Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 20 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

20opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    13
  • 4 Estrellas
    4
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

Great service fantastic staff !!

By

04 abril 2016

Great location, hotel needs a little refreshing but best asset its staff, little noisy at the moment due to building site next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow!

By

31 marzo 2016

I've stayed at the InterContinental Asiana Hotel many times before, but this was my first time at the Residences. All I can say is wow! Such an incredible experience, it was a such a pleasure to be able to enjoy a little bit of extra space and the service was amazing. I would have no hesitation in recommending this property!
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good but Disappointing with Lack of Points/Nights Awarded

By

04 marzo 2016

Very good stay but for the amount of money paid for the room the hotel deemed it be a non-qualifying stay - very disappointing. If they did not want to award points then at the very least they could have awarded the seven nights of stay!! Extensive noise in room due to nearby building construction work but I understand this was out of the hotel's control. Breakfast buffet good but not as good as the nearby Caravelle Hotel which I stay at occasionally instead of the Intercontinental.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

29 febrero 2016

Great experience in the Residence wing of Intercontinental Saigon. Good location, helpful services, great and practical set up of room (1 bed room appartment). Will be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

21 febrero 2016

How can you not stay with the residence (basically it's a SUITE) when it's actually cheaper than the IC Asiana Saigon HOTEL? Yes they don't have money exchange and the taxi will drop you off at the hotel instead of the residence but it doesn't matter as it's connected within the same building!
Huge room #I by myself had a 2-bedroom suite as the 1 bedroom was sold out), with an open-kitchen, hugh living room, 2 separate bathroom, balcony, laundry room, what more can I ask for? It's definitely THE PLACE to stay!
Located in the so called 'posh' area, it's only 10 mins away from the Bitexco tower, 10 mins from Ben Thanh market, an easy VDN$20000 will get you to these places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Recognition of IHG Membership, Poor Service from reception staff

By

19 febrero 2016

There were no greetings or welcome for their royal spire IHG member. So do not expect a welcome gift as your elite level will be ignored. I asked to switch rooms as our balcony is facing to the construction, they replied no without hesitation with an excuse that no room available. I knew absolutely many rooms on my floor were empty.

Horrible customer service from front desk staff. I rented a bike so I had to have them validate my parking ticket every in & out of the hotel. Even though they were not busy with their guest, they would not bother help or ask while I was standing & waitng for many of them chatting or looking at their computers. Absolutely no smiles or greeetings from them everytime other than an unfriendly look as if they did me a favor by stamping my ticket.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 marzo 2016
Dear h2tran, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing a feedback about your stay. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance particularly at the front office. Your comments regarding room allocation and unfriendliness of the staff have been forwarded to the hotel management. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good residence in city center

By

10 febrero 2016

The position is so good that you can walk to the famoulus point, shopping mall and the market. The room is wonderful ang big with fully equipement such as oven, wash machine, cooking tools and many others. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

市中心高档公寓

By

10 febrero 2016

位置无与伦比,主要景点近在咫尺,走到市场、shopping mall都不远。设施一流,洗衣、做饭都非常方便。员工很努力想把事情都做好。特别适合家庭小住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Experience!

By

12 diciembre 2015

Great property & service.
Two minor suggestions for improvements:
1) While there is a pillow menu, there isn't a choice for a memory pillow.
2) Use of the mixer and rain shower in the bathroom can be confusing. Is the main control the selector, or is it the 2nd knob below it?
Otherwise, overall it was a superb experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WATCH YOUR BILL!

By

23 noviembre 2015

Was a great experience until we received several surcharges on out credit card statement after we got home.

We booked 3 tours through the Hotel tour desk and paid the tour guides/operators cash personally. Two weeks after we arrived home we found charges for the same tours had been billed to our room even though we hadn't signed authorizing the charge. Not sure if it was unscrupulous tour desk or the tour operators but we paid double for all 3 tours! Never were able to get a refund.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2015
Hi, The InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences Team is trying to contact this guest to understand more about his issue. He stayed in our Residences Building from February 01, 2015 to February 05, 2015. However we don't have his contact email in his profile. If the Admin can obtain his contact email or phone number, it would be helpful for us. Thanks & Best Regards, Tran Duc Front Office Manager - Residences tran.duc@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

15 octubre 2015

By far one of the best hotels I have stayed at in the world. The staff were extremely helpful! The room, environment, and restaurants were all more than I expected... When I head to HCM again, this will be the place to stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel refund missing after 15 days of check out

By

25 septiembre 2015

The Asiana Saigon Residences is a good hotel with top quality rooms, most likely the best hotel you can find in Ho Chi Minh City. However, I must say that the staff is less than helpful. My colleague and me checked in on September 8th with a pre-paid rate and they charged a full deposit of 7,498,260 Viet Dong for a two night stay, two rooms. Our extra services charge came up to 2,123,100 VND and according to the staff, the difference would be refunded immediately. I have already contacted the hotel three times and as of today, despite the fact that they strongly affirm that their bank has refunded the difference, they have not. Today is already 2 weeks since I left the hotel, and I cannot accept this type of reply from their staff when I have not been refunded a single cent of the difference. It is quite a sad experience for a 5 star where you would expect a total different type of response, specially to an IHG Platinum member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2015
Dear Pablo GC Greetings from InterContinental Asiana Saigon At the onset allow me to sincerely thank you for your valuable feedback and comments about your stay at our hotel. Your review is extremely vital for us to monitor critical processes and areas we need to improve on and provide our discerning guests with service that bypasses their expectations. I would like to apologize for the delay in payment blocked from your credit card and have made an attempt to again get in touch with our local bank to expedite and confirm if the same has been processed. The amount should reflect in your bank account anytime in coming days and I will keep close watch on this with our bank. Please feel free to directly get in touch with me at ayush.choudhry@ihg.com in case you may need any assistance on the same. Thanking you once again for choosing to stay with us and your valuable comments which will go a long way in our commitment to deliver best services to our guests. Warm Regards Ayush Choudhry Director of Sales and Marketing, InterContinental Asiana Saigon
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2015
Dear Mr Gongora, On behalf of the Residences team, thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Asiana Saigon Residences as your preferred accommodation of choice during your recent trip to Ho Chi Minh City as well as for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have contact the bank to resend the confirmation that they have refund the amount we have pre-authorized and will send you separated email for further explanation. Again, please accept our sincere apologies and in the meantime should you have any further query or assistance, please feel free to contact us directly. Best regards, Tran Duc Front Office Manager - Residences
Publicado porCustomerCare
05 octubre 2015
Dear PABLO G C, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. Thank you for noting the cleanliness of our rooms and good location. On the other hand, we apologize for the service letdown from our Front desk staff. This is definitely not the customer service we work hard to deliver our guests. We have sent you an email to address this further. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información