pleasantly been upgraded to a room in the 2nd pavilion staring at the lake (unfortunately no sunset due to misty weather) Welcome cocktail and buffet was amazing as well as the breakfast with lots of delicious food you can spend the day on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good loacation and great service

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

Good location and great service. I would recommend this hotel to others. Remember to book really early especially those with corporate rate or else ......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another pleasant stay

By

11 abril 2016

It's always a pleasant experience to stay at the Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake. The staff are wonderful and always make you feel so welcome. There were a couple of minor niggles but it's so difficult to be 100%!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and good river views

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

Good Airport pick up service, with free wifi access in the car.

Great river views, and the whole hotel above the water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear troy8888, Thank you so much for your comment. Our hotel has a unique location in the city. The hotel is built on the surface of the West Lake where you can relax and enjoy the peaceful environment and not so far the city center. Thanks again for choosing InterContinental Hanoi Westlake. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with much Improved Service

By

06 abril 2016

I've stayed at this hotel 3-4 times over the past 3-4 years and the experience has improved every time. I commend the management team for a much improved guest experience and an excellent property. I would have no hesitation in recommending this property to business and vacation travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your great comments! We really appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We will make sure the continuous quality improvements. Thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

特別な立地とおいしい食事

By

06 abril 2016

club

湖の上という立地はほかにあまりないので、思い出になりました。
レストランは洗練されていて、ほとんどのものが素晴らしかったが、イタリアンの魚の料理は、身がパサパサしていて、あまりおいしいとは感じられなかった。
スタッフは、フレンドリーで、よく気が付き、素晴らしかった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
おはようございます。 私たちは、インターコンチネンタルハノイウエストレイクにお越しのお客様に感謝します。 全体的に、ご予約にはかなり満足して幸せになります。 私たちは、より快適な環境であなたを助けることを楽しみにしています。 ありがとう。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 abril 2016

club

The hotel is tucked away from the busy streets. This makes guests feels more relaxed from the bustling streets! Service provided was excellent. Staff were attentive. Rooms are clean and fully equipped with amenities. Love the view of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear yc10, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. As the hotel was built on the West Lake, we create a “resort” life in the city for our guests to enjoy the beautiful and the peaceful of the place. We hope to welcome you back in near future. Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I recommend this hotel

By

03 abril 2016

Very accommodating service, with front desk allowing us to get into our rooms before check-in time after a long 20-hr flight from the US. Rooms were very clean and comfortable and breakfast buffet is nothing less than superb. I bit out of town, but this is a positive given the crazy hecticness of the Olld Quarter as compared with the beautiful tranquility overlooking West Lake. Also, while a long walk, for walkers like us it was a wonderful day trip walk from the hotel down through the Old Quarter and back (just make sure you have a good map to guide you thru the Old Quarter!). Only negative relates to our experience at the Hotel's Saigon resturant, which happens to provide good food and service in a nice atmosphere; however, the overpriced wine prices made the overall value of the meal unsatisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear mlante, Thank you very much for your comment! It is delight to know that our team has impressed you with our service quality and their genuine, caring attitude. I am glad that you had a great stay with us. I hope to welcome you back to InterContinental Hanoi Westlake soon! Kind regards, Trang Nguyen PA to General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información