Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Asiana Saigon

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 666 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

666opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

ベトナムなのに韓国風サービス?

By

17 abril 2016

club

ベトナム滞在だが アシアナ航空の影響か 韓国的サービスをとおもてなし
クリーンな部屋と エントランス サービスも全く問題ない

ベトナム滞在だが どこか韓国に滞在しているような感じになる。

バスルームのアメニティーが残念

フロントの扉の前のスタッフは、外からの客は見ているが、中から外へ出る客を見ていない 扉の前で邪魔

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Experience

By

14 abril 2016

April 11-April 12 in this hotel is a nice Experience in Ho Chi MinhCity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

How bad can you treat a customer?

By

14 abril 2016

I had booked a pick up at airport, first sign of not a good stay was when the limo didnt show up, next hotel fully booked and I dont get my room which I according to my status as Royal Ambassador Spirit member has guranteed, a lot of apologies and a long story short the manager in the club arranged a room... at that time I made up my mind .....to never go back to this hotel again. I have, in all fairness, to say that I got "great" compensation as they offer me "free ride" to the airport ...haha what a great value and compensation for treating their so called most valued customer like (dont want to put ii on print) ... I can accept mistakes but you know if they are professional and really do their best when they act... they didnt act besides the cklub manager but it was too litlle to late....next time I can select another great hotel in Saigin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short stay in SGN

By

14 abril 2016

Intercontinental Saigon Asiana is a very good place to stay. Nice atmosphere, very friendly employees, good Restaurant and nice spa. I would recommand this place to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Good Service

By

14 abril 2016

This was my fourth stay at the Saigon Intercon, and my expectations of great service and a high standard of accommodation were not disappointed. The team at the Asian Saigon Intercontinental are super professional and take the extra step of looking after guests' needs. As an Intercon Ambassador, i was given great attention and an upgraded room. i spent a discounted extra to get Club Access and the Club was just as I remembered it: a very comfortable and well appointed area for relaxing during the day or in the evening over cocktails and snacks. the Club even has a side room for families with children, which is fantastic since we had the kids with us. The restaurant is also terrific, with a great buffet breakfast. i'll be coming back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay in Saigon

By

13 abril 2016

My wife and I stayed for 4 nights in the Intercontinental Asiana Hotel.
We truly enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Special thanks to guest relation desk you helped us in changing our flights from Saigon to DaNang.
Even though that we did not try any of the restaurants for lunch or dinner, we truly enjoyed the breakfast at the market 39. We also used the Limousine Service and everything was perfect. Again, thank you very much for making our stay a memorable one. We look forward to be back with you tomorrow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable hotel, exremely helpful and attentive staff

By

12 abril 2016

Loved the hotel, great room and facilities. Had club room with use of club lounge facilities, staff in club lounge, and throughout the hotel, were very helpful and attentive, special mention for Duc and Doyen in club lounge. Great breakfast, beautiful bedroom and bathroom. Highly recommend this hotel, best Intercontinental we have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

12 abril 2016

As expected, Intercontinental type service with excellent staff. Would have given all 5 stars except carpet lining gave my foot abrasion due to some strange prickly areas below the study table. Breakfast buffet selection was fantastic, staff were extremely warm and friendly. Access to survey could also be improved, having to look for confirmation number is not exactly user-friendly. Some other hotel websites have a direct link in which the survey starts and only asks if I did stay between that period.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel but pillows could be better!

By

10 abril 2016

This was my first time staying at this hotel but second time having an event here. The service is excellent, including for our event at the Ballroom. The staff were very responsive to our needs and we couldn't have chosen a better venue.

We thoroughly enjoyed the food from the room service menu. Best Pho we've had!

Our room was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. However, the bathroom amenities could be better for a 5-star hotel. The other thing that can be improved is the pillows! Too soft and very uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in the center of Saigon with very nice service

By

10 abril 2016

Great hotel, huge selection of a fantastic breakfast from western to asia kitchen, from scrambled eggs and fruits to dim sum and local vietnamese food.
Service people are looking at you to make you happy and your stay comfortable.
The hotel bar in the firdt floor is very much worth to go - stylish architecture, friendly service and good drinks.
Walking distance to the old city and many good restaurants nearby.
We'll come again :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the place for business and leisure stays in saigon!

By

10 abril 2016

Great location great management great staff and greeat food - leaves little to worry when you need to be worried about more important things like rehearsing for meetings or catching a little sun!
i am totally won over by this hotel and will be back every chance i get!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ホッ とするホテル

By

09 abril 2016

club

ビジネス利用ですが、部屋に戻るとホッします。
朝食のフォーは今まで食べた中で一番の味。
ホテルの前の道でスマホを操作していたら、ホテルの警備員が盗難等の危険を察知して、声をかけるなどスタッフの気遣いが非常に良い。
ホーチミンでは必ずここに宿泊します。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Ayush Choudhry Area Director of Sales and Marketing,Indochina Director of Sales and Marketing InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información