Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hong Kong
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1354 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1354opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1050
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

完美的体验

By

29 julio 2016

庆祝女儿20岁生日入住了两天,洲际酒店在坐拥维港无敌海景同时,从前台check in ,room service,到宾客的特殊需求满足,都做得完美,尽显了酒店独特的专业水准,让我们难得团聚的一家人留下了难忘的回忆……

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
您好! 感谢您宝贵的评论。 很高兴我们的壮丽海景及诚恳的服务态度让您和家人留下了难忘的回忆。期待在不久的将来再接待您,给您难忘的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

还不错,值得推荐

By

26 julio 2016

酒店不但拥有优越的地理位置和环境,加上优质热情的服务,令我流连忘返!有一点就是我们没被安排到不抽烟的房间,味道比较大!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
JEDM您好! 感谢您宝贵的评论。 就您入住期间没被安排到無烟的房间, 我们深表歉意。期待在不久的将来再接待您,给您更 满意的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great hotel in a great location. V expensive (but thats HK for you). Only downside was the construction right next door

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Scousedave, Thank you for writing us a feedback. We are delighted to learn that you find our hotel location convenient. As Hong Kong is in a constant state of evolution, you will find there are construction and redevelopment projects happening throughout the city. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

expensive

By

25 julio 2016

club

for the cost of the room you would think that breakfast is included. Prices at bar lounge incrediby expensive

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear sblulu, Thank you for your comment. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务不错

By

24 julio 2016

房间就在维多利亚港旁,服务态度好,海景房不错,直望维多利亚港,就是价格有点小贵。如果不考虑价格因素,其它都非常满意

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
thinkbank您好! 感谢您宝贵的评论。 很高兴我们的壮丽海景及诚恳的服务态度让您满意。期待在不久的将来再接待您,给您难忘的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

所有服务都很好

By

22 julio 2016

club

地理位置非常好,夜景非常漂亮!早餐也很可口,就是绿色的叶子菜少了些!房间略旧了一些!所有服务人员非常的不错,退房手续也办理的非常快!这些都留下了良好的印象!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
xiaoxu您好! 感谢您宝贵的评论及赞赏. 我们很荣幸能为您妥善安排入住,并为您提供良好的印象! 很抱歉酒店的确是有逾 35 年历史价值的建筑物。 我们已竭力保养设施, 确保客人入住舒适。 希望在不久的将来再接待您,为您提供更难忘的体验. 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with great View

By

22 julio 2016

Located in the heart of Tsim Tsa tsui, the location of this hotel is excellent and it is very easy to get around. There are many in house restaurants offering various cuisine with quality second to none. The view to Hong Kong island especially at night is very beautiful and memorable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback! I am delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us and found our dining options and hotel location excellent. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

美丽的维多利亚港景色

By

22 julio 2016

酒店的景色真是好得没话说!整个维多利亚港的景致尽收窗外,无论是白天还是黑夜景色都一样耀眼夺目。酒店的房间服务很好,不过可能是接待外宾较多的关系管家服务都是说全英语的,突然想到要是我爸妈来住的话可能就沟通不了!这点希望可以有所改进。住酒店时叫餐服务这一项研我是经常用到的,这里的食物质量和送餐服务都是非常好的但同样价钱也是成正比的,哈哈!总之这次香港洲际酒店的入住本人和家人都是相当满意的,下次再来香港应该它就是我的不二选择。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
亲爱的JEDM, 感谢您宝贵的意见及赞赏。很高兴您及爸妈满意我们的服务并满意我们酒店的位置。 希望您下次再临香港也会选择入住本酒店. 期待在不久将来再接待您。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置一流,行政走廊的夜景无得弹

By

21 julio 2016

在香港,酒店的价位性价比算很高的。作为spire elite member 入住的房间有简单的upgrade,送了几张drink ticket,行政走廊提供的饮品(果汁类)略淡了点,配送的茶点很赞!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
chenolay您好! 感谢您宝贵的评论及赞赏. 我们很荣幸能为您妥善安排入住,并为您提供合乎心意和全备的设施. 我们盼望每一位客人也会如您一样喜欢我们的服务。 希望在不久的将来再接待您,为您提供更难忘的体验. 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A legendary hotel for stunning view, quality of the service, superb club lounge and pool

By

19 julio 2016

Deluxe Junior Suite with harbour view, which has a very elegant classic design, is around 50 sqm large

Seating area
Bedroom with very comfortable bed
Desk with sockets + electrical adapter

Large flat screen television with good selection of national and international channels + sound system

Superb pink bathroom with a huge Jacuzzi and separate walk-in shower (with steam sauna)
Salvatore Ferragamo amenities

Very quiet
Impressive view the Hong Kong Skyline

Salt with truffle and fruits as welcome gift

Kettle
Free smart phone (free local and selected international calls + unlimited internet)
Excellent choice in the minibar

The club lounge is quite large :
- Seating area
- Dining area (excellent breakfast, good tea time pastries, good selection of evening tapas)
- Private meeting room
Very attentive and smiling staff
View over the Skyline via the lobby

GOOD
- Legendary hotel
- Superb service
- Great view from the Junior Suite and lobby
- Excellent choice of restaurants
- Very nice outdoor pool
- Choice of excellent in-house restaurants

BAD
- Nothing

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you for your thorough review of our hotel! I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us and found our choice of restaurants and service superb! Thank you again and we hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stunning Harbour view

By

17 julio 2016

club

Fantastic hotel and one in a life time experience (would do it again any time) - costly but was very worth it - very knowlegeable staff and very helpful - a great stay - and a free sauna overtime you step outside!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear nicolas64, Thank you for your feedback! I am thrilled to learn that you found your stay with us a lifetime experience! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 julio 2016

Very nice staff, free room upgrade. Our flight was 11:30PM. We checked out in the morning and left the luggage there for the rest of the day. They even offered us to take a shower before heading to the airport.

The best one was the free cell phone with data plan. We could navigate the city much easier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear skyline144, Thank you for your feedback! Glad you had enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff accommodating. I am also delighted to know that you found our "Handy" smartphone useful as well! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información