Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hong Kong
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1270 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    983
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

fantastic views, fantastic room and fantastic service.

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

stayed in Hong Kong for meetings and conference. The Intercontinental is fantastic! Great location with amazing views, a great pool, excellent room, great service, and amazing Club lounge.

The only problem I have is that the IHG Club points are often miscalculated and almost always need time consuming follow up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear gtokyo Thank you so much for your lovely compliments following your stay with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay - from your room, the Club Lounge and pool to the beautiful view and the personalized service by our team! We will share your wonderful comments with our team. Meanwhile we appreciate your feedback regarding the issue with IHG Rewards Club points; and we will forward your comments to our IHG colleagues accordingly. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance here at InterContinental Hong Kong, by e-mailing me at hongkong@ihg.com. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常失望

By

18 abril 2016

非常失望,酒店处理问题的方式让人很失望,久仰香港洲际酒店的名气,入住第一天卫生很差,第二天还是卫生问题,道歉一点都不真诚,非常失望

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff, very accomodating

By

16 abril 2016

The staff at this hotel is beyond your expectations. Everyone is very friendly and they go out of their way to ensure you have a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you so much for positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to that you had a great experience at InterContinental Hong Kong, thanks to the wonderful service provided by our staff. It is truly our people who make this a "great hotel guests love.' We appreciate your positive comments which we will share with our team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Hong Kong again soon! Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床太软,电视节目少

By

14 abril 2016

我不太习惯睡比较软的床,谁在软床上会感觉有点累。枕头有高低可以选择,床垫是不是可以有软硬可以选择呢。
电视节目不丰富,中国大陆的电视台数量很少,没有充分考虑大陆客户的需求

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear DQ Audi, 感谢您的宝贵意见。 我们酒店多年来都使用高级品牌的优质及特厚床垫,还特别预备多款不同物料,软硬度及健康的枕头给客人选择. 很抱歉床 垫 的软硬程度不合您的习惯。 時实上床垫难以每次更换,请见谅。 同时怠谢您就电视节目选择反映意见. 我们将积极采纳您的意见,作出相应的检讨及改进, 日后为 来自中国大陆 宾客提供更满意的服务。 期待在不久的将来再接待您,给您更愉快的体验。 行政副经理谢国良
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad view from room.

By

13 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very bad view from room overlooking building construction site.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Brendan12ab, We are very sorry to learn of your unpleasant experience. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests leave 100% satisfied, please accept my sincerest apology that your stay experience was marred by the construction occurring near us. We are working closely with New World Development to minimise the inconvenience caused to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to directly contact me at hongkong@ihg.com, so we could better prepare for your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gives me comfort and great service

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

Being an Ambassador and Platinum as well, I think we should get the best treatment and incentive from the hotel even if we booked on just a standard room rate. As such member with the highest level, means we are already investing to the properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Patrick Roqs, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is our aim to create a warm and hospitable experience for all our guests. We are sorry that your experience with us was below your expectations. Thank you for letting us know where improvement is needed to make your next stay with us more enjoyable. We value your loyalty and wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to directly contact me at hongkong@ihg.com, so we could better prepare for your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Live Like a King, but Pay Like One Too!

By

11 abril 2016

club

The Intercontinental HK is a great location and a beautiful hotel. You definitely pay for what you get here though. That said, you're in a great location to pop over to Kowloon on the ferry and check things out, or stay on HK Island for some local attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Kyle_206, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am delighted to learn that you find our hotel convenient and has enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

11 abril 2016

I had an amazing stay at the Intercontinental Hong Kong. During my stay, I had fallen ill and the staff did everything they could to assist (including going out and purchasing cough syrup for me). When I was feeling better to venture outside, I returned to roses and a get well card from the Housekeeping staff. When I checked out, the reception staff also asked if I was feeling better. It was things like that, that really touched me. I look forward to staying at the Intercontinental Hong Kong again really soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear TravelingNewbie, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Hong Kong. I am so delighted to read that you had an amazing stay with us and found our staff accommodating. Thank you again and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

aussie school holidays

By

10 abril 2016

My family always enjoy our china/hong kong trip for the first term school holidays, IC HKG is always the best place to stay and relax, close to everything and the view is spectacular.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear ttaylor41, Thank you very much for your review! I am so pleased that you find our location convenient and and you and your family have had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon! Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superlative! Comfortable room, quiet, excellent service

By

10 abril 2016

We ALWAYS love coming back to the Hong Kong Intercontinental. This is our favorite hotel, and we have stayed at many top hotels, but we love the service and rooms at the Hong Kong Intercontinental. Every person employed by the hotel is well trained, attentive, sensitive to guest needs and wishes, and it makes staying here a pleasure. Rooms are quiet, the view over the deep water harbor is spectacular, guest amenities in the rooms are well above the usual. Even with the air conditioning on, the room is very quiet. The food is excellent, no matter which dining room you choose. It's a very consistent experience, and we wouldn't stay anywhere else when we come to Hong Kong. Thank you for another memorable stay - we can't wait to visit again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear lagioconda, Thank you very much for your review and for being a loyal hotel patron. It is wonderful to hear that you had a great stay with us and our staff were friendly and accommodating. Thank you once again for the great review and your loyalty and we are looking forward to welcoming you back once again very soon. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Best!

By

10 abril 2016

I just had a one-night layover in Hong Kong, and the Intercon here couldn't be better!! Perfect location on the harbor, easy access to good restaurants and shopping. The harbor-view room was excellent. I did not have the breakfast (which I'm sure is delicious) since I wanted to try the local food, and the staff recommended a great place nearby. Right now there's construction nearby which is a minor inconvenience but which I'm sure will make the area even better when it's completed. Would be delighted to stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Ben31, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience with us. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you again and please come back for a longer stay next time! Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too many constructions nearby

By

09 abril 2016

Location: Near MTR and ferry terminal, but still not direct connection. A long walk up a slope is required to access the hotel.Will definitely get wet if it rains.
There are many constructions going on for the next 2- 3 years. Avoid this messy place until they've completed all construction works around the hotel.
Rooms: Ambassador upgrade is acceptable, though my request for sea view was declined.
Service: Prompt and efficient. However, the staff at lobby lounge are very rude. I was not greeted as Ambassador member on check in, and I had to remind the check in staff to provide upgrade and the amenities promised as a member.
Hotel is very large, front desk service may be slow if the volume is high.
Overall: Recommend to stay here if you have to be around Tsim Sha Tsui. There are a lot more better options around HK island for this price range.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear peoplefirst, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, as this is not to our normal standard. We shall share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información