Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 525 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    384
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Have a good vacation time

By

19 abril 2016

club

Despite the miscommunication between the marketer that offer us extra benefit and the hotel staffs that they did not know, everything is excellent..

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Skrit, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Hua Hin Resort for your vacation and writing the review. I am sorry for the miscommunication that occurred. I am glad you found other things were excellent. We hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

18 abril 2016

After spending several nights in InterContinental hotels in Saudi Arabia for business I had the pleasure of enjoying six reward nights in this beautiful resort. The staff was excellent, very friendly and very professional. The rooms and the resort are very nice. I liked the Bose sound system in the room, the fact that the do-not-disturb-sign is respected and the large balcony, which was pool-facing, but due to the shutter still allowed privacy. I’m looking forward to my next stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

全体的には素晴らしいホテルと思います、が、、、

By

18 abril 2016

club

非常にいいホテルで思い出に残るものとなりました。
ただ全体的に客室棟が古いのとエキストラベットと朝食のバフェが他ホテルと比べ高すぎると思います。
最寄りのショッピングセンターまで送迎があるといいと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear kazuton, Thank you for spending time writing a review of our hotel. It is great to know that you had a memorable experience with InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Your feedback is much appreciated. We definitely look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Yours. Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務ㄧ流

By

17 abril 2016

喜歡飯店的文化體驗,員工服務素質高,飯店靠近海邊,可在沙灘上做日光浴或參與水上活動,游泳池有水療,水質乾淨,一邊游泳還可ㄧ邊喝飲料吃點心,並可欣賞美麗的日出和日落。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

un tres bon souvenir

By

15 abril 2016

club

à recommander, hotel à taille humaine, intimiste, avec un vrai service 5 etoiles

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear uppie, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that you had a memorable visit. It is great to have you with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay!

By

15 abril 2016

platinumelite

From arrival to departure we were spoiled at this seaside resort. Upgraded to a Premier-type of room even though the stay was on points. Elegantly appointed room with slight seaview with well-stocked bathroom with fancy toiletries. Beautiful grounds with pools throughout. Staff and management were there every step of the way to ensure that our stay was a memorable one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Zilfo, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that InterContinental Hua Hin Resort provided you a memorable experience. Your feedback is appreciated and has been shared with the team. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stylish serenity by the sea...

By

15 abril 2016

After two weeks of hectic travel through Chiang Mai to Chiang Rai then into Laos and down the Mekong to Luang Prabang and Vientianne we were after a romantic luxurious end to the trip for a couple of nights to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday.

The InterContinental Hua Hin certainly exceeded our expectations... elegant 'tropical modern' décor, lots of well groomed palms and manicured lawns via an army of staff.

As part of my IHG membership status we got upgraded to a Club InterContinental room... wow, stunning in every way. The swimming pool points the way to the ocean (with actual waves... in Thailand!) where we enjoyed the clean 25-28C water every day.

At dawn each day a small group of saffron-robed monks walk along the beachfront collecting alms which makes for a very serene and typically Thai introduction to the morning.

We had reserved a table right near the ocean for the dinner... menu was very good but we thought the entrée choices were a little limited, so we requested one of the mains (char-grilled jumbo shrimp) as a shared entrée which was no problem for the most courteous and attentive waiting staff and the kitchen.

Mains were very good... after two weeks eating local dishes we both had a hankering for a Western break so elected for char-grilled steaks served with a glass of excellent Australian Shiraz.

A really special note was that the chef had been told by the front desk about my girlfriend's birthday and had baked a special cake complete with candles which was brought out by the lovely waiting staff just after mains... a very nice touch and much appreciated by us both!

Minor niggles (and I'm really stretching here...)
Due to my IHG Group membership status we were entitled to a room upgrade to Club InterContinental which was much appreciated, but how much of the elevated status benefits also applied to us was unclear. Were we able to use the private Club InterContinental bar or lounge?
A shuttle service into the city is available several times per day, but we were not told about this on check-in, just noticed it the daily events flyer on the second day. Not fully explained on check-in.

All-in-all a wonderful relaxed romantic stay at a stylish hotel with the first class level of service I have come to expect from the InterContinental brand.

We will definitely be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Tilleyman, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Hua Hin Resort for your celebrations and spending time writing about your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time at our resort and our staff provided you with first class service. We really appreciate your feedback. Per the member benefit, the room upgrade was provided. However, Club InterContinental or Lounge is not a part of it. Therefore, Club access is not included. We provide the daily shuttle service four times a day to Vana Nava, Water Park and True Arena, Sports Complex. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Yours, Mulliga Elliott Quality Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and a perfect getaway

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and everything was in order. The swimming pool was great and the beach was right at the front. Can't get a better vacation that this. It was too bad that the hotel was fully booked on the second night so we couldn't extend our stay as long as we'd love to, but we will definitely come back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Tiny17, Wonderful to hear that you had the perfect getaway and that you fully enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort! Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback - we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sunny regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best service and excellent quality

By

07 abril 2016

club

Love the concept of this hotel except the Hotel entrance need to be upgraded!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Saha22, Thank you so much for your positive review of our resort. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for another memorable stay in beautiful Hua Hin. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and experience for a good family holiday

By

07 abril 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel the second time now, and enjoy it. Good location and facilities. Staff are professional and extremely helpful. Quality and overall experience is at par of what one would expect from an Intercon hotel. The Italian Chef is all on his toes making sure service and food quality is upto the mark, and also communicating with his staff and guest. Highly recommend this hotel for leisure or business stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Aldrin Pinto, We truly appreciate your positive review on your recent stay at our resort. We thank you for your loyalty and I will make sure to share your kind words with our Executive Chef Riccardo. We look forward to welcome you back for another relaxing family holiday in Hua Hin. Sunny regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location good hospitality

By

06 abril 2016

club

Excellent location and sea view. Great Breakfast. Informed staff. Lovely rooms. Good room amenities. Clean resort. Nice garden and swimming pool. Complimentary shuttle service to water Park. and very near to the Weekend Night market.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear DevD_27, Thank you very much for your 5 star review on your recent stay with us! We are delighted that you had a memorable stay and that you enjoyed the complimentary tickets and shuttle service to the Vana Nava Water Jungle. This is the newest benefit for all our guests and we are receiving great feedback for this fun and exciting bonus. Thank you for being our guest - we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards from Hua Hin, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little piece of heaven

By

05 abril 2016

A very tranquill and Beautiful hotel!
The pool area is great, lots of different pools and sunbeds.It also has a Beautiful garden.
Guestrooms are very spacious and Clean, very up to date.
the whole staff of the hotel were great, they really made our stay speciall

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Fredrik67, Thank you very much for your kind review - the title of your review "A little piece of heaven" made us very proud! We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to welcome you back to the InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. Warm regards, Benjamin Benjamin Schwarz Resort Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información